HomeOnline CasinosOshi Casino Review
Oshi Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Internet
Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • PayZ
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$30,000
 per week
$8,000
 per day
$4,000
Dama N.V.
2015
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews176Safety Index explainedDiscussion84Payment methods23
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4.Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Oshi Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Oshi Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Oshi Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Oshi Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Oshi Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • PayZ
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$30,000
 per week
$8,000
 per day
$4,000

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (125)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Unique rewarding system
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Extensive collection of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Livechat is not available for all website languages

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 12 Jun 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Oshi Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Oshi Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (176)

User reviews of Oshi Casino

This is a place to share experience with Oshi Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 176 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
What happened Oshi ? I played here a couple of years ago and it was great, unfortunately now I have to say it’s probably the worst casino I’ve ever played at and that’s saying something !

The games simply do not pay out, and I’ve played lots of different games over several days and at different times. I’m not sure how they configure the games but if you want to win anything don’t play here , I’ve played the same games elsewhere and won a lot more.

When i requested my account to be closed they mislead you into thinking they can’t do that immediately and need to send an email. What a surprise your account is not closed and when you contact the representatives on chat again they miraculously close the account, this is a dangerous tactic to try and keep you playing, something any decent regulator would frown upon.

Like most of these online casinos these days, this one is one of the worst. Stay away !
  • Customer Service
  • RTP Game Play
  • Quality of games
  • Website
• 4 weeks ago
Here we are with another casino that's definately a taker and not a giver. Deposit is easy but cashing out is a nightmare!
$500 minimum for bank transfer withdrawal. If you didn't Deposit with crypto you can't withdrawal with crypto regardless if you have previously. Then they 'temporarily' close your account while they process the withdrawal.
Bloody scammers.
  • Heaps of deposit options
  • Cashing out is like pulling teeth
  • Staff don't give a s**t about helping you, they just handball it to someone else
• 3 months ago
The marketing department seems to be doing a great job here, so many user reviews! When I made my first deposit, I had to buy bitcoins, which cost me around €81.00, and there were €75.00 in the account to play with. So about 8% hidden fees for a deposit. Volt transfers are now also possible. Took a 500% bonus offer here as Volt is new. Only my deposit, it was only €20, was not credited to my casino account. Chatted with support 4 days after my uncredited deposit, the amount was then credited to my casino account but not the bonus. In the chat I was told that I had deposited too late.... see above. I made my deposit during the bonus period, but the gentlemen only credited it to my casino account much later.
Addendum one year later: Now other payment options. Very fast verification and payout. Thumbs up !
  • games are going well
  • Nice support
  • Fast and hassle-free verification
  • Fast payout
  • No bonuses received on deposit although bonus offer with code received
• 3 months ago
We all know that the house always wins. My negative review of Oshi isn't because I lost a lot of money, it is because I found that they get you by doing a verification in 5 minutes, making us feel safe and comfortable but truth be told, 2500$ at an average of a 2$ wager, I never got bonus rounds. It was incredible, really. And the worst part, when I asked for a decent bonus considering I deposited 2500$ in a 3 day period, they offer 30$ CAD. I was so disgusted I closed my account. This is a very cheap casino and not the kind of place that respects or values building relationships. I would not recommend this casino to serious players. I do not trust them - they just want to take and take and take. Look elsewhere, there are casinos that treat their players very well. Oshi is not one of them.
  • Game choices
  • Quick verification
  • Horrible return on deposits over 5000 spins, never a bonus round - coincidence? I do not think so.
  • No value for VIP players
  • No respect to players that have deposited a lot of money.
  • Terrible bonuses
• 4 months ago
Hi,

BIG RED FLAG , READ PLEASE BEFORE PLAY

I did make deposit here 2.5k raw no bonus.

Now i manage to win 28k and when i want to cashout they are making me insanely much problems to get out my money even if im in their highest VIP level and should get their " vip level service"

However they do not want regular KYC like all others casinos in the world wants, they want you to go outside the street take selfie with the street name and after they request many many other things.

They cancel my WD all the time and reminding me about my money to loose them while they taking ages to check documents.

This is BIG BIG BIG WARNINGS for this casino, stay away as much you can. There is so many other casinos out there that are better.
  • I will never recommend this casino to any one else
  • Bullshits all around this casino
  • This casino does not have any good support
  • Very untrusted casino
• 4 months ago
Verification only took 5 minutes. I submitted a withdrawal request and funds came to Mifinity account within 5 minutes,
I honestly have to say I won 3900 euros in one week from 7 Dama NV Casinos (Slotvibe, Bambet, Woocasino, Winz.io, Betandplay, The Clubhouse and Oshi) and cashed out everything without any problems.
I can only recommend DAMA NV Casinos..
  • Many game providers
  • Very fast verification and payout
  • Live support very friendly.
  • RTP very high!
• 4 months ago
I don't mind the digital age, but nothing can replace the feel and atmosphere of a physical casino for me. Online casinos just can't replicate that.
  • I like their site and the speed of payments
  • Very slow performance rtp
• 5 months ago
Unprofessional behavior and contradicting their own T&C. It started with the fact that I could not register for my email, because the system gave me a message that this email is busy. I have never played at this casino before and never registered. The password request did nothing. I signed up with a different email. After the deposit, it turned out that only 4 tables out of 100 were available in the live casino. This was some kind of technical glitch, but the casino did not care. I asked for a refund of the deposit. I asked for a refund of the deposit without playing as I could not play the games I was interested in. The rules say "Any deposit has to be wagered 3 times. Otherwise the Casino has a right to charge a fee for the procession of deposit and withdrawal, which is at the sole decision of the Casino". I asked what the commission would be and whether it was possible to withdraw without it. This is the decision of the casino in this case and the problem was technical. However, the casino categorically stated that I MUST wager the 3x deposit. Otherwise, there will be no withdrawal. After wagering deposit 3 times, they made out the withdrawal for 2 days. And after the withdrawal, they simply silently blocked my account without explanation, despite the fact that I lost about $ 1,000. Just rudeness, nothing more.
  • I coudn't see anything positive at this tiny casino with a lot of glitches
  • Technical glitch on registration (my email busy, never registered here before)
  • Technical glitch on live casino (only 4 out of 100 tables available)
  • Denied to follow own T&C and at least resolve the issue with sending deposit back
  • Forced to do 3x deposit wager although games was not available
  • Blocked account for no reason, no explanation
  • Unprofessional support
• 6 months ago
I have been with Oshi Casino quite some time now, great Casino with many bonuses, lots of games from many providers, but for me lately no luck at this Casino, last 30X deposit loose pretty quick it does not last 30 min to play, maybe is just my luck :] who knows.






  • Great selection of games
  • Fast verification
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Friendly support
  • RTP very low
• 6 months ago
I don't get any feedback on my email inquiries as to where my payout is. Support says it's been processed for days. I've been waiting for my payment for 2 weeks
  • Support dosent reacted
  • payout hangs for days
• 7 months ago
The casino gets 4 stars from me because it mostly has good qualities. Verification was quick, customer service is nice and helpful, and I have a €500 withdrawal waiting for confirmation, but I can't cancel the withdrawal after 30 minutes. The only negative is the really high minimum withdrawal amount if you want to withdraw via bank (€500).
  • Fast verification
  • Fast payout
  • Nice support
  • High minimum payout
• 7 months ago
After the Casino have closed my Account
my won 300€ was transfered

But i still missing 120€

I receive four time the same Email from Oshi casino support
Please reply to the email exactly how it's written (your replies instead of "X"):

Account holder's name: X (full name should be provided)
Account holder's address: X (physical address: city, street, building)
Account holder's email address: X
Bank name: X (full name of your bank)
Bank address: X (physical address: city, street, building)
Account number: X
BSB: X
SWIFT (or BIC): X

Best regards,
Oshi Casino Support Team


I have reanswer fout times

But she send ever the same Email

Thats its for me excuse to not pqy my 120€ of closed account



Update 24.02.2023
yesterday i receive Email from Oshi Casino

today the same Email




Dear Quatra,

We will notify you once the refund is processed.

Best Regards,
Oshi Casino Support Team

How long time to transfer 120€?

Oh my god

Thats ridiculous
  • Many Slot and Fun
  • try excuse to dont cash out, by win the Casino close my Account
• 7 months ago
Good casino with a great selection of bonuses! Nice dark design, support team is very responsive, excellent VIP program!
However I would like to see more deposit methods. But, all in all, everything is good, I have been playing here for a few months now and I think I will continue.
  • Great choice of bonuses
  • Nice design
  • Good support team
  • Great VIP program
  • Not a big choice of deposit methods
• 7 months ago
If I could give less than one start I would.
3.5 hours today in chat to resolve an issue. 6 different operators and no outcome. Tomorrow I have to contact them again to see if the manager has supplied an answer. No understanding or empathy that I have wasted 3.5 hours ni offer to contact me back no customer service skills at all.
  • Absolutely terrible service.
• 8 months ago
Very good casino!
Have been playing there for a long time and love it!
Page design is dark which I like a lot :)
The design was changed a bit not too long ago, which I think is nice.
Verification & payouts are super fast.
Support is always very friendly.
I have nothing to complain about :)
  • Fast verification & without much stress.
  • Super fast and convenient withdrawals
  • Lots of games and great providers
  • Very friendly support.
  • All in all great casino
  • Have nothing to complain about. :)
• 8 months ago
Maybe I wasn't just lucky but I won nothing here and it feels like RTP is around 10%, maybe I should've played with minimal bet but it's not funny at all and I lost my deposit really quick
• 10 months ago
Oshi is a very good casino with great bonus offers, versatile deposit and withdrawal methods and a lot of top games from well-known providers. The site itself is well structured and very clear. I'm a new customer, but I'm very happy to pay in and play with passion.
• 10 months ago
Oshi is in my top 3 of casinos by far. Been playing here for sometime now. They have a fantastic layout easy navigation and topnotch support. I have an awesome VIP manager who always replies back quickly with any questions I may have. Very fast withdrawals and generous promotional codes and cashback often. Great place to play!
• 11 months ago
A very good casino. Lots of bonuses with normal wagering requirements, lots of game providers, and lots of payment methods available. The casino has a great graphic design compared to other casinos. Oshi is simply a fair casino where you can safely deposit your money.
• 12 months ago
It's worth nothing just to Steal € nothing else
• 12 months ago
After an on and off going talk with several support agents I have decided to write to you to get help.
I have started playing on this site today, because I saw it got a high review rate.
My problem is that I firstly have deposited 100 euros (which I lost). After that I deposited another 100 euros where I played for an hour and managed to win 260 euros (wagered it more than 3x times which was required by TAC) After that I did what I do on every other (sister)site like play.amo etc. and deposited 240 euros more so I could be able to meet their requirement of a minimum 500 euros withdrawal via bank transfer. I'm now getting told that I have to wager 720 euros more to be able to withdraw my money which is absolutly absurd since I only deposited it so i could withdraw. I've tried this on several other sites without a problem and didnt think of it.
I think this is extremely sketchy by such a high rated casino and i know they are doing it to try to make me loose it all. But my gambling funds arent that high and i simply cant afford to loose more than 200 euros a month.
Then I read TAC which states that if it isn't wagered 3x times the casino can take a fee(Otherwise the Casino has a right to charge a fee for the procession of deposit and withdrawal, which is at the sole decision of the Casino)
Because of the problems I dont trust and wont play on the casino so i decided to ask the agents how much the fee was, but now they're saying that they cant take a fee either. Why is this such a big problem and why is such a high rated casino not able to work with their players so they can play responsible and fun at their casino.
  • Fast response
  • No help at all, trying to make you loose, lying agents and not a responsible gambling site
• 12 months ago
I've only been playing for a short time but it has never let me down. Their support team is lovely. Wide range of games and very good design, would definitely recommend playing this casino.
• 1 year ago
Actually one of the best casinos from that list. I don't know how come they are below the scammers. Anyway this casino is worth trying since haven't had any technical issues and played here for a while. Wasn't lucky to win anything here however RTP seems to be alright and casino legit.
• 1 year ago
A great choice for anyone looking for a reliable and high-quality casino. I have only the most positive experience from playing here.
• 1 year ago
I like this casino. User-friendly interface, a variety of games. I especially like tournaments and bonus policy. The support service is happy, responds quickly and is always ready to help. I play often and do not regret it.
• 1 year ago
The registrations bonus was really nice, I liked it!
• 1 year ago
The design of the site is made in minimalism – there are no complex elements in it. It uses a dark gray and white color scheme, which does not irritate the eyes, and also all important information is clearly visible on it. The portal interface is very simple, making it easy for users to find the data they need. I recommend it
• 1 year ago
Casino advertises fake "100% deposit" bonus. After depositing, the player is not credited with the bonus.
  • Used to be a good casino old days
  • Trolling Customers since 2022
• 1 year ago
Damn…FABULOUS… all of my favorite games are here in one place, one site, damn so happy!!
• 1 year ago
This casino is very good. I played here for five days only, and I already have a verified account, two successful withdrawals with interac, and my experience playing games was also very good and exciting! I enjoy this place a lot!
  • Fast verification and withdrawals
  • Great games
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Oshi Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Oshi Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Oshi Casino and related casinos (23)

23All1Opened0Not solved6Solved16Rejected

Complaints directly about Oshi Casino

Show more complaints (+13)
Discussion

Oshi Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Oshi Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Oshi Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,CNY,ETH,INR,JPY,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,TRX,USDT,XDG,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash message_pinata popper_alt
Spin, Win, Get Vouchers: Join the free Contest Now!
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news