HomeOnline CasinosGuts Casino Review
Guts Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (16)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • POLi
  • EuTeller
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for USD
Betsson Group
2013
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews263Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods16
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Guts Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Guts Casino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Guts Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Guts Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 5 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 45 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,877 black points in total, out of which 2,553 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that Guts Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (16)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • POLi
  • EuTeller
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for USD

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (44)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Scientific Games
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
guts_casino_game_gallery_desktop
guts_casino_homepage_desktop
guts_casino_promotions_desktop
guts_casino_game_gallery_mobile
guts_casino_homepage_mobile
guts_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Casino has its own poker platform
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Lots of restricted countries

Interesting facts

  • Part of huge Betsson Group
  • Medium sized international casino
  • All deposits need to be wagered 1x before withdrawal
  • Players from Ireland and Hungary are prohibited from sports betting
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 21 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Guts Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Guts Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (263)

User reviews of Guts Casino

This is a place to share experience with Guts Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 263 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Good gaming experience, immediate attention, effective solutions to problems.
  • good attention.
• 2 months ago
"Guts Casino's handling of my withdrawal and identity verification process left me deeply disappointed. Despite my efforts to resolve the issue, their customer service team provided inconsistent excuses and failed to address the root cause. The constant back-and-forth communication, along with multiple rejections of valid documentation, made my experience highly unsatisfactory. I caution others against engaging with them until these issues are resolved.

Additionally, French players should be wary of Guts Casino. Their refusal to recognize legal documents in French and their rigid stance on the matter are concerning. Despite providing valid documentation, their tech team seems unable to process it properly, citing unfounded excuses. I strongly advise French players to avoid Guts Casino to prevent frustration and disappointment."
  • Guts Casino offers a wide variety of games and a user-friendly interface, providing players with an enjoyable gaming experience
  • Guts Casino's customer service team has been unresponsive and ineffective in resolving issues, leading to frustration and dissatisfaction among players
• 7 months ago
Very fun Casino ! I like the games they provide and the navigation is super smooth. I played with the bonus 20 euros but didnt cash out ye. the only thing would be the wagering is not that competitive
• 1 year ago
The best casino there is. I only play on here. Nice customer service and fast withdrawal process. Always there when you need help and reply very fast. Just awesome.
• 1 year ago
Guts Casino has been one of the most up to date when it comes to the roster of games that they offer, and I can say that the site really does a lot of great job to give me an enjoyable experience 5, but for now I have to say that the strong point of this casino would be its chat support which has been pretty helpful.
• 1 year ago
What about Guts? It is nuts! Nice system from top to bottom and I'll note only notable things below
  • Top providers
  • Many tournaments
  • Registration and verification can be long and nasty
• 1 year ago
During my acquaintance with the casino, and this is about two days, no misunderstandings have arisen yet. Everything is fair and fairly stable! The main thing is that they give a real chance to win and do not cheat if you win
• 1 year ago
Fast in deposit and easy to make a transaction and easy to win.
They have a lot of machine to play with and they have friendly customers who are professional to solve the problem.
• 2 years ago
Was Ok for awhile here until I ran into issues with their bonus system,live chat uncontactable,email didnt answer until 2nd email was sent,My experience so far 1 week, 5 deposits,1 withdrawal,2 deposits bonuses and somehow managed to lose 25% cashback without receiving a cent, also the bonus bar that gives a percentage for a shot at a spin was stuck on 55% after several deposits. So eventually after 4 hours waiting was contacted and told the usual clear cache,use another device etc. which I had already done. They wanted me to screenshot exactly what was happening before they looked into it further. End result account is now closed and I would be hesitant to trust this lot.
  • pays out quickly
  • great selection of games
  • Not easy to understand bonus system
  • Staff would rather just close your account than actually help
  • Live chat is a joke
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Guts Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Guts Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Guts Casino and related casinos (116)

116All2Opened50Not solved10Solved54Rejected

Complaints directly about Guts Casino

Complaints about related Rizk Casino (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Rizk Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €7,000
Rizk Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Rizk Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €390
Rizk Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Betsson Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $17,000 ARS
Betsson Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 16,000 R$
Betsson Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,758
Betsson Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Aug 2022

Complaints about related CasinoEuro (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
CasinoEuro
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Feb 2022

Complaints about related Super Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Super Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Show more complaints (+6)
Discussion

Guts Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Guts Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Guts Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,GBP,AUD,CLP,NOK,NZD,SEK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news