HomeOnline CasinosGunsbet Casino Review
Gunsbet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (38)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$60,000
 per week
$20,000
 per day
$10,000
Dama N.V.
2017
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews32Safety Index explainedDiscussion13Payment methods38
Recommended casinos for you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
BC.Game Casino Logo
3.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Gunsbet Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Gunsbet Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Gunsbet Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Gunsbet Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 1 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,356 black points in total, out of which 800 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Gunsbet Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

As we already mentioned, Gunsbet Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (38)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$60,000
 per week
$20,000
 per day
$10,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
No baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (21)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (92)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
gunsbet_casino_game_gallery_desktop
gunsbet_casino_homepage_desktop
gunsbet_casino_promotions_desktop
gunsbet_casino_game_gallery_mobile
gunsbet_casino_homepage_mobile
gunsbet_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • High withdrawal limits (10000€/day)
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Fees are associated with some payment methods
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Stefan Manson Last updated: 08 Aug 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Gunsbet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Gunsbet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (32)

User reviews of Gunsbet Casino

This is a place to share experience with Gunsbet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 32 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
Licensed thieves stay away!! 0 stars!! Loads, they debit the amount immediately but nothing will arrive on the gaming account even after 5 days. Thieves!!
  • No pros steal your money
  • Only against they steal the money
Gunsbet Casino
Dear Marcodanjela8292,

We are truly sorry for your dissatisfaction with your recent experience.

Our goal is to make our casino the best it can be and provide each of our customers with positive emotions. We are known for our excellent customer service, so this unexpected situation was quite disappointing.

We want to make things right with you and make sure this misunderstanding is resolved. Please reach out to us and we will do our best to fix this.

Thank you in advance for your understanding and apologize once again for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
Gunsbet Casino team
• 1 year ago
Except that the games seem to be running almost normally, I have absolutely nothing positive to say about Gunsbet Casino. The casino just doesn't verify, I've been trying for 3 hours today with all kinds of documentation to get verification, absolutely no, they don't verify! Just because there is still a balance of EUR 80.00, so the casino absolutely does not want to pay. I messed around in the chat for 3 hours, no success. The same standard sentences come up, like "pictures too blurry, take a selfi, where does it say Hi Gunsbet Casino. I asked if I'm in a kindergarten, I feel really fucked up. I've never experienced anything like that, then the sentence from sarah i'm sorry but we are here to help tomorrow everything will be alright amazing keep your hands off this casino i advise you when your young you get gray hair it's a casino what out for fraud!I've now left to send emails again tomorrow with verification documents, they're all there, I'm curious because otherwise I will inform the licensor and the supervisory authority.So, if you want to annoy yourself for hours, days, then play here , if not , keep your hands off Gunsbet Casino!

  • Games run normally
  • casino does not verify, so therefore does not pay out!
  • Casino makes unusual document requests that are not even asked in kindergarten.
  • Payouts are sometimes even subject to 25% fees!
Gunsbet Casino
Dear Alfredferchof,

We apologize for the issue you had while visiting us recently.

Our goal is to provide you with the best experience possible and ensure that our customers always have a positive time when playing at our casino. This unexpected situation was a real letdown, as we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service.

Our team would like to make things right and resolve this misunderstanding. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support service and we will do our utmost to help you
handle this issue.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, and we are deeply sorry for any bother this may have caused.

Best regards,
Gunsbet Casino team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Gunsbet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Gunsbet Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.0/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Gunsbet Casino and related casinos (112)

112All5Opened2Not solved39Solved66Rejected

Complaints directly about Gunsbet Casino

Complaints about related Loki Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Loki Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
Loki Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Apr 2020

Complaints about related 1Red Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
1Red Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R15,000
1Red Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
1Red Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$3,600
1Red Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €270
1Red Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Nov 2022

Complaints about related Neospin Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,400
Neospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Neospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,280
Neospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Neospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 14,000 kr.
Neospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Neospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Oct 2022

Complaints about related Rakoo Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related Evospin Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,100
Evospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Evospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $60
Evospin Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2021

Complaints about related OnLuck Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related Crazy Fox Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 80 лв
Crazy Fox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Crazy Fox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Crazy Fox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $314
Crazy Fox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Crazy Fox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
Crazy Fox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 20,217.67 zł
Crazy Fox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Casino Infinity (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casino Infinity
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Mar 2024

Complaints about related Spinch Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related EUSLOT Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €62
EUSLOT Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,428
EUSLOT Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
EUSLOT Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2020
Show more complaints (+42)
Discussion

Gunsbet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Gunsbet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Gunsbet Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,CZK,ETH,INR,JPY,KRW,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,TRX,USDT,VND,XDG,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news