HomeOnline CasinosCasinia Casino Review
Casinia Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (74)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • EPS
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500
Rabidi N.V.
2016
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews60Safety Index explainedDiscussion100Payment methods74
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Casinia Casino Review

This review examines Casinia Casino, using our casino review methodology to determine its advantages and disadvantages by our independent team of expert casino reviewers. By evaluating the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other key elements, our review team has classified the level of safety and fairness of the casino, categorizing it as either legit and safe, a possible scam, or falling in between.

The casino's Safety Index, a score indicating the safety and fairness of online casinos, has been determined through our analysis of these findings. The greater the Safety Index, the higher the likelihood of playing and receiving your winnings smoothly. Casinia Casino has a Very high Safety Index of 9.6, making it one of the most secure and fair online casinos on the web, based on our evaluation criteria. Carry on reading our Casinia Casino review to make an informed decision whether or not this casino is the right fit for you.

Fairness and safety of Casinia Casino

In working out a casino's Safety Index, we utilize a complex formula that acknowledges the collected data that we have addressed in our review. This generally means the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and such.

We have carefully examined and analyzed the Casinia Casino Terms and Conditions as part of our review of Casinia Casino. We did not come across any rules or clauses that we view as unfair or predatory. This is an encouraging sign, as any such rules could be held against players to defend (or held against players as a basis for) withholding their winnings.

Based on our estimates or gathered data, Casinia Casino is a very big online casino. It has a very low amount of restrained payouts in complaints from players, when we take its size into account (or has no player complaints listed). Since bigger casinos will often receive more complaints because of the larger number of players, we take into account both the casino's size and player feedback.

As far as we are aware, no relevant casino blacklists mention Casinia Casino. If a casino has landed itself a spot on a blacklist such as our Casino Guru blacklist, this could mean that the casino has mistreated its customers. When seeking out an online casino to play at, we consider it crucial for player to not take this fact lightly.

On the whole, also considering other contributing factors in our assessment, Casinia Casino has achieved a Safety Index of 9.6, which is classified as Very high. This casino can be considered an amazing option for most players since it fosters fairness and honesty in their treatment of customers.

Note: As far as we are aware, Casinia Casino is interconnected with 6 other online casinos. Due to the link between these casinos, we included the characteristics of related casinos in the calculation of Safety Index of Casinia Casino.

Terms and Conditions of Casinia Casino evaluated

We go through the Terms and Conditions of each casino we review in great detail and examine their fairness level. In the Terms and Conditions of numerous casinos, we find rules that we regard as unfair or openly exploitative, since these rules are oftentimes the reasons casinos use in order to avoid paying out player winnings.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of Casinia Casino during our review.

Player complaints submitted about Casinia Casino

In our casino review methodology, we pay extra attention to player complaints, as they give us an important insight into issues faced by players and the casinos' approach in resolving them. When calculating each casino's Safety Index, we consider all complaints submitted through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as ones we collect from other sources.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 3 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 68 black points in total, out of which 68 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Casinia Casino user feedback and reviews evaluated

Casino Guru provides users with a platform to rate and review online casinos, and to share their feedback or experience. Based on these, we calculate an overall user feedback score, which can range from Terrible to Excellent.

Judging by the 62 user reviews given to Casinia Casino, it has a Great User feedback score. The reviews have been made available in the User reviews section of this page.

Note: Keep in mind that user reviews may not be the most accurate reflection of the casino's quality. Some reviews may be fake, having been written solely to improve the casino's overall user feedback score. Other reviews may come from dissatisfied players who write numerous negative reviews to worsen the casino's score. While we make every effort to filter out such reviews and determine an unbiased user feedback score, we refrain from incorporating user feedback into our Safety Index calculation due to these factors.

Licenses and company data

Casinia Casino is owned by Rabidi N.V. and has estimated revenues exceeding $20,000,000 per year. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a medium-sized online casino.

Casinia Casino has been granted a gambling license in Curaçao issued by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

Payment methods, win and withdrawal limits

Casinia Casino supports 74 payment options. This includes: Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , Mastercard, VISA, SOFORT Überweisung, EPS, Neosurf, Postepay, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Todito cash, Western Union, CartaSi, Transferencia bancaria local, SIRU, Bank transfer, Safety Pay, Santander, Flexepin, Skrill 1-Tap, SticPay, MB Way, blik, Volt, Rapid Transfer, Klarna, Jeton, eZeeWallet, CashtoCode, Voucher, Litecoin, Tether, MiFinity, Solana, BNB Coin, USD Coin, Ethereum, Tron, Shiba Inu, PIX, Interac e-Transfer, INOVAPAY, Pay4Fun, WebPay, MuchBetter, Interac, Pago, Mach, Khipu, Itaú, Cash Pago, Binance Pay, Paytm, UPI, satispay, OXXO, DuitNow, Bonifico, Bodega, Citibanamex, BBVA, 7-Eleven, Walmart Pay, Circle K, SPEI, Scotiabank, Interbank, Banco de Crédito BCP , Pago Efectivo, PLIN, Yape, Kushki.

Many online casinos have set limits on how much money players may win or withdraw. Some casinos apply win or withdrawal limits that can be rather restrictive, but usually these limits are high enough to not affect most players. This is why we always acknowledge these when assessing casinos. All the details regarding the casino's winning and withdrawal limits can be found in the table below.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
EUR 500 per day No win limit
EUR 7,000 per month
USD 500 per day
USD 7,000 per month
NOK 5,000 per day
NOK 70,000 per month
CAD 750 per day
CAD 10,500 per month
AUD 750 per day
AUD 10,500 per month
HUF 160,000 per day
HUF 2,100,000 per month
BRL 1,850 per day
BRL 32,000 per month
CHF 550 per day
CHF 7,700 per month
CLP 425,000 per day
CLP 5,950,000 per month
CZK 12,500 per day
CZK 175,000 per month
INR 40,000 per day
INR 560,000 per month
JPY 65,000 per day
JPY 775,000 per month
MXN 10,000 per day
MXN 150,000 per month
NZD 1,000 per day
NZD 14,000 per month
PEN 2,500 per day
PEN 35,000 per month
PLN 2,000 per day
PLN 31,500 per month
THB 20,000 per day
THB 266,000 per month
TRY 8,000 per day
TRY 112,000 per month
ZAR 8,000 per day
ZAR 112,000 per month
NGN 237,500 per day
NGN 3,325,000 per month

Note: It is possible that not all payment methods listed above can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Additionally, certain methods may only be available in some countries.

Available language options and customer support

As part of our casino review process, our expert team gathers data regarding customer support options and available languages. You can find languages available at Casinia Casino in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Portuguese Yes Yes Yes24/7
German Yes Yes Yes24/7
Finnish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Italian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Czech No Yes Yes24/7
Greek Yes No No
French Yes Yes Yes24/7
Polish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Hungarian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Norwegian Yes Yes Yes24/7

During our testing, we always contact the casino's customer support and test their responses to see how helpful and professional they are. We believe customer support is very important as it provides assistance should you encounter any problems with registration at Casinia Casino, managing your account, withdrawals, or other matters. Casinia Casino has a good customer support, judging by the results of our testing.

Casinia Casino slots and casino games

Casinia Casino offers these types of casino games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Casino games from 90 game providers are offered. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Ezugi, Push Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, PariPlay, Habanero, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Iron Dog Studio, High 5 Games, Belatra, MrSlotty, Relax Gaming, Betgames, 7777 gaming, FBM, Smartsoft Gaming, Fantasma, Platipus, Swintt, Felt Gaming, Spinmatic, Spadegaming, BF Games, Apollo Games, G Games, NetGaming, Spribe, Gamomat, OneTouch, Kiron Interactive, Arcadem, Casino Technology, Revolver Gaming, CandleBets, Atmosfera Live, Betsolutions, Mascot Gaming, SlotMill, Bombay Live, Amusnet (EGT), PlayPearls, Salsa Technology, Oryx, Gaming Corps, Nucleus Gaming, Gamebeat, Ela Games, Synot Games, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Stakelogic, Skywind Group, Caleta, Peter & Sons, Fazi, Zitro, Gamzix, 3 Oaks, claw, Kalamba Games, Zillion, Golden Hero, Gaming Realms, Vibra Gaming, Rogue Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Quik Gaming, Ruby Play, Elysium Game Studio, Ka Gaming.

Bonuses and codes offered by Casinia Casino

Bonuses for new and existing players are a way for online casinos to motivate the people to register and try their offer of games. There is 1 bonus offered by Casinia Casino in our database at the moment. More information is available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Our separate page features details on Casinia Casino bonuses for additional information about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (74)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • EPS
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (11)
English customer support
All languages (11)
English live chat
All languages (11)

Game providers
Show all (90)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
casinia_casino_homepage_desktop
casinia_casino_game_gallery_mobile
casinia_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Casino publicly responds to player feedback
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Casino reacts to every public complaint

Negatives

  • Low withdrawal limits for new players
  • Bonuses not available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • International casino
  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
Author & Guarantor: Jannete Hills Last updated: 25 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Casinia Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casinia Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (60)

User reviews of Casinia Casino

This is a place to share experience with Casinia Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 60 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 days ago
Casinia's reputation speaks for itself. Bonus, game selection, support chat... All with quality! I really can only recommend this casino. Payout completed within 2 days. Checked in a few hours.
• 2 weeks ago
The design is great, lots of providers and games. Registration is easy, the site is great, support is prompt. This is a really good casino with a great selection of games.
  • the design is great
  • Lots of providers and games
  • registration is easy
  • support is prompt
  • Conclusions are too long for me, 4/5
• 2 weeks ago
Good casino. I don't play here often (several times a week), but I like their slots and live games. I am also a big fund of their bonus crab system and tournaments. I have to note that their withdrawal limit is super low and wager is quite high.
• 3 weeks ago
Good casino as far as the games as far as the money is concerned I've been waiting for 10 days for a withdrawal of how much 1000euro and every day they say thank you for your patience your request is being processed...I feel like it's a joke I haven't received any money and every day I live chat with them to solve my problem and when the problem is not solved..not sure how reliable is this casino I would suggest not to throw money at them because if you win I don't know if they will receive your money and when.. if the money comes to my account I will inform you... and secondly the casino does not let you withdraw more than 500 euros and only allows you to make 3 withdrawals after a 24 hour difference on the other hand, in a few words, to withdraw 1500 euros you have to wait three 24 hours to make the application and then for each withdrawal at least 3 days for them to be credited, so we are definitely talking about 10 working days and if you will get the money in... I see reason to continue being a customer of this casino..
  • The positive thing about the case is that after many attempts in the live chat today the first part of the amount 500 of the 1000 was received
• 1 month ago
I'm really surprised by the casino, it gives you real chances of winning.
Now I could improve in terms of withdrawals, it's been 3 days since I requested the withdrawal of R$1,400, and so far it hasn't been completed, everything is fine with verification, but it takes too long.
  • Games, design service
  • It will take a while to withdraw.
• 1 month ago
Good casino, no problems, good support. All in order All popular games in this casino! No problems with deposit and withdrawal. Frequent bonuses.
• 1 month ago
Never had any problems with honesty or payment of winnings. Although I have seen negative reviews regarding everything that concerns this casino. It is well known that losers in gambling often look for excuses for their failures.
  • payout of winnings
  • stability
• 1 month ago
The games here are of high quality, and the interface is convenient. Lots of bonuses and adequate support. Unfortunately, I am not able to use cash to purchase spins.
• 1 month ago
I have never had any problems with this casino. Also, their responsive support team solves all my questions promptly. Recommended.
• 1 month ago
I advise you to pay attention to Live casino. I have long been in the world of gambling and here I have not noticed anything that would give me doubts about the integrity and quality of service. Now trying slots in this casino, but so far it's just for fun, not profit.
• 1 month ago
I place bets at Casinia. It turns out to make some profits. Nice slot selection, no probs with a withdraw
• 1 month ago
I really like this casino. No issues with payments, a lot of different games and bets.
• 1 month ago
Casinia = a high standards casino. The games here are fair and transparent. I need winnings and withdrawals, I get them
• 1 month ago
I appreciate Casinia for convenience, ease of depoiting and withdrawing funds. have never had any issues with this casino
• 1 month ago
I recently joined Casinia and have already been captivated by the atmosphere of this casino. There's excitement and the possibility of winning. For me, it's important not only to rely on luck but also to manage my bankroll and avoid unnecessary risks. Casinia offers a wide selection of games and the opportunity to enjoy gambling. The service is excellent.
  • Pleasant atmosphere
  • Wide selection of games
  • Excellent service
  • Risk of addiction
• 1 month ago
SCAM, THEY DO NOT MAKE WITHDRAWALS. THEY ONLY MAKE EXCUSES. AND THEN THEY DON'T EVEN LISTEN TO YOU IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. JUST EXCUSES. I TOOK MORE THAN 12 DAYS FOR A WITHDRAWAL, AND I ONLY READ REVIEWS ON SOCIAL MEDIA AS SCAMMERS AND THIEVES.
• 2 months ago
I decided to check out Casinia and deposited a small amount of money. I made bets on two sporting events and one of them was a loss and the second one brought me twice as much money as I deposited. I also checked the withdrawal of money and it was credited to my account within 24 hours. In the future I plan to increase the deposit amount. I don't know what users write about, everything is fine with me
  • no
• 2 months ago
My experience at this casino started well and then it was a huge disappointment, I made a deposit of 120, I had good winnings on the slots and made a withdrawal of 1800. I went to the chat to inform me of the time to process the withdrawal and I was informed that the deadline is up to 3 business days, Today has been 4 business days waiting, the day is ending tomorrow, 5 business days waiting and I want to see if they will pay me, now in the chat they have increased the deadline to 5 business days, I already suspect that this is a casino that does not accept losing when you have winnings I don't want to pay, I registered based on the good reputation that the casino guru gave it but I'm not seeing anything good, a casino to be good has to be fair, the customer won, cashed out, paid and that's what a trustworthy casino does , a casino like this one that does everything to leave the withdrawal pending processing, their intention is that the person will cancel the withdrawal and lose everything. Ridiculous and the service is terrible and closes the chat in the face without giving further explanation to The only explanation they give is to talk about deadlines and when the deadline is up they increase the deadline.
  • Varieties of Game Providers
  • Some good offers
  • Terrible in terms of withdrawing winnings, which is the main quality that a casino needs to have
  • Terrible service, they don't even know what they're saying, each attendant says something, they don't even know what they're doing there
  • It takes a long time to withdraw or you may not be able to pay
• 2 months ago
This casino has everything you need: slots work properly, winnings are immediately credited to the deposit. I have won small amounts here and never had problems with withdrawals, even when withdrawing to a bank card
  • Fast winnings payout
  • Withdrawal limitatins
• 2 months ago
I tend to have a neutral stance towards casinos, but I must admit that Casinia has impressed me as a professional product. I've always been skeptical of online gambling, but this platform truly stands out for its reliability and quality of service. It may not be a perfect casino, but I acknoledge its professionalism and level of service. Frankly, it's one of the few casinos that I trust
  • professionalism and reliablity
  • service quality
  • i trust the casino
  • Limitations in operation
  • Lack of unique bonuses or promotions
• 2 months ago
Casinia meets my expectations for a number of reasons. There is a wide selection of slots here, which function consistently and without fail. In addition, I have not experienced any difficulties with the withdrawal of winnings, although there were a few times when I withdrew very large amounts of winnings.
  • Wide selection of slots
  • Reliable slot
  • No witdrawal issues
• 2 months ago
I have a positive experience with this casino, mainly because I can play slots here in peace. I believe that aiming to get rich at the expense of the casino is an unreasonable goal, and if you don't have such a goal, there should be no problem in your experience of playing

But I don't have enough bonuses, so I'm giving it a 4
• 2 months ago
As I continue to play, I eagerly anticipate an even more positive experience, and I'm confident that customer support will become even more responsive. I'm sure it will happen.

Convenient and intuitive navigation, as well as access to all the features of a variety of games. Among the top ones I've played are Hot Jackpots and New Jackpots.
  • Good promotions and bonuses
  • Good RTP
• 2 months ago
The casino holds a special place on my list, and despite some negative aspects, I consider it one of the most diverse on the market. Various licenses and certificates confirm this, opening up opportunities for big wins. I recommend this platform as a source of diverse and thrilling experiences. They have good tournaments, games, and live chat support
  • No problems during extended play
  • Decent Jackpots
• 2 months ago
Worst experience of My Online gaming history to date!!! I do not recommend playing here because if you win anything casinia won't even process your withdrawal!! Telling me for 2 week's my withdrawal is in the final stages of processing when it still hasn't got past the processing stage to be approved!!! 👿😤 And yes it's been over two weeks now and im still waiting for it to be processed after several messages and emails with little or no response!!! This casino is The worst experience and is false and misleading information saying payments will be processed in 3-5days and Just tell you in chat not to worry it's normal and Just wait a bit longer for still nothing has moved with getting my money!!!
  • Take your money
  • False and misleading
  • Customer supports a joke
  • Withdrawals won't process
• 2 months ago
Based on my observations and knowledge of how casinos operate, I can confirm that many negative comments may not have sufficient grounds. It's important to consider aspects such as Return to Player (RTP) when evaluating your experience. Often, beginners may not fully understand these terms and game mechanics, which can lead to misunderstandings and dissatisfaction. It's crucial to remember that gambling is not just about luck but also understanding strategies and basic gaming principles. Deep knowledge can help beginners gain a more comprehensive understanding of what's happening and approach the gaming process more consciously. At the very least, learn the basics. Enjoy your game, everyone.
  • good job casino
  • you can undestand the basics here
  • none
• 2 months ago
Great casino with a high level of service. I especially like the convenience of the interface of the gaming platform. I have been betting on sporting events here for two months now and everything is functioning without any glitches or hang-ups
  • high level of service
  • convenient interface
  • smooth functioning
  • None
• 2 months ago
Today, when withdrawing my winnings, documents were requested again. Within an hour, the entire amount was transferred to my card. The verification process took less than an hour. Those who claim they can't withdraw their money simply live in another failure and do nothing about it. All they can do is cry.
  • The verification process was completed quickly
• 2 months ago
From my experience, I can share some observations. I've noticed that splitting the withdrawal amount into several parts speeds up the withdrawal process. It's also worth noting that verified accounts have faster withdrawal times, while unverified ones may face delays. Perhaps there is some sense in this. I want to emphasize that it's important to pay attention to such details and use common sense to avoid possible issues. These are just my observations, but as they say, it's better to be safe than sorry. I like the casino, and I haven't encountered any problems.
  • Splitting withdrawal amounts into several parts speeds up the withdrawal process
  • Verified accounts have faster withdrawal times
  • Unverified accounts may face delays in the withdrawal process
• 2 months ago
I'm a fan of spinning a little money on slots, and this casino is perfect for that. Simply because I quickly understood the interface and managed to start playing before I got tired of exploring the site.
  • User-friendly interface
  • Quick entry into the game
  • Possibility of getting bored quickly
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Casinia Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Casinia Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.6/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: 35,000 S/. / month

Complaints about Casinia Casino and related casinos (579)

579All14Opened3Not solved247Solved315Rejected

Complaints directly about Casinia Casino

Case closed Our verdict

Regulator: Casino was right

Disputed amount: €86,613

Player demands better player protection and refund.

The player, Brandyy111, had lodged a complaint against an online casino, claiming that the casino didn't take suitable action despite knowing about the player's gambling problem. The player had interacted with a VIP manager from the casino, Vasil, via WhatsApp, discussing the issue and seeking assistance. However, the casino team contended that there was no proof of the player informing the casino about a gambling problem and that expressing dissatisfaction over losses or time spent playing didn't necessarily indicate a gambling problem. The player had subsequently shared a screenshot of a conversation with Vasil that displayed the VIP manager's knowledge of the player's gambling issue, but the casino team had asked for a more verifiable format. The player's accounts with the casino had been shut down six weeks earlier. The player had also alleged that the VIP manager kept offering bonuses despite the player's gambling problem. The casino team had recommended the player to contact the licensing authority for a resolution due to the complexity of the case. The case had remained unresolved, awaiting the regulator's decision. We had reviewed the case and the evidence submitted by both the player and the casino. The screenshots of the WhatsApp conversation revealed conflicting information, and without a verifiable chat history from WhatsApp, we couldn't conclusively verify the authenticity of the claims. Consequently, we had recommended that the player contact the licensing authority directly for a decision. The player did contact the regulator, who replied with a statement from the casino. The player disputed the correctness of this statement and expressed dissatisfaction with the regulator's response. The player thought about hiring a lawyer in Curacao to further pursue the case. The complaint was closed as unresolved, waiting for the regulator's decision, and the player was instructed to update us with any new developments.

Read moreRead less
Submitted: 24 Jun 2023

Complaints about related Buran casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €350
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €173
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 110 R$
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 150 R$
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,300
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,270
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,220
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,050
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,540
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 25 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €360
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €210
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 08 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €13,000
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €270
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,500
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,162
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 08 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
Buran casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Jan 2020

Complaints about related Rabona Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 359 S/.
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,335
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Feb 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €996
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €350
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,600 zł
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,065 R$
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 R$
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €80
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,441
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 23 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Dec 2019

Complaints about related Spinanga Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,400
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €383
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,300
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,800 zł
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Apr 2024