HomeOnline Casinos1xSlots Casino Review
1xSlots Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Access from Virginia blocked, VPN allowed
Payment methods
Show all (66)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • QiWi
  • WebMoney
  • Nordea
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for USD
Orakum N.V.
2017
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews62Safety Index explainedDiscussion38Payment methods66
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

1xSlots Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed 1xSlots Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, 1xSlots Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 2 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,247 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: 1xSlots Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

1xSlots Casino appears on 3 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that 1xSlots Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (66)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • QiWi
  • WebMoney
  • Nordea
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for USD

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (51)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Game providers
Show all (119)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Tom Horn
  • Quickspin
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
1xslots_casino_game_gallery_desktop
1xslots_casino_homepage_desktop
1xslots_casino_promotions_desktop
1xslots_casino_game_gallery_mobile
1xslots_casino_homepage_mobile
1xslots_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Games from more than 110 providers
  • Website supports many languages
  • Fast withdrawal processing based on players experience
  • Wide range of currencies
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Live chat is available 24/7, but not for all languages
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • International casino
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 27 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

1xSlots Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by 1xSlots Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (62)

User reviews of 1xSlots Casino

This is a place to share experience with 1xSlots Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 62 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
Ive made a deposit to this site, after winning I want to make a withdrawal, but my deposit wallet is not available on the withdrawal page, after I protested via email, a confusing response from this site, they told me to make another deposit through the available withdrawal, if you think about it, why do they provide so many deposit banks, but for withdrawals only a few choices, be careful of this site, this is not a matter of money, but trust.

  • Fast deposit
  • Many games
  • Complicated withdrawals
• 6 months ago
I played in this casino for a long time, there were many victories and defeats. The casino is not bad, it always gives bonuses, but you have to win back with your own money. There are many providers. Very fast withdrawal of funds. I won merch from this project, a cap, a sweatshirt and a T-shirt.
  • Bonuses
  • Support
  • Fast payouts
  • Wagering a bonus for your money
  • Big wager on free spins
• 7 months ago
I liked the casino. I've been playing there for a long time. I have ruby status. I think the project is reliable
  • Fast withdrawal of funds. Good protection against scammers. Lots of game providers. Fast verification.
  • My favorite provider Elk is missing
• 11 months ago
Very good casino, it is easy to access and has good games and amazing bonuses
  • I love
• 1 year ago
4,000,000 without being able to obtain any profit... in 30 days a disgusting casino
  • they steal fast
  • they answer wrong
1xSlots Casino
Good day, Leco04,

Sorry to hear that you have no luck with our casino, but I wish you to find a proper one instead or not gamble at all.
• 1 year ago
This casino left a good impression. There are also nice chances to win.
  • nice no deposit bonus
  • selection of slots to play is huge
  • cashback is small at the beginning, getting bigger
  • there is also a very bizzare section with unlicensioned games
• 1 year ago
Decent platform but nothing really special to make it stand out from the rest.
  • Basic games are fun and engaging
  • Needs more variety
• 1 year ago
Not a decent platform. You can defnately find better alternative casinos than this one. Wagers are too big, so sometimes you get annoyed by wagering the bonus, would like to see more no deposit bonuses, especially for loyal players. Not really into design, would be nice to see something fresh.
1xSlots Casino
Good day, Ilmari,

It is said to hear you did not like us, but well hopefully you will find a better alternative. Thank you for the feedback.
• 1 year ago
They tried to charge my credit card without my permission or knowledge. It was small amount but that’s illegal. I came to know after I received message from my bank.
  • They tried to make a payment on credit card
1xSlots Casino
Good day, Alprince2001,

That's a false claim. We would never use your card if you did not make any deposits.
• 1 year ago
The bonus amount results normally in the result of a set of freespins that has to been wagered normally 25 (but it could be less or more) with the costumer money, putting in risk until 25 times their money. So if they offer you a 20 euros bonus, you must play at least 500 euros of your money, and maybe loose it, so you can get the 20 euros, for instances. On the contrary, any other casino offer bonus that can be wagered with the bonus money without any risk for the costumer.. So their offers are just one more way to get the costumer money by their deposits and winnings.

The cashback system, is tricked too, because it doesn't not gives you anything if you are a winner on the casino since the last cashback you made. So if you have a major win.. the cashback will be always zero until you lost the amount of your winnings until next cashback. So if you win 1000 Euros for instances in a bet.. you need to lose 1000 until you can get another cashback making the system not worthy. While the others casinos do a periodic cashback system, at most cases weekly cashbacks (or dayly too), that they only consider the last week.

They never offer gifts without wager requirements neither loyalty and active depositors bonus, neither second chances free spins , and so on.. like the others casinos do.
  • fast withdrawls
  • Worst and tricky bonus system casino online.
1xSlots Casino
Good day, engrsc

There is nothing deceiving, since the bonus conditions stated in the respective section. Completely different story if you do no like this offer though.
• 1 year ago
After depositing more than 30 times, I was able to earn and withdraw money. Question that later I charge balance and they blocked me asking for validations... They tease you asking for any nonsense in different emails in order to reject it for bad image and so on all the time... this is a scam luckily I only lost 5000ars. But beware! THEY ASK YOU TO SEND THEM PHOTOS OF YOUR CREDIT CARDS. DO NOT DO IT. YOU ALREADY HAVE YOUR DOCUMENTS, THAT IS ILLEGAL IN ANY COUNTRY. THIS INFORMATION CANNOT BE REQUESTED. I WILL SUE THEM.
1xSlots Casino
Good day, elviobortule15,

Unfortunately, I do not know your situation completely, but if you get request from security to send your card, there is nothing wrong in it either. They need to identify that you cardholder, you can only show first 4 and last 4 digits, moreover CVV is not needed.
• 1 year ago
Quite a nice casino, which provides multiple amounts of payment methods. In any uncertain situation, you can always approach live chat which is a great feature. The lovely design makes this casino to stand out!
  • Fast payments
  • Great design
  • Nice communication
  • Could be more bonuses
1xSlots Casino
Good day, SofiaV6

Thank you so much for the detailed opinion. Could you elaborate more regarding live chat work? Would be great to investigate in this matter further.
• 2 years ago
This is a truly amazing casino that has a very rich offer when it comes to slots entertainment.
A wide range of providers.
Absolutely does not deceive his players to any extent.
They have a very friendly support. I went back there after many years and was generously rewarded with no deposit bonuses.
Although in my history I have never withdrawn a cent from this casino, I recommend and encourage all die-hard gamblers to play. They are 100% honest. Well-deserved 5 stars.
  • a lot of providers
  • managers whom I greet warmly
  • Understandable and friendly support.
  • I don't see any downsides to this casino.
1xSlots Casino
Good day, KOVVAL92,

Thank you once again, we really appreciate the feedback. Please conitune to have more fun here :D
• 2 years ago
This is probably a good casino to recommend to people. While I gave it an average score, you should know that this is a casino that has a good foundation. Slots are obviously the focal point but they can grow with other games. It can improve soon.
1xSlots Casino
Good day, joelmarjamaki

Thank you for your opinion, can you tell me which slots provider you want to see that we currenty lack in, it might help us a lot.
• 2 years ago
Payment system always error whenI'm make withdraw payment form RM15000 starting error, return until now total win until RM35000 same history
1xSlots Casino
Good day, Dharen628628

Sorry for the waiting, was your problem resolved? Did you apply to the customer support and were they able to help you there?
• 2 years ago
I just want to give a shout of of appreciation to 1xslots. Despite the big up and downs that you can expect while gambling my experience on the site has been nothing but positive. Lightning fast deposits and withdrawals. Winnings sent to my account within a few hours.
This is my favorite site to play on at the moment. They actually operate with real and fair percentages unlike some other sites whose games algorithms are run on "steal your money mode". Thanks for the positive experience. Cheers, Kalvin
1xSlots Casino
Good day, Kalvin,

Thank you very much for your review. It is great to heart that you have a positive experience with our games and payment methods. Feel free to add some nitpicks next time ;)
• 2 years ago
I deposited with a MasterCard bank card and no problem, but at the time of withdrawing the money they do not have the option to withdraw by the same means that I made the deposit, what is the point of that?
1xSlots Casino
Good day, CHIRI

It is a temporary issue, not all the deposit option has the same alternatives for withdrawal, and vice versa. My advice would be to use e-wallet or crypto as both deposit and withdrawal option instead. Please message our support and they will be happy to assist you with the best course of action.
• 2 years ago
I opened and account make deposit also and playing got win some money ... suddenly they lock me and ask for verification process.ok fine then I submitted my documents but the ar make issues 1 by 1.. that's how I lost my money after also win..

No my problem haven't solved yet..if you can help me I will be great full to you

As I was supposed to be prove my last document for my account verification process was the payment confirmation by a computer screenshot and I submitted it with the proved also of the payment showing on that ... As I told before all other documents are giving perfectly and also check and accepted by the security department of 1xslot team and they ask for the last document that I was supposed to submit they they said before they can make my account verified but now after submitting the last document.they are telling now to again start from first in different ways..now my question is at the first time why they asked for that way and also why the accepted my documents that time..and another thing is why again I need to prove that things what I haved already proven before by the security department teams..that make one sense only which is no matter you give them the prove perfectly they will not make your account verified and will ask you for the same proved repeatedly by different ways so that you can't verify the account and also can't withdraw your money that's the way of cheating what I have faced by the 1xslot casino. For the prove I'm also giving the mails screenshot also below that they are repeatedly asking for the same proved but in different ways so you got stack and your deposit or winning money goes on there hand.
  • Verification process
  • Late response
1xSlots Casino
Good day, mimhubby,

It is sad that you have had some difficulties with verification, but this process is mandatory if security requires it. All the requests are processed by electronic queue, so I hope by now your issue was alreaady sorted out, if not, please let me know, I would try to assist you.
• 2 years ago
by typing in google 1XSLOT and pages appear in which dissatisfied customers complain about the bad algorithm on the site. I have been a customer for 2 years and lost almost all deposits there until the last two - there I go. On the first I had 2 withdrawals, and on the second I had quick balance boost, but when I tried to withdraw money-surprise-my withdrawal was refused by an operator. I contacted the live support to ask why-they answered me-I do not know, I will send to the relevant authorities to see why and will We will write to you soon. In a few hours I made 5 attempts to withdraw money and all of them were refused in the same way. After 2-3 days I was told that the bank refused the transfer for reached limits, which is strange because I paid for higher limits and I am far from them, even more so - I have transactions during and after these withdrawal attempts, I went to the bank - they also said that they did not refuse anything, I asked the support for proof that the bank refused transfer - they said that they do not give such information, etc. the rest of the things I will say more-1Xslot refused me payment and did not give me a good reason
The support did a great job for you - you refused to pay me and you are trying to cover it up, and with all my impudence you want to give me personal data after I told you categorically that I will no longer play with you, I asked you to close my account and delete my personal data - and you refused me that
1xSlots Casino
Good day, fofo7788

Our support did a brilliant job to assist you I think. You need to confirm the second card or repeat the transaction to the first one a bit later. Please follow their advice, I am pretty sure they shall be an assistance.
• 2 years ago
The betting page itself is friendly for deposits and has a variety of games, the problem is that it does not let you withdraw more money than you deposited, if you win $100,000clp you can only withdraw that amount of money, no more. It is a casino where you can only withdraw what you deposited, never what you won.
  • Good variety of slots
  • Terms of conditions and services(Withdrawal Section) abusive,
  • You will not be able to withdraw more money from the deposit, even if you have profits.
1xSlots Casino
Good day, Anakharis,

This situation only happens if you withdraw funds via cryptocurrency payment options like Bitcoin. You can withdraw rest of the funds to other available payment solutions.
• 2 years ago
Thanks here ti his feed back for his intention to be strict about some need document time to validate the open session users to got his enjoy time luck give it his apparence are all be in it.
  • Document Autority Acces
1xSlots Casino
Sorry, Saidb78,

I did not get what do you mean exactly, but thank you for the 5star review. :)
• 2 years ago
  • NEWGURU
  • 500
1xSlots Casino
Good day, JpAxxx

Yes, that's promocode for free spins that you can use 1 time only in personal account section in Bonuses and Gifts section. It is one of the best our offers for exclusive promocode since it gives player 200 free spins in Great Panda from booongo, and the wagering condition is x20 which is lesser than for the most websites. The wagering requires own money for playing, so please keep that in mind.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of 1xSlots Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of 1xSlots Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.0/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about 1xSlots Casino and related casinos (41)

41All2Opened2Not solved9Solved28Rejected

Complaints directly about 1xSlots Casino

Show more complaints (+31)
Discussion

1xSlots Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to 1xSlots Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

1xSlots Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AED,ALL,AMD,AOA,ARS,AUD,AZN,BAM,BCH,BDT,BGN,BHD,BIF,BOB,BRL,BTC,BWP,BYN,CDF,CHF,CLP,CNY,COP,CRC,CVE,DASH,DJF,DKK,DOP,EGP,ERN,ETB,ETC,ETH,GEL,GHS,GMD,GNF,GTQ,HKD,HNL,HTG,HUF,IDR,INR,IQD,IRR,ISK,JOD,JPY,KES,KGS,KMF,KRW,KWD,KZT,LAK,LBP,LINK,LKR,LRD,LSL,LTC,LYD,MAD,MDL,MGA,MKD,MMK,MNT,MRU,MUR,MWK,MXN,MYR,MZN,NAD,NGN,NIO,NOK,NPR,NZD,OMR,PAB,PEN,PHP,PKR,PYG,QAR,RON,RSD,RUB,RWF,SAR,SCR,SDG,SEK,SGD,SLE,SOS,SSP,SZL,THB,TJS,TMT,TND,TRX,TRY,TWD,TZS,UAH,UGX,USDT,UYU,UZS,VES,VND,XAF,XDG,XMR,XOF,XRP,ZAR,ZMW
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news