Home Online Casinos ZetCasino Review
ZetCasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$15,000
 per day
Can$750
Araxio Development N.V.
2018
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 20 Reputation explained Discussion 22 Payment methods 20
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

ZetCasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed ZetCasino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because ZetCasino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, ZetCasino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: ZetCasino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that ZetCasino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$15,000
 per day
Can$750

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (10)
English customer support
All languages (9)
English live chat
All languages (9)

Positives

  • Phone customer support available
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Players from some countries do not qualify for any bonuses
  • Skrill and Neteller depositors cannot claim welcome bonus

Interesting facts

  • Small casino popular in Germany
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 04 Jun 2021 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

ZetCasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by ZetCasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (20)

User reviews of ZetCasino

This is a place to share experience with ZetCasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.7

Rated by 20 users

5 3x
4 5x
3 2x
2 2x
1 8x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Very very unserious casino, my son open one account with my company credit card and the day after when i saw I directly write to the casino and explain and they don’t care… everyone can deposit (-18) without verification and autorisation…this is a joke casino
  • How can we be partial if this review site ask you to give some several positives comments!!
  • Don’t know more about, but maybe found some nice things
  • Don’t play in online casinos, but I’m sure we gonna found positive things
  • Maybe graphic, maybe the game choices, I don’t know more about but I must give a positive thing !!!
  • For me all is negative
  • Communication, No respect of the life players, stolens
  • No documents or id verification before deposit
  • Everyone can deposit with stolen cards etc they don’t care
• 2 months ago
The question here is, how do you get such a very good rating of this casino? The bonus that was advised was not given, despite a request from support. Then I played Midas with 0.10 Einsert, it took me 465 revs to get a free spin! But not enough, after that I had to spin 654 times just to get one free spin, unfortunately not even then because I didn't have enough money. At least this slot is manipulated, I know this one very well! I advise everyone not to play here, the slots bring absolutely nothing!
  • Game offer good
  • Games are rigged!
  • Bonus that is guaranteed when opening the casino is not given, nor does the support help!
• 4 months ago
I made 3 withdrawals almost a month ago, initially everything looked very promising, the machines continued to run very well and I was too greedy otherwise there would have been more withdrawals.. the verification process was very quick and hassle-free.
Yesterday I wrote to support@zetcasino.com again to see what my payouts are like
The answer was that the payments have already been transferred and must be in my account. I checked again today and didn't get anything. so I write to support again and request screenshots of the transfers. strangely enough, the payouts are still in progress blah blah

WELL MEANT ADVICE TO EVERYONE! PLAY WONADERS
  • support replies quickly
  • support answers quickly but is completely useless
  • if payments are made at all, it takes at least one to two months
• 4 months ago
Actually a very nice casino, but if you get warnings from your bank when making deposits here, then that gives me something to think about and I prefer to close my account.
  • Nice casino with lots of slots
  • Very fast loading times
  • received 2 x warnings from my bank due to dubious abnormalities
• 5 months ago
Scammers don't always pay their winnings with different excuses
Live chat doesn't work and emails always answer one thing for another
  • Scammers
• 7 months ago
Very bad first experience! I tried the website for the first time on the 15.02.2022 without any promo or special offer. I won my first bet but they refused to send me the money twice for not providing the right bank details. I checked twice and it’s definitely the right IBAN. After 5 requests via the website and 3 emails. They still refused to pay for incoherent issues. I am already convinced this company is a scam and they just take your money and never pay you back. Don’t use this website if you never bet before. They will never pay your winnings.
  • Hard to tell because I didn’t see any so far
  • Worst customer service
• 10 months ago
Good providers choice,many deposit methods,good 24h live support,but they cancel without warning bonuses or ban players to use them,if i asked why,get answer ":according to the terms& conditions we can do that"Well its sounds like " i didnt sleep so good last night so i ban you from using bonuses🤷,withdrawals take also some time but until now they paid everything out.
  • Good games
  • Many deposit methods
  • No problems with cashout
  • They ban or cancel bonuses
  • Long withdrawal time
  • Withdrawals limited to 500 a day
• 1 year ago
So I can only say that so far everything has been good according to my experience.
But now it comes now I've achieved a big win of over € 20,000 I've been waiting for over a week for the first payout of € 500 I think you get everything but you have to be patient from experience I can say that from € 1000 to almost € 7000 there were no problems but it took until everything was transferred
  • Good casino
  • PAYOUT
• 1 year ago
Worst casino ever. Huge scammers. I played so many winning bets that were rejected for some reason but my losing bets go through without an issue. And then they don’t wanna pay you back
  • Nothing
  • Absolutely nothing
  • Nada
  • Zip
  • Swuat
  • Scammers
  • Bad customer service
  • Very very long wait times
  • Very difficult withdrawals
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of ZetCasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of ZetCasino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.0/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Bad

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about ZetCasino and related casinos (140)

140 All 4 Opened 0 Not solved 61 Solved 75 Rejected

Complaints directly about ZetCasino

Complaints about related Winota Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related FEZbet Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related OhMySpins Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Greatwin Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+87)
Discussion

ZetCasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to ZetCasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

ZetCasino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by ZetCasino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill - - -
Neteller Neteller - - -
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard - - -
ecoPayz ecoPayz - - -
VISA VISA €10 - €50
Not Available -
Mastercard Mastercard €10 - €50
Not Available -
Multibanco Multibanco - - -
Neosurf Neosurf €10 - €5,000
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin €25 - €5,000
€25 - €1,000
-
AstroPay AstroPay €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available €10 - €5,000
-
Klarna Klarna - - -
MiFinity MiFinity Not Available €10 - €5,000
-
Interac Interac - - -
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer - - -
Revolut Revolut €10 - €50
Not Available -
eZeeWallet eZeeWallet €10 - €2,000
€20 - €1,000
-
Ethereum Ethereum €25 - €5,000
€25 - €1,000
-
Litecoin Litecoin €25 - €5,000
€25 - €1,000
-
Ripple Ripple €25 - €5,000
€25 - €1,000
-
Currencies
CAD, EUR, CZK, HUF, INR, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash_likes
Receive likes on the forum and get yourself an Amazon voucher!
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news