HomeOnline CasinosWildz Casino Review
Wildz Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (20)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for CAD
Rootz Limited
2019
> $100,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews66Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods20
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Drake Casino Logo
3.Drake Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Wildz Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Wildz Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Wildz Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Wildz Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 8 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 3 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,188 black points in total, out of which 81 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Wildz Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Wildz Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (20)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for CAD

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Game providers
Show all (79)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Quickspin
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
wildz_casino_homepage_desktop
wildz_casino_promotions_desktop

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Unlimited withdrawal (€4000 per transaction)
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • Some unresolved complaints

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Veronika Lash Last updated: 04 Jul 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Wildz Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Wildz Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (66)

User reviews of Wildz Casino

This is a place to share experience with Wildz Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 66 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Played at wildz and their sister casinos for awhile now, I don't write reviews until I do a withdrawal, so recently got a withdrawal, which they paid overnight, good selection of games and overall fair casino to play at.
  • Game selection
  • Pay to visa over night
• 2 months ago
Customer service is a bad joke. I was demonstrably not credited with 18.43 euros for a slot. This error is obvious as the game progresses. The employees have been either unwilling or unable to fix this error for days. When asked, there is always the same standard answer that has absolutely nothing to do with the topic.
Fortunately, this is only a very small amount. I have reported this company to the regulator. Also to protect other players.
  • There is nothing positive
  • This "customer service" is a bad joke.
• 4 months ago
I guess they don't care about the gambling problem at their casinos. I have closed 2022 account due to problem gambling and their sister casinos also and still got them open again
• 5 months ago
This Casino was a Nightmare trying to Withdraw my winnings.. Months to Years as the same $2000 amount sat there... The emails came they gave me a ticket number... Something about Tickets...
Their stalling weird Emails gave so much anxiety... Wish there was some kind of Online Casino Police, for the Players...
ALSO Like all online Casinos you are asked FIRST: Your I.D, personal banking information "then Maybe a Withdraw". In which you will more so never get it.(causing large amounts Anxiety etc.).. But now your personal information is in their possession and we are more so just a bank and Personal info. kind of like Sam Bankman
Wildz Casino
Hello riverdustmine1,

I am sorry to hear that the withdrawal process has caused you this much harm.

We are doing Know Your Customer procedure to ensure the account really belongs to you and the withdrawal gets to the right owner. Sometimes this procedure may take some time but we assure you the withdrawal will be given once the procedure is done.

Ticket numbers are given to every contact we get and any ticket number can be referred to when talking with our customer support so they can be referred to earlier discussions.

Regarding your personal information, we take privacy extremely seriously and work hard to keep your data safe. To get more information about the data security please check our Privacy Policy on the bottom of our site.

I would suggest you to contact our customer support so your issue can be investigate further.

I wish you a happy day!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz
• 5 months ago
In direct comparison with 5 other sites. After 2 months I came to the conclusion: Wildz has by far the worst statistics, despite a deposit of €400. The stakes at Grade are just under €900. All providers played and is inadequate. When leveling up I hit the same result 14 times in a row. In roulette it is mathematically improbable that the same color comes up 7 times in a row and the chance is 50/50. Here at 1/6 or 1/8 and 14 times. Hmm don't tell me that could happen, lying is fine
  • Depositing works without verification
  • You need a computer to verify the payment method
  • Verification alone is not enough to pay out
  • RtP is predominantly 0-50%
• 6 months ago
When You put money everything is fine, but when You want to withdraw it You have to verify your account.They ask You for documents and you send them and they are rejected even if You send documents that support your Home adrees. It is almost impossible to validate the account and therefore I cannot withdraw My money.I've been trying to withdraw My money for almost a month, the support service is terrible and they don't help you at all, they ask You to send new documents. I do not recommend this casino. I have been playing for years and this one is undoubtedly worse. It also only has to 2 payment methods, only with tranference or card. It is very late in any casino.
Wildz Casino
Hello Pradowilsonleonardo,

I am sorry to hear that you have faced some issues with our verification process.

Unfortunately I can not disclose any personal information here but I can assure that the verification process is legitimate, and we will send you some advices to help you with your verification.

Please be aware that not every payment method is available in each country, but I hope we can add more payment methods in the near future.

I wish you a nice day!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz
• 10 months ago
My game got stuck in bonus mode. I cannot collect reward i have tried talking with customer suppirt four over a month. But they just say i will get answer on my email and I'm not getting anything.

Then i need to contact them again explain all the situation and it's still the same

Customer service don't exist there!

Avoid this casino!!!!!!
  • Not professional
  • No customer service
  • Note replying for enrolemails
Wildz Casino
Hi Sebsjnk,

I am sad to hear you have experienced bad time with us.

Regarding these stuck game rounds our team contacts the game provider to check these issues. Unfortunately there still may be some issues and the investigation may take some time, but these issues will be fixed.

Lets hope this issue will be fixed as soon as possible.

I wish you a nice day!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz
• 1 year ago
Wins dont register your balance and live chat tells you that you didnt play or vin that game. One time i didt get ss but still they told that you didnt win enytihing🤷🤷
Wildz Casino
Hi lyytinenniiro97,

It is unfortunate to hear that you have had some issues with us.

When there is an open game round our customer support needs some information to look further in to the game round and once they have enough info they will forward this issue to the relevant department to take a look.

I would recommend for you to be in contact with the support once more with the info about the game round so they can possibly solve this issue for you.

Lets hope these kind of issues do not happen for you often and lets hope for big wins!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz
• 1 year ago
Not the Wildz.com of yesteryear. Although customer support is available 24/7, the user only gets very general answers & (in my experience) even clumsy and untruthful answers!!

Who plays here should not forget:
5% tax on every single spin ‼️
  • Withdrawals without hurdles
  • Foolish & taciturn customer service
  • Deposit bonuses rarely available
  • Deposit bonuses with 45x wagering
  • Deposit bonuses even across the real money account (45x wagering)
• 1 year ago
The perfect casino is still a long way off. Why such an old design? Why are there so few game categories? Where are the other providers? Small selection of live games, competitors have many times more. But in general the casino itself is normal and you can play.
• 1 year ago
It was a unique experience with playing and winning. There is nothing better than entertainment combined with earning profits that I could easily transfer to my wallet. Thanks to the services team who gave me many tips. I had a great time with challenge and excitement
• 1 year ago
One of the best casino without worrying about making withdrawal, very fast, no hassle no conflict just choose etransfer in making cashout then in just less than 5hrs i got ny winning fash... compare some other Casino out there !!! when you making withdrawal gosh its the end of the world.. Like those untrusted scam illegal casino pretend to be a decent Example are Dukes Casino Lucky Draw..
  • fast withdrawal
  • bonus and promo is a sucks sometimes
Wildz Casino
Hi hmanansala,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We are happy to hear that you have won with us and that you got your withdrawals fast.

Regarding the bonuses and promos lets hope that we can add something that you would also like in the near future.

I wish you more luck with winnings!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz
• 1 year ago
Really bad I won 2000 and they
Didn't pay it to me. It froze up
On me tried to log back in and
It said problem 404 contact
Support. They mucked me
Around for days what a scam
  • Run bye monkeys
Wildz Casino
Hi Wildscasinoscam,

Thank you for leaving us a review.

Unfortunately, I am not able to look further in to what has happened and I can not disclose this in a 3rd party site.

If you contact our customer support there should be a reasonable explanation or reason for this.

I wish you a nice day!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz
• 1 year ago
Amazing casino, excellent game selection,after verification process is complete the withdrawal process is a breeze and is quick. Usually in my account 2 business days after requesting withdrawal.
  • Good game selection
  • Fair wagering requirments on bonuses
  • Good customer service who will resolve any problems quickly
  • THEY ACTUALLY PAY WINNINGS!!
  • Not many free spins/bonuses offered often,but do offer spins when you level up
Wildz Casino
Hi Jayc001,

We appreciate your great review of us.

I am happy to hear that you have liked our game selection. We have an automated reward system for bonuses so as you play you get more rewards, but keep your eyes open for any offers that may come.

I wish you a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz
• 1 year ago
I like this casino a lot. Fast deposits. Never had any problems.
  • I like the rewarding system
  • Fast payments
  • Live support is slow sometimes
Wildz Casino
Hi Orly1,

Thank you for the nice review that you have left about us.

We are happy to hear that you have not had any issues and fast deposits.

I wish you a nice day!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz
• 2 years ago
  • good CS
  • quick withdrawals
  • level up system good
  • easy interface
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Wildz Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Wildz Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Wildz Casino and related casinos (80)

80All0Opened11Not solved17Solved52Rejected

Complaints directly about Wildz Casino

Complaints about related Spinz.com Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Spinz.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Apr 2023

Complaints about related Chipz Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Wheelz Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$50
Wheelz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,115
Wheelz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Caxino Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Caxino Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Dec 2020
Show more complaints (+48)
Discussion

Wildz Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Wildz Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Wildz Casino payment methods

Currencies
CAD,EUR,NOK,NZD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news