HomeOnline CasinosVoodoo Casino Review
Voodoo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (29)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€7,000
 per day
€1,000
Dama N.V.
2023
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews17Safety Index explainedDiscussion12Payment methods29
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
BC.Game Casino Logo
3.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Voodoo Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Voodoo Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Voodoo Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Voodoo Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's part of a group of related casinos. However, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Voodoo Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (29)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€7,000
 per day
€1,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (24)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Evolution Gaming
  • BGaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Wazdan

Positives

  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 20 Jul 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Voodoo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Voodoo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (17)

User reviews of Voodoo Casino

This is a place to share experience with Voodoo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 17 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 months ago
Games from several providers, fast deposits, terrible RTP, very difficult to get a bonus in games, multiple deposits, no wins, I don't recommend it.
  • Deposits
  • Difficult bonus games, only eat balances, no winnings, I don't recommend
• 5 months ago
I really like the casino, it has a really great welcome package and the structure of the site is really nice. What I like best is the bonuses, today I surprisingly received 2 bonuses via email. Deposited 2x €20 and just paid out €700 🥰
  • Beautiful site, mega bonuses, competent support 🥰
  • Payout only from €50
• 5 months ago
Good casino. Nice layout. Verification and withdrawal was super easy and hassle free. They also offer really good bonuses. My only negative is there is a serious lack of game providers. Hopefully this will improve.
  • Easy verification
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Nice layout
  • Good bonuses
  • Lack of game providers
• 6 months ago
So I tried the casino and tested it for the free spins I received. Out of 20 bets, 8 won, I think that's a good odds. The reviews praise the support, I agree, they respond quickly
• 6 months ago
Quite loyal and generous towards casino users. I introduce new bonuses every day, everything works. I play not only crash games with them, but also online poker. Very wide functionality. There is someone to compete with. Numerous slots do not let you get bored. I would like to add that quick payouts of winnings in this casino
  • quick payments
  • online poker
• 7 months ago
The rtp here are definitely faked. Deposited over €300 spread over several days. If you play with 10 cents, you occasionally get free spins with a mega win of no more than €2. If you go to 20 cents, there's nothing more. But it is generally due to this provider who operates 50 different sites. Here rip-off is capitalized, I must add that the deposited funds always go to different recipients. After consultation, my bank advised me to keep my hands off it, as this is definitely not serious!!!
  • rip off
  • fake rtp
  • Deposited funds end up in different accounts of the casino
Voodoo Casino
Dear, Mersnoah.
Our games are interdependently tested for fair RTP, and from our side it looks like you were just unlucky. I can see you are upset because you had a disappointing play session at the casino. Unfortunately gambling does not have any guaranteed returns, even more so when the bets you are placing have a high volatility.

Wishing you the best,
Voodoo casino support
• 8 months ago
For deposit they gave a bonus 400 euros and 100 free spins. The site has a convenient mobile version. Extraordinary design. No withdrawal fee is charged.
  • no fee
  • design
  • bonus
  • 20 eur min dep
• 8 months ago
I have never experienced anything like it. I have had a pretty bad experience with the games and the website in general but when I asked for my account to be closed , the attitude I received from Anthony in customer support was totally unacceptable.

He basically called me a liar when I referred to the technical problems I’ve had on the website. He appeared to have an attitude from the very first time I spoke to him. He wouldn’t pass me to a manager so I said I would email the CEO and he said the following:

‘Be my guest, you're simply wasting your time on nonsense’

When I told him that was unprofessional and I have the chat transcript he said:

‘That's awesome, please go over it another time and provide the information I requested, you can send it over to the email above’

When I said I would share the transcript with casino guru and other review sites he said:

‘Please print it out and hang it on your wall, I don't mind’

Please tell me is this appropriate response to a customer who has spent a lot of money with this company?

I would suggest everyone stays away from this casino as a legitimate casino would not behave this way.
  • Customer Service
  • Quality of Games
  • Slow Website
  • Low Payout
Voodoo Casino
Dear Jakey135,

We're sorry to hear about your experience at our casino. When a customer requires to close their account, permanently or otherwise, our team, including Anthony, are required to ask additional details, so that accounts don't get closed by mistake.

As per your technical problems, as I can see there was a slight misunderstanding when you suggested technical issues with the games. Our games are interdependently tested for fair RTP, and from our side it looks like you were just unlucky.

Wishing you the best,
Voodoo casino support
• 9 months ago
So I really thought okay, the casino looks good. The game selection is okay, but the RTP are 100% fake. The fact that the games are hanging alone makes me doubt that everything is going right there. I paid in over 900 euros and nothing came
  • Nothing positive
  • Nothing positive
  • Nothing positive to report.
  • Nothing positive to report. Scammers no more
Voodoo Casino
Good day, Sandor!
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
All our games are licensed and we are really sorry for your loss.
Also we will provide a bonus if you write our support.

Best Regards,
Voodoo Team
• 9 months ago
The first deposit added 100% to the balance with promo. All in all a great casino! Withdrawal to the card 20 minutes!
Voodoo Casino
Hi Petr, thanks for your positive review, look forward to seeing you win again with us!

Regards
Voodoo Support
• 11 months ago
I have made a deposit of 20 euros via visa which is supposed to be done immediately and has been for 1 hour + the money is nowhere to be found. I talked to the chat and they said it can take 1 day out of 7 for the money to go in because there was a problem :(
• 11 months ago
I like Voodo, because an casino with a many slot machines, with fast payments, level UP system with rewards and good support
• 11 months ago
This is a great option for playing in an online casino. High-quality design, many different games and bonuses, as well as favorable conditions for players. Yes, and the withdrawal of money here is fast.
• 1 year ago
No problems with deposits and withdrawals. Verification also no problem. Paid out twice so far, duration approx. three to four hours! Also not a very high limit to make withdrawals. Very good. Unfortunately not very many game providers, therefore one star less. Can recommend the casino.
  • Very fast payout
  • You can also win
  • Game providers like Hacksaw, Red Tiger or BTG are missing
• 1 year ago
Registered, played. Overall, the casino is okay. Add more bonuses and live games also need more and it will be a normal casino.
• 1 year ago
Very bad casino with false information pretense. Payment methods are offered according to the website, which is then not available at all. Chat English only. So once again an account opened for free, since it is being deliberately lied to. The Noda transfer offered is a cheek, it can take up to 3 working days for the money to be credited. You can't delete an account either, you should block yourself. They want me to ban myself because of gambling problems and I only have problems with a lying casino.
  • Nothing, because playing is not possible
  • Payment methods that are not available
  • Noda Pay takes 3 business days
  • Chat refuses to provide accurate information
• 1 year ago
I registered, I played, I had fun, I won...
Easy and immediate document verification, money in the account in an hour.
Satisfied! Thank you
  • Courteous chat, nice graphical interface.
  • Few providers... but good ones.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Voodoo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Voodoo Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.2/10
Small to medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Voodoo Casino and related casinos (27)

27All0Opened0Not solved13Solved14Rejected

Complaints directly about Voodoo Casino

Complaints about related Slotman Casino (11)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €280
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$35
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 75 CHF
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$377
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 17,000 ₴
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €942
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$92
Slotman Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Berry Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,800
Berry Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €45
Berry Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2022
Show more complaints (+5)
Discussion

Voodoo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Voodoo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Voodoo Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Voodoo Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
SkrillSkrill €20 - €4,000
€20 - €4,000
- How to use Skrill
NetellerNeteller €20 - €4,000
€20 - €4,000
- How to use Neteller
PaySafeCardPaySafeCard €20 - €4,000
Not Available - How to use PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz) Payz (ecoPayz) - - -
VISAVISA €20 - €4,000
€20 - €4,000
-
MastercardMastercard €20 - €4,000
€20 - €4,000
-
Sofort BankingSofort Banking - - -
InstaDebitInstaDebit - - -
TrustlyTrustly - - - How to use Trustly
NeosurfNeosurf - - -
MaestroMaestro €20 - €4,000
€20 - €4,000
-
Boleto BancarioBoleto Bancario - - -
BitcoinBitcoin 0.1 mBTC - Unlimited
2 mBTC - 400 mBTC
-
AstroPayAstroPay - - -
iDebitiDebit - - -
Bank transferBank transfer €20 - €4,000
€20 - €4,000
-
FlexepinFlexepin - - -
InteracInterac - - -
MiFinityMiFinity €20 - €4,000
€20 - €4,000
- How to use MiFinity
Rapid TransferRapid Transfer €20 - €4,000
€20 - €4,000
-
JetonJeton €20 - €5,000
€20 - €5,000
-
Bitcoin CashBitcoin Cash 0.001 BCH - Unlimited
0.001 BCH - 100 BCH
-
DogecoinDogecoin 1 Ð - Unlimited
0.1 Ð - 100,000 Ð
-
EthereumEthereum Ξ0.01 - Unlimited
Ξ0.1 - Ξ20
- How to use Ethereum
LitecoinLitecoin Ł0.01 - Unlimited
Ł0.3 - Ł60
-
MuchBetterMuchBetter - - -
CashtoCodeCashtoCode - - -
Directa24Directa24 - - -
eZeeWalleteZeeWallet - - -
Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,ETH,LTC,NOK,NZD,USDT,XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news