Home Online Casinos Tsars Casino Review
Tsars Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€5,000
 per day
€2,000
RR Investments N.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 89 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 26
Best casinos available to you
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Tsars Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Tsars Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Tsars Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Tsars Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 1 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 366 black points in total, out of which 0 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Tsars Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€5,000
 per day
€2,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (11)
English customer support
All languages (11)
English live chat

Positives

  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Live chat support uses an Auto Translator for some languages
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
  • Medium sized casino popular in Europe
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Clarksdottir Last updated: 18 May 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Tsars Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Tsars Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (89)

User reviews of Tsars Casino

This is a place to share experience with Tsars Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.3

Rated by 89 users

5 58x
4 16x
3 8x
2 1x
1 6x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
Tsars is an outstanding online betting platform worthy of a high rating. They have everything I ever needed from a casino. They have thousands of casino games, a good amount of generous bonuses, and amazing customer service.
• 1 week ago
For all Swedish customers who think they can pay with visa or Mastercard do not make account its waste of time becuse its blocked in Sweden
  • For all Swedish customers who think they can pay with visa or Mastercard do not make account its waste of time becuse its blocked in Sweden
  • For all Swedish customers who think they can pay with visa or Mastercard do not make account its waste of time becuse its blocked in Sweden
• 2 weeks ago
There are tons of games offered and I feel like it will only improve with the games that have been presented here. I hope that it can improve on its faults but I legitimately believe in it.
  • best casino site
• 2 weeks ago
all features check out for me, has a varied selection of casino games, solid bonuses, fast withdrawals and hassle free transactions, has a great and clean UI too. it is a 10/10 for me.
• 2 weeks ago
This is all about quality experience. Offers a handsome bonus and they gave free multipliers for us to enjoy at the very least.
• 3 weeks ago
This site has a wide range of casino games to choose from.
• 4 weeks ago
Lot of selection of slots and Crypto Friendly site. Superb!
• 1 month ago
After reading many reviews about this casino I registered on the site last year.
If you register you have the payment option Instant Bank (with fees)
After I won a small amount and I had a small streak of luck, the instant banking payment option was taken out of me. There are only cryptocurrency available as a deposit
I haven't won a single significant amount in 34 deposits. All bonus rounds were always under €30.

No matter which provider, no matter which slot.

This casino needs urgent investigation. Things are not legal here.
The so-called Wager Free Bonus is also a complete joke. I've been getting free spins every day for months and so far I've hardly been able to win anything.

I once registered with a fake account for fun and suddenly instant banking is back.

Why was it taken out on me?

Conclusion: Curaçao Casino = rip-off
  • The site is well designed
  • No game crashes
  • Wager Free Spins
  • When winning, player RTP is drastically reduced.
  • No more instant banking
  • Only crypto deposit possible
  • Rude customer service
  • Curaçao license
• 1 month ago
I am very happy with tsars casino. You had all the different deposit options and the support replies by email or live chat within minutes.

The casino is highly recommended. Only the withdrawal fees are a joke.

I have never experienced such high withdrawal fees in 99% of other online casinos.
  • The payment to the bank account worked in a few minutes.
  • Verification done in 5 minutes
  • All possible game providers for Austrians available
  • Super loyalty program and VIP care
  • The Withdrawal Fees. In times like these just a cheek. Pledoo is clearly ahead here. Of the €1551.90 profit, only €1509 ended up in the bank account. The reat was withheld for charges..
  • 2.5% fees from the withdrawal amount is usury..
  • too low withdrawal limit for VIP players
• 1 month ago
The bonuses are great, too, for flexible gambling And I really like the withdrawal. The limit is low for high roller but I’ve received enough profit to enjoy it.
  • Game catalogue are solid
  • Have FAQ for information
• 1 month ago
I don't think I have experienced any hassle when comes to transacting here. That's why this is my go-to casino site.
• 1 month ago
I’ve already deposited in over a year of playing €2,000 although my balance is nor at €4,223. I’ll withdraw them slowly but I deposit more because of bonus.
  • No scam, money is safe here.
• 1 month ago
Easily Misunderstood, Tsars is by far a legitimate platform. In terms of their bonuses including daily, weekly , monthly even a mystery bonuses atleast once a week, Tsars is a very rewarding casino, Massive selection of games, my transactions were actually smooth and hassle free,
  • Crypto Friendly
  • Different Perks for active Players
  • Solid Welcome Bonus
  • Simple Interface
  • No Loyalty program
• 1 month ago
I pay in 25 euros via real-time transfer and after 10 minutes where the money has still not been credited to me, the support actually tells me where my money is when I ask

"Unfortunately, this transaction did not go through and was not credited to the site. This usually happens when the player stops late in the flow, during the last Bank ID step. The money is withdrawn, but the task interrupts the flow, so it is not credited becomes.

Our finance department checks these daily and processes refunds. The money should be back in your account within 3-5 business days, maybe sooner."

I have never experienced anything like it!!!!
  • I absolutely cannot recommend this site. I really haven't experienced anything like what happened there as a new user and with my first deposit
• 2 months ago
What a great site. It has a diverse game catalogue and the payment options are quite profound too. Then Live casino was so Fine.
• 2 months ago
this site has the best selection of games, amazing flexible promotions, and responsive casino games.
• 2 months ago
The games seem manipulated. It has nothing to do with random. Stay away !!!
  • Many games, but seem manipulated.
  • Nothing is positive.
  • Random is something different. Very badly experience.
  • Stay away.
• 3 months ago
I believe that Tsars has improved greatly since the last time i played in here, and their upgraded sets of games has been pleasing to a bettor like me who wants to play a lot of titles in a single session, and that is a win that i can praise this site.
• 3 months ago
Tsars is my favourite casino to play in! I never had any issues when transacting with them and that's what got me hooked. Still, can't deny the fact that their best asset are their stunning bonuses. Such a generous site that works smoothly! can't ask for more!
• 3 months ago
I am relieved to have found Tsars and it is now my go-to casino. It has all of my favourite game providers and the bonuses actually adds to my enjoyment rather than give me a chore to complete. Transactions are quick, too.
• 3 months ago
Tsars is such a great online casino and I am so glad I discovered it. It's easy to use plus the bonuses are amazing. They are so generous so I never regretted playing with them quite regularly! highly recommend this site. Love the games as well.
• 3 months ago
I wholeheartedly believe Tsars is a fine example of the perfect online casino site. It’s come with all of the best slots, great casino bonuses, and reliable transaction methods. Tsars is just fun to play no matter if I decide to be casual or be a high roller.
• 4 months ago
I doubt that I have seen any online casino that can be better than Tsars. Great games, amazing website sorting system, and straightforward bonuses with light requirements. This is my favourite site for now and I have yet to see any to compare it to.
• 5 months ago
Now that's what im talking about! I really love my experience playing here and I am already looking forward to more time with the casino. The games are very good, the customer service is quick and responsive, and i dont need to worry about a lot of about getitng hacked because the systems are so secure. Also, i have never experinenced any hiccup with the servers and my computer, so that's an added plus!
• 6 months ago
I think Tsars is all about success and the games that this site has to offer has been on point about keeping a clean slate for all players. For starters, this is one of the best sites that can even turn out to be a strong standard that every online casino can learn to follow. This is why it is so easy to praise the site for the big rewards they give to their players. That is one of the best ways that they can attract a lot of players in the long run.
• 6 months ago
I have been playing with Tsars for a while now and I never had any problems with them. I actually appreciate how smooth & free of hassle it is to play with them. Also, their bonuses! I've never found a credible site with so many bonuses, except for this. Really impressive site, highly recommendable. Overall had nice gaming experience, easy to deposit, withdraw, fully satisfied here now ^^
• 6 months ago
Tsars has been the real top standard for me and I recommend you to sign up. It is one when it comes to their collection of games and so on. They have to keep those updated with the latest ones especially the slots. I think that is the best factor they have to improve if they want to stay at the top of the casino lists out there especially this one as well. That is a huge improvement that they need to make in my own honest opinion. This is just a small hurdle they need to jump.
• 7 months ago
Oh wow, Tsars... This is the best casino that I have ever played at! I'm not new to this casino, however what I'm new to is my participation in weekly game tournaments. It's nice to have my best pick casino to hold tournaments and leaderboards. I love this site so much and everything about it. When I play in an online casino, i really become a loyal player if I like what's happening on a site. with the smooth transactions at Tsars, i have really experienced a quality game experience. Oh and I didn't forget their stunning bonuses. I swear it's quite tricky to find a site as generous as them. It's really impressive, highly recommendable for new players. Their payment system is fast processing without hassle on the side!
• 7 months ago
Tsars is currently my favourite crypto casino! They offer a great selection of quality slot games and live dealer games. Apart from their licences and affiliations with other companies, I know that they are reliable because of their responsive customer service. As a treat to us players, I am so excited to try their many, many games because of their daily rewards that come in the forms of free spins, super spins, and cash back.
• 7 months ago
Tsars has been the real top standard for me but i do think they have a lot to improve when it comes to their collection of games and so on. They have to keep those updated with the latest ones especially the slots. I think that is the best factor they have to improve if they want to stay at the top of the casino lists out there especially this one as well. That is a huge improvement that they need to make in my own honest opinion. This is just a small hurdle they need to jump.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Tsars Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Tsars Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.0/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Questionable

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Tsars Casino and related casinos (72)

72 All 1 Opened 2 Not solved 20 Solved 49 Rejected

Complaints directly about Tsars Casino

Complaints about related Casoo Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Wisho Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Winnerz Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+22)
Discussion

Tsars Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Tsars Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Tsars Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Tsars Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill €20 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Neteller Neteller €20 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard €20 - €5,000
No Fee
Not Available -
ecoPayz ecoPayz €20 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Mastercard Mastercard €20 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
VISA VISA €20 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
POLi POLi - - -
InstaDebit InstaDebit - - -
Moneta Moneta - - -
Trustly Trustly €20 - €5,000
No Fee
€100 - €2,000
No Fee
-
WebMoney WebMoney - - -
Neosurf Neosurf €20 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Bitcoin Bitcoin €20 - ?
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer - - -
Perfect Money Perfect Money €20 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Instant Banking Instant Banking €20 - €10,000
No Fee
€100 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Klarna Klarna - - -
Interac Interac - - -
Jeton Jeton - - -
Yandex Money Yandex Money - - -
Ethereum Ethereum - - -
Binance Coin (BNB) Binance Coin (BNB) - - -
Tron Tron - - -
Litecoin Litecoin €20 - ?
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer €20 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Tether Tether - - -
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, CZK, KZT, NOK, NZD, PLN
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news