HomeOnline CasinosSlot Wolf Casino Review
Slot Wolf Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (41)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500
N1 Interactive Ltd
2019
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews58Safety Index explainedDiscussion36Payment methods41
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Slot Wolf Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Slot Wolf Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Slot Wolf Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Slot Wolf Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 9 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Slot Wolf Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Slot Wolf Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (41)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Game providers
Show all (76)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Novomatic
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • No fees for depositing or withdrawing
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Players from some countries do not qualify for any bonuses
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 20 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Slot Wolf Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slot Wolf Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (58)

User reviews of Slot Wolf Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slot Wolf Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 58 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
This casino is by far the worst I've encountered. They gladly accept deposits, but when it comes to withdrawals, it's a different story. After winning, I attempted to withdraw my funds, but to my dismay, I faced endless obstacles. Their withdrawal process is either non-existent or intentionally complicated, leaving players like me unable to access our rightful winnings. Avoid this casino at all costs unless you want to throw your money away without any chance of getting it back.
• 6 months ago
Did not have a good experience here. Games are same as everywhere else. Website feels empty, no filter for games, design was not appealing to me. The jackpot banner was always annoying and in front of games every time. Deposit took like 10 minutes to finish. See nothing special about this site. Even the promotions are same as in any casino site for new players.
  • Fast game loading
  • Many deposit methods
  • Website design
  • Same old game selection
  • Long deposit time
• 7 months ago
Danger! This casino refuses to pay out.
Despite presenting current documents (bank proof, current invoice, screenshot of the deposit, ID card) and answering questions (what do you work, how much do you earn, what position do you have, etc.) that are more than legally questionable, the payout is refused . You will not receive a reason, only that the payout was canceled. The support keeps coming up with new excuses (upload all documents in PDF, the questions are sent individually by email.)

A deposit is accepted immediately, a withdrawal is not granted. The positive reviews here cannot be true and they were certainly paid for.

My tip, other casino, stay away from SLOTWOLF!
  • Casino does not grant withdrawals
  • Support makes up excuses for a payout
• 8 months ago
Great Casino. Large selection of slots and great bonuses. Had problems with the verification and the payout, but the chat is a great help and everything worked afterwards. So I don't understand the bad reviews at all, it's just still gambling.
  • Fast deposit
  • great support
  • Fast verification
  • Fast payout
• 9 months ago
Many providers available.
The site always ran smooth with no lags.
Verification took 2 days so thats ok
  • Many providers available.
  • Payment options
  • Not great bonuses
• 10 months ago
With Slot Wolf I hat a small isue a week ago. I deposited and my money did not get crited instant. So I went to support and they told it can take up to 2 days. I mean thats bullshit because they make advertising with instant deposit but then it takes 48h. Thats a bit bad in my opinion.
  • Not every deposit is instant
• 10 months ago
Good day,

I had played very often here at this casino in 2022, as they had always sent very good bonus offers by email. The structure of the site is great.
There are many providers available.
The site always ran perfectly (no stutters/lags).
Verification took 1 or 2 days, also the payouts, so also top.
The customer service was always fast and tried to clarify the issue. In itself a top casino. Unfortunately, you no longer have good bonus offers that you offer "regular players".

greeting
  • Welcome offer is great
  • nice structure of the website
  • Fast & Efficient Customer Service
  • Fast verification & payouts
  • No lags/stutters
  • no "good" bonus offers for "regular players" since 2023
• 1 year ago
Unfortunately, this casino only makes problems with the withdrawal.

I deposited €50 and now that I have won something I would like to pay out €100.

My withdrawal has been denied 10 times now, each time the casino wants new documents or claims I wrote something wrong in the withdrawal form.
Every time it says in the chat now it should work and a few hours later it is canceled again and again for some ridiculous reason.
(e.g. because of spaces in the IBAN, or it was claimed that the bic was missing...) I have always documented it with screenshots, these are 100% lies.!
Better keep your hands off it, this casino only wants you to lose your money.
  • Good game selection
  • Casino doesn't seem to want to pay out any money
  • Dubious reasons for refusing payment
  • Support can only lie and not help
  • Bonus €1500 won and only €100 payout possible! Unfair bonus rules!
• 1 year ago
The bad casino ever, I registered and made 3 deposits and didn't even get a bonus, just ate it, that's not normal. Stay away from it people.
• 1 year ago
Worst casino in my opinion.
I deposited 150 EUR got 150 eur bonus, won around 1000 EUR and suddenly my account was blocked, when asked for a reason the answer was ''administrative decision''
Also I am waiting 8 days to refund my deposit and still nothing...
Skip this casino
  • everything
• 1 year ago
I got a bonus so far so ok then I played and fulfilled the role and got 200 reais and I asked them if I could withdraw they said yes then I made the withdrawal the other day I went to see the withdrawal had been rejected and the 200 simply disappeared from the account so beware of this site..
  • beware of the website
• 1 year ago
I don't give a good rating to this casino. I managed to play in this casino only once. I can no longer access their website. Apparently blocked by IP. Communicated with the support service via VPN. One outright lie. The higher the rating of the casino, the more lies in their words.
  • I can not say. During this time, I could not feel all their loyalty, which they shout about at every corner.
  • Frank lies in the answers to any of my questions. What what and they know how to lie well
• 1 year ago
Lots of awesome providers with many games and good bonuses. Just wish I had money more often to play. I don't know what else to say except to try it cause you'll love it
• 1 year ago
Fast and hassle-free game account verification. The winnings were paid out the next day. Based on my experience I recommend SlotWolf Casino to everyone!
• 1 year ago
Useless bot administration. Give you the run around the whole time. $20 max bonus buys but you can spin up to $50 a spin. But it's a not on website personal restriction that isn't written on site. I have site transcripts of them wasting an hour of my time doing nonsense answers. Do not recommend
• 1 year ago
I really like the theme of the casino becasue if the Little red riding hood story from childhood, it lifts my mood every time i play. The casino itself works very good, i won and successfully withdrew a few times, it was reasonably fast. they have a great support team, very helpful with verification, and overall a great gaming experience!
• 1 year ago
Never had so few profits.
Since I paid out 200 € once, nothing works anymore.
Deposited 7 times that easily.
RTP equal to 0 .
General N1 is not running at all and smells like a scam
  • Withdrawal and Deposit
  • Games run smoothly
  • game selection
  • Very bad RTP
  • Few bonus offers
  • Little cash back
  • payout duration
• 1 year ago
I like the graphics of the games and it is very easy to access. I recommend it excellent.
  • Buenos gráficos
  • Excelente
• 1 year ago
In my opinion is a very good casino , I like Slot Wolf casino 👌👍👍💯
• 2 years ago
5 star casino. Great optics. Overview is great. Lots of slots to choose from. Lots of deposit and withdrawal options. Fast deposit and withdrawal. I can only recommend.
• 2 years ago
Don’t play at Slots Wolf casino. They randomly and oftenly just deduct significant amounts from your balance! Biggest one from me so was over $200!
• 2 years ago
Good casino!
My first withdrawal was processed within 6 hours and hit my Skrill account with no problems.
Great selection of games, speedy payout, all responsible gaming features.
• 2 years ago
Finally a nice casino with a fair bonus and an easily accessible suppoert
  • I'm very satisfied here
• 2 years ago
Good casino.
I have been registered there for almost 2.5 years. However, only pay in when a bonus is sent by email. Which is very rare. So estimated once every 2 months
  • fast payouts (after verification within 24 hours)
  • nice game selection
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Slot Wolf Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Slot Wolf Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.3/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Slot Wolf Casino and related casinos (69)

69All2Opened1Not solved27Solved39Rejected

Complaints directly about Slot Wolf Casino

Complaints about related BitKingz Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 42,000 руб
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €52
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 12,000 руб
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €18,000
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$40
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €129
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Crocoslots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €192
Crocoslots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$152
Crocoslots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Feb 2023
Show more complaints (+38)
Discussion

Slot Wolf Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Slot Wolf Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Slot Wolf Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,BRL,HUF,INR,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news