Home Online Casinos Shazam Casino Review
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
 per day
$500
Superior Group VIP
2021
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses 8 User reviews 44 Reputation explained Discussion 25 Payment methods 8

Shazam Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Shazam Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Shazam Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Shazam Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Shazam Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Shazam Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
 per day
$500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
No roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Below-average monthly withdrawal limit
  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 26 Oct 2021
Casino Bonuses (8)

Shazam Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Shazam Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (44)

User reviews of Shazam Casino

This is a place to share experience with Shazam Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.1

Rated by 44 users

5 7x
4 14x
3 9x
2 4x
1 10x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
Let me tell you. Worst casino experience I've ever had in my life. I won $16000 on my initial $50 deposit. Because of their promotion rules I can only cash out $1000. They clearly state these rules so it's not like I didn't know but cool. So from the start of getting verified to finally getting verified took 2 weeks. They will only respond 4 days after you ha e submitted anything. So if a verification form isn't correct then you wait for more days after you resubmit something just for them to respond 4 days later to tell you you need something else then the 4 days starts over. But once I finally got verified I tried to cash out $500. Their website says $500 a day and $2000 a week. They say it can take up to 7 business days to approve the withdraw. What they should say is it WILL take 7 days to approve the withdraw. So after 7 business days they finally approve my withdraw request but only approve $300 of the $500 I requested. It's now been a week since I was approved for the $300 withdraw and my bank hasn't seen anything from them. To be honest I doubt I'll ever get this money that I won fairly.
  • None at all
  • Adhere to their rules by the book when it benefits them but deviate from their rules when it doesn't benefit them
  • Slowest cash out time I've ever experienced in my life
  • Very slow response time when communicating with finance dept
• 2 weeks ago
Very bad, RTP fake, manipulated slots
• 2 weeks ago
What I appreciate about Shazam Casino is how they have a lot of promising games on its roster. I appreciate any site that has. great selection of live dealer games as well. I just hope that they can work with more game providers to help diversify the experience.
• 2 months ago
They wont authorize my account to allow withdrawal funds.
I have $2100 in winnings for over a month that they will not release after about 50 calls/100 emails/countless online chat inquiries/

Casino.guru resolution center did nothing besides drag it on another month.and then denied my case.
  • They will take your deposit quickly
  • They only have 10 +/- active gamblers (within the last 2 months) and can't afford to payout winnings.
• 2 months ago
This is just another example of a rip off scam bunch of crooks who rake in money but dont pay out. It could not be any clearer by their own account log or the pic of the Keno game that I won $10,000 and they just dont want to payme. DONT PLAY THIS CASINO. BAN THEM. THEY ARE LIARS, AND SCAMMERS.
  • NONE THAT I CAN SEE
  • I LET THEM CON ME
• 3 months ago
J-ROB SCORE (JRS): 6/10. New spot. Unique interface. They have this whole schtick about wizardry and sorcery and whatnot? Decent chance of cashing, but you will wait for it.
**The Skinny on Payouts - In a word, yikes. They CLEARLY advertise 7-day payouts on the main withdrawal page. Once you actually get your documents approved (which took what seemed like an eternity - probably at least 10 days to be accurate), buried in their VERY CASINO FAVORABLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, IT APPARENTLY STATES THAT IT IS GENUINELY 7 BUSINESS DAYS TO RECEIVE A PAYOUT. BUSINESS DAYS START:
*AFTER your documents are approved
*AFTER you actually realize that docs are approved (The finance department does not communicate AT ALL with you to verify your withdrawal request or at any point thereafter. No. Seriously. They will not even respond to an email. Ever.)
*AFTER you finally submit a withdrawal request.
-- Then, and only then, does the payout clock start. Ugh. Tired just explaining that. Imagine what it feels like to wait for a payout. The finance department has 7 BUSINESS, or, as they term them, WORKING days, from this point, to issue your payout. What is a working day anyway? These casinos are in operation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. So, they are always working, right?? So, the bottom line here is that advertising 7-Day payouts on their main withdrawal page is absolute garbage. Just not true.
**Fairly responsive customer service re: free play: Frequently provide cash back or a $10 or $15 free chip, even if you have used free/match bonuses recently. That is why I gave them a 3/5 or 6/10 (JRS). I feel it is very necessary to mention, though, that the customer service reps continue to copy and paste the company line regarding checking terms and conditions and that it is stated in those terms and conditions that payouts are 7 BUSINESS or WORKING days. They are robots. They will not act as an intermediary with the finance department whatsoever. They will just keep circle talking you. And they are not too bright, or maybe well-versed in casino lingo, just my opinion.
**Rookies: This casino is less than a year old, so they are still paying out a bit. At least that has been my experience. In the less than one year that they have been in operation, I have been playing pretty much from Day 1. I have deposited roughly $400 and have cashed roughly $850.
**CONSISTENT PLAY BONUS $ OR WITHDRAWABLE $: One positive I will end with is that gameplay is consistent whether you are playing on a bonus, or have withdrawalable funds. That is a feather in their cap. You guys know the typical deal, right? Everything is peaches and cream when you have a $1,200 playthrough. And as soon as you get knocked down to that withdrawable amount . . . lose, lose, lose. Thanks for playin.

FINAL VERDICT: TREATING DEPOSITING PLAYERS WELL RIGHT NOW. WE SHALL SEE IF IT LASTS. FREE CHIPS AND CASHBACK ABOUND. CONSISTENT PLAY. BUT, REQUEST A PAYOUT . . . AND YOU ARE WAITING 2 WEEKS 1ST TRIP. MINIMUM.

*GURUSCORE: 3/5
*J-ROB SCORE: 6/10
*J-ROBS FINAL GRADE: C+
*J-ROB PLAYIN/PASSIN
Playin . . . BARELY.
  • Free chips and cash back abound.
  • Unique interface. I have found it nowhere else.
  • Consistent play, bonus or withdrawable funds.
  • Watching paint dry is like an amusement park compared to waiting for a payout.
  • Support staff are not knowledgeable at all about casino gaming online.
  • Terms and conditions heavily favor casino.
• 4 months ago
Customer service is polite.
However, the response is surprisingly slow. It takes more than a week.
It takes a lot of effort to verify your identity.
There is no ecopayz or stickpay and many do not accept credit cards.
I deposited about $ 25 in Bitcoin.
The delay is serious. It's like a witch manipulating time.
Even if I submitted everything and passed, I was told to call.

Gameplay → Gameplay Through → Send Identity Verification → Call Request

I'm not a native, so telephone consultation can be a daunting task.
It took more than a month, but it seems impossible.
It's like waiting for you to give up.
The company hates withdrawals of $ 100.
Needless to say, the big bucks you earn will be countered by magic.
Hokey pokey Thank you. I learned the lesson.
  • The reception is decent.
  • There is no problem with the gameplay.
  • The staff were very kind.
  • The response is very slow.(The flow of time may be different from the magical land.)
  • There are few deposit methods and credits are often rejected.
• 4 months ago
great casino bonus search site
  • easy understanding
• 4 months ago
I have deposited twice on this casino, first time 15 dollars, then 10. I managed to win second time and withdrew 200 dollars, which was the maximum cashout allowed. The verification process took 9 business days, 13 days in total. The withdrawal approval took 5 business days, 7 in total. To be clear, it took 29 days from the moment i won to get the money finally in my bank account. In their terms and conditions, it says verification takes up to 3 to 4 business days, same goes with withdrawal. A casino which does not respect its own terms and conditions cannot get a 8.1 out of 10. In plus, after that small win, they took me out from any promotions, i can just deposit and play. But when we lose like 10 deposits, they do not ask if we want to fix limit or something.
  • I like rtg slots, there are a lot and most are fun. I just wish some were a little bit slower because some are really too fast even with the lowest speed.
  • Customer chat service
  • Withdrawal takes almost a month
  • They ban you from promotions if you just win once.
  • The casino does not respect its own terms and conditions.
• 5 months ago
lousy customer service and support, they have basicaly stolen my bitcoin several times.. email me I have several documents and email chats whith them...
  • stolen my bitcoin
• 7 months ago
Poor selection of games, but the games I played I often and a lot won.
When I wanted to withdraw, then the amount was less than the balance, then they say they charge a verification fee, and you have to be called by the casino and you have to email a document otherwise you can not withdraw your money, they called me, my phone broke the conversations all the time, so I'll probably have to play the win for a withdrawal, it probably will not be
  • Wins a lot of money on some of the games
  • Verification fee is deducted from the profit, and a lot of hassle and work before you can withdraw money
• 7 months ago
What a back and forth. Bonus played, everything fulfilled, want to deposit but only error messages. Support doesn't matter
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Shazam Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Shazam Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.1/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: $8,000 / month

Complaints about Shazam Casino and related casinos (83)

4 Opened 0 Not solved 24 Solved 55 Rejected

Complaints directly about Shazam Casino

Complaints about related 24VIP Casino (2)

Complaints about related Rich Palms Casino (10)

Complaints about related Lucky Tiger Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+14)
Discussion

Shazam Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Shazam Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Shazam Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Shazam Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
VISA VISA $25 - $1,000
$100 - $2,000
2 - 7 days
Mastercard Mastercard $25 - $1,000
$100 - $2,000
2 - 7 days
Neosurf Neosurf $10 - $250
Not Available -
American Express American Express $25 - $1,000
$100 - $2,000
2 - 7 days
Bitcoin Bitcoin $25 - $1,000
$100 - $2,000
2 - 7 days
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $100 - $2,000
5 - 7 days
PayID PayID $25 - $1,000
Not Available -
BPay BPay $25 - $1,000
Not Available -
Currencies
USD, AUD