HomeOnline CasinosShazam Casino Review
Shazam Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (17)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Diners Club
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
 per day
$500
Superior Group VIP
2021
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonuses6User reviews103Safety Index explainedDiscussion38Payment methods17
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Shazam Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Shazam Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Shazam Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Shazam Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Shazam Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Shazam Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (17)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Diners Club
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
 per day
$500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Saucify
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)
  • Dragon Gaming
  • Dice Lab
  • Fresh Deck Studios
  • Nucleus Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
shazam_casino_game_gallery_desktop
shazam_casino_homepage_desktop
shazam_casino_promotions_desktop
shazam_casino_game_gallery_mobile
shazam_casino_homepage_mobile
shazam_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Below-average monthly withdrawal limit
  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 20 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (6)

Shazam Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Shazam Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (103)

User reviews of Shazam Casino

This is a place to share experience with Shazam Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 103 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
The ONLY REASON I rated it a 4 is because they changed their slots software. I'm used to RTG games and not games by BETSOFT, Rival etc.
BUT I can honestly say that I have successfully cashed out 2 times through bank wiring, not crypto. The first time, it did take about 2 weeks because of KYC verification, but after that, my second payout took about a week in full, so that's a plus. At least they actually pay.
I also really like their customer service. They're very quick in response in comparison to 6 other casinos that I play at, so I do highly recommend this site.
  • Reasonable payout times
  • Easy verification
  • Multiple deposit options
  • Prompt customer service
  • Changed gaming software. No longer RTG games, but games by Rival, Betsoft etc. Not really a negative, but definitly a bummer for me.
• 1 month ago
I decided to create an account and give these guys a try. I guess I read the wrong T&C for the deposit bonus and my 1st deposit was below the min. Amount to recieve the bonus(I didn't know this until afterwards) I reached out to support via chat to see why the bonus wasn't working and They explained why but they ended up giving me the bonus anyways.
  • Support responsive and very helpful
  • Great bonuses and promos
  • None yet
• 4 months ago
Due to delays in verification and payouts, I gave Shazam Casino 3.5 stars. The verification process itself takes about four business days, which isn't too long. Nevertheless, if the finance department sends an email requesting clarification or confirmation of information they received, the number of business days resets.

I have avoided solely relying on the FAQ section of Shazam for payouts due to my experience with the verification process. As per the FAQ, once an account has been verified, the finance department typically approves withdrawal requests within 2-7 business days. Once approved, the withdrawal method determines the amount of time it will take to reach your account. The process, however, is not straightforward. According to the terms and conditions of Shazam, the company is permitted to divide payments based on a player's VIP status over a set period of time. Therefore, a player may request $2000 which is the maximum allowed per week, but the status of the player will determine whether they receive that amount in one payment, two payments, three payments, or four payments. In addition to reading the withdrawal FAQs, it is also important to read the terms and conditions before making a deposit.
  • Shazam is diligent in the verification process.
  • After 3 deposits, bonuses no longer have a max cash out
  • Player status determines whether winnings are split
• 6 months ago
Not really impressed with the casino. Lack of bonuses and encountered glitches when playing. Chat was also not so good.
• 6 months ago
my experience on this website is very good and also their bonuses are very good too. The verification process is easy also I hope I'll win soon.
• 7 months ago
It's not that everything isn't clearly stated in the terms and conditions, because it is, it's just that their rules and policies are horrible. Withdrawal limits and if you think you're getting a bonus when you buy coins, you're really not because if you spend $25, you have to bet $4000 before any of your winnings will be eligible to be redeemed, with their playthrough policy. If you ever make the mistake of accepting a promotion or bonus then it's almost impossible to withdraw your winnings. I was up $8000 and on one game when i first got on it, the bet was set to 10, and i hit the button 3 times before noticing, and although i didn't win a dime from those spins, it didn't matter, they took all $8000 of my winnings away and left me with my initial deposit, which was $75, because you can't bet 10 or higher on a bonus. Even if they didn't steal back everything i had already won fair and square, i still wouldn't be able to withdraw but $500 at a time supposedly with $2000 being the maximum in a week. This is also a scam. When you request the $500 max withdrawal, it takes them a solid week to approve or deny it, and in the meantime it will not let you request any more to withdraw until the request before is decided upon and processed. So basically you can only get $500 a week max, and typically they only pay you $300 of the 500 you request due to fees and whatever other BS they come up with. So basically this casino is the absolute last place you want to play. 90% of the other online casinos have none of those stupid rules. Chumba paid me $5500 the first time i ever won on there within 5 days. The FULL amount. No problems. Fortune coins, same thing. So why anyone would want to play on a site with withdrawal limits and stupid policies , when you can play on other sites that have none of that crap is beyond me. You'd be full blown crazy to give Shazam casino a single dollar of your hard earned money.
  • None
  • Everything
• 11 months ago
Worst part about this whole thing this whole experience was that I DEPOSITED MY MONEY I DID NOT DID NOT EVEN USE ANY OF THEIR BONUSES and Legit won $28,990 dollars!!
But when went to withdrawl
Jumped through ALL the hoops. Finally chatted, yea, chatted with someone via the chat box as their "support" number didn’t work. Yep, red flag number three for me, link for their number did not work. Surprise surprise!! So had to chat using their messaging system. And they all jus copy and paste responses. That’s when they told me that my winning were going to be not only 2000 bucks being the maximum withdrawal limit, BUT, only 500 a day AND NOT ONLY THAT, no no, but I have to request it every 24 hours!! So basically, it was going to take me 5 5 and a half weeks to get it all out, if they really paid out. So that was a Thursday, did all the paperwork they requested THAT night!! Friday goes by, I inquire wassup with my shit, they then say, it will take them 3-‘to four business days to approve my stuff. So I play it down to 12000 then Tuesday, 9000, Thursday 1000, literally when I got down to 300 bucks, an email comes in and says I need to clear up my current address even though it’s with my card and on my current power bill I sent them, I answer their email. 30 bucks left
10 bucks, email tells me I’m approved for withdrawals but will be subject to doing that all over again if I deposit using another card. I politely told them how funny that all the timing of every thing was, and they said what I jus said they did about later withdrawals.
Tried 10 too many times after, only got a quarter close to my 28,990 success, using no bonuses jus my own money, and nothing. So ya I’m done with this sham of a place. Ever wanna find if a casino is legit, deposit your own money don’t use a bonus, win, and try to withdrawl. I only picked them cause they were in the top five at every casino review site. However I jus think they all need to jus catch up and call it how the reviews see it. Booooo2 out of 10 and the 2 rating only gets that because they have three of my fav games
Other wise
Ya don’t go here
  • Rtg games
  • Min deposit 25 bucks
  • Too long of pay outs
  • Seemingly predatory tactics
  • No live phone contact like site claims to have but link don’t work
• 1 year ago
All of my $2,400 in winnings was stolen by Shazam because I bet more than $10. They referenced their terms of service saying you could not be more than $10 on cash-back. This is a predatory practice and Shazam should have paid out my winnings.
• 1 year ago
Well after taking 2 weeks to get 400.00 bitcoin and still have 600.00 to still get.I don't see how they can keep players.im never going to dep here again.Ive been playing online 22 years and this site is in my top 5 worst sites to play on.
  • Nothing good here
  • not worth playing at anymore
• 1 year ago
EVERYONE BEWARE,

THIS CASINO IS A SCAM,

THEY DO NOT PAY YOU OUT WHEN YOU WIN!

Depositing is easy, they don't ask for any information, come payout time, they make you jump through loop after loop, from the Account verification letter to the withdrawal application, then they go ahead and ignore my LAST 4 EMAILS on why they haven't paid me out.

FYI

$2000 Daily Withdrawal is actually $500.00
its $2000 withdrawal a week but as I have stated

THEY DO NOT PAY YOU OUT!
  • Interface is easy to use
  • They do not pay you out
  • Ignore emails
• 1 year ago
On a positive note I love the slots that they have. However I won $1900 and it took forever to get my documents approved. Every time they send you an email it takes another four days and then they ask for something else that you’ve already provided. I used the gift card which seem to be very difficult for them to understand and they kept asking me for a statement . After I finally got approved they don’t pay the money all at once they pay it in $300 increments. I requested it via bitcoin and I finally got paid $300. But now I have to wait another seven days to receive an email to approve another amount which I’m sure will only be $300. It will take forever for me to receive the full $1900 as the process starts over again every seven days.
  • I would enjoy this casino if they had a better approval process and payment process.
  • I have never played at a casino where they pay you small amounts which takes quite some time to get your winnings
• 1 year ago
I got the $45 no-deposit-bonus. Blew through that really quickly, but decided to deposit $25 in bitcoin to open up some of the daily free spins. Every day requires you to contact customer service to use the free spins. I got nothing back from the bonus, nothing from my initial deposit, and nothing but hassle for the daily "free spins".
Maybe luck wasn't on my side when I played with them, and I wanted to like them, but I have yet to see a reason to continue playing/depositing there.
  • Nice new player no-deposit-bonus
  • Clean set up with "magic" themed bonuses
  • Deposit bonus spins difficult to access
  • Live chat resets with no conversation memory
  • Tight slots
• 1 year ago
I won over $2000 here & I realized I would have to accept installments, as their site says $500, but instead they wanna pay out $300 and then $200 & it's taken 11 days just to get that. There's NO WAY this casino rates at anything higher than a 5!
  • They eventually pay out.
  • They take forever to payout and do not honor their own $500 policy.
• 1 year ago
For a casino that has estimated annual revenues of over € 5,000,000.00 it is not eligible to pay the winnings in installments with daily amounts of only € 500.00 and € 2,000.00 / week! I am amazed how the evaluation on your body is so high !!
  • maximum withdrawal of only € 500.00 per day
  • maximum withdrawal of only € 2,000.00 per week
• 1 year ago
Do not deposit with this casino! I requested a withdrawal and you can only withdrawal $500 and then you can only request after they approve which takes 7 days. And then to top it all off the $500 I requested $475 they took and did not return to me so who would play here if they take money from you. If you do deposit I would consider any winnings lost, they just take it and tell ya that’s there policy 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
  • Absolutely none!
  • You will never get your winnings over $500
• 1 year ago
Keep getting bonus codes i cant use in email like 3 a day an the customer service guy i keep getting is a joke
  • Not good personal service
• 1 year ago
So far not great. I too won about $800, tries cashing it out as their crypto withdrawal option says the max is $2000. Turns out the daily limit is $500. I requested the $500 last Tuesday it only yesterday (the following Thursday) got "approved" —- but only for $300? So I asked the support about this and they said the casino reserves the right to split up the deposits as they see fit. And so I asked about getting the other half and she said I would have to resubmit it for approval and wait another ten days or whatever—which is total bullshit. I expect to receive my already limited withdrawal amount as one payment not two payments (and maybe more! What’s to stop them from splitting it again?) because i won it fair and square. So I’m questioning the legitimacy of this establishment that I thought was promising at first.
  • Customer service is very responsive
  • The games seem to encourage winning
  • Good bonuses (as long as you deposit consistently-ish)
  • Chance to win 30 FS or $25 chip every day, regardless of your deposit status
  • Totally bogus reserved "right" to split up your withdrawals as they see fit
  • Super limited withdrawal amounts
  • Long wait times for withdrawals with unclear prognoses
  • The finance department seems to check their email once or twice a week and even if you respond to them right away you won’t hear from them for at least a day
  • Verification takes F O R E V E R
• 1 year ago
Let me tell you. Worst casino experience I've ever had in my life. I won $16000 on my initial $50 deposit. Because of their promotion rules I can only cash out $1000. They clearly state these rules so it's not like I didn't know but cool. So from the start of getting verified to finally getting verified took 2 weeks. They will only respond 4 days after you ha e submitted anything. So if a verification form isn't correct then you wait for more days after you resubmit something just for them to respond 4 days later to tell you you need something else then the 4 days starts over. But once I finally got verified I tried to cash out $500. Their website says $500 a day and $2000 a week. They say it can take up to 7 business days to approve the withdraw. What they should say is it WILL take 7 days to approve the withdraw. So after 7 business days they finally approve my withdraw request but only approve $300 of the $500 I requested. It's now been a week since I was approved for the $300 withdraw and my bank hasn't seen anything from them. To be honest I doubt I'll ever get this money that I won fairly.
  • None at all
  • Adhere to their rules by the book when it benefits them but deviate from their rules when it doesn't benefit them
  • Slowest cash out time I've ever experienced in my life
  • Very slow response time when communicating with finance dept
• 2 years ago
Very bad, RTP fake, manipulated slots
• 2 years ago
What I appreciate about Shazam Casino is how they have a lot of promising games on its roster. I appreciate any site that has. great selection of live dealer games as well. I just hope that they can work with more game providers to help diversify the experience.
• 2 years ago
They wont authorize my account to allow withdrawal funds.
I have $2100 in winnings for over a month that they will not release after about 50 calls/100 emails/countless online chat inquiries/

Casino.guru resolution center did nothing besides drag it on another month.and then denied my case.
  • They will take your deposit quickly
  • They only have 10 +/- active gamblers (within the last 2 months) and can't afford to payout winnings.
• 2 years ago
This is just another example of a rip off scam bunch of crooks who rake in money but dont pay out. It could not be any clearer by their own account log or the pic of the Keno game that I won $10,000 and they just dont want to payme. DONT PLAY THIS CASINO. BAN THEM. THEY ARE LIARS, AND SCAMMERS.
  • NONE THAT I CAN SEE
  • I LET THEM CON ME
• 2 years ago
J-ROB SCORE (JRS): 6/10. New spot. Unique interface. They have this whole schtick about wizardry and sorcery and whatnot? Decent chance of cashing, but you will wait for it.
**The Skinny on Payouts - In a word, yikes. They CLEARLY advertise 7-day payouts on the main withdrawal page. Once you actually get your documents approved (which took what seemed like an eternity - probably at least 10 days to be accurate), buried in their VERY CASINO FAVORABLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, IT APPARENTLY STATES THAT IT IS GENUINELY 7 BUSINESS DAYS TO RECEIVE A PAYOUT. BUSINESS DAYS START:
*AFTER your documents are approved
*AFTER you actually realize that docs are approved (The finance department does not communicate AT ALL with you to verify your withdrawal request or at any point thereafter. No. Seriously. They will not even respond to an email. Ever.)
*AFTER you finally submit a withdrawal request.
-- Then, and only then, does the payout clock start. Ugh. Tired just explaining that. Imagine what it feels like to wait for a payout. The finance department has 7 BUSINESS, or, as they term them, WORKING days, from this point, to issue your payout. What is a working day anyway? These casinos are in operation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. So, they are always working, right?? So, the bottom line here is that advertising 7-Day payouts on their main withdrawal page is absolute garbage. Just not true.
**Fairly responsive customer service re: free play: Frequently provide cash back or a $10 or $15 free chip, even if you have used free/match bonuses recently. That is why I gave them a 3/5 or 6/10 (JRS). I feel it is very necessary to mention, though, that the customer service reps continue to copy and paste the company line regarding checking terms and conditions and that it is stated in those terms and conditions that payouts are 7 BUSINESS or WORKING days. They are robots. They will not act as an intermediary with the finance department whatsoever. They will just keep circle talking you. And they are not too bright, or maybe well-versed in casino lingo, just my opinion.
**Rookies: This casino is less than a year old, so they are still paying out a bit. At least that has been my experience. In the less than one year that they have been in operation, I have been playing pretty much from Day 1. I have deposited roughly $400 and have cashed roughly $850.
**CONSISTENT PLAY BONUS $ OR WITHDRAWABLE $: One positive I will end with is that gameplay is consistent whether you are playing on a bonus, or have withdrawalable funds. That is a feather in their cap. You guys know the typical deal, right? Everything is peaches and cream when you have a $1,200 playthrough. And as soon as you get knocked down to that withdrawable amount . . . lose, lose, lose. Thanks for playin.

FINAL VERDICT: TREATING DEPOSITING PLAYERS WELL RIGHT NOW. WE SHALL SEE IF IT LASTS. FREE CHIPS AND CASHBACK ABOUND. CONSISTENT PLAY. BUT, REQUEST A PAYOUT . . . AND YOU ARE WAITING 2 WEEKS 1ST TRIP. MINIMUM.

*GURUSCORE: 3/5
*J-ROB SCORE: 6/10
*J-ROBS FINAL GRADE: C+
*J-ROB PLAYIN/PASSIN
Playin . . . BARELY.
  • Free chips and cash back abound.
  • Unique interface. I have found it nowhere else.
  • Consistent play, bonus or withdrawable funds.
  • Watching paint dry is like an amusement park compared to waiting for a payout.
  • Support staff are not knowledgeable at all about casino gaming online.
  • Terms and conditions heavily favor casino.
• 2 years ago
Customer service is polite.
However, the response is surprisingly slow. It takes more than a week.
It takes a lot of effort to verify your identity.
There is no ecopayz or stickpay and many do not accept credit cards.
I deposited about $ 25 in Bitcoin.
The delay is serious. It's like a witch manipulating time.
Even if I submitted everything and passed, I was told to call.

Gameplay → Gameplay Through → Send Identity Verification → Call Request

I'm not a native, so telephone consultation can be a daunting task.
It took more than a month, but it seems impossible.
It's like waiting for you to give up.
The company hates withdrawals of $ 100.
Needless to say, the big bucks you earn will be countered by magic.
Hokey pokey Thank you. I learned the lesson.
  • The reception is decent.
  • There is no problem with the gameplay.
  • The staff were very kind.
  • The response is very slow.(The flow of time may be different from the magical land.)
  • There are few deposit methods and credits are often rejected.
• 2 years ago
great casino bonus search site
  • easy understanding
• 2 years ago
I have deposited twice on this casino, first time 15 dollars, then 10. I managed to win second time and withdrew 200 dollars, which was the maximum cashout allowed. The verification process took 9 business days, 13 days in total. The withdrawal approval took 5 business days, 7 in total. To be clear, it took 29 days from the moment i won to get the money finally in my bank account. In their terms and conditions, it says verification takes up to 3 to 4 business days, same goes with withdrawal. A casino which does not respect its own terms and conditions cannot get a 8.1 out of 10. In plus, after that small win, they took me out from any promotions, i can just deposit and play. But when we lose like 10 deposits, they do not ask if we want to fix limit or something.
  • I like rtg slots, there are a lot and most are fun. I just wish some were a little bit slower because some are really too fast even with the lowest speed.
  • Customer chat service
  • Withdrawal takes almost a month
  • They ban you from promotions if you just win once.
  • The casino does not respect its own terms and conditions.
• 2 years ago
lousy customer service and support, they have basicaly stolen my bitcoin several times.. email me I have several documents and email chats whith them...
  • stolen my bitcoin
• 2 years ago
Poor selection of games, but the games I played I often and a lot won.
When I wanted to withdraw, then the amount was less than the balance, then they say they charge a verification fee, and you have to be called by the casino and you have to email a document otherwise you can not withdraw your money, they called me, my phone broke the conversations all the time, so I'll probably have to play the win for a withdrawal, it probably will not be
  • Wins a lot of money on some of the games
  • Verification fee is deducted from the profit, and a lot of hassle and work before you can withdraw money
• 2 years ago
What a back and forth. Bonus played, everything fulfilled, want to deposit but only error messages. Support doesn't matter
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Shazam Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Shazam Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: $8,000 / month

Complaints about Shazam Casino and related casinos (124)

124All1Opened0Not solved39Solved84Rejected

Complaints directly about Shazam Casino

Complaints about related 24VIP Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
24VIP Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,600
24VIP Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Rich Palms Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $501
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 580 R$
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 125 ₮
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $75
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100.04
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $245
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Lucky Tiger Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $114
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,600 R$
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$15,000
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $307
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$120
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,233
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,036
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,012.74
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Nov 2020

Complaints about related Superior Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $827
Superior Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Dec 2022

Complaints about related 888 Tiger Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
888 Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 May 2023
Show more complaints (+45)
Discussion

Shazam Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Shazam Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Shazam Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news