HomeOnline CasinosRickyCasino Review
RickyCasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (44)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • VISA Debit
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
Dama N.V.
2021
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews19Safety Index explainedDiscussion23Payment methods44
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

RickyCasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed RickyCasino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because RickyCasino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, RickyCasino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that RickyCasino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (44)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • VISA Debit
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (43)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Tom Horn
  • Quickspin
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
rickycasino_homepage_desktop
rickycasino_promotions_desktop
rickycasino_homepage_mobile
rickycasino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Deposit, play and withdraw directly in Bitcoin
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Customer support via phone is not available
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 02 Aug 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

RickyCasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by RickyCasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (19)

User reviews of RickyCasino

This is a place to share experience with RickyCasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 19 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
Verification process easy and quick
Bonus terms straight forward
Withdrawal process 3days
Happy with casino its safe
  • Withdraw process quick
  • Feels safe to play
  • Bonuses could be better, cash back preferred
• 3 months ago
Barley any of their slots work and the ones that do are laggy and winnings are minute.

When I complained, they shut down my account saying I had duplicate accounts which is not the case.

Scam.
  • Nothing
  • Criminals
• 8 months ago
WARNING FRAUD!
I was lucky enough to win a large amount, after I was SUCCESSFULLY verified (kyc) I requested the amount to be withdrawn.
2 minutes later my account gets blocked!
The support is arrogant and always writes the same sentence:
"Your account was permanently closed in accordance with Anti Fraud Policy. The funds were confiscated. The decision is final and not subject for revision."

I did not violate any TOS and wagered my deposit more than 3x. This casino doesn't like players who win. If the amount is too high for them, they block accounts.

Aside from that:
The casino says they are licensed in Germany but they are not. They are on the BLACK LIST in Germany and are therefore illegal, so never play there.
  • REALLY NOTHING!
  • seriousness of the site
  • Email and chat support
  • Payouts are not accepted
  • KYC verification
• 8 months ago
At that time I had winnings & entered all the data for the payout correctly.
My payout was repeatedly canceled on the grounds that the BIC was incorrect (I checked several times and it was correct).

Never again! I have played in many casinos but this one is one of the worst!
  • Support unfriendly / unhelpful
  • Withdrawals take forever
  • Withdrawals are simply declined for inapplicable reasons!
• 10 months ago
Scammers only €15000 profit not paid out and then account permanently blocked.
  • scammers no winnings paid out
  • Hands off three payouts of €4000 each not transferred
• 10 months ago
Top casino... Won some money and the withdrawal was fast
• 11 months ago
No payment via creditcard possible. Even they advertise it -before- registration....
• 12 months ago
Good selection of slots and games, money can be withdrawn quickly and without nerves. But I'd like to see more bonuses
  • the design of the website is simple but attractive
  • there are top providers and games
  • payment is not delayed
  • few bonuses
• 1 year ago
I've been playing at this casino for over a year. I like everything from the simple verification to the birthday bonus. It was very unexpected for me to get a gift from them. I seldom see something like that.
• 1 year ago
Everything is great. This online casino is #1 in my rating!
Because:
1. There are a lot of cool games.
2.The winnings can be withdrawn quickly and without problems
• 1 year ago
I like that the casino has slots with different themes (Gods of Olympus, Mysticism, Fruit, Wild West). I like the Ancient Greek and Adventure slots best so far. It's nice that there are old and new machines.
• 1 year ago
This casino is totally okay and may be considered the middle-of-the-list option. Everything seems fair. Solid choice of games but the payment side is kind of weird. Withdrawal is okay.
  • withdrawal is fast almost as fast as deposites
  • design is cool and clear
  • it gives strange vibe but i didn't stuble on anything suspicious
• 1 year ago
The best page of casino slots machines, great bonuses and great games. Easy for deposits and for withdrawals. I like so much the majestic king game on this page, is very funny, very lucky to all the people :)
• 1 year ago
Ricky Casino is a good casino platform that is a pleasure to get to know. I really like this platform because they have an extensive catalog of games and you can also expect secure and fast transactions thanks to the secure and very wide payment options. I managed to withdraw my winnings several times already and everything was fine.
• 1 year ago
the casino has no proper, manageable payment options, these are very limited and almost unusual!
  • Games usual in casinos
  • Provider also ok
  • Payment options disastrous
• 1 year ago
A casino the player wanted. A great selection of different slots. Verification is easy and will be done in no time. Bonuses are available and easy to obtain. And when the conditions are met, a simple and quick withdrawal. For me a really excellent casino
  • Large slot selection
  • Verification quick and easy
  • Nice bonuses
  • Fast payout
  • nothing to find
• 2 years ago
This casino doesn't deserve a star, I made 4 deposits there and all you could do was click down your money. The support is not helpful and also not interested that customers are satisfied, especially if you deposit a few hundred, you can at least expect fun, excitement and at least that you feel comfortable there. But none of that is offered there. I can only advise everyone to deposit their money there. Overall, one must also say that almost all online casinos and their providers only almost take it. Business is booming like never before, but right now you are able to distribute profits fairly and not just hold out your hand.
  • unfortunately there isn't
  • unfortunately everything
• 2 years ago
No this is not a good casino, they stitch U up with their Tue reload bonus. They claim you will receive it after using 5 welcome bonuses but this is rubbish . Their chat told me after twice using this bonus and receiving the 6 th and 7 th welcome bonus that you don't receive the Tue reload bonus when U have used 5 welcome bonuses at all you receive a much lower 6 th and 7 th welcome bonus. Needless to say if they are stitching us up on this bonus with false advertising they are better to stay away from
  • Good game selection
  • False advertise bonuses
  • Very unhelpful and ubrupt chat
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of RickyCasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of RickyCasino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.8/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about RickyCasino and related casinos (53)

53All1Opened0Not solved18Solved34Rejected

Complaints directly about RickyCasino

Complaints about related Queenspins Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$191
Queenspins Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021

Complaints about related Casinorex (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ¥460
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,541
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jul 2021

Complaints about related Casinonic (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$700
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 7,297.62 Kč
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €70
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,660
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Sep 2020
Show more complaints (+19)
Discussion

RickyCasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to RickyCasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

RickyCasino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BTC,JPY,NOK,NZD,USDT
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news