HomeOnline CasinosOhMySpins Casino Review
OhMySpins Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (69)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • Nordea
  • Neosurf
  • Boleto Bancario
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500
Rabidi N.V.
2021
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews24Safety Index explainedDiscussion30Payment methods69
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Rich Palms Casino Logo
2.Rich Palms Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Wide selection of payment methods
Show more

OhMySpins Casino Review

In this review, OhMySpins Casino has undergone a detailed examination of its strengths and weaknesses by our team of independent casino reviewers using our casino review methodology. By looking into the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other various essential elements, our review team has identified the safety and fairness of the casino, evaluating whether it falls into the category of being safe and legit or damaging for players.

Based on their findings, we have calculated the casino's Safety Index, which is our score describing the safety and fairness of online casinos. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. OhMySpins Casino has a Very high Safety Index of 9.8, which makes it one of the safest and fairest online casinos on the internet, according to our methodology. Proceed with reading our OhMySpins Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Is OhMySpins Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of OhMySpins Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of OhMySpins Casino in-depth. We did not discover any rules or clauses that we deem unfair or predatory. This is a good sign, as rules of this nature could possibly be employed to avoid paying out winnings to players.

According to our approximate calculation or collected information, OhMySpins Casino is a very large online casino. In proportion to its size, it has received complaints with a very low total value of disputed winnings (or it doesn't have any complaints whatsoever). We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

We did not find OhMySpins Casino on any relevant casino blacklists. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

All of that, together with other factors considered in our review, has resulted in OhMySpins Casino having a Safety Index of 9.8, which is a Very high value. The majority of players who are searching for an online casino that creates a fair environment for their customers will consider this casino an impeccable choice.

Note: According to our records, OhMySpins Casino is related to 19 other online casinos. Since we are aware of the connection between these casinos, we have considered the attributes of the linked casinos when calculating the Safety Index of OhMySpins Casino. The relationship between these casinos has led to a higher Safety Index than it would have been otherwise for this casino.

OhMySpins Casino T&Cs

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of OhMySpins Casino during our review.

Player complaints related to OhMySpins Casino

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

User feedback and assessment of OhMySpins Casino

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

Judging by the 24 user reviews given to OhMySpins Casino, it has a Bad User feedback score. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

OhMySpins Casino company information and licenses

OhMySpins Casino belongs to Rabidi N.V. and has estimated yearly revenues over $5,000,000. This establishes it as a medium-sized online casino within the bounds of our categorization.

OhMySpins Casino has a gambling license in Curaçao. Their license was granted by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

About payment methods and win and withdrawal limits

OhMySpins Casino accepts 69 payment options. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , Mastercard, Nordea, Neosurf, Boleto Bancario, Zimpler, AstroPay, Todito cash, SIRU, Transferencia bancaria local, Bank transfer, Santander, Safety Pay, Flexepin, Skrill 1-Tap, Suomen Verkkomaksut, OP-Pohjola, Aktia, Alandsbanken, Säästöpankki, OmaSP, S-Pankki, Rapid Transfer, Handelsbanken, Danske Bank, POP Pankki, eZeeWallet, Bitcoin Cash, MiFinity, Jeton, USD Coin, Ripple, SticPay, Tether, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dai, PIX, CashtoCode, Pay4Fun, Loterias Caixa, Interac e-Transfer, Interac, INOVAPAY, Pago Efectivo, Khipu, Mach, WebPay, Itaú, Bradesco, PhonePe, Paytm, UPI, Binance Pay, SPEI, BBVA, 7-Eleven, OXXO, Yape, Circle K, Citibanamex, Kushki, Interbank, Banco de Crédito BCP , PLIN, Scotiabank.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
EUR 500 per day No win limit
EUR 7,000 per month
USD 500 per day
USD 7,000 per month
NOK 5,000 per day
NOK 70,000 per month
CAD 750 per day
CAD 10,500 per month
AUD 750 per day
AUD 10,500 per month
HUF 160,000 per day
HUF 2,100,000 per month
BRL 1,850 per day
BRL 32,000 per month
CHF 550 per day
CHF 7,700 per month
CLP 425,000 per day
CLP 5,950,000 per month
CZK 12,500 per day
CZK 175,000 per month
INR 40,000 per day
INR 560,000 per month
JPY 65,000 per day
JPY 775,000 per month
KRW 680,000 per day
KRW 9,500,000 per month
MYR 2,240 per day
MYR 32,000 per month
NZD 1,000 per day
NZD 14,000 per month
PEN 2,500 per day
PEN 35,000 per month
PHP 28,500 per day
PHP 400,000 per month
PLN 2,000 per day
PLN 31,500 per month
SGD 800 per day
SGD 10,500 per month
TRY 8,000 per day
TRY 112,000 per month
ZAR 8,000 per day
ZAR 112,000 per month

Note: Certain payment methods available to players may not be available for making both deposits and withdrawals. Also, some methods may only be available in selected countries.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. The table below contains information about the languages at OhMySpins Casino.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes No No
Portuguese Yes No Yes24/7
Russian Yes No No
Japanese Yes No No
German Yes No Yes24/7
Finnish Yes No Yes24/7
Italian Yes No Yes24/7
Greek Yes No No
French Yes No Yes24/7
Hungarian Yes No Yes24/7
Norwegian Yes No Yes24/7
Polish Yes No Yes24/7
Arabic Yes No No

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. Since customer support can assist you with problems related to registration process at OhMySpins Casino, account problems, withdrawals, or other issues, it holds significant value for us. Judging by the responses we have received, we consider the customer support of OhMySpins Casino to be average.

OhMySpins Casino casino games and slots

You can play these types of games at OhMySpins Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Titles supplied by 123 casino game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Amatic, ELK Studios, Ezugi, Evoplay, Push Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, PariPlay, Habanero, Red Rake Gaming, Leander Games, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, High 5 Games, Belatra, MrSlotty, Relax Gaming, EveryMatrix, Betgames, FBM, Fantasma, Platipus, Spinmatic, Spadegaming, G Games, Apollo Games, NetGaming, ALL41 STUDIOS, OneTouch, Kiron Interactive, Casino Technology, Revolver Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Reevo, Mascot Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Amusnet (EGT), PlayPearls, Givme Games, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Gameburger Studios, Real Dealer Studios, Ela Games, Pascal Gaming, OctoPlay, Skywind Group, Caleta, Peter & Sons, AvatarUX, 3 Oaks, claw, Gaming Realms, Golden Rock Studios, Vibra Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Spinberry, Quik Gaming, 7777 gaming, Smartsoft Gaming, Swintt, Felt Gaming, Skillzzgaming, BF Games, Gamomat, Arcadem, CandleBets, Atmosfera Live, RAW iGaming, Foxium, Betsolutions, Bally Wulff, SlotMill, Bombay Live, Salsa Technology, Oryx, Gaming Corps, Nucleus Gaming, Leap Gaming, Switch Studios, Ortiz, Gamebeat, Kajot, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Stakelogic, Fazi, Zitro, Gamzix, Woohoo Games, Kalamba Games, Zillion, Golden Hero, Apparat Gaming, Just For The Win, Creed Roomz, PopOK Gaming, Rogue Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, EURASIAN Gaming, Ruby Play, Ka Gaming.

Bonuses and codes offered by OhMySpins Casino

Online casinos offer bonuses to new or existing players to give them an incentive to create an account and start playing. We currently have 1 bonus from OhMySpins Casino in our database, which you can find in the 'Bonuses' part of this review.

Note: Visit our separate page on OhMySpins Casino bonuses to learn more about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (69)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • Nordea
  • Neosurf
  • Boleto Bancario
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (14)
English customer support
English live chat
All languages (9)

Game providers
Show all (123)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
ohmyspins_casino_game_gallery_desktop
ohmyspins_casino_homepage_desktop
ohmyspins_casino_promotions_desktop
ohmyspins_casino_game_gallery_mobile
ohmyspins_casino_homepage_mobile
ohmyspins_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Wide range of languages and currencies

Negatives

  • Live chat is available 24/7, but not for all languages

Interesting facts

  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
  • Withdrawal limit also depends on the deposited amount
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 23 Feb 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

OhMySpins Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by OhMySpins Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (24)

User reviews of OhMySpins Casino

This is a place to share experience with OhMySpins Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 24 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
The casino is not bad at first glance. But everything is working slowly. Pages redirect or there are errors when filling out forms. I was never able to make a deposit. I couldn't stand this horror anymore.
• 4 months ago
Terrible casino,Firstly i did not receive welcome bonus plus support chat did not provide reasoning for this other than it was administrative site decision.Secondly tried to make a withdrawal for $250 without using a bonus and all withdrawal methods were unavailable.Wasn't able to withdraw at all.Ended up losing my funds and closing my account.Will never play here again.Players beware
  • Terrible support
  • Wont adhere to welcome bonus I'm entlled too
  • Not trustworthy
• 6 months ago
this summer i won 1000 euros..and i took my withdraw. the only bad thing is that the withdraw time is about 4 days.. but ok generally seems nice
  • plenty of games
  • withdraw is legit
  • if won is 500 euros and more you have to do more withdraw requests
• 1 year ago
The KYC process took more than a week. Withdrawal limit only 500e/day. Every time a withdrawal is processed, you have to wait until the next day before you can make a new one. It is easy to get hurt by slowness and there is a risk that you will lose your winnings back.
  • Slow KYC, took more than a week
  • Poor withdrawal limit (500e/day)
• 1 year ago
I won over 10k at the sister casino "quickwin" with a deposit of only €52
My account was blocked, I supposedly told them that it was my wish.
Absolutely wrong.
I get no reply to emails and only standard answers in live chat.

Complaint is written!
  • Payments are gratefully accepted.
  • No replies to inquiries
  • Account was blocked without further explanation.
• 1 year ago
Big win suddenly gone, received no response from support several times, profit is gone.
  • Withdrawal without verification
  • After Big Win (360€) technical problem, profit gone!
• 1 year ago
Pretty bad casino games hang because they are hosted which means the casino decides if you win or not. Also draws a lot of data in the background, which suggests fraud. I filed a criminal complaint with the police today for fraud. The police have to investigate officially, I keep people up to date here. According to the website, the address where the casino is supposed to be is definitely wrong. Best of all, all those who have been scammed to the police, the more reports are made against this casino, the better
  • None games are hosted
  • Filed a complaint with the police
  • games hanging
  • Data running in the background suggesting fraud
• 1 year ago
Money deposited and it has not been credited. The tipper kept asking me to wait several hours. I was not helped and the chat just ended.
I don't think I'll ever see my money again.

Keep your hands off the site absolutely unprofessional.
  • Bad support
• 1 year ago
After 3 months of experience I closed the account quite unhappy I lost enough I think it's quite a bad casino without any win control.. The only fast here is deposits nothing else scam no way to win..
  • Long payment delay
  • Small daily withdrawal limit
• 1 year ago
Actual processing of my withdrawal: 4 days.
At first I was concerned that payouts would not be possible at all. But this is not the case. I contacted the support chat at least 2 times a day and asked when my withdrawal would be processed. I would always be put off. Then I said that if the money isn't there by a certain date, I won't play there again in the future. I was given an e-mail address to which I should send the payment. Then within 3 hours the money was in my account. The email: kyc@ohmyspins.com
If you have problems with the payout, I can only advise you to try it there.
  • Actually pays out after 4 days
  • Payment only achieved through daily nerves
• 1 year ago
Unfortunately I have to warn against this casino. They advertise with bonus offers such as the welcome bonus. But the bonus is not credited to you. Like some others here, it has now hit me too. I should have listened to the others. So keep your distance from this site. Especially if you want to play with a bonus!
• 1 year ago
It's a pity that I didn't read this beforehand, it would have saved me trouble. I wanted to claim the bonus 100% plus free spins but they didn't give me that. Management said so. I wanted to have the 20.00 paid out again because I didn't get a bonus, what happens, I have to wager the 20.00 3 times beforehand, although no bonus. The chat said 1 time, so even he doesn't know, I suppose , will now spoil everything udn exactly this is this scam of this casino. Steer clear of this V'Casino, it smells like a scam!!
  • nothing good
  • all cheating
  • Bonus is advertised but not paid
• 1 year ago
Very bad casino.. fills up very manipulated... Better keep your hands off the casino! No player protection!

Live chat in German.

I immediately had my account blocked again.
  • Live chat available
  • No chance of winning
  • No player protection
• 2 years ago
Advise everyone to play there. AVOID THIS CASINO!!!!!!!!!
They do NOT pay out the winnings. I've been told the same thing for weeks: "The finance department is working on your payout and will be in touch." To date, however, nothing has been paid out.
Every chat partner tells the same thing and the answers seem to be mandatory. A long text appears although the employee has not typed, i.e. only copied and pasted.
• 2 years ago
Response to payout, equal to 0
Responses from the finance department equal 0
I've been waiting for an answer for a week and it happens 0
  • Don't play here
  • There is no response to payouts
  • There is no reply from the finance department
  • It doesn't get any worse than that
• 2 years ago
I asked for a withdrawal 4 days ago and I didn't receive it I always contact the chat they always say the same thing technical errors or they say they sent an email to the financial department to advance the process run away from this casino they don't pay
  • fast deposit
• 2 years ago
Bad casino I have been waiting for the payment for a week and the response to the customer service and always waiting I hope that they will credit me this win and after I do not come back to play avoid they are cheaters
• 2 years ago
Extremely bad online casino. Payouts take a long time and in the live chat you are lied to and cheated that there are supposedly technical problems and this has been going on for 1 week! Other online casinos like Wunderino pay out immediately within 1-2 business days. A lot of time is left here so that the payout can be canceled and the money gambled away again. Please do not pay here! There are much better online casinos!
  • Payout takes a long time
  • Live chat is lying
• 2 years ago
Pity I couldn't put zero stars as a review. Stay away from this casino they say they pay out in three working days, I waited 8 days and nothing and just a generic response when you chat to them
  • Very bad customer service and no payouts
• 2 years ago
I've been waiting for my payout for 1 week and after wagering over €100000 I'm still at vip level 1 of 5. It's incredibly outrageous. There is no reaction from this casino!
  • Nice site with many providers.
  • Eternal waiting for processing
  • Seems very dishonest
• 2 years ago
A relatively large offer with sports betting and casino. But the vip system is a disaster and opaque. If you are a loyal customer, you will be contacted by support that you are a rank higher. Unlike other casinos, it is not dependent on turnover, but rather on luck. At level 1, a maximum payout of EUR 500 per 24 hours and EUR 10,000 per month is permitted. It can take up to 3 days for the wime payment to be processed (Saturday and Sunday excluded). This is just way too long and the payout can be canceled at any time.
  • Fast deposit
  • withdrawal limit
  • Slow payout
  • Support not really helpful
• 2 years ago
Nice looking casino, but somw problem with deposit by bank. One bank works, but other one not.
Waiting online support to help 15 minutes, nothing happen.
  • Looks good, many provider
  • Cannot deposit all options
  • No support available
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of OhMySpins Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of OhMySpins Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: 35,000 S/. / month

Complaints about OhMySpins Casino and related casinos (569)

569All17Opened0Not solved227Solved325Rejected

Complaints directly about OhMySpins Casino

Complaints about related Winsane Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Cashwin Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Cashwin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Cashwin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Cashwin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €350
Cashwin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Cashwin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 May 2023

Complaints about related ZetCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 13 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,036 R$
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $819
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €10
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €305
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20,000
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €127
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €780
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500,000
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,700
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €260
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 08 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €390
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €230
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €401
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,900
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 25 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €799
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €8,000
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €180
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,800
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €21,500
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €170
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,200 R$
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €130
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 23 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €80
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €180
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €74
ZetCasino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jan 2020

Complaints about related Casinoly (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$750
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €370
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €181,000
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €950
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Casinoly
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Dec 2021

Complaints about related QuickCasino (Same management)

Complaints about related Spinaro Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €320
Spinaro Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$600
Spinaro Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Oct 2023

Complaints about related Winota Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,220
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,045
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,500
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 25 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 25 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,400
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €350
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,500
Winota Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Feb 2021

Complaints about related FEZbet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €149
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,600
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,200 zł
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,196 R$
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 850 R$
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €203
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,450
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €554.6
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,300 S/.
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,050
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €360
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €330
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,800
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 13 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
FEZbet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Jul 2020

Complaints about related QuickWin Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800
QuickWin Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
QuickWin Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
QuickWin Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
QuickWin Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 08 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
QuickWin Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €475
QuickWin Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 May 2024