HomeOnline CasinosOctocasino Review
Octocasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • Giropay
  • EPS
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500
N1 Interactive Ltd
2021
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews11Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods23
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Octocasino Review

In this review, Octocasino has undergone a detailed examination of its strengths and weaknesses by our team of independent casino reviewers using our casino review methodology. By looking into the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other various essential elements, our review team has identified the safety and fairness of the casino, evaluating whether it falls into the category of being safe and legit or damaging for players.

Based on their findings, we have calculated the casino's Safety Index, which is our score describing the safety and fairness of online casinos. With a higher Safety Index, your chances of playing and receiving winnings without complications increase. Octocasino has a High Safety Index of 8.1, thus, it is a recommendable option for the majority of players as far as fairness and safety go. Take a look at our full Octocasino review, which offers useful insights to determine whether this casino suits your requirements and preferences.

Is Octocasino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

We measure a casino's Safety Index by employing a multifaceted formula that takes into the account an abundance of information collected and evaluated in our complex review. These consist of the estimated size of the casino, it's T&Cs, complaints from the players, blacklists, and many others.

In our Octocasino review, we carefully went through and inspected the Terms and Conditions of Octocasino. We came across some rules or clauses that we did not appreciate, and all in all, we find the T&Cs to be unfair. Unfair or predatory rules have the potential to be held against players to defend withholding their winnings. Therefore, as we discovered some serious issues with fairness of this casino's T&Cs, we advise seeking a casino with fairer T&Cs or at least approaching this casino with caution.

Considering our estimates and the factual data we have collected, Octocasino appears to be a very large online casino. In relation to its size, it has a very low value of withheld winnings in complaints from players (or it has not received any complaints at all). In our evaluation, we factor in both the casinos' size and player complaints, recognizing that larger casinos, having more players, often face a higher number of complaints.

To our knowledge, Octocasino is absent from any significant casino blacklists. In case a casino is featured on a blacklist, including our own Casino Guru blacklist, it's likely that the casino has committed wrongdoings towards its customers. Thus, we encourage players to bear this in mind when deciding on which online casino to play at.

All of that, together with other factors considered in our review, has resulted in Octocasino having a Safety Index of 8.1, which is a High value. This casino is a recommendable option for most players who are in search of an online casino that is committed to fairness.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, Octocasino is associated with 9 other online casinos. The Safety Index of Octocasino takes into account the qualities of all the interconnected online casinos. Due to the link to other casinos, this casino has scored a higher Safety Index than it would have on its own.

T&Cs of Octocasino evaluated

Whenever we assess online casinos, we thoroughly examine each casino's Terms and Conditions to determine their level of fairness. Many of them have T&Cs that contain rules and clauses that we view as unfair or plain predatory, since they can be held against players as a basis for withholding their winnings in certain circumstances.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of Octocasino to be unfair.

Note: You can find our specific findings from the T&Cs evaluation here.

Octocasino player complaints

Player complaints are a crucial component of our casino review process since they provide us with a clear understanding of difficulties faced by players and the way that casinos deal with them. We examine all complaints submitted through our Complaint Resolution Center, and also those we collect from other sources when calculating each casino's Safety Index.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 2 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,279 black points in total, out of which 868 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Octocasino user reviews and feedback

Casino Guru allows users to review and rate online casinos to share their experiences, views, and feedback. These allow us to calculate a general user feedback score that falls between Terrible and Excellent.

However, this casino does not have a User feedback score yet. We only calculate it once a casino has at least 15 reviews, but have only received 11 player reviews of Octocasino so far. The reviews are available on this page in the User reviews section.

Note: Remember that user reviews might not be the most accurate representation of the casino's quality. There have been cases of casinos writing fake reviews to improve their user feedback score. Alternatively, there have also been cases of dissatisfied players who left multiple negative reviews to damage the casino's reputation. We do our best to filter these out and calculate a representative user feedback score; however, just to be safe, we do not include user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Company information and licenses of Octocasino

Octocasino is in the ownership of N1 Interactive Ltd and has an annual revenue estimate greater than $1,000,000. This makes it a small to medium-sized online casino according to our classification.

Octocasino holds a gambling license in Malta issued by Malta Gaming Authority.

Withdrawal limits, win limits, and payment method options

Octocasino supports 23 payment methods. This includes: Skrill, PaySafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Giropay, SOFORT Überweisung, EPS, Trustly, Maestro, Neosurf, iDebit, SIRU, Flexepin, Instant Bank Transfer, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Visa Voucher, iWallet, PurplePay, MiFinity, Verkkopankki.

Many online casinos have clear limits on how much players can win or withdraw. In many situations, these are high enough to not affect most players, but some casinos impose win or withdrawal limitations that can be fairly restrictive. Hence, we look at such limitations every time we review a casino. All information about the casino's win and withdrawal limit is displayed in the table.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 2,500 per dayNo win limit
EUR 7,500 per week
EUR 15,000 per month
USD 2,500 per day
USD 7,500 per week
USD 15,000 per month

Note: It's possible that some of the payment methods listed may not be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Moreover, the availability of certain payment methods may change depending on your country.

Customer support and language options

Our expert casino reviews are built on variety of data we collect about each casino, including information about supported languages and customer support. Languages and customer support options available at Octocasino are displayed in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
GermanYesYesYes24/7

To test the helpfulness of customer support of this casino, we have contacted the casino's representatives and considered their responses. Customer support is crucial to us because it can be very useful in resolving problems with player's account, registration at Octocasino, withdrawals, and other potential areas of concern. Based on the test we have conducted, we have rated the customer support of Octocasino as good.

Octocasino casino games and slots

Octocasino gives players an option to play these types of games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

The casino's game library includes titles from 65 providers. This includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Amatic, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, BGaming, Endorphina, Wazdan, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Iron Dog Studio, MrSlotty, Relax Gaming, Bullshark Games, Jelly, AceRun, Reel Life Games, Prospect Gaming, Authentic Gaming, BB Games, Backseat Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Gaming, Ad Lunam, Reflex Gaming, Spribe, Gamomat, Northern Lights Gaming, TrueLab Games, Bang Bang, Bad Dingo, Four Leaf Gaming, Amusnet (EGT), PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Games Inc., Hot Rise Games, Gamevy, Peter & Sons, AvatarUX, Retro Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Games Lab, Silverback Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Electric Elephant, 4ThePlayer, Hacksaw Gaming, Print Studios.

Octocasino bonuses and promo codes

Online casino sites offer bonuses to attract and retain players, as an incentive to register an account with them and begin playing. There are currently 4 bonuses from Octocasino in our database, and all offers are listed in the 'Bonuses' section.

Note: For more information about this casino's offers, check out our separate page dedicated to Octocasino bonuses.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • Giropay
  • EPS
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (65)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
octocasino_game_gallery_desktop
octocasino_homepage_desktop
octocasino_promotions_desktop
octocasino_game_gallery_mobile
octocasino_homepage_mobile
octocasino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Martin Pecka Last updated: 16 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Octocasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Octocasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (11)

User reviews of Octocasino

This is a place to share experience with Octocasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 11 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
I can't say anything negative so far, on the contrary I'm very satisfied.
Game selection is good, bonuses are okay, live chat is friendly and helpful, and the top-up of my account was quick with no issues.
In my opinion, the one and payout options are also good, there should be something for everyone, and the amount from which you can pay out is great. You can withdraw from €20.
The payment is very fast was surprised how fast.
  • Game selection, deposit and withdrawal options. Payout duration live chat (support) friendly and helpful
  • As mentioned above, I can only say positive things so far
  • Actually nothing until now.
  • Okay, the tax per spin comes from Germany. But that's not because of the casino
Octocasino
Good day!

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best regards,
OctoCasino Team.
• 1 year ago
It is a wonderful and beautiful casino, smooth dealing with withdrawals and deposits, and very fun games
Octocasino
Good day!

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best regards,
OctoCasino Team.
• 1 year ago
Fraud! Taking money away from you just because you open free spins after bonus wager ends and lock up. The rules in this casino are just a huge scam, I was stolen €2605! I do not recommend anyone to play here!
  • nothing positive
  • Bonus terms scam
Octocasino
Hello, dear!

We are sorry that your experience at OctoCasino didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@octocasino.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.

Best regards,
OctoCasino Team.
• 1 year ago
The casino is a criminal organization.
No free spins - no or little slot wins
RTP is bad
Games are rigged
  • game selection
  • game provider
  • You have to constantly reload the games - although 1000MB fiber optic cable
  • After reloading you start again from zero (system)
  • 1000 games a50 cents not a free spin
  • Game history only shows the last 50 games. Can be understood, otherwise the machinations would be detectable.
  • Hands off -
Octocasino
Hello, dear!

Thank you for your review.
Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino.
You can send us a letter to contact@octocasino.com with the subject "casinoguru". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about difficulties you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.

Best regards,
OctoCasino Team.
• 1 year ago
After few deposits and playing at this casino I was blocked by them bcoz of their other casino partner where I was blocked for gambling issues, and they gave me all my deposits back (refunded)
  • Refunded my deposits
Octocasino
Hello!

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to see your feedback from you! Will try to be even more better :)

Best regards,
OctoCasino Team.
• 2 years ago
I'll correct my previously bad rating, I was lucky today and got a 1000x multi, the games are also a pretty good casino
  • Lots of slots
  • Long waiting time for withdrawals compared to other casinos
Octocasino
Integrity of the game is guaranteed by the manufacturer, it is simply impossible to make changes in the mathematics of the game. The guarantee of honesty is based on the immutability of chance. The sequence of the character output occurs due to the random combination generator. Such a mechanism is part of the gaming platform, so it is impossible to configure it. The casino does not play against the player.

OctoCasino working under the license from Malta Gaming Authority, which means RTP in our slots can't be less than 96%.

Best Regards,
OctoCasino Team
• 2 years ago
Octo Casino is a very good site. As long as you have verified yourself, you can also pay out winnings, I've often won but of course I've also lost, I've never had any problems with the payment

But what I have to say negatively is that you have to turn the balance that you deposit at least 3 times until you can pay out because of the money deposit, but if you don't mind personally, the site is super man and has many games and always the latest ones come out
Octocasino
Hello, dear!
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Best regards,
OctoCasino Team.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Octocasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Octocasino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.1/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Octocasino and related casinos (340)

340All8Opened3Not solved139Solved190Rejected

Complaints directly about Octocasino

Complaints about related Bruno Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €950
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €48
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €640
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €335
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$25
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 CHF
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €64
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €405
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 701 kr.
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €248
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021

Complaints about related BDM Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,200
BDM Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €226
BDM Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Jun 2024

Complaints about related NineCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €14,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €85
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £675
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €640
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,300
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,300
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,525
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €850
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,703
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,898
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €380
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €14,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,900
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,011
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,250
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700.5
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2021

Complaints about related PinoCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €570
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €695
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €680
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jun 2021

Complaints about related Duxcasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 INR
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,000 руб
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €950
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €130
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,130.06
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020

Complaints about related GetSlots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €740
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,900
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2021

Complaints about related CryptoLeo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $396
CryptoLeo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €440
CryptoLeo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2024
Show more complaints (+135)
Discussion

Octocasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Octocasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Octocasino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,NZD,PLN
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news