Home Online Casinos MyStake Casino Review
MyStake Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
OnyxioN B.V.
2019
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 28 Reputation explained Discussion 56 Payment methods 25
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

MyStake Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed MyStake Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, MyStake Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 2 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 100 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: MyStake Casino has a win limit of €500,000 per spin (game round). If you win more, you will not get the money exceeding the limit. We consider any win limit to be extremely unfair to players, which is why we penalize any casino that has implemented it, unless the win limit is enforced by third-party factors, such as local regulations.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that MyStake Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (7)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit (15 000 € )
Author & Guarantor: Maria Smith Last updated: 25 Mar 2022
Casino Bonuses

MyStake Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by MyStake Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (28)

User reviews of MyStake Casino

This is a place to share experience with MyStake Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.8

Rated by 28 users

5 7x
4 6x
3 2x
2 1x
1 12x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 19 hours ago
Everything was fine! , They promote a mini-game tournament on telegram , I win first place and they give me the first prize which was 200usd in a bonus , they force me to activate it since I repeatedly told them that it was unfair that they give it to me as a bonus , I accepted and lost it . Now that they give the retroactive in crypto of the loads of the month, they tell me that they cannot deliver it to me because of the BONUS that they themselves forced me to activate in order to withdraw my prize. I have a total of 424.98 USD deposited in the month, therefore the retroactive would have to be 42.49 USD and they only offered me a bonus of 5 dollars. Without giving me a chance at anything... I hope you don't waste your money here...
  • Scammers
• 2 weeks ago
UPDATE AT 06.17.2022:
They don't even answer to their licensee. I am awaiting a refund which will surely come. The disputed figure is quite high. Be careful and stay away from this online site. I would absolutely avoid playing on this platform.




continuous breach of terms and conditions. Completely missing assistance. More total forgetfulness. Forget this mess, I'm a disaster on all fronts
• 3 weeks ago
dirty casino!!! Losses only! Don't play here!
• 1 month ago
This platform is a fraud platform! He will lock up your money! And delete your account for no reason!
• 2 months ago
Very good casino fast withdrawal amazing live customer service. *****
• 2 months ago
Very good casino with tons of games. I looked at Casino Guru's review while looking for a casino (MyStake 8.3) and it didn't disappoint either.
Exactly as described.
  • -Thousands of games from many game providers
  • Many deposit/withdrawal methods (including crypto)
  • Good customer service 24/7
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Payment takes a little longer. Sepa bank transfer 3 days (after reporting to customer service, the money was on the account in 1 hour)
• 2 months ago
Super casino fast payout good selection of games unfortunately no playNgo possible in Germany support always fast and friendly for me one of the best casinos
  • Fast payout
  • good support
  • Good game selection
  • No PlayNgo
• 2 months ago
I have problems verifying my email, I write to corrwo and it does not answer, so I cannot make my money withdrawal
• 2 months ago
Made the first deposit with a 150% bonus. Lost almost all the money from the bonus, 6 cents left. I made a second deposit, but the bonus was not canceled. Then I wrote to support, the bonus was canceled. I was very lucky: I won x4000 for 0.40 cents. Only about 1600 dollars. 1000 dollars were withdrawn to me normally, then they canceled the 600 dollars withdrawal of funds and said that I should win back the bonus wager. Even though they canceled it for me. I decided not to argue. Made more turnover than needed even. But they don't want to pay.
• 3 months ago
So I thought I had seen the worst online casinos before, but this one tops it all. 2 deposits of €100 each and I could only click them down in a few minutes without a chance of winning, nothing! The first welcome bonus could not be cancelled, you have to write an email, where is there something else please? The chat support (Luke) only unfriendly and zero interest, they are only interested in deposits, but there is no customer support!!! Dear Casino Guru Team, you should definitely check out this casino again, as the 8.2 rating is at least double what this casino deserves. Please protect the players from such casinos. It may be that your rating was a long time ago, but please take a closer look.
  • everything was negative, you lose the desire to continue playing in online casinos
• 3 months ago
Absolute scam, deposited 60 euros but no funds appeared in my account even though money was taken from my bank. Sent proof of payment from my bank and had it confirmed by my bank 3 times the transaction had gone through to be told by support that my payment was missing and to contact my bank. DO NOT USE customer service is appalling and slow and no help whatsoever.
After 3 weeks of contacting support still no funds in my account or money back in my bank, do not give these theiving scammers anything
• 4 months ago
To be safe in this casino I offered two ways to withdraw money via Skrill and by generating a coin I got a message one day that you have to change the payment method I worked with many casinos and I have never seen such a problem from
This is a bad site

• 4 months ago
According to my own experience, I've deposited the money instantly on MyStake, won on their games and withdrawn successfully in a couple of days. Well done!
  • big variety of games
  • super nice minigames
  • many payment methods for my country
  • gives winnings easily compared to other casinos
• 5 months ago
Scam casino don’t put your money inside.
They just blocked my account.
I did a deposit of 5k euros won 77k and they just blocked it.
And nothing.
Support answer same thing. Be patient just.
They will answer you by email.
And by email the support answer too be patient.
Scam, Scam they just stolen 82k euros from me.
  • Scam, never deposit on this casino.
• 6 months ago
on casino guru state clearly that the netherlands is restricted on there own terms netherlands is restricted and in their certificate (license)aso clearly state thar netherlands is restricted but they allow me to register and deposit only with neo surf and lost 1400€ in 2 days .i find this criminal and it looks like they are preying on gamblers who had blocked themselfs from gambling in own country .this is rude and not acceptable .they also offer games ,providers who are blocked due not having a dutch license .this casino should refund my deposits immidiatly .everything is blocked license and payments why they keep taking players from restricted countrys?stating that i lplayed and lost is not relevant they should not had take me at the first place.the games are manipulated in a way you only get your own money back to sooth out the rtp and then they ripp you off from your balance with 10000000000 losing spins .this they call fair gaming .depositing 1400€ with a ewallet with out any verification is normal?claiming to be responsible ?when ?when someone want to payout ?
  • fast games
  • all payments are blocked only neosurf available
  • support not helpfull .
• 7 months ago
Problem after problem

I've only had issues with this website when i tried to withdraw my winnings, it's very obvious that they want to block anyone from withdrawing , so just that you give up to tentation and start playing everything.

I deposited my money and played for 30min and won a good amount of money. Decided to stop playing and withdraw , but to do that i needed to pass the KYC verification.

First issue : KYC Verification

I sent all the asking documents , ID , Selfie with ID , Utility Bill, etc...

My friend that didnt get a win , was verified in less than 2 hours , but me? I had to wait 15 hours and contact support.

Their live chat makes everything possible to give you the vaguest answers possible , there's no real help.

They keep saying that they cant do anything when you contact their live chat. But after some time , for some reason their live chat is actually capable of helping you. But only when i said i was going to set up a complaint on CasinoGuru

Second Issue : Random Bonus Added

After my KYC verification , i was finnaly able to withdraw, but the live chat decided to add a bonus to my account.

A bonus that i didnt ask and most amazing of all , that i was unable to cancel .

What was the only way to cancel you ask? Contact the support , but by email this time. Live chat refused to help me and remove this bonus that they added.

Live chat even said it was "physically impossible" to help me. But after some time of ranting the live chat was able to do the impossible and finally remove the bonus that i didnt ask.

Third issue : Withdraw

Their T&C just says that the withdraw process for bank transfers takes 3 days. Wich by itself is already absurd compared to all the other casino websites.

So knowing this information , i deciced to withdraw with bitcoin , nothing is faster than crypto right? At least much faster than a bank transfer

Well not in case of this website , it's a very awfull experience and i never had this type of rage against a casino where i won money , normaly it would be because i lost money .

I regret having sign up to this website and wasting my time with incompetent support.

Take is made that these issues were all withing 2 days , they do everything in their power to make you not withdraw your money.

This website does offer bonus for a positive review , so it already shows how fishy they are.

• 9 months ago
I was very positively surprised because there are almost all game providers and very net supporters. Recommended to everyone!
• 10 months ago
It is an amazing and easy to use site with thousands of casino games and a big variety of sport matches. Livechat is always there to solve whatever you want and is very welcome and kind. The platform gives a really good atmosphere to the player. Promotions and bonuses are outstanding and will surely make you want to register.
• 10 months ago
Complete scam company. Do not trust this online casino. Staff are rude to customer. They do not pay advertised promotions
  • false product
• 1 year ago
I've read elsewhere the casino had some issues with depositing and withdrawing. To be fair, my experience with mystake was close to perfect, the bonuses they gave me were thrilling and the live support seemed nice and supportive as well.
  • Great bonuses
  • Supportive Live Chat
  • Lots of ways of depositing and withdrawal
  • max. withdrawal limit is only 15k in a week, however, that's fine for me
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of MyStake Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of MyStake Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.1/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about MyStake Casino and related casinos (104)

7 Opened 2 Not solved 36 Solved 59 Rejected

Complaints directly about MyStake Casino

Show more complaints (+26)
Discussion

MyStake Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to MyStake Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

MyStake Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD