HomeOnline CasinosMyStake Casino Review
MyStake Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (31)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • WebMoney
  • QiWi
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
Santeda International B.V.
2019
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses4User reviews74Safety Index explainedDiscussion331Payment methods31
Recommended casinos for you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

MyStake Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed MyStake Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, MyStake Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 1,200 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: MyStake Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Warning: MyStake Casino has a win limit of €500,000 per spin (game round). If you win more, you will not get the money exceeding the limit. We consider any win limit to be extremely unfair to players, which is why we penalize any casino that has implemented it, unless the win limit is enforced by third-party factors, such as local regulations.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that MyStake Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (31)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • WebMoney
  • QiWi
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (11)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Game providers
Show all (97)

  • Realtime Gaming
  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming

Positives

  • VPN allowed
  • Deposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrencies
  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options

Interesting facts

  • Big international casino
Author & Guarantor: Dominika Lakotova Last updated: 07 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (4)

MyStake Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by MyStake Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (74)

User reviews of MyStake Casino

This is a place to share experience with MyStake Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 74 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 13 hours ago
I had an account in this casino, I lost maybe £5k, I never won, I took a break for a while, when I wanted to open the account back, they said they closed the account indefinitely, what nonsense is this?
• 4 days ago
I have been paid less than my winnings twice. I was supposed to receive £150 and received £146.97, and supposed to receive £180, and received £175.55.
  • Non
  • Not licensed
  • Don't pay in full
  • Rude customer service
  • They lied about my deposit method not working on weekends
  • They're clowns
• 1 week ago
*Deposit with the visa/master is very slow up to 10 min
*Live support is not 24/7
* Game play is slow and broken,playing not like original slots
*RTP is very very low (not even up more then i deposited)
*Free spins is very very rare,almost never
*Definitely bad experience with this casino
P.s.spend not too much money,but feels unsatisfied!this casino doesn't makes funny playing,never back again!
• 2 weeks ago
I MADE A DEPOSIT 4 DAYS AGO BY TRANSFER AND IT WAS NOT DEPOSED, I MADE THE CLAIM AND THEY TOLD ME THAT THE MAXIMUM INVESTIGATION PERIOD WAS 3 DAYS AND NOW THEY TELL ME THAT THERE IS NO ESTIMATED PERIOD, THEY ALWAYS RETURN AND MY MONEY WAS NOT DEPOSITED, TERRIBLE SERVICE.
• 3 weeks ago
Very bad, the third time I make a deposit and it doesn't arrive, the second time he sent me an email that it was fixed and it went nowhere, the truth is, the service was terrible.
  • Deposit topic
• 1 month ago
Loved mini games , casino is safe for sure but what i don't like there is strict verification process as crypto user i prefer to play incognito they should have different registration / verification process for crypto users
  • mini games
  • safe casino
  • verification
• 1 month ago
Very low RTP. Slots glitch while playing.
The bonus you get for a few specified slots.
I have deposited by skrill 225CAD and I received on my balance 217CAD every deposit by skrill I receive less what I deposited and my account is same currency.
  • Fast customer service but no courtesy
  • Lots of payment methods
  • Useless bonus / promotions
  • Very low RTP
  • Low cash back %
  • Slots glitch
• 1 month ago
Seems I should have read the reviews as like many on here my 60£ balance disappeared and no live chat and transaction history is blank.
Seems to be a scam site.
AVOID
• 2 months ago
Customer support feels like dealing with mystics from a bygone era. Responses are cryptic, and getting a clear answer to a simple question feels like decoding an ancient script. Also everythin here is slow.
I dont have good experience with them. Very annoying
  • Customer support not helpful
• 2 months ago
My best gaming experience was on honest and transparent casino. The only downside is that they don't offer bingo, but overall, it's the best online casino I've found!
  • FAIR
  • LARGE PROFITS
  • QUICK VERIFICATION
  • INSTANT WITHDRAWAL
  • GOOD SUPPLIERS
  • BETTING ON HORSE RACING
  • DOES NOT OFFER BINGO
• 3 months ago
This casino is just bad. Winnings disappear, balances vanish, and slots glitch. No valid UK licence.
  • no positives
  • no UK licence
  • Lack of player protection
  • winnings dissappear
  • balances dissappear
  • issues disputed is never resolved fully
• 3 months ago
Awful customer service, rude operators, glitchy games, awful layout, look at bad reviews always - it’s more accurate
  • Zero positives
  • Plenty of negatives but if I write them my review will be rejected!
• 3 months ago
A website that is set up for problem gamblers, no real exclusion and only 1500 a week withdrawal and only 1500 a month withdrawal just to stop users who win withdrawing everything straight away. They have a Curacao license which literally means nothing, you might not even get your winnings. Look at the amount oof complaints on here directed towards them, I do not know why casino guru has not blacklisted them yet.
  • Lots of games
  • Withdrawal is in Euro so as a UK player you need to exchange
  • Only 7500 a week or 15000 a month withdrawals.
  • Not responsible gambling tools
  • KYC is difficult
• 4 months ago
Good casino paid out money and good games 24 hour payout very friendly staff members will be playing every day will always recommend
  • Paid out 300
  • Live chat
  • Bonus every 100 quid
  • Legit
  • Takes 5 minutes for deposit to arrive
• 5 months ago
UK Player Review

Played here a few times recently. The games seems to turn hot and hold frequently but that's a casino for you. I have won here and managed to withdrawal some nice amounts.

I would recommend this casino.
  • Good Selection of games.
  • Nice site layout.
  • Friendly live chat agents.
  • Fast Processing of withdrawals (SEPA).
  • Technical errors on games, especially NetEnt for some reason.
• 8 months ago
I have had a good experience with the casino, the technical team has always been fast and helpful
  • game variety
  • mini games
• 8 months ago
Untrustworthy casino. I don't pay what you earn. And of course, I'm having problems with mystake again. It turns out that I play roulette and a number came out and it was not counted, even so they have discounted the money. I have it all recorded. What excuses can they now not return my money.
  • Not trustworthy
  • Waiting time for solutions infinite
  • Impossible to withdraw money
  • They do not pay the correct amount in the games
  • They deduct money without seeing bet
• 8 months ago
Playing here 1 year , i had big wins but mostly i.... love mini games but on slots i lose everything every single time :(
  • mini games
  • slots are broken
• 8 months ago
rejecting my review when it is an authentic review, will it was a mistake for trustdice at limitless yabby and all the abc casinos. They all do the same thing take the money give you breadcrumbs if you win
  • designed website
  • same story
• 9 months ago
The only fair casino. They have a lot of games providers and the withdrawal is really fast
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Friendly customer service
  • Fast verification
• 9 months ago
Unfortunately, you cannot distribute minuses for 1 month that have not been able to confirm my identity, all documents have already been sent 30 times.
  • First lock then fraud accusation
• 9 months ago
You only deposit your money after 3 hours. You have to wait 3 hours.
• 10 months ago
Avoid if you can. You will think the gaming experience is great for the first few days. Then, like their sister casino, you will then make deposit after deposit and get nothing in return. I played at various times of day, depositing approximately £600 and nothing in return. The scatter bonus seemed to always roll in x 2 and the option for the 3rd not available as no other wins to drop other tiles. The big hyped bonus always rolled in when no tiles matched it and their play experience seems to be very 'convenient'. I have also reported to the gaming commission with various screen shots.
• 1 year ago
I have been play this casino all was fine, after I start to do withdrawal, they asked me second time about verification. I had been done theirs requested and they verified me, and told everything is fine. After 15 min I got my account blocked and investigated for 6 month is happened 9 September 2022. Still I have no response from them. No explana
  • Blocked account with money for no reason
  • Does not response
• 1 year ago
I deposited 10 euros on the site and got 40 more, so I was able to withdraw 50 euros. I did it by bank transfer, since it is the only method I know of. However, the money never arrived, instead it disappeared from my MyStake account.

When I wake up from the dream, it appears that a transfer has been made by USD Tether, a method that I don't even know about, with my money.

I don't know what happened and I can't get help from any of the agents.

What's more, such is the ignorance and the strangeness of the case, that they have threatened me to change my password first, because the account would not work. Later, however, one of the agents was surprised that I spoke to him without having changed the password.
  • cool minigames
  • Not trustworthy
  • They do not give confirmation on deposits or withdrawals
  • terrible technical service
• 1 year ago
The site is clearly laid out, you can quickly find what you need. Unfortunately, some providers Eg Yggdrasil and BTG German players excluded, you can't play these games, playn'go works for that!!! There are many different deposit options, deposits are processed quickly, support is friendly and helpful. Verification was quick and easy, after uploading my documents the account was verified within a few hours. I used the two first deposit bonuses but had no luck with those deposits. With the third deposit with no bonus I had a nice run especially with pragmaticplay slots like madame destiny megaways and chrismas carol!!! I have now requested the payout and I was told max 3 business days---I can't believe the money is already in my wallet!!!! So the payout took just 10 hours including verification
I wish all casinos were that accurate!!! GREAT CASINO RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!
You don't always have to win, but when everything around it is right, it's fun to come back!!!!
  • Bonus 1 and 2nd deposit
  • large selection of games
  • No 5 sec rule or max bet 1€
  • Friendly support
  • Clearly designed page
  • Turbo payout!!!!
  • Make providers unplayable for German players
• 1 year ago
Mystake is a non GameStop casino who for the most part treat you well. The slot I play is as fair as any. Withdrawals 24-48 hrs after submission. Min €10 deposit min withdrawal €20. You can deposit and withdraw using many different methods. You get 10% Cashback on loses but the reason for the 4 stars is 45x wagering and max win x5 of the Cashback x10 and x30 should be fairer I think.
  • Non GameStop
  • Low deposits and withdrawald
  • Good selection of games some unique to Mystake
  • Fast withdrawal timed
  • Verification straight forward
  • Only x5 10% càsh back should you win and x45 wagering
• 1 year ago
Danger don't play here. First. A lot of positive reviews here are fake. Actually also fits the casino. The bonus rules or the cashback rules are ridiculous, just rip off. Eg you get the cashback, but you can only pay out MAX = 5 x cashback amount. Just rip offs. Claimed the first welcome bonus. Den played at €0.00. Then made a second deposit with no bonus. Then see that the bonus progress from the first bonus is active again. Didn't get a bonus on the second deposit either. Wrote to support and they said it wasn't possible to deactivate the bonus, otherwise my credit would be gone. Win very low. Support unfriendly. Deposits were always gone very quickly
  • Unfortunately nothing
  • Bonus rules are very unfair
  • Support is unfriendly
  • Design of the site
  • fun factor
• 1 year ago
Strangely poor results over a few days. Not sure why I kept trying, but it’s like the games were turned off. I know they’ll say it’s random, but it was far less than I’ve experienced elsewhere other the one other.
  • Bad results
  • KYC is a pain
  • Long wait for payout
• 1 year ago
I have played until today I have always enjoyed an excellent casino until a couple of days ago it let me withdraw now it no longer allows me to withdraw saying that I have to verify my credit card I send him what I need and he says there is another card of credit that I have never put
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of MyStake Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of MyStake Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about MyStake Casino and related casinos (486)

486All30Opened1Not solved113Solved342Rejected

Complaints directly about MyStake Casino