Home Online Casinos King Billy Casino Review
King Billy Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$40,000
 per week
$20,000
N1 Interactive Ltd
2017
> $20,000,000
  • Malta
Overview Bonuses User reviews 121 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 17

King Billy Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed King Billy Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, King Billy Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

You can find more information about the complaint and black points below.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that King Billy Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$40,000
 per week
$20,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Positives

  • Good medieval atmosphere
  • Casino reacts on every public complaint
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Flawless reputation
  • Huge selection of games
  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Fast withdrawal processing based on players experience
  • Daily slots tournaments

Negatives

  • The players from the UK and USA are not accepted
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Big international casino
Author & Guarantor: Andrej Pauls Last updated: 04 Feb 2021
Casino Bonuses

King Billy Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by King Billy Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (121)

User reviews of King Billy Casino

This is a place to share experience with King Billy Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.8

Rated by 121 users

5 54x
4 30x
3 23x
2 3x
1 2x
0 11x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
3 months ago
I have enjoyed playing at kingbilly casino for a while now and have found it great I have had some big wins and decent payouts and the customer service is always good to me I will recommend it to anyone
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Been playing with King Billy Casino now for quite a few years and they have been a fun and trustworthy Casino. They have 24 hour chat so you can always talk to someone anytime you have a question. They have many different methods to deposit and withdraw and when I win I usually have my winnings in 4 to 6 hours. Players are rewarded with Comp points from their game play which can be trades in to have more funds on your Casino account. There's also VIP levels you can acquire once you have gained a certain amount of points. Lots of games to play and weekly deposit incentives. I recommend all to give it a go as I'm certain you will be as pleased with this Casino as I am
Read more Read less
• 7 months ago
7 months ago
Original Translation
Best casino that I can really recommend for casino players
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Decent casino overall..
However when it comes to bonus MAKE SURE! to read the bonus condistions 1.5 and 1.23 which does "clearly" explain that you arent allow at any way to make a "bonus hunt/ delaying winnings" which can cost you both the winnings and the deposit..
this is not only related to an "end" of a bonus i did still have a wagninger left of 450€.
Read more Read less
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
King billy is the best online casino, they have a great site and lots of games. you can also receive nice bonusses plus get extra loyalty bonuses from your own vip manager!👍😀 i realy like it a lot!
  • Super bonuses and nice fast withdrawal!
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Nice casino! A really profitable one. I enjoyed my game.
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Good casino,
Was prompt when cashing out good loyalty
  • Good bonus
  • Good cashout
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
This is by far one of the top 5 casino’s for Australian players. With a good variety of games and bonuses. Online chat is always helpful. Cheers Kingbilly 👍🏼
  • Great to deal with when it comes to online chat
  • None as yet and I’ve been playing here for almost 3 years
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Really an amazing casino, this kind of casino is what i like, fast payouts! most important thing when playing, they offer good promotions, and many times i received free spins and bonuses from them, support is very fast with solving any issues, or providing information when things arent clear. they have a good selection of providers also!
  • Great support for all matters
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Amazing casino..i got a call from them with purpose to offer me a gift for free and i got it , i did not win but i had fun..I want to say thanks for threat and hope more casinos have the same policy like you
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
King billy casino is an awesome casino, the chat staff are always friendly and helpful and the withdrawls are fast
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Ok casino just as manipulative as all other online casinos
  • Ok casino just as manipulative as all other online casinos
• 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
Original Translation
I played King Billy for the first time at King Billy and claimed the bonus with a stake of 20 euros on my part, had a good run and after 4 hours won 500 euros. After initial problems verifying the documents, it finally worked. Many thanks to the friendly customer service, are all very helpful, the payout was quick and easy. Finally a casino where it is fun to play, gladly again, I think this will be my casino from now on. Thank you very much
Read more Read less
  • Very friendly helpful customer service, good RTP value, all slots ran wonderfully
  • At the beginning it seemed a bit confusing on the main page, where is the deposit, withdrawal, profile, it takes a while to find everything, you have to get used to it first
Automatic translation:
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Great online casino. No hassle with long payouts etc. Lots of choice in games and every week new games available. Real regular winnings, without any limits, and first class service from the Casino reps. If you play regular many bonuses and cashback available. Definite recommendation!
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
My favorite casino
Very fast cashout and best vip service
  • Cashout fast
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
Original Translation
This casino doesn't even deserve the name.
Just nibbled 375 euros without making a profit on the bet. Sorry but that's really not the right thing to do. Wager was around 600/6000 the bonus offers are nothing but bait offers. I can only advise stay away!
  • Page is nicely laid out
  • See rating
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
Edit: Today on December 7th, 2021 made a total of € 1318 out of € 90 and paid out. Money was in the account after 3 hours. Thanks very much.

Already paid in a lot and often, never paid out because in the end everything was gambled away. I have no idea why it is harder to stop in time in some casinos ... Maybe it is due to the unusually high sums for deposit bonuses, of course € 75 is not the world now, but if you only deposit € 20 then that's somehow different.

In any case, won over 500 € today.
Paid out and money is already in the account. Almost 3 hours later. Simply fantastic.

Just like the games all there, too many good ones. Especially this aviator is awesome: D so easy from 100 € just 120-130 € without any significant risk and then make a bonus buy in a slot, mega awesome!

Gladly again.
Read more Read less
  • Mega games
  • Unique "stock market" game Aviator
  • Super fast payouts even for large amounts
  • Varied bonuses
  • Every now and then no deposit free spins via email mega awesome thank you
  • Unusually high deposit amounts for the bonuses
Automatic translation:
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
KingBilly is one of the best casinos i‘ve ever played.They have by far the best support i could experience on any casino, always super nice and if there‘s a problem it‘s beeing solved immediately.They payouts are quite fast and the loyalty programme is pretty good 👍🏻.
Big shoutout to their VIP Managers, they do an amazing job ❤️
  • Great support
  • Tons of games
  • The website is running without any issues
  • lots of payment methods available
• 4 weeks ago
4 weeks ago
Original Translation
A casino exactly as it should be. Very nice slots, no obscure conditions and quick, hassle-free payouts. For me a casino that I will play at again and again.
  • Clear conditions
  • Lots of nice slots
  • Fast payout
Automatic translation:
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Original Translation
The best casino 👍
And quick payouts
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
good casino. lots of games, if you withdraw you have in one day the money on the bak
  • lots of games
  • not every game runs smoot
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
The fastest cashout ever!
Cashback every week! For every deposit u become spins

For my its far away the best casino
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
King billy has always been my preferred online casino above the rest. I cannot speak more highly with the way live chat and vip managers handle their customers, its really outstanding service! I highly recommend this casino to anyone!!
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Playing @ King Billy Casino like a Royalty, Be treated like a King with tons of bonus offers and promos. Excellent VIP Managers!
  • Tons of Slots Table and Live Games. Simple Fast & Safe Deposits
  • sometimes request for withdrawing winnings takes about several hours for processing
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of King Billy Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of King Billy Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.8/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Positive

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint
Discussion

King Billy Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to King Billy Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

King Billy Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by King Billy Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Neteller Neteller $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Skrill Skrill $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $250
No Fee
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
VISA VISA $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Mastercard Mastercard $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
iDEAL iDEAL $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
InstaDebit InstaDebit $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Trustly Trustly $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Neosurf Neosurf $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Zimpler Zimpler $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
iDebit iDebit $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available Can$450 - Can$6,000
No Fee
3 - 7 days
Interac Interac $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Entercash Entercash $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Klarna Klarna $10 - $4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, NOK, NZD