HomeOnline CasinosJackie Jackpot Casino Review
Jackie Jackpot Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (24)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$7,000
Reward Group Aps
2018
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews18Safety Index explainedDiscussion17Payment methods24
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Jackie Jackpot Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Jackie Jackpot Casino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Jackie Jackpot Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Jackie Jackpot Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that Jackie Jackpot Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (24)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$7,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (29)

  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • PariPlay
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
jackie_jackpot_casino_game_gallery_desktop
jackie_jackpot_casino_homepage_desktop
jackie_jackpot_casino_promotions_desktop
jackie_jackpot_casino_game_gallery_mobile
jackie_jackpot_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Unique rewarding system
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Live chat support is not available 24/7
  • Low monthly withdrawal limit

Interesting facts

  • International casino
  • Casino is part of the Aspire Global group of casinos
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 20 Jun 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Jackie Jackpot Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Jackie Jackpot Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (18)

User reviews of Jackie Jackpot Casino

This is a place to share experience with Jackie Jackpot Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 18 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
When things are going well, a super casino actually pays out super fast
  • Fast and expeditious payout
• 11 months ago
Deposited & won on Saturday, verified by Monday and paid out the same day! Chat has always responded fairly quickly and is always friendly. Better play in such a casino than one of this curacao casinos.
• 12 months ago
Worst customer support I have ever experienced in a casino!
I forgot my password and I can't even reset it using the password reset function because it doesn't work. However, the support chat can't help either, i.e. I just can't get into my account, which now has 70€.
  • Nothing absolutely nothing
  • Customer support as bad as it gets
  • No more access to the account if you forget the password
• 1 year ago
I really like this casino. The bonus is very good and the chat answers quickly. I never had problems with it and also the withdrawal are fast. I appreciate this.
• 1 year ago
I can tell from myself that I had a good time. Nicely designed site and not bad slots.
Good quality bonus offers for customers.
Support works quickly.
• 1 year ago
for days, despite multiple chat promises, despite submitted screenshots, they simply do not book my gained 325,000 points from Ekstrapoint, which corresponds to 50.00 EUR. If you can't rely on that, how come you give this casino a perfect rating?

  • many games
  • Chat makes false promises
  • Bonuses are not booked
  • Games cannot be played in rehearsal
• 1 year ago
I can say that Ice36 Casino DK still has a lot to improve. man that very unresponsive chat support made me rage quit the last time I played, and that is why i can really claim that their games still need a lot of reworks and they need to add a live chat support if they want to have more players.
• 1 year ago
Found it by accident, decided to try it out. The design is like the last page of ancient children's magazines with mobile games, minus.
Very strange and long registration, the guys, fix it.... I’ve registered and got in. Not a bad choice of games, there’s even a live casino, too bad it’s not enough. I didn’t win anything, but I didn’t go for a draw.
  • Large selection of games, you can browse for a long time
  • There are live casinos, but not much
  • Very very very very strange registration
  • Terrible design!!!
• 1 year ago
If I had received my winnings, I would have given this casino a five-star review. Unfortunately, the casino decided to confiscate $4900 CAD, because apparently you're not allowed to win more than $500 CAD on their welcome bonus, which is absolutely absurd. I've played at several online casinos using their welcome bonus and never had an issue withdrawing my winnings after reaching the wagering requirements.
  • Good selection of games.
  • Casino can confiscate winnings.
  • Casino is slow to verify accounts.
• 2 years ago
I only got 100% instead of 150% :( Please correct
  • Bonus not received
• 2 years ago
Jackie Jackpot is such a catchy site, and I like how they are true to their title. Many of their available games are mobile friendly and with serious prizes to be won. But, what really hooked me up is how they can be played both for fun and real money, making it easier for me to win because I can practise the game features first.
• 2 years ago
Jackie Jackpot is a pure rip-off site. Little to no winnings when you deposit more than € 2000. Bet € 0.40 and small win € 0.08 and then first 50 clear rounds. Great rip off ... so hands off
  • Rip off, rip off, rip off
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Jackie Jackpot Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Jackie Jackpot Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.4/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Jackie Jackpot Casino and related casinos (34)

34All0Opened6Not solved8Solved20Rejected

Complaints directly about Jackie Jackpot Casino

Complaints about related ShadowBit Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$5,500
ShadowBit Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €170
ShadowBit Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
ShadowBit Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Dec 2022

Complaints about related Greenplay Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Greenplay Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: €800
Greenplay Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Trada Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Trada Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jan 2022
Show more complaints (+3)
Discussion

Jackie Jackpot Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Jackie Jackpot Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Jackie Jackpot Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,GBP,AUD,BRL,INR,NOK,NZD,SEK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news