Home Online Casinos iWildcasino Review
iWildcasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per day
€1,200
Altacore N.V.
2021
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 60 Reputation explained Discussion 25 Payment methods 25
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

iWildcasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed iWildcasino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, iWildcasino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that iWildcasino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per day
€1,200

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (8)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options

Interesting facts

  • Withdrawals are possible only after the deposit was played through in full
  • Small international casino
  • The amount of maximal monthly withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Maria Powel Last updated: 04 May 2022
Casino Bonuses

iWildcasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by iWildcasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (60)

User reviews of iWildcasino

This is a place to share experience with iWildcasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.7

Rated by 60 users

5 34x
4 6x
3 2x
2 3x
1 15x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
Tipical casino that dont like to pay players back , send all docs they aproved , than ask fotos holding driving lencece in front of the page of theyr room , i send it , no ansewer , for a misereble 150 euros , DONT PLAY ON THIS SITE .
iWildcasino
Hi, Silvestre1!

We are happy to announce that your issue has been resolved! We hope that one unpleasant situation has not changed your opinion about us. Good luck at iWildCasino!

Best regards,

iWildCasino
• 2 weeks ago
Im really glad I found this casino here. I was very unlucky lately in finding the right casino, and the ones I went through had issues that i didn't like. Here, i found what i was looking for. Iwild casino is really good in terms of their library of games/patments. Support is very nice and helpful, the verification took about 4 hours, which isnt bad. All my withdrawals went through nicely and quickly. Nothing bad about this play, I will keep playing here.
• 3 weeks ago
Nice casino overall, verification was quick and easy.
I won 1600 euros and now I have to wait a whopping 2 weeks for the total payout! It's so out of date and unattractive. Today I received a payout of 400 euros. The next payout of 400 euros is not due until June 13th. to get!
I can't find anything about it in the general terms and conditions. It doesn't say anything about split payments!
So I won't be depositing at this casino again and I can't recommend it either.
I will not give my email address publicly here!
But thanks to their stupid withdrawal policy, the money is gone now too! Thanks a lot for this!
But that's what the casino is aiming for. That the profits are gambled away again.
• 1 month ago
There is room for improvement in customer service. Emails will not receive any confirmation from the reception or replies. Hard to get help.
• 2 months ago
I want my 50 euros back. The casino disappeared from the map has not opened since 2pm
Nobody solves or responds to me about this situation.
• 2 months ago
A lot of games from different producers. Verify process is a little hard and you cant verify not until you do first withdraw. Winnings paid within 24 hours, after verify.
It is not possible to set a deposit limit. Taking a break also seems to be quite difficult. For this reason, I cannot recommend this casino.
  • Lot of games
  • Cant set deposit limit
  • taking a break is difficult to arrange
• 2 months ago
As an experienced player, I am always skeptical about licenses outside Malta. However, I was positively surprised at how fast the KYC process went. I sent in my documents at 12 and at 3 everything was ready. The next day I had the money in my account. A disadvantage, however, is that you can only charge 400 euros at a time and a maximum of 1200 per day.
  • Quick verification
  • Nice customer service
  • low withdrawal limit
  • No direct transfers
• 2 months ago
Hands off . I won 3000 eur and I can't get my money. The live chat serves you with standard phrases. They say you got an email from the finance department, which of course is not the case. Then you should send an email to the finance department for verification with impossible requirements. There is no response to this either. Beware and don't pay a cent for this casino
  • Rip off beware
iWildcasino
Hello!

You need to go through the standard verification procedure, this is described in our terms and conditions, and then you can make a withdrawal.

Best regards
IWild Partners
• 3 months ago
In 2022 year many deposit methods are very important, this casino is focused on the comfort game and using site of players. and deposit method and support for players. This casino my favorite
  • fast verification
  • fast cashout
  • crypto deposits
  • many slots
  • expeditious support service
  • if I see it, I will add a review
• 3 months ago
I like how bright and welcoming this casino is along with the bonuses which are also awesome. It definitely has all my favourite games and the support service are awesome!💜
  • great my language support
  • many bonuses
• 3 months ago

Good casino
My first withdrawal was processed within 6 hours and hit my account with no problems.
Great selection of games, speedy payouts, all responsible gaming features.
  • Fast payout
  • Interface is friendly
  • Lost some money
• 3 months ago
A lot of different games and simple navigation. Really recomed it
  • Simple navigation
  • Simple registration
  • Wide range of games
• 3 months ago

Great casino and I can’t understand the negative reviews, I deposited and implemented with and without a bonus! used the new deposit bonus. Made 3 payouts in a small 4-digit range! The check went quickly and the money was in my account!
• 3 months ago
reliable casino, good bonus program, fast withdrawal. I recommend it
  • quick support
  • weekly bonuses
  • casino design
  • I didn 't see it
• 3 months ago
GREAT CASINO WITH BIG WINS I WON FROM 20 EUROS 789 EUROS!!!!
• 3 months ago
I must admit this casino has definitely one of the best platform when it comes to easy navigation every thing is laid out perfectly so easy to use, the site is so professional.
Well done to iWildcasino, because it is new casino, you have SUPRISED my expectations great support there is a easy deposits and withdrawal system.
I enjoy the selection of games, and I always have lovely chats with support agents they defiantly have change their attitudes from past horrific experiences. Bonuse

iWild is one of the best new casinos where you can get a lot of enjoyment!
  • Completely new design and new experiecne
  • Great chat support
• 3 months ago
A wonderful casino, a lot of promos, quick withdrawal, there is a gift for a birthday, the support is wonderful. I advise everyone this is the best casino, the best registration bonus is 3500 euros bonus pack!
  • bonus is huge
  • I didn’t find
• 3 months ago
It's fine so far. Verification was quick. The site structure is also very good. Now wait for the payment.


The RTP is so underground it's unbelievable...I had trouble withdrawing anything but the casino feels like a scam...the slots don't work like you're used to...they only work for disadvantage of oneself.
  • Good page structure
  • Fast verification
  • Very friendly chat
  • RTP is totally down
  • Slots hang after one win at a time
  • Absolutely not recommended.
  • Beware of the many new reviews that accumulate in one day... very suspicious
• 3 months ago
Good. Not scam casino because they payed me
• 3 months ago
I really enjoyed the experience of playing at iwildcasino casino. Great selection of games, fast payouts, very convenient. I can recommend it not only to experienced players, but also to newcomers
  • great time spent
  • easy fot begginers
  • good gamification
  • have not found
• 3 months ago
Great service in finish website interface. Lots of deposit bonuses. Great selection of games. Simple deposits and withdrawals fast page. Simple registration and easy login. Lots of tournaments for players. I recommend it definitely
  • Crypto currency payment
  • Games variety
  • Haven’t found
• 3 months ago
I really enjoyed this casino. They pay well compared to other casinos. Convenient and understandable site, responsive support, always help, prompt.
I am satisfied.
  • My money already make x3
  • Design is awesome
  • Quick support
• 3 months ago

I really like this casino. Withdrawals are pretty fast, because of the zimpler and sofort + creditcard work good. So no problem with deposit actually. I recommend this casino for all players
• 3 months ago
Very nice, brand new casino site offerings lots of games from many providers, the site is offering slots arcarde table games and casino games like roulette, and other. easy sign up process
• 3 months ago
played Kingsbilly before and now play here because of a lot of crypto here. Now play here a lot and do deposit in like 5 min with btc + etc. many crypto here - is good. fast dep and fast withdrawal. Bonuses huge - welcome pack really huge
• 3 months ago
  • A very good attitude towards the players, as they say, everything is for people, constant various gifts, polite operators in those support, they will explain everything, they will tell everything in an accessible language. A very convenient and simple interface, and by the way, it’s nice, stylish, all the top slots are available, as well as novelties that appear much later in other casinos. There are no problems with deposits, everything is clear with the withdrawal of winnings!
  • At first I reacted negatively to this casino, but then I read reviews about it and my opinion changed. They also have a great bonus program. There are really a lot of special offers. There are a few bugs, but nothing critical. For example, I would like a fully working mobile version, but so far there are a couple of questions
• 3 months ago
Have been playing in iwildcasino for a 3 month right now. I like the game mix combination - all popular games are there, not lagging and everything is fast + really really fast withdrawal - once i compelte veryfication I get my win in like 1 hour
• 3 months ago
wining money here all good thanks
  • money, good experience
• 3 months ago
Really fast withdrawal, took 36 minutes from requesting, to the money was on its way. Big thumbs up.
KYC is fast too.
I'm still new at iwild, so maybe there's stuff I haven't seen yet.
  • - fast withdrawal
  • - many payment methods
• 3 months ago
Very good casino, great selection of games and great selection of bonuses, fast and nice service, I always come back to this casino. I highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!
  • I win everytime!))
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of iWildcasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of iWildcasino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.2/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about iWildcasino and related casinos (14)

0 Opened 0 Not solved 6 Solved 8 Rejected

Complaints directly about iWildcasino

Discussion

iWildcasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to iWildcasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

iWildcasino payment methods

Currencies
CAD, EUR, AUD, BRL, NOK, PLN, RUB, TRY