Home Online Casinos iWildcasino Review
iWildcasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per day
€1,200
Altacore N.V.
2021
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 20 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 25

iWildcasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed iWildcasino and marked it as a fresh online casino. It hasn't been operating for long enough, so it's too soon for us to give it a normal reputation rating we give to established casinos. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, iWildcasino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: iWildcasino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

iWildcasino is a relatively new online casino, which is why it's too early for us to conclusively say whether it's extremely bad, perfect, or somewhere in between. That's why we've marked it as a fresh online casino. As soon as we have more information about this casino, we'll come back to it and give it a "regular" reputation rating.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per day
€1,200

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (8)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • The amount of maximal monthly withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Maria Powel Last updated: 16 Nov 2021
Casino Bonuses

iWildcasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by iWildcasino , including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (20)

User reviews of iWildcasino

This is a place to share experience with iWildcasino . Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.5

Rated by 20 users

5 5x
4 4x
3 1x
2 1x
1 3x
0 6x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
Original Translation
Scam Casino Finger Off! Never advise anyone to deposit here. You just lose. In addition, there is seldom cashback even with deposits of more than 250 euros per week. Never seen it at any casino. Slots are doing very badly. RTP underground. Support unacceptably bad. Never respond to customer requests. Account cannot be closed either. Require an essay why. why. why. Absolute no-go!
  • - Customer support underground bad
Automatic translation:
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
I met this casino a couple of weeks ago. I had some difficulties with registration, it gave an incomprehensible error, but with the help of the support service I solved this problem and quickly enough.
The first deposit bonus was earned automatically, it's very nice that you don't need to communicate with support for this. I didn't make big bets, so the winnings were not the biggest, but I had already withdrawn money twice, there were no problems with this.
Read more Read less
  • Fast support
  • Not a very convenient registration process.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
At the first deposit, they give a 100% bonus and 100 free spins in the slot from a pragmatist dog house at a rate of 16 rubles for 4 days. casino.
Automatic translation:
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
This Online Casino with a wide choice of Slots ... Support always available ... with a small deposit of 25 Euros, I won 1400 Euros :) the Account verification was processed and confirmed quickly, as well as the withdrawal. ..I recommend anyone to play this casino ...
  • wide choice of slot machines,very fast withdrawals ...very competent assistance
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
New casino and i register yesterday. After registration i deposit by bank account. Later when i lost few deposit i ask about closing my account from russian chat support. He say, i need to write email and i have to explain some reason!
Why i cannot close account without any reason?

More suspicious things happen after i ask this closure by email... they say i have some deposit bonus still on my account. Wow, good news, i go log in but my account is closed.
I ask why you say i have some bonus and still close my account. Explain is, i have duplicate account and other was forbidden!
So, when i reg in i create one account and when i continue deposit by bank, it created one more account and its forbidden?
Luckily i don't win anything, i am sure they don't pay any winning because forbidden duplicate account.
So because strange way to create account and russian language chat makes me feel is better avoid this casino.
Read more Read less
  • Website is good and many provider
  • Deposit via bank create duplicate account
  • Cannot be sure about winning
  • Russian casino? Support application is from russia language
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Original Translation
Doesn't play the answers never back by email and if you send documents you never get an answer, so I have a complaint set up here there are so many good casinos play elsewhere where you get the money. and live chat writes exactly the same thing all the time, which also help you.
  • nothing positive
  • all negative
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
I actually got this bonus (sorry guru) through chipy.Sign up was a breeze and live chat was very prompt and even gave me and extra 50fs which was great so 100fs@40c was a great statt.The gameplay was really smooth and the deposit bonuses seem reasonable. Iwildcasino is definately worth checking out.
  • Awesome live chat team
  • Smooth gameplay
  • Excellent sign up bonus on a fun game
• 5 days ago
5 days ago
Original Translation
I can only warn everyone not to play here. I made 10 deposits from time to time there were free spins only up to a bet of 80 cents, everything that is over 80 cents bet is eaten. I gambled away 300 euros without a win! Example gonzos quest 7 times on 80 cents free spins without a win.Rtp not tested the games are not really in my opinion no matter if you change it nothing!!! you always get the money back if anything what you deposited. zero chance what to win. It is also refused to close the account. Absolute rip-off I can only warn every player to deposit money here
Read more Read less
  • Nothing very bad
  • Nothing very bad
  • Everything is bad
  • Everything is bad
  • Everything is bad
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
  • There is nothing positive about that
  • Stay away from the casino
  • Such a rip off
  • Stay away from the page
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
No my country im do very very bad now
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
I registered recently, there are no questions about the operation of this casino. The interface is beautiful, the site is fast, the deposits were easy) I got all the bonuses as they should have been after contacting the support) the slots give me winnings) I am in a small but positive balance. I have withdrawn the money won without any problems. I will continue to play for now, and then we'll see what happens next)
Read more Read less
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
I like this casino, because they have all withdrawal methods for my country. Welcome bonuses pack are amazing and they really give all free spins, that you can play more and earn. So, recommend it
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of iWildcasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of iWildcasino . The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

6.8/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about iWildcasino and related casinos (4)

1 Opened 0 Not solved 1 Solved 2 Rejected
Discussion

iWildcasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to iWildcasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

iWildcasino payment methods

Currencies
CAD, EUR, AUD, BRL, NOK, PLN, RUB, TRY