HomeForumCasinosBetmica3.com..Is it real.

Betmica3.com..Is it real. (page 8)

3,276 views 155 replies |
1 month ago
|
1...7 8
Add post
Tmelucci
8 hours ago

have they closed your account since your last post saying that 11k isn’t to be sniffed at?

Casinogoer
8 hours ago

Yes. They are not answering any of my emails.

I think they are using anything against us not to pay out.

8 hours ago

How do you know account is closed do you have screen shots so we know what to look out for?

Casinogoer
8 hours ago

fileThis is what they sent in the chat

Tmelucci
8 hours ago

Ohh ok I see now,

your withdrawal may take a little longer in that sense now as you will have to go through their security team.

Casinogoer
8 hours ago

I have a gut feeling this is a massive scam as any other gambling site would not just give you information of account closures without checking your wellbeing, instead she didn’t even answer and closed the chat. I will update on here if I get any response to my emails to both security and payment team.file

8 hours ago

I’m sure gambling sites do genuinely close accounts of problem gamblers, it’s too hard to judge tbh will have to see what happens.

Casinogoer
7 hours ago

Its a site thats aimed at problem gamblers..Thats why its one of the first to appear on search engines if you search for non gamban casinos..

Aldo1690
7 hours ago

So us being so called problem gamblers makes this site even more a high risk. Taking on vulnerable players then putting them through so much stress trying to withdraw there funds is disgraceful. Before you deposit a penny they should ask for verification to make sure your n compliance with there policy’s and procedures.

7 hours ago

Uk commissioned gambling sites would restrict or close your account for safeguarding when a customer is having suicidal thoughts.

to restrict further gambling harm.

Edited
Casinogoer
7 hours ago

I can see your point about closing my account for safeguarding.

I still don’t have any faith in Betmica at all or we all would not being on here facing the difficulties we have.

Tmelucci
7 hours ago

That is also very true!

I do hope you are ok though and have support around you, look after yourself!

Casinogoer
7 hours ago

Its not uk site...its registered in Curacco..I only ever put £100 in it and when i did i thought it didnt go through i tried again and Santander flagged it up as a scam and stopped my card and internet payments..On looking at my account the 1st payment did go through but 2nd didnt..They were trying to take the 2nd one under a different company name from where the 1st payment went to.

7 hours ago

I know it’s not a uk site i was making a point that the uk sites would close an account also.

yes it’s suspicious for sure with the banks.

Casinogoer
7 hours ago

Yeah I’m fine thanks.

I totally overreacted to be honest saying I was suicidal, my emotions where running at an all time high getting messed about.

It a waiting game now.

I will update you all once I get a response from my emails.

7 hours ago
esus

Hi, I'm just starting out in the world of casinos, and I've been reading all the answers in the forums.

Automatic translation:
1...7 8
Go to pageof 8 pages

Add post

flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience

Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more