Home Online Casinos Fairspin Casino Review
Fairspin Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Techcore Holding B.V.
2018
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 69 Reputation explained Discussion 29 Payment methods 48
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Fairspin Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Fairspin Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Fairspin Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 300 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Fairspin Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (10)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Support available on Messenger
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Supports lots of cryptocurrencies
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 02 May 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Fairspin Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Fairspin Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (69)

User reviews of Fairspin Casino

This is a place to share experience with Fairspin Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.4

Rated by 69 users

5 34x
4 7x
3 3x
2 3x
1 22x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 days ago
I've been gambling at this online casino for a year now and haven't regreted it once. These guys sure know how to retain their players, lots and lots of promotions. I received a couple of very good bonuses after my last 3 deposits, that I'll be using for quite a while, with my balance growing non-stop. Losing doesn't feel too bad, since you can always get back on your feet using the rakeback bonuses. If it were up to me, I'd add a couple more providers, cuz I'm still looking for some of my fav games but other than that - 10 outta 10
Fairspin Casino
Hi!

Thank you for your kind review

We at Fairspin are doing everything we can to improve our player’s experience with every update and we are glad to learn that you have this kind of experience playing with us!

We wish you big wins and the best of emotions on our website!

Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 6 days ago
The coolest part about this casino besides its games are the tokens. I usually place them on hold to make a profit, it's been a month and I already doubled my investment. Can't say I win at slots as often, but when I do, boy those are some big numbers. This casino is similar to some others, but the thing that really helps to set it apart are those tokens.
Fairspin Casino
Hi!
Thank you for your kind review!

We are extremely happy to know about your experience on our website and would like to wish you only the brightest of emotions on our website!


Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 6 days ago
Really guys stay away from this scammers . If you win you will twke your moneys 15 days +++ and if you take it this is a plan to cancel and play all your winning. Stay away !
  • They don't withdraw your winning
  • Bad interface
Fairspin Casino
Hi!

We are sorry to know that you have such an opinion about our website.

Plese, keep in mind that every withdrawal on our website is processed manually in order to ensure maximal levers of security of your funds, however sometimes it might take some time in order to be processed properly as stated in rules of our website.
We always do our best to process every withdrawal as soon as possible and make sure that you receive your funds no matter what.

if you got any additional issues or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via LiveChat or e-mail at support.en@fairspin.io

We work 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any questions

Respectfully,
Fairspin

• 1 week ago
This is a pretty cool casino, I spend all my weekends here, my favorites are the live bets and roulette. Really like the interface, everything is simple and convenient, no way to get lost or confused. The weekly bonuses and various promotions are also nice, I recently got a deposit bonus promocode, pretty sick!
Fairspin Casino
Hi!

Thank you for your kind review!
We are happy to know that you have such an experience on our website and we are working hard on making sure it will get only better with each update

Respectfully,
Fairspin.
• 1 week ago
Even the first withdrawal application has not been processed since joining. They reply that they process quickly, but Bitcoin's withdrawal has already been four days and has not received any feedback on the progress. The only answer is that it is in progress.Honestly, in the 21st century, everyone knows that this is a strategic excuse for a casino's withdrawal ban
  • Many solt games
  • Token service
  • But withdrawal problem
  • Can't withdrawal
  • Impossible withdrawal
Fairspin Casino
Hi
Thank you for your review

Please, keep in mind, that every withdrawal on our website is processed manually to ensure maximal level of security for both our website, and your funds, which why depending on situation withdrawal process might take some time

In case if you require assistance or got questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat or e-mail at support.en@fairspin.io and we will be glad to help you with any question.

Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 1 week ago
1 star is way too much, stay away from this scam site! there is no way to have account closed, not by yourself, not by the livechat, not by email (as they need you to email them again 24 hours after they email you or the account will remain unblocked. (the scam they pull is to unblock all accounts after 24 hours, and to give you the chance to avoid 'rash decisions' although you already told them it's a permanent closure request due to gambling issues
  • there are no positives. stay away
  • completely against responsible gaming, they make it impossible for one to close the account
Fairspin Casino
Hi!

We are sorry that you have such an experience on our website.

We make all that we can in order to ensure safety of our players and we make your safety our top priority
However, such a process is necessary to ensure said safety and make sure that all the decisions have not been rushed. In order to self-exclude, please follow the procedure you have been informed of via e-mail you have refused and we will be glad to help you

Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 2 weeks ago
Con artists and crooks
They don't respect my self-exclusion request
Refuse to pay me my money, requested withdrawal since 29 October
  • Nothing, there is nothing cool
  • Crooks
  • a decoy
  • Do not pay withdrawal requests
  • They do not respect self-exclusion requests
Fairspin Casino
Hi

Thank you for letting us know about your issue!
We are already aware of the problem you have encountered and our team will soon contact you and present a solution.
We always make our best to ensure that our players get our winnings no matter what and ready to make a step towards each player in order help them out with any issues they may encounter

In case if you require any additional assistance, or have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat, or E-mail at support.ru@fairspin.io

We work 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any issues you may encounter

Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 2 weeks ago
I'm more than 10
Days waiting for my money to be sent, in the transaction history day in process since the 29th and the only thing they can tell me is to wait I have a verified account everything is ok, apparently I will be without 1900 euros.
Fairspin Casino
Hi

We are sorry to know that you had such an experience on our website and appreciate your sincerity.

Please, keep in mind that we always make sure to help our players out and make sure they receive their funds no matter what, however sometimes issues might take additional time to be resolved

In case if you require any additional assistance, or have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat, or E-mail at support.ru@fairspin.io

We work 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any issues you may encounter

Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 2 weeks ago
They embezzle (2x) €10
And(1x)17€
The 2x 10 € are payouts from the token holding. Afterwards they say you have to move the funds back and forth beforehand.. Remember what the first currency was when you made a deposit..

The casino game lives on tricks..

However, despite all fraudulent intentions and general terms and conditions, I must at least be able to do the basic things without directly

getting robbed and...



If I am then laughed at after hours in the chat and spammed with ready-made pm, that is unprofessional.

I had this before with 2 deposits at once.. I had to wait almost 3 weeks..
At least there were a few spins

When I see what's going on in the crypto market right now... The casino says the payment system is from the casino. Broken.. Instead of giving an info let them deposit everything.... Then the support employee laughs and offers cashback if I deposit again now..
______--____________

Looks like an Exit SCAM..

How reckless they dare to talk..

In the beginning everything was more serious and mistakes were accepted and excused with a performance. I got spins last time. For the 3 weeks embezzlement..

I always loved being there.. Would have always given 5/5.
But to be treated like that is too much.
  • The token holding program is good
  • Had bitcoins loaded on it and the lowest spin was €2 per spin. Currencies don't all adjust Usd but works normally
Fairspin Casino
Hi

We are sorry to know that you had such an experience on our website and appreciate your honesty.

Please, keep in mind that we always make sure to help our players out and make sure they receive their funds no matter what.
We alway make sure to improve on all the issues our players encounter and improve your experience on our ebsite.

In case if you require any additional assistance, or have questions, you can always contact us via LiveChat, or E-mail at support.ru@fairspin.io

We work 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any issues you may encounter

Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 2 weeks ago
Stay away from this casino. It's an absolute scam!
The payouts don't work. I waited 18 days and was always put off. Haven't seen any money yet!
Fairspin Casino
Hi

We are sorry to know that you have such an opinion about our website.
Please, keep in mind that according to the rules of our website withdrawals require some time to be processed, and they are processed manually to ensure maximal levels of security which also takes some time.

In case if you got any questions or issues you can always contact us via LiveChat, or E-mail at support.ru@fairspin.io
We work 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any questions

Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 3 weeks ago
A shit I've been waiting for a withdrawal for 19 hours and by chat they only say we do the best...

They do not want to pay the bets do not recommend they screwed me 1400 dollars.
  • They answer you saying that it may take days...
  • They don't give a workable solution
  • You don't get paid profits
  • They keep your money
Fairspin Casino
Hi!

We are sorry to learn that you had such an experience on our website.
However, please keep in mind that according to the rules of our website processing of withdrawals might take some time up tp 10(ten) business days specifically as stated in paragraph 5.14 section "Account,Pay-outs and Bonuses" of rules of our website.
Every withdrawal on our website is processed manually by our specialists to ensure maximum level of security of your funds and making sure that you receive them no matter what.

In case if you got any additional questions or require an update you can contact us via LiveChat or E-mail at support.en@fairspin.io
We work 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any questions

Respectfully,
Fairspin
• 3 weeks ago
I never had any problems until the 26th.
Well, I've been from the 26th to today to pay me 350 euros
Fairspin Casino
Hi!

We kindly ask you to address this problem to our Live chat on site or directly to support@fairspin.io

Regards,
Fairspin Support Team
• 4 weeks ago
I want to note that fairspin is working steadily and gives me the opportunity to have fun and excitement. For six months I have tested almost all the games and chips of this casino. Now I'm steadily making deposits and wagering them in a couple of evenings. The bank is gradually replenished. I withdraw funds mainly in crypto, it takes only 20-30 minutes, very convenient
Fairspin Casino
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We are glad to know you are enjoying playing on our website.
We would also like to wish you the best of luck and big wings on our website

Respectfully, Fairspin
• 1 month ago
I have contacted the casino three times as I suffer from extreme gambling addiction. To date my account has not been closed and I have lost over €5000. At my request, as a gesture of goodwill, I would be willing to start part of the loss reimbursement and finally close the account or I was put off again or it was rejected. I then had to contact Curacao Gaming with a complaint. Unfortunately I haven't received anything here either.
Fairspin Casino
Greetings!

We are sorry that you have faced such situation on our platform.
We suggest you to address it to our Live Support chat or via email support@fairspin.io

Regards,
Fairspin Support Team
• 1 month ago
Well, as a gambling man, I can confidently say that fairspin is what people like me need. Especially I want to mention the tournaments of this casino and their number. Usually other casinos hold 1-2 tournaments and you have no chance to take part in them, because there are so many people already. But fairspin has no such problem, this casino has a lot of different tournaments and high prize funds, so I want to praise the administration for that - my respect and I give them the highest rating. I also want to say a few words about the support service: I usually play at night, almost in the morning, and it is very cool that guys answer questions at any time and help solve problems very quickly. So this casino has a team of only professionals.
  • super tournaments
  • The support team responds quickly
  • Stable payments
Fairspin Casino
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We’re extremely glad to know, that you enjoy playing on our website and we will make sure to make your experience with us even better with every future update

We wish you good luck, and big winings!

Respectfully, Fairspin
• 1 month ago
I like this casino. I recommend you to try slots, midas gold for example or zombie town - in my opinion these games are the best. And don't forget about the rakeback which guys will give you for every bet. Good game
Fairspin Casino
Hi!

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to know, that you have such an experience on our website
We wish only bright emotions and big winnings on our website!

Respectfully,Fairspin
• 1 month ago
I think most players will like fairspin casino very much, because it has well organized system of communication with players (a lot of chat rooms for communication) and one of the most generous loyalty programs among casinos. You can get bonuses for your first 4 deposits, rakeback in your own tokens. Even if you can't win at betting with real money, you can always spend freespins, in other words, you can play anyway. It is very important that the player has the opportunity to just enjoy the game.
Fairspin Casino
Hi!
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know you are enjoying playing on our website and will make sure to improve on it and make your stay even more enjoyable.
• 1 month ago
I started playing fairspin casino in order to spend the rest of the crypto from my wallet. After registration I got free freespins, it's cool. I lost almost everything very quickly, but then I successfully spun a couple of slots and even earned some money. It was nice that I could not only play and have fun, but also gain some money. I withdrew money without problems, sometimes I play here, a good quality casino with good conditions for players.
Fairspin Casino
Greetings!
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know you are enjoying playing on our website and will make sure to improve on it and make your stay even more enjoyable.
• 1 month ago
stolen by fairspin by tfs tokens i literally took it to my eth wallet and they said they sent it but the money didn't fall and it happened just like a friend of mine! STOP STEALING
  • don't send the money and say they do
Fairspin Casino
Greetings!

We are sorry that you have faced such situation on our platform.
We suggest you to address it to our Live Support chat or via email support@fairspin.io

Regards,
Fairspin Support Team
• 1 month ago
I registered at Fairspin on the advice of a friend, I started with $500 and slowly began to win money, of course sometimes I lost. As a result, at the end of the month my account had almost $7000, then I'm going to participate in tournaments, I hope it will help me earn more. Would be great to have more sports betting here. This us still weak
  • Fast payments
  • Honest casino
Fairspin Casino
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We always strive to make our platform better and we hope that you will have even more good experience at our platform.

Our platform is always being improved, and we hope you will continue to enjoy using it.

We wish you luck as you take part in our events and many more thrilling victories with Fairspin!
• 1 month ago
Credit card deposits take way too long last deposit took 5 days….

After the first deposit didn’t work, I of course deposited the same amount again…

Conclusion the 2nd deposit gambled away and 5 days later they deducted the first deposit from me... so double minus made would not deposit at this casino...takes too long

Today I deposited 100€ again and again in processing it can take up to 5 days until the money is credited, the rip-off

Payout worked great last time had no problems with kyc etc
  • game selection
  • payout
  • rip off deposit
Fairspin Casino
Greetings,

Dear Player,

We are sorry that you have faced such situation on our platform.
Please be aware that deposits made with a bank card may experience technical issues because the transfer procedure uses antiquated and frequently delayed methods.

We constantly take all reasonable steps to speed up this process.

However, as cryptocurrencies offer a quicker, more transparent, and easily verifiable means of deposit, we could advise using them as your primary deposit option.

Regards,
Fairspin Support Team
• 2 months ago
The first thing that that caught my attention was the system Hold To Earn integrated on the site, thanks to it, even if you don't want to play at a particular moment, you can always just hold and get income by keeping the token in your wallet.The high average aprove of 535% on stacking casino token is very motivating to buy token! Also the casino has no commission on crypto deposit which makes me very glad as a crypto holder. And most important for me is withdrawal and its speed, last time I withdrew in crypto and the winnings came within 15 minutes. So far everything is at the highest level, I will try to continue to win.
Fairspin Casino
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We’re extremely glad to know, that you enjoy playing on our website and we will make sure to make your experience with us even better with every future update

We wish you good luck, and big winings!

Respectfully, Fairspin
• 2 months ago
First:
The casino has a lot of good games and a nice website.

I made a few deposits and won something.

But then the problems started.
My withdrawal request was denied 6 times. Each time there was another flimsy excuse why she was rejected. For example, no gaps in the Iban, then on the first credit card I used to deposit, then on the last one, then again only on a bank account..

I am really very disappointed. Unfortunately the support is no help.

Now I'm still waiting for my money
  • nice website and good design
  • good game selection
  • TFS Token Rewards
  • Tournaments that are offered
  • Nothing else
  • Support is not helpful
  • Withdrawals are constantly being refused with flimsy justifications
Fairspin Casino
Hello,
Thank you for your thorough review.

We are sorry that you have faced such sitoation on our website. Usually withdrawals are processed sooner then that, however sometimes depending on the situation at hand it might take longer. We recommend reaching out to your Customer Care team via E-mail at support@fairspin.io for further assistance. We are working 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any question
• 2 months ago
I wanted to try to play online casino with crypto, I found Fairspin and signed up and the first thing that pleased me was the absence of commission on deposit in crypto. I would also like to note their support service. If I have any questions, the guys from support answer me very quickly and clearly, at any time of the day or night. I played in Midas Gold, a couple of times I lost, but then I caught luck and started winning, it seems that the newcomers are still lucky, as a result, I earned good money. I had no problems with withdrawal, only 20 minutes later my winnings in crypto was already on my account. I will try to keep winning at this casino
Fairspin Casino
Hello.
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know you are enjoying playing on our website and will make sure to improve on it and make your stay even more enjoyable.
• 2 months ago
At first, this casino seemed very nice. The range of games is huge, the structure of the website is also quite good. Bonuses are not credited to your balance after deposit. You have to get it with a really bad wagering requirement. However, the bonus can be deleted at any time and does not harm the RAW balance, that is the only good thing about it.
The customer service is very kind and helpful, this is the only strong point of the site.

My first withdraw was $200 in August, it arrived in my balance in about 30 minutes. Now I'm waiting for a payment of $1400, of course it's been 5 days. It's disgusting and ridiculous. :)
Of course, I completed KYC immediately after registration.
Unfortunately, this casino is also a strong example of the fact that in Curacao, anyone can open a casino. Regulation is very weak.

I hope to receive my prize soon (if at all) which is from RAW cash and I will not be playing here again. I don't play any casinos where you have to wait more than 1-2 days for the prize. Let's not joke anymore that in the 21st century someone is trying to make me believe that a bank card transfer takes 5-10 working days. The deposit is made using the same mechanism as the withdrawal mechanism. I am an IT specialist and have been dealing with casinos since 2006.

If you have the patience to wait 5-10 days for your winnings, then feel free to play here, otherwise avoid this casino at all costs.

UPDATE: After 6!!!! working days arrived the money. Ridiculous. I asked for a payment of $1400, I repeat in dollars. I received 1353 euros instead. I don't recommend it to anyone, I closed my account, I won't play here anymore. Thanks for the "experience".
  • Very nice people at customer service.
  • Lots of game providers
  • Incredibly slow payout, lies
Fairspin Casino
Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to know that you have such an experience on our website. Usually withdrawals are processed sooner then that, however sometimes depending on the situation at hand it might take longer. We recommend reaching out to your Customer Care team via Live Chat or E-mail at support@fairspin.io for further assistance. They ork 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any question
• 3 months ago
I want to thank Fairspin, first of all for the support of crypto, it helps a lot, especially when withdrawing, the payment is much faster than to the card. I have been playing at this online casino for a long time, and so far everything is stable. There are a lot of games, the variety is pleasing: you can spin slots or you can take part in tournaments, from which, by the way, you can earn good money. I can't say anything bad about the support team, they are normal and responsive guys. In general, Fairspin is a good place to gamble and have fun.
Fairspin Casino
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We are pleaed to know that you enjoy your experience on our website and would like to wish you big winings and only bright emotions on our website!
• 3 months ago
Not possible to exclude yourself. You should first write an email, then a 24-hour cool-off begins. After the 24-hour cool-off, you have 12 hours to confirm your self-exclusion. If you don't do that, your account will be reopened, whether you like it or not. I followed all the steps after a miserable back and forth and the support confirmed that my account is closed. However, I can still log in and make deposits. This site is very dangerous for gambling addicts. It's best not to register in the first place.
  • Nothing that could be described as positive
  • I don't know what else to write about this
  • Nothing positive to describe
  • Bad casino bad player protection
  • Nothing positive in this casino
  • You can't set any limits
  • No player protection
  • Impossible to set limits
Fairspin Casino
Hi,
We are sorry to know that you have such an opinion about our website.
Your account has been blocked as stated in letters that were sent to you in response to your elf-exclusion request and according to the rules of self-exclusion process on our website.
Pleae, keep in mind, that if you do not follow the instructionы we send you in those letters, we will not be able to block your account
In case you have encountered any additional problems, got any additional questions or require assistance, please reach out to our support team via LiveChat. We work 24\7 and will be glad to help you.
• 3 months ago
I finally found a great online casino with normal conditions for players. I'm tired of huge commissions and scam casinos that won't let you win and no matter how many deposits you've already made.I regularly deposit money in my Fairspin account once a month, and the tokens accumulate too, so if I suddenly have no money, I can use it to play slots, for example. I decided to play here because this casino has a transparent and honest system, I can always see my bets and how much money I deposited and withdrawn, and this inspires confidence, in combination with the fact that the site offers a huge selection of games - my rating is 10 out of 10, so I recommend everyone to try this casino.
  • Lots of games.
  • Fast withdrawal of funds
  • Honest Casino
Fairspin Casino
Hello.
We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to know you are enjoying playing on our website so far and we are looking forward to improve on it and make your stay even more enjoyable!
• 3 months ago
I usually play tournaments at online casinos and fortunately Fairspin gives me this opportunity, also I want to note that this site accepts deposits in crypto without any commission and this is their big plus. All buttons are conveniently located and easy to use. The casino does not disturb you with mailings and ads, and gives you the opportunity to play calmly, for this I add a couple of points to it. I also want to thank the guys for making all payments quickly and without problems, in a couple of hours, or even less, you already have money, it´s cool.
Fairspin Casino
Hi.
Thank you for your review.
We are extremely glad to know you are enjoying playing on our website, and wish you only bright emotions and big winings!
• 3 months ago
The worst possible casino, in my opinion the EGT provider is manipulated in this casino. impossible to exit a session on plus. 99% of crypto casinos have all games rigged we are being ripped off. plus, in my opinion, all licensed casinos in Curacao would have nothing to look for on the market. I do not recommend this casino to anyone, plus they have no responsible gaming policy
A casino that doesn't have the possibility to self-exclude yourself for whatever term you want or to set a deposit limit is not okay like that
  • Many ways of storage
  • Rigged games
  • Impossible to come out positive in any session
  • Poorly trained staff
  • Stay away
Fairspin Casino
Hi.
We are sorry to know you have such an experience on our website. Please, keep in mind, that Fairspin never interferes with end results of our session just as stated in the rules of our website, and if some of oyur winigs are not credited correctly, you can always reach out to your Customer Care team via Live Chat and they will be glad to help you.
Our casino has a responsible gaming policy which can be found in "Responsible gaming" or "Self-exclusion" section of our website our website and according to these rules you can self-exclude at any given moment. In order to do so, please contact us via e-mail at support@fairspin.io .
If you got any more question or require assistance, please make sure to reach out to our Customer Care team. They work 24\7 and will be glad to help you with any questions
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Fairspin Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Fairspin Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.0/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Average
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Fairspin Casino and related casinos (28)

28 All 5 Opened 1 Not solved 11 Solved 11 Rejected

Complaints directly about Fairspin Casino

Show more complaints (+18)
Discussion

Fairspin Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Fairspin Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Fairspin Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, EUR, BNB, BRL, BTC, ETH, LTC, TRX, XDG, XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news