HomeOnline CasinosDrip Casino Review
Drip Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$180,000
 per day
Can$6,000
GALAKTIKA N.V.
2023
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews16Safety Index explainedDiscussion78Payment methods34
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Drip Casino Review

When reviewing and assessing Drip Casino, our independent casino review team has weighed its advantages and drawbacks following our casino review methodology. To define whether this casino is legit and safe, or possibly harmful, our reviewers has carefully considered the fairness of its Terms and Conditions, licenses, customer support, limits, existing player complaints, and other important factors.

We've worked out the casino's Safety Index, a numerical and verbal representation of online casinos' safety and fairness, based on these discoveries. A higher Safety Index decreases the probability of experiencing issues when playing or making a withdrawal. In terms of player safety and fairness, Drip Casino has a High Safety Index of 8.9, which makes it a recommendable casino for most players. Read our Drip Casino review to discover more about this casino and decide whether it is a suitable option for you.

Safety Index – Drip Casino fairness and safety

We calculate a casino's Safety Index based on an elaborate formula that takes into consideration a wide range of information that we have collected and assessed in our review. These involve the casino's estimated revenues, complaints from the players, T&Cs, blacklists, and so on.

In our review of Drip Casino, we meticulously evaluated and analyzed the Terms and Conditions of Drip Casino. We uncovered some rules or clauses we did not like, but we consider the T&Cs to be mostly fair overall. An unfair or predatory rule could be exploited in order to avoid paying out the players' winnings to them, but we have only noticed minor issues with this casino.

According to our approximate calculation or collected information, Drip Casino is a very large online casino. In relation to its size, it has a low value of withheld winnings in complaints from players. We consider both the casino's size and the number of player complaints and how they correlate, seeing as bigger casinos tend to receive more complaints due to the larger number of players.

We did not find Drip Casino on any relevant casino blacklists. If a casino is included on a blacklist such as our Casino Guru blacklist, this could hint that the casino has committed some kind of misconduct towards its customers. We urge players to keep this in mind when searching for an online casino to play at.

On the whole, also considering other contributing factors in our assessment, Drip Casino has achieved a Safety Index of 8.9, which is classified as High. We consider this casino a recommendable option for players who are searching for an online casino that creates a fair environment for their customers.

Note: According to our records, Drip Casino is related to 11 other online casinos. Since we are aware of the connection between these casinos, we have considered the attributes of the linked casinos when calculating the Safety Index of Drip Casino. The relationship between these casinos has led to a higher Safety Index than it would have been otherwise for this casino.

Drip Casino T&Cs

When evaluating online casinos, we meticulously analyze each casino's Terms and Conditions with the aim to assess their fairness level. In T&Cs of many casinos, we come across certain clauses, which we perceive as unjust or overtly predatory. In some cases, these give the casino the possibility to justify withholding player winnings.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, however, we consider the Terms and Conditions of Drip Casino to be mostly fair.

Note: For further detail on our findings regarding the T&Cs review click here.

Player complaints related to Drip Casino

Player complaints play an important part in our casino review methodology, as they give us a clear insight into issues experienced by players and casinos’ way of handling them. We take into account all complaints filed via our Complaint Resolution Center in addition to those we compile from other sources when examining each casino's safety and fairness.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 12 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 890 black points in total, out of which 890 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and assessment of Drip Casino

On Casino Guru, users can rate and review online casinos to voice their opinions, feedback, or experience. Based on these, we generate a total user feedback that varies between Terrible and Excellent.

Drip Casino has a Mixed User feedback score based on the 16 user reviews in our database. You can find the reviews in the User reviews part of this page.

Note: It's important to note that user reviews may not always provide an objective reflection of the casino's quality. Instances exist where casinos write fake reviews to boost their user feedback score, while some dissatisfied players leave multiple negative reviews to tarnish the casino's reputation. Our best efforts are put into filtering these out and calculating an objectively accurate user feedback score; nonetheless, we do not include user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Drip Casino company information and licenses

Drip Casino belongs to GALAKTIKA N.V. and has estimated yearly revenues over $20,000,000. This establishes it as a medium-sized online casino within the bounds of our categorization.

Drip Casino has a gambling license in Curaçao. Their license was granted by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

About payment methods and win and withdrawal limits

Drip Casino accepts 34 payment options. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , Mastercard, VISA, InstaDebit, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Bank transfer, Flexepin, IMPS, UPI, Mach, Khipu, PhonePe, Paytm, Tether, Ethereum, Kvitum, Piastrix, Rapid Transfer, Noda pay, Volt, Jeton, Interac, CashtoCode, SPEI, PIX, MuchBetter, Express Lider, WebPay, BBVA, OXXO.

There are often restrictions on how much money players can win or withdraw at online casinos. In many cases, these can be high enough not to affect most players, but some casinos do have win or withdrawal limits that can be quite limiting. That is the reason why we look for these while reviewing casinos. The following table provides details on the casino's win and withdrawal limits.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 4,000 per dayNo win limit
EUR 120,000 per month
CAD 6,000 per day
CAD 180,000 per month
BRL 20,000 per day
BRL 600,000 per month
KZT 1,600,000 per day
KZT 48,000,000 per month
RUB 320,000 per day
RUB 9,600,000 per month
UAH 120,000 per day
UAH 3,600,000 per month

Note: Certain payment methods available to players may not be available for making both deposits and withdrawals. Also, some methods may only be available in selected countries.

Languages and customer support options

To be able to guide players towards casinos with customer support and website in a language they understand, we examine the available options as part of our review process. The table below contains information about the languages at Drip Casino.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
SpanishYesNoNo
PortugueseYesNoNo
RussianYesYesYes24/7
GermanYesNoNo
FrenchYesNoNo

Contacting the casino's customer support is part of our review process, so that we know whether players have access to a good quality service. Since customer support can assist you with problems related to registration process at Drip Casino, account problems, withdrawals, or other issues, it holds significant value for us. Judging by the responses we have received, we consider the customer support of Drip Casino to be professional and fast.

Casino games and slots available at Drip Casino

You can play these types of games at Drip Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Titles supplied by 120 casino game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Push Gaming, Eyecon, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Rabcat, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Genesis Gaming, Belatra, Relax Gaming, PearFiction Studios, Jelly, Probability Jones, Fantasma, Old Skool Studios, Turbo Games, Half Pixel Studios, Mancala Gaming, Boomerang, Nailed it! Games, ALL41 STUDIOS, Northern Lights Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Amusnet (EGT), Infinity Dragon Studios, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Gameburger Studios, Slot Factory, Neon Valley Studios, Max Win Gaming, Skywind Group, BETER Live, Pulse 8 Studios, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, 3 Oaks, CT Interactive, Hammertime, Aurum Signature Studios, Games Global, Golden Rock Studios, Stormcraft Studios, 4ThePlayer, Gacha studios, Ino Games, Smartsoft Gaming, AceRun, Oros Gaming, Win Fast, Slingshot Studios, Alchemy Gaming, Bulletproof Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Reflex Gaming, GONG Gaming Technologies, Fortune Factory Studios, Spribe, Gamomat, Atmosfera Live, TrueLab Games, Bang Bang, Foxium, Buck Stakes Entertainment, SlotMill, D-Tech, Onlyplay, Crazy Tooth Studio, Gaming Corps, Leap Gaming, Gamebeat, Hölle games, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Gamevy, SpinPlay Games, Retro Gaming, Neko Games, Gold Coin Studios, Gamzix, 1spin4win, Zillion, Popiplay, Golden Hero, Just For The Win, Clawbuster, Snowborn Games, Electric Elephant, Hacksaw Gaming, Netgame, blablablastudios.

Drip Casino bonus offers and codes

Online casinos offer bonuses to new or existing players to give them an incentive to create an account and start playing. There are 12 bonuses offered by Drip Casino in our database at the moment. All the deals are available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Visit our separate page on Drip Casino bonuses to learn more about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$180,000
 per day
Can$6,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (120)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
drip_casino_homepage_desktop
drip_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • VPN allowed
  • Good selection of games
  • Deposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrencies
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Mobile casino application for iOS and Android

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options

Interesting facts

  • International casino
  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
  • The amount of maximal daily withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
  • This casino has social media pages on Instagram, Twitter, and Telegram
Author & Guarantor: Dominika Lakotova Last updated: 30 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Drip Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Drip Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (16)

User reviews of Drip Casino

This is a place to share experience with Drip Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 16 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
This casino is a scam. Never play here. I deposited 1000s of EUR here. They do not pay winning. My account is verified, deposit waggered and they find our more and more things I should do, but no payout.
  • no positive
  • They do not pay wnnings
• 2 months ago
The casino talks about bonuses and more doesn't withdraw money so it's bad for support to stop working then it's bad for you to do your evaluation and certification so the casino has a lot to do not want
  • Not withdrawing keeps the money rolling
  • The application does not provide false advertising
  • The buggy support suddenly stops working
• 3 months ago
Well, I had been put off for over a week with the fact that it would be paid out. First they said, yes, it has to be verified by us and then it happens in a flash, they can't speed it up, no, it has to be verified by us. Then I finally managed it after sending 1000 documents and then, yes, it's through and I can't cancel it now. It will be paid out and it was on April 2nd and five working days have passed and I ask, what's happened to my money? Then they send me all the transfers that they made again and stuff like that and yes, I forwarded it and it's not our fault. It's down to the payment system. Can't you come up with something about the bonus or something or some compensation or some crap like that, nothing, no, it's that they don't have a bonus at the moment and I get answers like this because the money is still not there, then last night they sent me a transaction PDF which supposedly says that they have transferred the money. There is still nothing on it and it is supposed to have been transferred on April 2. There is still nothing on it despite scanning
  • They work with my money and I have nothing from
  • There is nothing negative, because they make a lot of profit
• 4 months ago
casino does not pay even the first withdrawal of 20 dollars. So far, it has asked for a 31-day deadline! Firstly they say that the cell phone number was not validated. then they ask for a video with a selfie. then the 31-day excuse.
  • good platform configuration
  • fraudulent website.
  • several excuses for not making the withdrawal.
  • limit sports bets to low amounts.
Drip Casino
Hello, dear player! Thanks for your feedback. We care about our players and we want to note that player verification is a necessary process to ensure the security of your account and payments. As far as I can see, your payment is currently under additional verification. According to rule 10.4 of the "Sports" section "The Drip Sportsbook platform has the right to limit the ability to withdraw funds for up to 31 calendar days in order to verify an account for signs of unfair play. The methods and results of verification of gaming activity are confidential." So additional check is normal process to check if everything right with your withdrawal request and if there weren't any fraudulent actions on your part. It's a kind of necessity for us to be sure that everything is legal and safe. There's no need to worry. Generally, this check ended erlier but 31 calendar day is a deadline.

Best regards,
Drip Casino!
• 4 months ago
At the beginning I was very enthusiastic about the casino, but now I'm just disappointed. You are no longer offered a bonus despite a high VIP level and a lot of deposits. 1500€ deposited and every time you ask whether you can get a bonus without a deposit, free spins or something similar, the same text is always copied, pay more then we will check it again. Then I had about 30 more deposits and always the same text about depositing more.
  • Fast payout
  • Not good customer service
  • No no deposit bonuses available
  • VIP status gives no advantage
Drip Casino
Hello, dear player!

We appreciate your feedback. We would like to point out that you receive bonuses from us according to your stats. Last weeks you received not only cashback, but also no deposit bonuses.

Best wishes,
Drip Casino!
• 5 months ago
I really like playing on drip
The casino is very good overall.
A good design that is easy to navigate.
Good chances of winning,
I have already made several withdrawals without any problems.
It only took 10 minutes, it's incredible.
Quick and simple account verification.
Super effective customer support. They are very friendly
Very helpful VIP manager.
I don't see any negative points in this casino
  • Quick withdrawals
  • Very effective in supporting
  • A very nice website
  • Nothing yet
Drip Casino
Hello, dear player! Thanks for the feedback, we're appreciate it and hope you'll have more winnings in the future.

Best regards,
Drip Casino!
• 5 months ago
i won more then 100 000 euro, but i still can not withdraw all amount from begin of January, more then month passed :)
  • nice bonus program, but only you make first withdraw bonuses are not available for you
  • slow withdraw process
  • casino do not have limits like they offer
Drip Casino
Hello, dear player! We regret that you had difficulties with withdrawal of funds. Please contact the support service of our site, whose specialists are ready to help in any question 24/7.

Best regards,
Drip Casino!
• 8 months ago
Just annoying. In signed up because they advertised live dealer games in Canada. I signed up. Made a deposit, and all of a sudden in told live games aren't available in my location (Canada) so I asked to withdraw my money without playing anything and they charged me 10 percent. Just seems very unethical
  • 24/7 support
  • Unrealistic verification requirements
  • Unethical practices
Drip Casino
Hello, dear player! Live games section is available for the region of Canada and works correctly. If you have problems accessing the games, you can contact the 24/7 support chat.

Best regards,
Drip Casino!
• 9 months ago
The most insane rigged bonus buys on pragmatic play I've ever seen in my life. For over 70 bonus buys only 5 or 6 good profits.
I don't know how it works there, but everytime when I played here I felt that my game is fully controlled.
Everytime when I bulit up balance.. For a moment when I played on sweet bonanza or gates of olympus (bonus buys) I lost everything money. Never come back to this fully controlled and rigged place.
  • Cashback program
  • a lot of providers
  • page transparency
  • RTP
  • RNG
  • support
  • no loyality bonuses
  • many things
Drip Casino
Hello, dear player! Bonus games and winnings are drawn at random and cannot be guaranteed by the number of bets or playing time. Our site only contains licensed content, the games are set up by the provider and are not regulated by the casino.

Best wishes,
Drip Casino!
• 9 months ago
Hello there! Amazing bonus program.
Very nice deposit possibility's with crypto.
Won ~3k from one of first dep's was cahooted fast, and than 9107 eur from reload bonus! (limits for bonus bets was 25 eur)
Amazing and helpful VIP manager.
Look at overall casino market where casinos put some additional requests to cashout winnings Drip is absolutely amazing! easy Win!
  • Fast cashout
  • Amazing bonuses
  • Amazing max bet for bonuses at my favorite playstyle
  • Very helpful VIP manager
Drip Casino
Hello, Battleoga! Thanks for the positive feedback! We have a really great choice of payment methods on our site, and the VIP programme gives you the opportunity to be serviced by a personal manager, receive individual bonuses, accelerated withdrawal processing and many other advantages.

Best regards,
Drip Casino!
• 9 months ago
Another new casino from GALAKTIKA N.V. and its just as bad as all the others.

The selection of games are all very familiar with very low RTP. I had absolutely no luck with any of the games, and I'm not looking to win lots of money but just to enjoy a few games for a decent amount of time, that did not happen.

The customer service team are desperate to keep customers and will keep you on the online chat forever trying to convince you to stay, but they are clearly not empowered to offer you anything. Wagering on any bonuses is set high.

Its just a very boring casino that has all the same games as every other online casino licenced in curacao, but this one doesn't appear to pay out.

Try elsewhere.

  • Payment Provider
  • Games
  • Website
  • Customer Service
Drip Casino
Hello, Jakey135! We strive to create really fair conditions for our players, so we have no influence on the outcome of the bet. It all depends on your luck. According to the statistics, most of our players regularly receive nice winnings. The payout percentage is really high - 96%! Maybe one day you will be lucky!

Best regards,
Drip Casino!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Drip Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Drip Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Drip Casino and related casinos (234)

234All7Opened11Not solved83Solved133Rejected

Complaints directly about Drip Casino

Complaints about related Rox Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 250,000 ₴
Rox Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,900 zł
Rox Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022

Complaints about related IZZI Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,100
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,000 R$
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 34,871 ₴
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 лв
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jan 2022

Complaints about related Monro Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Jet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,300 R$
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,863
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,532
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$175
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,400 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €90
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €249
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,756 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: $4,000
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$60
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2021

Complaints about related Legzo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €140
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,162
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,500
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,600
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $440
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 23,000 ₴
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Nov 2022

Complaints about related 1Go Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Fresh Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 25,000 INR
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,500 ₴
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €182
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $987
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €505
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Aug 2021

Complaints about related Starda Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €420
Starda Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2023

Complaints about related Sol Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,500 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 601 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,900 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 65,060 INR
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,000 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,379 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 600 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €406
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Show more complaints (+81)
Discussion

Drip Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Drip Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Drip Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,BRL,KZT,RUB,UAH
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news