HomeOnline CasinosCrocoslots Casino Review
Crocoslots Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (51)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Giropay
  • Sofort Banking
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,500
Hollycorn N.V.
2022
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews7Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods51
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Drake Casino Logo
3.Drake Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Crocoslots Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Crocoslots Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Crocoslots Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Crocoslots Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 9 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Crocoslots Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Crocoslots Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (51)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Giropay
  • Sofort Banking
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (113)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Deposit, play and withdraw in Bitcoin
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 21 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Crocoslots Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Crocoslots Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (7)

User reviews of Crocoslots Casino

This is a place to share experience with Crocoslots Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 7 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
The support responds quickly, the payout and verification took place within a very short time. Highly recommended in contrast to Dama Casinos, which on the one hand have non-transparent bonus conditions and on the other hand delay payouts forever.

Crocoslots >>>>> all Dama Casinos
  • quick payout
  • quick verification
  • good support
• 6 months ago
I had one of my best experience in this Online Casino and withdraw is very fast no problems with documents
• 11 months ago
Well, that's not possible.. first you have to put a lot of money into it, then you win.., and then there's only losing.. You lose and you win (normally) in this casino, but nothing is right.., you can play 500 in and zero out .. not recommended for me!
  • Fast verification
  • Fast payout
  • No profit, but rather manipulated
• 1 year ago
DO NOT PLAY AT HOLLYCORN NV CASINOS. One of the many scam casinos encountered in recent years under a company that bills millions of dollars! I opened the gaming account a few days ago, I deposited 152 NZD through Mifinity during the day and they kept my money, closing my account instantly!! Now they ask me to verify the gaming account in order to be able to return what was illegally stolen from me. I have sent them the formal notice to immediately refund the amount withheld otherwise I will notify Antillephone NV (GCA) as well as sue them for embezzlement. DISHONEST TO THE END!
  • deposits and they close your account instantly
  • to get your deposited money back, paradoxically they ask for the verification of the game account which they closed instantly!
• 1 year ago
Scam casino. If you win, they will ask you for all possible documentations for verification until you get exhausted. Payouts won't be processed. Live chat support has no idea of what is going on on their own site. Who knows what they do with the customer's documents... Be careful!
  • Deposit processed very fast
  • Bonuses don't work (or are fake)
  • Impossible to withdraw
  • May be a scheme to steal identities
• 1 year ago
If casinos offer different payment systems, they should work. Deposit with Volt does not always work. Money was debited from my checking account but not credited to the player account. The casino said it wasn't their fault, it was my bank. According to my bank's request, this is not correct, since the amount has already been debited. Now I have to wait 10 working days until the money is back in my checking account. Ridiculous. When asked whether the casino could credit at least one bonus amount out of goodwill and customer loyalty, this was denied. This would not be possible. Also ridiculous because it works.
Conclusion. Not interested in customer retention. Hands off!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Crocoslots Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Crocoslots Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.0/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Crocoslots Casino and related casinos (68)

68All2Opened1Not solved27Solved38Rejected

Complaints directly about Crocoslots Casino

Complaints about related Slot Wolf Casino (13)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$30
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,300
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €70
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €120
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50.2
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,150
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2020

Complaints about related BitKingz Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 42,000 руб
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €52
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 12,000 руб
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €18,000
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$40
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €129
BitKingz Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Oct 2020
Show more complaints (+22)
Discussion

Crocoslots Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Crocoslots Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Crocoslots Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,ETH,INR,JPY,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,TRX,USDT,XDG,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news