HomeOnline CasinosCasoo Casino Review
Casoo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (35)
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Giropay
  • Nordea
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€30,000
 per week
€15,000
 per day
€5,000
Fortuna Games N.V.
2019
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews95Safety Index explainedDiscussion33Payment methods35
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Drake Casino Logo
3.Drake Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Casoo Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casoo Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Casoo Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casoo Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 2 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 6 black points in total, out of which 6 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Casoo Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Casoo Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (35)
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Giropay
  • Nordea
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€30,000
 per week
€15,000
 per day
€5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (27)

  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evoplay
  • Quickspin
  • BGaming
  • Endorphina

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  •  If the players wins have originated from gameplay with a bonus from the welcome package, the withdrawal limit is set €500 per week to that player until all funds have been withdrawn and/or the players balance is less than €10

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 28 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Casoo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casoo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (95)

User reviews of Casoo Casino

This is a place to share experience with Casoo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 95 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
very bad chat support, do not help at all.
Slow site, withdraw is hard…actually everything is hard on this :)
Do not recommend at all!
  • very bad chat support, do not help at all.Slow site, withdraw is hard…actually everything is hard on this :)Do not recommend at all!
Casoo Casino
Dear Looperinho,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback with us.

After thoroughly reviewing your previous chats and experience on our website, we would like to address the concerns you raised.

To provide more clarity, we want to bring up two recent issues you faced - a failure of the verification process and the inaccessibility of free spins.

In both cases, our team acted promptly and provided personalised instructions to help you through the verification process and reissued your free spins from the inaccessible game to one available to you within 5 minutes.

Understandably, your experience may have needed to be more satisfactory, and we assure you that we are working on the matters to prevent such incidents in the future.

We offer our deepest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

Warm regards,
Casoo team
• 5 months ago
Awful casino, chat never helps. Moreover, they never pay out large jackpots. I had to get a lawyer and sue them. I won 215kNZD and they made every excuse in the book not to pay. I had to get a lawyer in curcao and sue them, then i ended up getting half only. Very shady bunch... i'd never ever play here...... They will never pay you, if you win large.
  • I needed a lawyer to get my money!!
• 6 months ago
I wanted to share how much I loved using Casoo! It's really clear that the team puts a lot of heart into their platform. The range of games is fantastic, and the payment methods are super convenient. And can we talk about the delightful design? It's absolutely charming!
• 8 months ago
Game online was alright. Some fun games. Payments were okay, bonuses fine. Bad luck winning. Might recommend.
  • Payments were okay
  • bonuses fine
  • No winning
• 9 months ago
It could be better, but for now 3 stars. I'm waiting for the money to arrive in my account and then maybe I'll improve my rating.
• 11 months ago
Good selection of games, including card games and live games, good casino design. Many convenient payment methods including my favourite Skrill. The casino RTP is too low, the deposited amount is melting with the speed of light unlike other brands where you can win something. Not sure if I deposit again. I could not check the withdrawal process.
  • Good selection of games
  • RTP is too low
• 12 months ago
It’s quite an ordinary casino, but if a few but.
Withdrawal of funds is catastrophically long.
Almost everywhere they withdraw within 5 hours, and then I wait 3 days, I write in support, they promise to solve it, but it remains the same.
The second nuance is that they do not trumpet. This is wagering x3 deposit to withdraw funds. Or pay 10 percent commission.
Bonuses are mediocre, for a scrolled level they give wager free spins, which is terrible, the same RIZK gives free spins without a wager, which is very nice.

  • A large number of games.
  • Almost all providers
  • Quick Support
  • Slots often freeze even with excellent internet
  • Withdrawal x3 deposit or 10% commission
  • Very long withdrawal
• 1 year ago
Very shady Site handle KYC not if you win big and ask everytime for other proofs!
• 1 year ago
Its a nice Casino, but the fact of KYC the need long is negative. Also the fact want that and that to hold funds longer is not really great!
• 1 year ago
Nice casino! I like how the site is made, beautiful design and everything works smoothly.
The support team works well and responds pretty quickly!
I have already withdrawn money a few times, great choice of withdrawal methods!
Haven't run into any problems yet. I recommend it!
  • Great site
  • Support team
  • A big choice of deposit and withdrawal methods
• 1 year ago
I've just started, but don't you think it's terrible to run it at 87% RTP? I made a deposit in a ridiculous place.
I want to believe that not everything is so
  • I think the bonus is good
  • I think the RTP of the slot is hell
• 1 year ago
Sometime in July 2022, I found this casino. The design of the site and its simplicity caught my eye. I always like that about casinos. I don't like it when my attention is distracted by unnecessary information and when you sit and look for what you need among some junk. Got off topic
  • nice site design
  • support is always available
  • good providers
  • games don't glitch
• 1 year ago
I can confidently suggest Casso Casino Sitr to any player who is interested. It is one of the best online gaming platforms, and since it offers a variety of games and satisfying rewards, I believe that more people will come to appreciate it if they continue to play here.
• 1 year ago
I like the Casoo Casino Site because it met my expectations and did so consistently. I anticipated satisfying weekly bonuses, enjoyable games with each new release, and dependable transactions, and I received all of those things. After three weeks of playing, I have never contacted customer assistance.
  • Fully recommended this casino.
• 1 year ago
Casoo Casino is an excellent casino with fantastic bonus deals, a variety of deposit and withdrawal options, and a large selection of top games from reputable developers. The website is itself very well organized and transparent. I'm a new customer, but I'm delighted to put money in and play fervently.
  • Enjoy full time.
• 1 year ago
It can continue to improve with all of the payment methods here and the games are quite fun to experience. I can see it working out with this.
• 1 year ago
unique offers that really set it apart from the other sites I have previously played in. The site works so smoothly and i swear I never had any issues with it, even after months of playing.
• 1 year ago
Beware Worst RTP ever, deposit almost 1500 EUR totally and did not even recvied any bonus game in foowing provider Amatic, Plyason,Netent, and specially Amusnet interactive . Very bad Rtp , Slots are spinning with gluch stops in the middle of spin , spins very slow not like other casino sites normal spinning, if you decide to play here you are going to see that their slots are not like other casino site and that they spin diffrent way like the where manipulated , why else does slots stops in the middle of the spin and you must restart the game there is only one reason for that, becuse excaly that spin would give wins but didn't instead the claim technical issue so that you dont recvie your wining spin. That's very ugly thing to do ...
  • If you looking for entertainment BEWARE FROM THIS SITE, they dont give you anything back not even 1 % believe I can show you...
  • Very bad Rtp , Slots are spinning with gluch stops in the middle
• 1 year ago
The craziest game to play here is the classic wheel. You can learn it easily and win a lot.
• 1 year ago
They have nice games and a great set of bonuses that truly makes playing much better.
• 1 year ago
Casoo’s added effort in the number of games we can play has been a huge factor on why it is now one of the biggest sites that we can try to play in. Updated games matter a lot, and it is one of the wins that every bettor would love to enjoy at most..
• 1 year ago
Playing with Casoo casino is always fun since they have a lot of great titles on their roster. I have been playing with them for quite some time and all I can say is that their reward system for long time players is amazing. I really enjoyed that.
• 1 year ago
  • My second win of around 1500.- was paid out
  • You can only block yourself by email.
  • Got jackpot of 9000.- which was not paid out. Strange greenery.
• 1 year ago
there should be a wider choice of games eligible for the bonus spins, would even help better to have a clearner organised category search as well.
• 2 years ago
Casoo casino is the best. The site has the best games, payment methods and even the design is very aesthetic for me. I do love their modern and simplistic design when it comes to the home site as it is all interactive and I do find it very easy to use on my browser as well. There are a lot of players who claim that they still needed more games to choose from but i think that the win in this site is the variety of payment methods available anywhere.
• 2 years ago
They took my money and never credited it to my account. The money was taken from my bank account if should them all the transactions and they are ignoring me
  • Noting positive to say
  • They took my money
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Casoo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Casoo Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Casoo Casino and related casinos (105)

105All0Opened3Not solved31Solved71Rejected

Complaints directly about Casoo Casino

Complaints about related Tsars Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €269
Tsars Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$817.35
Tsars Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Tsars Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Tsars Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
Tsars Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
Tsars Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Trickz Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,902
Trickz Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Jul 2023

Complaints about related Wisho Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €702
Wisho Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,900
Wisho Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €987
Wisho Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,789
Wisho Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400,115.88 kr.
Wisho Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Wisho Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Oct 2021

Complaints about related Winnerz Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,874
Winnerz Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €347
Winnerz Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Show more complaints (+54)
Discussion

Casoo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Casoo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Casoo Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CHF,DKK,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news