Home Online Casinos Casinoly Review
Casinoly Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Rabidi N.V.
2021
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 19 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 52

Casinoly Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casinoly and marked it as a fresh online casino. It hasn't been operating for long enough, so it's too soon for us to give it a normal reputation rating we give to established casinos. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casinoly is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Casinoly has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Casinoly is a relatively new online casino, which is why it's too early for us to conclusively say whether it's extremely bad, perfect, or somewhere in between. That's why we've marked it as a fresh online casino. As soon as we have more information about this casino, we'll come back to it and give it a "regular" reputation rating.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (12)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Website is translated into many languages

Negatives

  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
  • The amount of maximal monthly withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 08 Nov 2021 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Casinoly bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casinoly, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (19)

User reviews of Casinoly

This is a place to share experience with Casinoly. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.4

Rated by 19 users

5 1x
4 1x
3 0x
2 1x
1 16x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 days ago
If you make small deposits and win, your account will be closed permanently. As long as you are losing, you are welcome. The moment you win, you are out.

They accused my of fraud; however, I am still waiting for that evidence of fraud, which I will never get. If I did really commit fraud, why did they pay me my winnings?

Clearly, customers winning is not only condemned by them, but also winning accounts will eventually be banned.
  • Payout timing is fair
  • Good game variety
  • Very unfair terms and conditions
  • Bonuses wagering requirement is very high
• 1 week ago
My deposit via giropay in the amount of 500 EUR is not credited even after 8 days. All complaints via email or live chat were unsuccessful. I sent the transfer receipt via screenshot. I don't get an answer.
Today is November 24th. and 17 days have passed since my deposit. I have reminded several times and only received the information that the matter is being examined. To date, no credit has been issued. Apparently my 500 euros are gone. only where to?
  • There is nothing positive
  • The behavior of the casino looks like fraud. Can only advise against this casino.
• 3 months ago
Anything fake not on this site is legit
Opened account and had it closed immediately

  • ____________________________________________________
  • :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::::::::::::
  • For me the purest rip off
  • Big Silent Fraud
  • scammers and criminals
  • Everything manipulated
  • gambling mafia
• 3 months ago
5 Stars Clean! Very friendly support willing to help via livechat.
2nd W-day payout of 420$ straight in my card. Give this casino a try.
  • Instant account verification
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Active support
• 5 months ago
I've been waiting for a payout for 14 days, every 3 days I get an email canceling my payout because no account matches, although that's not true!!!Casino rubbish!!!!Scam!!!
• 6 months ago
Winnings from games just don't get credited, nor did any of my deposits.
I even got video evidence of it and then have to hit me with the support rum.

If you don't get a number of small amounts and 2 slightly larger ones and these are declared as a 0 win during the course of the game...
  • Many games
  • Winnings from games are zeroed in history and account
  • One of my deposits was not credited
• 7 months ago
Nice casino and nice slots. Even if the verification takes a while, but then you can win and the winnings are paid out without any problems
  • Nice slots
  • reliable payout
  • some lengthy verification
• 7 months ago
Good casino with many games to choose from.
But it's best to just play and not win. Because when you win you are just frustrated with the withdrawal policy. No responses to inquiries or anything like that and payouts are delayed to the extreme.
  • Many games
  • Payouts do not take place
  • Support always with the same statements
  • Difficult to win anything at all in the casino
• 7 months ago
I will tell you briefly about my experience in this casino: I am currently able to accumulate winnings equal to € 205600 Plus three pending withdrawals of € 500 Each, I have accumulated coins for a total of 34759 but they blocked me from buying the rewards to exchange in bonus also before I had a daily withdrawal limit of 1500 € now only 500 € among other things with the usual procedure of 3/5 working days to collect the winnings, according to the current situation to collect all the winnings since I am managing to withdraw when I am lucky 1000 € a week it will take 5 years to collect everything, I am very worried about this and I have already contacted a lawyer, I do not recommend everyone to play ..
  • Withdrawal Limits
  • Abnormal interruptions during bonus rounds in slots
  • VIP level that is demoted when you no longer deposit
  • Don't play
• 8 months ago
Do yourself and your account a favor and give this casino a very wide berth.

I've played at countless casino sites, but I've never seen anything rigged like this.
It always works according to the same principle, no matter which game you play, you lose.
Free spins come at most once after a deposit and bring almost nothing, no matter what stakes, whether 10 cents or 5 euros, there is nothing at all.

The chances of winning also decrease with every deposit you make.
This principle was also used by another, not unknown, online casino which strangely enough no longer exists.

Statements such as it is a game of chance and the casino has nothing to do with the course of the game definitely do not apply here.

I can only warn against this casino and advise everyone to find out beforehand on the internet which shady organization you are disclosing your data to.

Better to play on reputable sites with German support, e.g. NetBet and Co.
  • Constant connection problems
  • Suspicious operations in the slots
  • Low to no winnings on all stakes
  • Wrong rating on many websites
• 8 months ago
Rip off! Hands off!
• 9 months ago
Bonus never credited second and third deposit .... moreover automatic cancellation after clarification via chat. Not recommended
• 9 months ago
Hi there ,
I've been playing online casino for over 15 years, but I've never experienced something so extreme.
I deposited over 20,000 in 3 weeks at Casinoly. Until I found out that it is a scam casino.
Exceptionally, I won €2,000 after I deposited €15,000. Although I never received a bonus, I never received any winnings. There was also no confirmation email.
Apparently, when you deposit money, you have to ask for the bonus in live chat. However, they don't know how to book it themselves. Nobody speaks German anyway. But when I asked for a deposit bonus, there were always some excuses, we weren't allowed to play before the bonus was posted, etc. The next time you do everything as instructed, you won't get the bonus anyway.
But the worst I've experienced. I played Dragon Luck with a stake of 2 euros. I have often received playout. The winnings were around 300-1,000 euros in the bonus rounds.
Then, after winning another 7 spins lead, I was kicked out of the game. After that I had to log in again and restart the game. Suddenly the plays were gone. Got it on screenshot. Because after that it happened again. And that 4 times.
Every time I restarted the game I got different error messages.
At some point the game worked again, when I asked for a live chat with a waiting time of more than 30 minutes, I got an automated answer in English. Nobody speaks German there.
After that I sent several emails for a week.
I had to answer the same questions over and over again.
Although visible in the screenshot, I was supposed to answer the time, stake, current account balance, etc. 6 or 7 times in a week.
Eventually an answer came with a solution. I would have already received 10 free spins for this.
The free spins were simple spins with a 10p bet.
No bonus round.
Although I missed 7 bonus rounds with a bet of 2 euros, I was booked 10 free spins with a bet of 10 cents.
The problem is that they can track it exactly. Nevertheless, they didn't want to know anything about bonus rounds with a stake of 2 euros.
The answers are mostly in English and automated. They don't have a phone number.
After other online players told similar cases, it was finally clear to me that it was not an online casino, but an online mafia.
Even if you google a bit, you will find that it is always the same scam.
Lost over 20,000 in 3 weeks. But when it comes to paying out, they use all means to trick. Never got a bonus either. Nevertheless, they invent any stories in order not to have to pay out.
The fact that such fraudsters are "allowed" to operate online casinos in Germany is incomprehensible to me.
Because of me, my buddies also played at Casinoly.
Nobody has ever won anything.
After I then wanted to delete my account, I immediately received a 300 euro bonus amount.
But it was gone after 15 minutes anyway. I would not have received a payment for it anyway.
So people stay away from such scammers online casinos. If you play, then google for experience reports beforehand.
Unfortunately, I didn't realize it until afterwards when it was already too late.
If you play, then inquire beforehand whether it is a reputable site. They don't have a phone number. Probably only one person speaks German, but he also only writes any automated answers.
I just want to warn you guys about this casino.
I have no idea how they manage to run an online casino here.
But with rights digging that does not work at Casinoly.
I wish you a lot of fun and luck while playing.
  • Don't pay out.
  • Multiple game crashes
  • Playout is not booked even though the playout was not played.
  • germ phone number
  • Live chat only in English with a waiting time of over 30 minutes.
  • Live chat can never solve a problem.
  • Always have an excuse not to pay out even though they advertise fast payouts.
  • Yes, stay away from casinoly!!!
• 10 months ago
There are absolutely no bonuses. Very long deposit. After payment, immediately withdraws money from the card, but does not enter the site.
• 10 months ago
The casino does not give a bonus without justification. After depositing I was denied a bonus. Management made that decision. I didn't get my money back either. Stay away from this casino.
  • The casino belongs on the black list.
• 11 months ago
Thieves and scammers. Do not play because in case of winning goodbye money they will never, ever pay you. I won 700 euros and they stayed there, made the withdrawal and after weeks and still pending them.
  • Nothing pro
  • Scammers thieves
• 11 months ago
A nice and good scam, I play Reactzon gives me absolutely nothing, after a day I try again and it is the same, the next day does not let me in, I write in chat to operator Alessandra who tells me that for Italy the Play in go does not they are enabled ... Totally handicapped stay away it's a scam they are bastards they should die of coranavirus
  • All. Just everything
• 11 months ago
The very last filth of this casino !!! Over 700 € deposited the maximum profit was 72 € with luck that has nothing to do anymore !!! Misery association of this casino allows me, who is blocked at other casinos of this operator due to gambling addiction, to register there and gamble away my money !! That's cheating! I advise everyone against playing in this club, every cent you pay in is too much! This casino should be shut down !!!
  • nothing
  • Absolutely nothing
  • Less than nothing
  • RTP
  • cheater
  • everything
• 1 year ago
If it would work, I would give 10 stars, don't pay out, send emails that you have paid out, the money does not arrive and suddenly you have problems with some interfaces that are probably invented. This casino should be classified as a zombie casino it cheats and lies just as I have filed a lawsuit to generally check everything PEOPLE FINGERS AWAY FROM THIS CASINO !!!!
  • The worst casino PEOPLE FINGERS AWAY FROM THIS CASINO DOES NOT PAY YOUR MONEY HERE RATHER PAY IN REAL ESTATE CASINOS WHERE IT IS PAYED IN THE SAME. THERE ARE ENOUGH GREAT CASINOS BUT THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT A GOOD CASINO. THEY ARE LIKELY TO TAKE MONEY BUT AS SOON AS THEY HAVE TO PAY OUT, IT BECOMES A PROBLEM
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Casinoly explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Casinoly. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

6.8/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very bad

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Casinoly and related casinos (33)

33 All 2 Opened 0 Not solved 15 Solved 16 Rejected

Complaints directly about Casinoly

Show more complaints (+23)
Discussion

Casinoly Discussion

Discuss anything related to Casinoly with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Casinoly payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Casinoly, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill 5,000 Ft - 1,000,000 Ft
5,000 Ft - 1,000,000 Ft
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard 5,000 Ft - 350,000 Ft
Not Available -
Mastercard Mastercard Can$20 - Can$4,000
900 INR - 180,000 INR
-
VISA VISA €10 - €2,000
900 INR - 180,000 INR
-
Giropay Giropay €10 - €5,000
Not Available -
Nordea Nordea €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
Neosurf Neosurf €10 - €5,000
Not Available -
Postepay Postepay €10 - €2,000
Not Available -
Boleto Bancario Boleto Bancario 20 R$ - 300 R$
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin Can$50 - Can$4,000
Can$50 - Can$4,000
-
AstroPay AstroPay 60 R$ - 300 R$
60 R$ - 300 R$
-
CartaSi CartaSi €10 - €2,000
Not Available -
Transferencia bancaria local Transferencia bancaria local 30 R$ - 100 R$
30 R$ - 100 R$
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available €10 - €5,000
-
Santander Santander 30 R$ - 100 R$
30 R$ - 100 R$
-
OP-Pohjola OP-Pohjola €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
Piastrix Piastrix 1,000 руб - 2,000 руб
Not Available -
MiFinity MiFinity Can$15 - Can$3,750
Can$15 - Can$3,750
-
eZeeWallet eZeeWallet Can$20 - Can$1,000
Can$20 - Can$1,000
-
Klarna Klarna €10 - €5,000
Not Available -
Volt Volt €10 - €1,000
Not Available -
CashtoCode CashtoCode €10 - €5,000
Not Available -
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer Not Available Can$10 - Can$3,000
-
Interac Interac Can$10 - Can$3,000
Not Available -
MuchBetter MuchBetter Can$20 - Can$4,000
Can$20 - Can$4,000
-
Bradesco Bradesco 30 R$ - 100 R$
30 R$ - 100 R$
-
Itaú Itaú 30 R$ - 100 R$
30 R$ - 100 R$
-
Caixa Caixa 30 R$ - 100 R$
30 R$ - 100 R$
-
Banco do Brasil Banco do Brasil 30 R$ - 100 R$
30 R$ - 100 R$
-
Pay4Fun Pay4Fun 30 R$ - 300 R$
30 R$ - 300 R$
-
Hipercard Hipercard 70 R$ - 12,500 R$
Not Available -
Elo Elo 70 R$ - 12,500 R$
Not Available -
Aktia Aktia €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer €10 - €5,000
Not Available -
Danske Bank Danske Bank €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
Alandsbanken Alandsbanken €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
Handelsbanken Handelsbanken €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
OmaSP OmaSP €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
S-Pankki S-Pankki €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
POP Pankki POP Pankki €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
Säästöpankki Säästöpankki €10 - €5,000
€10 - €5,000
-
Paytm Paytm 500 INR - 100,000 INR
Not Available -
Indian Net Banking Indian Net Banking 900 INR - 74,000 INR
Not Available -
Airtel Airtel 500 INR - 100,000 INR
Not Available -
MobiKwik MobiKwik 500 INR - 100,000 INR
Not Available -
OlaMoney OlaMoney 500 INR - 100,000 INR
Not Available -
Jio Jio 500 INR - 100,000 INR
Not Available -
PhonePe PhonePe 500 INR - 100,000 INR
Not Available -
Freecharge Freecharge 500 INR - 100,000 INR
Not Available -
Ethereum Ethereum Can$50 - Can$4,000
Can$50 - Can$4,000
-
Litecoin Litecoin Can$50 - Can$4,000
Can$50 - Can$4,000
-
Ripple Ripple Can$50 - Can$4,000
Can$50 - Can$4,000
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BRL, CZK, HUF, INR, JPY, NOK, NZD, PEN, PLN, RUB
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash_Amazon_christmas_competition_alt
Vote for the best Christmas slot and win $100 Amazon voucher!
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news