HomeOnline CasinosBets.io Casino Review
Bets.io Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (75)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bitcoin
  • Aragon
  • Bancor
  • Stellar
  • Basic Attention Token
  • Qtum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
100,000 ₮
 per week
60,000 ₮
 per day
30,000 ₮
Bets Entertainment N.V.
2021
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews37Safety Index explainedDiscussion17Payment methods75
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Bets.io Casino Review

Bets.io Casino has been subject to a thorough evaluation done by our expert casino review team. The team has analyzed its strengths and shortcomings in accordance with our casino review methodology. Aspects such as the casino's Terms and Conditions, fairness and transparency, licenses, up-to-date complaints by players, customer support, and withdrawal limits were considered by our independent team to place this casino on a scale from safe and legit to a scam.

Our evaluation has led to the casino's Safety Index, a numerical and verbal representation of our findings regarding safety and fairness of online casinos. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. Bets.io Casino has an Above average Safety Index that sits at 7.8, indicating that it may be an acceptable option for certain players. However, there are numerous casinos with even higher rankings in terms of fairness and safety. Proceed with reading our Bets.io Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Safety Index – Bets.io Casino fairness and safety

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of Bets.io Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of Bets.io Casino in-depth. We came across some rules or clauses that we did not appreciate, and all in all, we find the T&Cs to be somewhat unfair. Unfair or predatory rules have the potential to be held against players to defend withholding their winnings. Therefore, based on our findings, we advise caution if you choose to play at this casino.

Based on our estimates or gathered data, Bets.io Casino is a medium-sized online casino. This casino has a very low value of denied payouts in player complaints with respect to its size (or it hasn't had any complaints). We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

Based on our findings, no important casino blacklists feature Bets.io Casino. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

All in all, when combined with other factors that come into play in our review, Bets.io Casino has landed an Above average Safety Index of 7.8. Although this casino could be a satisfactory option for some, it is imperative for us to remind players that there are other casinos that better foster fairness and honesty in their treatment of customers.

Terms and Conditions of Bets.io Casino

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of Bets.io Casino to be somewhat unfair.

Note: Our particular discoveries from the T&Cs analysis are available here.

Player complaints regarding Bets.io Casino

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

User feedback and reviews of Bets.io Casino

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

The user satisfaction feedback of Bets.io Casino shared by 34 users has resulted in a Good User feedback score. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

Licenses and company information

Bets.io Casino is owned by Bets Entertainment N.V., and we have estimated its yearly revenues to be greater than $1,000,000. This makes it a small to medium-sized online casino on our scale.

Bets.io Casino is licensed by Gaming Curaçao in Curaçao.

Payment options, withdrawal limits and win limits

Bets.io Casino supports 75 deposit methods. This includes: VISA, Mastercard, Bitcoin, MoonPay, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoingold, BNB Coin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether, Dash, Litecoin, Neo Coin, Chainlink, Ripple, Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC), Zcash, monero, OMG, Nem, Solana, Ethereum classic, Stellar Lumens, Tron, Lisk, Maidsafe, Digibyte, BUSD, Gnosis, Stellar, Waves, iExec, Bancor, STATUS, Basic Attention Token, Aragon, Storj, Funcoin, Civic, Qtum, Verge, Komodo, FUNToken, Numeraire, Loopring, Icon (ICX), Horizen, Ziliqa, TrueUSD (TUSD), Dai, Enjin, Kyber Network, Pax Dollar (USDP), Decentraland (MANA), STASIS, Bitcoin SV, Algorand (ALGO), Electroneum, Cosmos (Atom) Wallet, Ravencoin, Golem, Yearn Finance (YFI), Uniswap, Polkadot, The Graph, Polygon (MATIC), Aave, Filecoin, Synthetix, HoloToken, PancakeSwap, Sushi, TrustWallet, Samsung Pay, Google Pay.

Many online gambling sites place restrictions on the maximum winnings and withdrawal amounts for players. Oftentimes, the win and withdrawal limits are high enough as to not impact most players. That being said, there are casinos, which pose quite restrictive limitations on the win and withdrawal amounts. This is the reason why we consider these limitations in our casino reviews. You can find information about the casino's win and withdrawal limits in the table below.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
USDT 30,000 per dayNo win limit
USDT 60,000 per week
USDT 100,000 per month

Note: It is unlikely that all of the payment options mentioned before can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Similarly, some payment options may only be used in selected countries.

Customer support and language options

In our casino reviews, we always collect data about available languages and customer support options. The options available at Bets.io Casino can be seen in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
SpanishYesNoNo
PortugueseYesNoNo
RussianYesNoNo
JapaneseYesNoNo
GermanYesNoNo
FrenchYesNoNo
ArabicYesNoNo
TurkishYesNoNo
HindiYesNoNo
ChineseYesNoNo

To understand how helpful, professional, and prompt the customer support representatives are, we contact them directly as a part of our casino review methodology. We consider customer support important, as it can be extremely helpful in case you are experiencing issues with registration at Bets.io Casino, your account, withdrawals, or anything else. According to our tests and collected information, Bets.io Casino has a good customer support.

Casino games and slots available at Bets.io Casino

Players can enjoy these types of casino games at Bets.io Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games, Live shows.

Casino games supplied by 85 game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Ezugi, Push Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, Habanero, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, Iron Dog Studio, High 5 Games, Belatra, Relax Gaming, Lucky Games, Jelly, AceRun, Smartsoft Gaming, Prospect Gaming, Turbo Games, Platipus, Slotopia, Backseat Gaming, Mancala Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Gaming, Reflex Gaming, ElCasino (TVBET), Spribe, CandleBets, TrueLab Games, Atmosfera Live, Reevo, Spearhead Studios, Bang Bang, Bad Dingo, Mascot Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Onlyplay, Reel Play, Oryx, Nucleus Gaming, Leap Gaming, Gamebeat, TVBet, Livespins, Hot Rise Games, Fugaso, Absolute Live Gaming (alg), Felix Gaming, Gamevy, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, Fazi, Retro Gaming, 3 Oaks, Gamzix, 1spin4win, Kalamba Games, Zillion, Apparat Gaming, Games Global, 7Mojos, 4ThePlayer, Hacksaw Gaming, Netgame, 5Men Gaming, Ka Gaming.

Bets.io Casino bonuses and promo codes

Online casinos provide incentives in the form of bonuses to encourage both new and current players to register an account and keep playing. In 'Bonuses' section of this review, you'll currently find 1 bonus from Bets.io Casino based on the data from our database.

Note: Take a look at our designated Bets.io Casino bonuses page for more details about this casino's bonus offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (75)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bitcoin
  • Aragon
  • Bancor
  • Stellar
  • Basic Attention Token
  • Qtum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
100,000 ₮
 per week
60,000 ₮
 per day
30,000 ₮

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (11)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (85)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Tom Horn
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
bets.io_casino_homepage_desktop
bets.io_casino_promotions_desktop
bets.io_casino_homepage_mobile
bets.io_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Tournaments available
  • Quick registration with only basic information

Negatives

  • Livechat is not available for all website languages

Interesting facts

  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Medium sized international casino
  • Deposits and withdrawals are available only by cryptocurrencies
  • Contact support to set various responsible gaming limits
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 27 May 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Bets.io Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Bets.io Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (37)

User reviews of Bets.io Casino

This is a place to share experience with Bets.io Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 37 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 days ago
My experience with Bets.io has been consistently reliable and smooth.

Both deposits and cashouts have been hassle-free, which adds to the overall convenience.

While the bonus offers could be more personalized and generous, the platform still provides an enjoyable atmosphere for spending an evening. Additionally, it's interesting to witness the ongoing developments and improvements in the casino over time. Overall, Bets.io is a great place for both firstly-played and seasoned players alike.
  • Nice design, friendly support, a lot of available of cryptocurrencies
  • Some bonuses can be bigger
Bets.io Casino
Dear pachuka9,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Bets.io!

Your feedback regarding our bonus offers is valuable, and we will consider it as we continue to improve and personalize our promotions.

Thank you for choosing Bets.io. We look forward to providing you with more exciting experiences in the future.

Best regards,
Bets.io casino
• 4 days ago
Bets.io is an outstanding online casino that offers a top-tier gaming experience. The site boasts a sleek, user-friendly interface that makes navigation a breeze. With a wide variety of games, including slots, live casino options, and table games, there's something for everyone. The customer service is excellent, available 24/7 to assist with any inquiries. Plus, the bonus offers and promotions are generous, adding extra excitement to every visit. Whether you're a casual player or a high roller, Bets.io provides a safe, enjoyable, and rewarding online gaming environment. Highly recommended!






  • Cool design, very polite and friendly service, lots of slots, and fast withdrawals, the more active you are the more bonuses you get
Bets.io Casino
Dear kkkkkristen,

Thank you for your glowing review of Bets.io!

We are thrilled to hear that you find our online casino to be outstanding and that you enjoy our top-tier gaming experience. Our team works hard to provide a sleek, user-friendly interface and a wide variety of games to suit all preferences.

It's fantastic to know that our 24/7 customer service has met your expectations and that you appreciate our generous bonus offers and promotions. We strive to create a safe, enjoyable, and rewarding environment for both casual players and high rollers.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with an exceptional gaming experience.

Best regards,
Bets.io casino
• 4 days ago
Bets.io is my first casino. It was recommended to me by my friends and I was not mistaken when I decided to trust their choice!

I really like the design of the site. I like the fact that I was provided with a very kind girl VIP manager, to whom I can write just like that and chat about life.
I also like that they made a personalized offer for me. These guys really make sure their customers are happy!

The only thing I don't like is the lack of fiat currencies. I understand that the thing about Bets.io is their anonymity and cryptocurrencies, but if they supported EUR or USD it would be much cooler!
I'm not lowering the score for this because these guys are really working hard on their site!
  • Good VIP manager
  • Personalized bonuses for any deposits
  • A lot of cryptocurrencies that are allowed for deposits
  • Increased limit for withdrawals
  • No fiat currencies
Bets.io Casino
Dear shikotara0z,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Bets.io!

We're delighted to hear that you chose us as your first casino and that your friends' recommendation lived up to your expectations. It's wonderful to know you enjoy the site's design and have had such a pleasant experience with your VIP manager.

We appreciate your feedback regarding fiat currencies. While our focus on cryptocurrencies offers a unique and anonymous experience, we understand the convenience of having EUR or USD options and will consider this for future improvements.

Your kind words and recognition of our efforts mean a lot to us. We're committed to ensuring our customers are happy and will continue to work hard to provide the best possible gaming experience.

Best regards,
Bets.io casino
• 1 week ago
My first experience with crypto casino. Super nice design (which is important for me) and a lot of games. I am not a big betting fun, but started betting during Euros, so it's nice that they have both- casino and spots.
Bets.io Casino
Dear AndreaDeLuca,

Thank you for sharing your first experience with our crypto casino!

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the design and the variety of games we offer. It's great that you found our platform accommodating both your casino and sports betting interests. We're glad you started betting during the Euros and had a positive experience. If you have any questions or need assistance, our support team is always here to help. Enjoy your time on our site!

Best regards,
Bets.io casino
• 5 months ago
Probably my favourite casino to date,
After I worked out how to make deposits...
After I worked out how to make deposits via crypto currency (which was frustrating at first) but after that the process including the fast withdrawal process was an absolute pleasure to play at. Very happy with the amount of slots they have here
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Bonuses aren’t the greatest
Bets.io Casino
Dear Deppeler,

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us. We appreciate your perseverance in figuring out the cryptocurrency deposit process and are pleased to hear that once understood, the overall experience, including fast withdrawals, became a pleasure for you.


Your satisfaction with the variety of slots available is great to hear, and we're thrilled that you find our withdrawal process efficient. We understand your perspective on bonuses, and we are continuously working to enhance our offerings to better meet the expectations of our valued players.

Thank you for choosing to play with us, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Warmest regards,
Bets.io Team
• 5 months ago
1. Anonymous team.
2. Questionable License, operating in multiple restricted jurisdictions
3. Questionable corporate headquarters address.
4. Abscence of official contact numbers.
5. Team is anonymous and yet forces KYC verification on players. KYC yourselves first.
6. Data illegally collected from KYC might be used for extortion in the future.
7. Engages in fraudulent practices under the pretense of Terms & Conditions.
8. Refuses processing majority of withdrawals, high probability of stealing player funds, closing account then banning player.
Bets.io Casino
Dear DeRiviere,

We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and we take them seriously. It is important for us to address each point you've raised to ensure transparency and provide clarity on the matters you've outlined.

Anonymous Team:
We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that our team members are not anonymous. Each team member's name is visible, and we are committed to transparency.

License Validity:
Our license is valid and operates under the master Curacao license. This information is prominently displayed on our website, underscoring our commitment to compliance.

Corporate Headquarters Address:
The corporate headquarters address provided is accurate and visible on our site. Transparency is crucial to us, and we aim to ensure all relevant information is easily accessible.

Contact Options:
Our support team, available through chat or email, is the official contact for any inquiries. We are dedicated to providing timely and effective assistance.

KYC Verification:
Know Your Customer (KYC) is only required in very rare cases, and it is not mandatory for all users. We implement this process for security reasons and to comply with regulatory standards.

Data Collection and Privacy:
We adhere to a robust data policy, prioritizing user privacy and maintaining the highest standards of security. Your information is handled with the utmost care and in accordance with our privacy policy.

Terms and Conditions:
We operate in strict adherence to our terms and conditions. If you have specific concerns or questions, our support team is ready to assist in resolving any issues you may be facing.

Withdrawals:
The majority of withdrawals are processed successfully. However, in cases where suspicions of fraudulent activity arise, appropriate actions are taken to protect the security of our platform and users.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we want to ensure your concerns are addressed comprehensively. If you have specific details or further inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact our support team directly. We are committed to providing a positive and secure experience for all our users.

Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, and we are committed to ensuring a positive resolution.


Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 6 months ago
To start with the casino has a good ampunt of games, a good sportsbook.
Payout time of around 1 hour is acceptable.

But the vip experience is horendously bad.
They send emails we gona offer this and this like 50 percent up to 100 percent bonus.
They never add it after losing a few 1000 dollar you have to ask the vip manager for a bonus they will never contact you by themselfs yes with emails writen with fake promisses as the bonus above in it.
It already starts when you become a vip in that email there is a promissed bonus when you respond to that it was not given 🤡
When you ask for it you don't get it,
i never ever recieved a casino bonus for my deposits around 10 k and all lost!
I recieved a few bonusses of around 50 or 100 dollar with 10 x wager wich is also ridicilius.
But never the promissed 50 up to 100 % bonuses promissed in the emails send personally by vip manager.

I closed my account with this con artist casino.

Try it yourself and you will experience thst all what they promisse is always in the future.
We have great bonuses for you in the coming week things like that don't be fooled and go play on other sites who value your big wagers. Instead of this shitshow.
  • Many games
  • Good sportsbook
  • They don't give the promissed bonuses.
  • Vip management is an absolute joke even when confronting them with their roque behavior with promissing bonuses and not giving them even by showing the emails in wich they did they say sorry and screw you.
Bets.io Casino
Hello, dear Broozie!

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced with our VIP program. Your feedback is invaluable, and I appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention.

We understand the importance of timely and transparent communication, especially when it comes to promised bonuses.We are truly sorry for any lapses in our service that led to your dissatisfaction. Rest assured, we are committed to rectifying this situation and ensuring a more seamless VIP experience for you.

It should be also mentioned that you've received offers that we've promised.

Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, we hope you'll be satisifed with the service that you've received recently.
• 1 year ago
A normal cryptocasino, very fresh design, relatively fast payouts. But I haven't won a lot yet, so I can't confirm or deny what was written here earlier about big winnings. I would give this casino a chance!
  • a lot of crypto currencies are accepted
  • Nothing special
Bets.io Casino
Dear Eth_Wong45,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our casino!

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you find our design fresh and enjoy the relatively fast payouts. While we understand that winning experiences can vary from player to player, we strive to provide a fair and entertaining gaming environment for everyone.

We're pleased to offer a wide range of accepted cryptocurrencies, providing flexibility for our players. We hope that you continue to enjoy your time with us and we wish you the best of luck in your future gameplay. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.

Best Regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
32 DAYS WAITING FOR THE RETURN OF €36,000.

IT IS A REAL SHAME, EVEN WITH A COMPLAINT THEY REFUSE TO ANSWER EVERYTHING IS THE SAME TO THEM.

DO NOT PLAY ON THIS PLATFORM EVER!


MY USERNAME IS coll8601 and my email is coll8601@gmail.com


YOU ONLY RESPOND WITH FAKE AUTOMATED MESSAGES!
  • You scam your customers and they don't care
  • LIARS since they give me long every day
  • Suspicious bot messages
  • BAD ATTENTION AND MISUNDERSTANDING
Bets.io Casino
Dear Jeleed22,

We apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced regarding your request. We understand the importance of timely and efficient payouts, and we sincerely apologize for the delay you have encountered.

Please be assured that we take all customer concerns seriously, and our team is committed to resolving any issues in a fair and transparent manner. We strive to provide excellent customer service and ensure that our players have a positive experience on our platform.

We have transferred your case to your personal manager. Please, be so kind to contact him for any details regarding your case.

If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team. We are here to assist you and address any concerns you may have.

Best Regards,
Bets.io Casino Team
• 1 year ago
I signed up here due to generally favourable reviews and made the required deposit to become VIP instantly. This however never happened, so don´t waste your 500 USDT, it´s just a ploy.
I then tried about 60 games of which 30 didn´t load. Depending on the provider you are forced to submit personal details, pretty crappy for a crypto casino and that before you even got to withdrawal stage. My gameplay was abyssmal, doing many feature buys and playing 1 USD per spin, my best win was around 50 USD. More frequently I would buy a feature for 50 and get 5. After my money was gone with an RTP of under 50% I checked the VIP programm for bonuses and perks. I got a 10% cashback and they actually put 3xWR on this! How scummy, this is free cash on serious casino sites. Totally lame VIP program. I wanted to check the tournaments, but wasnt possible as the site always displayed error messages. After my measly cashback was also lost in record speed I decided I had had enough of this rubbish, there are just so many better sites. So I decided to go on live chat to close my account. It took me 20 minutes of playing with the worst peskiest chatbot on the planet called Alex to finally get an operator. I had to explain in detail why I wanted to close the account. At some point I said, I am 17 and a gambling addict. And you know what his response was? Do you want 40 freespins on some crap game with only 20 WR? I mean come on, what lowlife approach is this to responsible gaming? Well after I told him I wasnt into it we finally got the account closed. Next adventure will be to get my gameplay logs, still on that. All in all this casino made a very bad impression on me and I have the feeling it is not professionally run. Also I do not think they have solid financial backing and no strong player base. I would definitely worry if Ihad large amounts here. From what I read in the chat there have been non payment issues. What they seem to trick people with is the jurisdiction question. I for example am from a jurisdiction where gambling is not allowed in the form Bets.io offers. I advised them of this but you get the standard text that you are responsible to assure you are allowed to play from your location. Still they take your money, convenient for them. Then I read in the forums here of big winners who didnt get their money paid out suddenly because the casino uses the location against them. That´s totally unethical and fraudulent. So if you lose, they dont care were you are playing from, but if you win, they will use that as an excuse to terminate your account and confiscate your winnings. STAY AWAY FROM BETS.IO, this is a super rogue casino!!!
  • Lots of games to choose from
  • Can´t think of anything else that was good
  • poor gameplay
  • site lagging
  • unethical gameplay
  • they try to force KYC on you
  • peskiest chatbot in the universe
  • unethical handling of responsible gaming
  • poor vip programm
  • basically everything, just stay away from this one
Bets.io Casino
Dear montblancor,

We're sorry to hear about your negative experience at our casino. We take customer feedback seriously, and we apologize for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction you may have encountered.

Regarding the VIP program, we understand your disappointment. We strive to provide an exceptional VIP experience, and we apologize if this fell short of your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements.

Regarding your gameplay and winnings, we understand that luck can vary, and it's not uncommon for players to experience both wins and losses. However, we assure you that our games are fair and based on random outcomes.

Regarding payment issues and jurisdiction concerns, we take these matters seriously. We operate within the framework of applicable laws and regulations, and we have processes in place to ensure compliance. If there are specific concerns about payment or jurisdiction, we encourage you to reach out to our support team to address them directly.

Once again, we apologize for any negative experiences you had at our casino. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services and provide a better gaming experience for all our players. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
The Bets.io Casino Team
• 1 year ago
ATTENTION!!!! FRAUD
Made several deposit to this website that seem to have a pleassant user interface. After winning roughly 50K in USDT tether i withdraw 400 funds into my binance wallet this was received within 2 hours. Afterwards i tried to withdraw the rest but it never came :( They ranked me VIP & introduced me to a VIP Manager, whom i could whatsapp with. They Welcome players from Uk, France, USA, Netherlands. After you try to withdraw your funds. They dont allow it.

My advice dont ever place bets here!!!!


Fraud!!!
I NEVER RECEIVED MY WINNINGS.


PLEASE BEAWARE

I highly suggest you not too play on here
  • Dont play here
Bets.io Casino
Dear Zoggy,

Thank you for highlighting your concerns.

We are sorry to read that your experience did not meet expectations.

However, it is important to keep in mind that the Casino accepts players only from those countries and geographic regions where online gambling is allowed by law. It is the player's sole responsibility to inquire about the existing gambling laws and regulations of the given jurisdiction before placing bets on the website.

We also ask you to note that it is entirely and solely your responsibility to inquire and ensure that you do not breach laws applicable to you by participating in the games. Depositing real funds and playing for real money is subject to the laws of your country, and it is your sole responsibility to abide by your native regulations.

Everyone may find these rules on our website, following this link: https://www.bets.io/terms-and-conditions (WHO CAN PLAY).

We'd love the opportunity to regain your trust, we understand how frustrated you must be. Please, be so kind, to contact us again via live chat or email and we definitely try to resolve the situation that happened.

Have a good one :)

Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
I enjoyed playing in this casino i like the site and the design and easy and instant withdrawal and true loyalty program
Fast and if you have wallet with BTC only you can easily play all games even with another currency the casino automatically calculate the balance in the currency which the game supports
Amazing and not like another casino need to change the wallet and deposit again
Bets.io Casino
Dear kaczorjarek2,

Thank you for your feedback on our casino!

Our main goal is to make sure that our players are satisfied with the games, bonuses, and overall experience. We hope that we can bring the joy for you as long as possible!

Warmest regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
My deposit was not added to my account, status of deposit in my account was cancelled. I was waiting for over 2 weeks for a solution. After the amount was added to my account I asked for a bonus up on my deposit, no problem and add quickly! Big + is the great selection of slot providers.
  • Great selection of providers
  • Promotions
  • Deposits that are not added instant
Bets.io Casino
Dear ken_vo,

Thank you for your fair feedback and for your rating.

Our team is always ready to improve our service, so we are open to any feedback, words, and thoughts.

We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the selection of games. However, we are really sorry that you are disappointed with the delayed deposit. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

By the way, you are always welcome to get in touch with us via live chat or email and share your experiences. Our support team is available 24/7. We are always ready to help you.

Warm regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
I enjoyed playing in this casino i like the site and the design and easy and instant withdrawal and true loyalty program
Fast and if you have wallet with BTC only you can easily play all games even with another currency the casino automatically calculate the balance in the currency which the game supports
Amazing and not like another casino need to change the wallet and deposit again
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Automatic currency change and calculation
  • Fast site and new
  • Good support you get when asking
  • I don’t know nothing i see deserve to say negative
Bets.io Casino
Dear Ahmadalzein,

Thank you for your friendly review of our casino!

We are pleased when our players enjoy spending time at our casino and share their positive experiences. Thank you for highlighting our withdrawal process, as well as our interface. At our casino, we constantly strive to improve everything in order to meet each player's expectations. A high level of your satisfaction at the casino is our top priority.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and may the fortune be on your side!

Warm regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
This place is a COMPLETE Scam! Ive played around alot of online casinos and never have I found such a place to be so snakey. After coming in the 1st time and playing, I won like $20k - requested to pull out 1/2, played with the rest and won more - I had $20k worth of withdraws pending. They give me a "host" and he says it should be an hour or so....36 hours later its still pending- - so I request to void and play with funds. Didnt win anything after that. I deposited probably $14k more total in multiple deposits and when I would complain to "Mark" ( Host) about the payout % - he would give me like $300 to play with which would be gone instantly. Finally after requesting account deletion he offered 100% deposit match- I even asked him if there were any strings - he said NO. I put in $2k, he matched $2k and then when I won a little, I tried to pull out $3k and it said I had an active bonus. I forfeited my bonus and lost 1/2 of everything. Mark had put a 30X wager amount......on $2k! Im telling you- these guys are straight crooks. Games are absolutely rigged- DO NOT PLAY HERE!!
Bets.io Casino
Dear Dorrocks,

Thank you for your sincere review, we value that a lot!

We are really sorry to hear that you have got such a bad impression of us. On behalf of the whole team, we would like to apologize for all inconveniences that you have faced with us.

Our support team is available 24/7, and always ready to help you out with any of your requests. We have an amazing team of professionals, that are capable of solving any difficulties you may face with us.

In addition, we would like to know more about your case.
Please, feel free to contact us via live chat or to our e-mail address support@bets.io.
Also, you have the personal VIP manager, so you may contact him as well.
We will surely find a resolution of your case!

Hope for your cooperating and understanding!

Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
The best cryptocurrency casino fast and immediate attention
  • everything is fast
  • Fast withdrawals and deposits
Bets.io Casino
Dear Yeseros,

Thank you for posting such a positive review. We do our best to provide each player only with positive emotions and fantastic experience.

We will go on working hard to make our service faster and better to satisfy our players:)

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Kindest regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
Very good casino with a great selection of slots and live games to keep you busy for ages . Would highly recommend this casino .
  • Welcome bonus
  • Customer service
Bets.io Casino
Dear Burrows33,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our casino.

We really appreciate it and are so glad you enjoyed our selection of slots and live games. Our team strives to provide the best gaming experience for our players and we're thrilled that you had such a great time here.

Thank you for your recommendation!

Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
Good casino because of the good and fast support.
They got all the fun providers.
And I got a free gift for xmas.
Me they have easy and quick withdrawals.
Bets.io Casino
Dear Neverlucky,

Thank you for the feedback!

Our team is glad to hear you enjoy playing at our casino and appreciates your comments about the fast support and easy withdrawals. We're pleased to hear that you received a free gift for the holidays and that you're enjoying all the fun from our providers.

We'll continue to strive to provide a great experience for all our players. Thanks again!

Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
This is a very good bitcoin casino and all games Arena there but no sofort banking but man free bonus and good deposig bonus. This site ist very slow but i live this casino
  • All games and more
  • Site very slow
  • Windows dort work
Bets.io Casino
Dear deltutty93,

We are glad you're enjoying playing in our online casino!

Thank you for pointing out our good promotions. Our bonus department works hard to provide players with the best offers.

We appreciate you making us aware of your negative experience. We strive to provide excellent service in a timely manner, and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact our support team at any given time!

Kindest regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
Decent site with fast payments and many games. Supports many currencies, decent support and nice interface. Also has 2FA for security
  • Secure , 2fa
  • Fast transactions
  • Good support
  • Good interface
  • Many games
  • No players chat
Bets.io Casino
Dear Noplsboss,

Bets.io team works hard to bring the best to our customers, and we are really glad to know that you appreciate our efforts.
We are really grateful to you for appreciating our quick payments and huge selection of games.

We thrive to inspire trust in every single of our players, your words mean a lot to us!

Have a good one!

Kind regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
Selection of games is amazing, but bonuses are twerky and staff doesn't seem to care too much about customers inquisition. Payouts are fast though, no KYC w crypto
  • Game selection
  • Fast payouts
  • Support on inquiries
  • Bonuses (no deposit and deposit)
  • Customer concerns
Bets.io Casino
Dear Troysullivan8,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We are glad you've noticed how fast we process payouts. Additionally, we always share our players' happiness for their winnings, and we hope that the unforgettable feeling of being a winner will be more and more frequent throughout your experience with us.

We appreciate you making us aware of your negative experience as well. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are truly sorry that wasn't demonstrated to you

May luck be in your favor!

Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
So many bonuses, so little time! I’m loving playing here. There are too many of the best game providers and awesome table games. My new favorite casino
  • Bonuses several times a week
  • Tons of free spins
  • Best slot providers
Bets.io Casino
Dear bryce1380,

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience into Loki Casino.

Our team is pleased with your words. It is nice to hear, that you are satisfied with our variety of games

We will definitely continue to work hard in order to bring up to date our casino with new slots and pleasant bonuses!

In case of any additional questions, you are always more than welcome to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be happy to help you.

Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
good and wide range oif games and also very nice people in the chat so you can ask everything
  • good games
  • popular games
  • nothing much
  • some games are missing
  • u cant deposit form bank transfer
Bets.io Casino
Dear krjngh,

Thank you so much for such kind words!

We are more than happy to hear that you are satisfied with the games selection and our customer service. We always make great efforts to provide our customers with the best experience and unforgettable emotions.

Please let us know if we may be of assistance at any point in the future!

Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
This is a very attractive and easy to navigate casino. Support is quick to answer so far and that's always good. Selection of games and providers is above average. I like the all crypto aspect of it too.
  • Crypto Casino
  • Fast Withdrawals
  • Pleasing to the eye
Bets.io Casino
Hello there, Ra2377ven!

Thank you for sharing your feedback at our casino, we value that a lot!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our fast customer service and the variety of games. We do our very best to provide our customers with the best promotions and selection of games.

Stay tuned and the lady luck will come for you!

With Love,
Bets.io team
• 1 year ago
I am using this crypto casino for almost 5 months, and it works really good for me, the support is very nice and the payouts and deposits are very quick!
  • Good support
  • Quick payouts
  • Quick deposits
  • Good amount of games
Bets.io Casino
Dear JesseJansen,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review!

We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. It is nicely to hear, that you are satisfied with fast payments, as it plays a significant role.

We remain at your disposal at any time, so should you need any assistance, please, feel free to contact our 24/7 customer support team.

Best regards,
Bets.io Team
• 1 year ago
The site’s name could seriously throw some gamers off, but I decided to check it out just because I was curious. I was surprised that the games on that site were rewarding. And it actually does have bonuses.
Bets.io Casino
Hi there!

Thanks for sharing your feedback, we appreciate it a lot!

Regarding the Bets.io brand, actually, we're working on adding sportsbook as soon as possible, so stay turned! We'll notify you with these cool updated!

We are glad to hear that you doubled your principal in one go, and we hope that lady luck will stay with you till the end with us!

Moreover, have you heard about our wonderful bonuses and tournaments? If no, you should check it out as soon as possible since the offers are blow-minding.

Wish you all the best!

Always yours,
Bets.io team
• 1 year ago
Great crypto casino 100-percent would recommend
  • Daily cashback
  • Loyalty program
  • More game providers
Bets.io Casino
Hello there!

Thank you for your kind words, we value that a lot!

Bets.io team has done a great research and trying to add only the best and most trusted providers as well as the greatest games. We appreciate your kind of feedback and can assure you in increasing variety of game providers as soon as possible.

By the way, you may find the best offers in our official telegram channel: https://t.me/bets_io_channel. Meanwhile, we are on our way of building a community among our users, so do not stay away and break into our live chat -https://t.me/bets_io_eng_chat.

Thank you for staying with us!

Always yours,
Bets.io team
• 1 year ago
Really happy with this site. Excellent customer service, fast communication and withdrawals and great bonus structure with loyalty points awarded the more you play
  • Bonuses, withdrawal speed, communication and interface
Bets.io Casino
Hi there!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate that a lot!

Our financial department has been already made efforts to process all withdrawals request almost instant, usually it can take up to 15 minutes!

We also value your feedback regarding our support team, since we put a lot of efforts into making a team of professionals. Thank you!

Regarding bonuses, in case, you are wondering why you have not received a cashback or any type of bonuses, we recommend you to contact our managers, and they will take a deeper look at this as well as provide you with all information about it.

By the way, you may find the best offers in our official telegram channel: https://t.me/bets_io_channel. Meanwhile, we are on our way of building a community among our users, so do not stay away and break into our live chat -https://t.me/bets_io_eng_chat.

Thank you once again!

Always yours,
Bets.io team
• 1 year ago
Great platform and amazing bonuses
Bets.io Casino
Hello there!

Thank you for kind words, we appreciate it a lot!

By the way, have you noticed that cash-out time is almost instant? If no - go and check it out!

As well as working on better promos, we work on widening available game providers range, so stay turned!

By the way, you may find the best offers in our official telegram channel: https://t.me/bets_io_channel. Meanwhile, we are on our way of building a community among our users, so do not stay away and break into our live chat -https://t.me/bets_io_eng_chat.

Thank you once again, and have a nice rest of the day!

Always yours,
Bets.io team
• 1 year ago
Great crypto casino compared to other ones. Would 100% recommend!
  • everything about it is great
  • no negatives
Bets.io Casino
Hi there!

It's such a pleasure to meet You here, as our valuable customer!

Your kind words bring us confidence and motivation to create the best gambling platform ever! Currently, - we have had an update recently and now all withdrawals are almost instant, and instead of wager x3, we have wager x1. Isn't it wonderful?

Moreover, recently, we've added a brand-new Loyalty System with amazing prizes, like Weekly Cashback and Mystery Boxes with freespins and cash prizes! So, do not hesitate, check out our terms by following this link: https://www.bets.io/promotions and start making more bets in order to reach a new high level:)

Stay tuned and the lady luck will come for you!

Always yours,
Bets.io team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Bets.io Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Bets.io Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average7.8/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Bets.io Casino and related casinos (10)

10All1Opened0Not solved4Solved5Rejected

Complaints directly about Bets.io Casino

Discussion

Bets.io Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Bets.io Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Bets.io Casino payment methods

Currencies
ADA,BCH,BNB,BTC,ETH,LTC,TRX,USDC,USDT,XDG,XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news