HomeOnline CasinosBetFury Casino Review
BetFury Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (46)
  • Bitcoin
  • Solana
  • Synthetix
  • Shiba Token
  • Uniswap
  • Tron
  • Sushi
  • Storj
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for BTC
Universe B Games B.V.
2019
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews14Safety Index explainedDiscussion23Payment methods46
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

BetFury Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed BetFury Casino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, BetFury Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: BetFury Casino has a win limit of $300,000 per spin (game round). If you win more, you will not get the money exceeding the limit. We consider any win limit to be extremely unfair to players, which is why we penalize any casino that has implemented it, unless the win limit is enforced by third-party factors, such as local regulations.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that BetFury Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (46)
  • Bitcoin
  • Solana
  • Synthetix
  • Shiba Token
  • Uniswap
  • Tron
  • Sushi
  • Storj
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for BTC

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

German website
All languages (11)
Only Spanish customer support
All languages (11)
Only Spanish live chat
All languages (11)

Game providers
Show all (67)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
betfury_casino_game_gallery_desktop
betfury_casino_homepage_desktop
betfury_casino_promotions_desktop
betfury_casino_game_gallery_mobile
betfury_casino_homepage_mobile
betfury_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Nice and swift customer support & fast withdrawals
  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Good selection of game providers
  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • No withdrawal limits

Negatives

  • Casino has max win limit per spin

Interesting facts

  • Big international casino
  • Accepts only cryptocurrencies
  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
  • All deposits need to be wagered 1x before withdrawal
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 25 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

BetFury Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BetFury Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (14)

User reviews of BetFury Casino

This is a place to share experience with BetFury Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 14 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
Been a member on Betfury roughly a year, I play from the US and use a VPN. I love the site, they offer good promotions, have good customer service, and lightning quick payouts. It's in my top 5 online casinos.
  • Tons of deposit options
  • Near instant payouts
  • Tons of promotions
• 6 months ago
So I made an account on betfury about a year ago but never played because I always play on stake. I decided to go and try and another casino to gamble on so went to betfury. I made deposit after deposit and finally won a little money. When I go to withdraw they flag and block my account LOL! They had no issues letting me make deposit after deposit but as soon as I try and withdraw they flag me and said I violated terms and made a fresh account as a duplicate account to fraud their system. They let Me access my account I've had with them for over a year and make deposits to the address but all of a sudden when I try and withdraw I break their terms/agreements lol! I got as scammed and hustled as I've ever been. BEWARE! I told support I would cover her name out of respect for her since it's not her at blame or at fault but betfury.
  • Flag accounts when try to withdraw
• 10 months ago
How you can score betfury so high? this casino is a biggest scam! They manipulating everything even the lotteries they had. No chance of winning nothing and this is coming from person that wager half a million there !
  • Quick withdrawal
  • Rigged games
  • Dishonest lotteries
  • Unlicensed
BetFury Casino
Dear user, thank you for your feedback!
But we always work honestly and fairly.
You can check Fairness yourself
Every Lucky result on BetFury is absolutely random. Here is how you may check it:

Before placing a bet, check the hash of the next round number in the "Fairness" pop-up.
The result is fixed in a unique "Random Seed" field during the bet.
By clicking "Fairness," you can find the current round hash (encrypted winning result)
Сlick "Check." Then in the opened window, paste Random Seed you've copied.
The issued hash below must match that fixed on BetFury.

Easily check the Fairness of each bet in the "My Bets" section.
Then, click on any bet to see when the bet is made, bet id, amount of the bet, multiplier, and payout.

Find more on the Fairness page https://betfury.io/fairness
If you believe that your case should be considered separately, please contact our support team - we will be happy to help you
• 1 year ago
Best Gambling Platform with so many earning features...Support team response is also very fast amazing website
  • Passive Income
  • Fast Support
  • Daily Events
• 1 year ago
Betfury is awesome nice people to game along with and fury stops by often to credit you a bonus, if you have a bit of a lost. There is also hourly free boxes they give to you, either way you are very welcomed here, more then other places I've been too. Great job Betfury
  • Stay as you are
  • Your very kind
  • Thankyou Betfury
• 1 year ago
seldom big wins, the rakeback is a joke the cashback is pretty standard, but the fact you have to wager 2000$ to get a coindrop is just stupid and obviously they only care about the big money players who dont even need or use the coindrop. its upsetting and enough for me to close my account there and take my money elsewhere. sorry im not a 2k a week wager every week. why even have the coin drop then??? Maybe if the games paid out more than 1 times a year its would be feesable. They did a makeover on plinko, so i ran a thousand bets through, not only did i NOT hit the 1000x i didnt even hit a 120x adn only hit the 26x 3 times!!! like this a joke?? provably fair meaning they can prove how they took your money time and time again.
  • quick withdrawal
  • good selection
  • supports a large number of coins
  • rains aand coindrop need 2000$ wager every week
  • admin can kick whoever they want just becuase they dont agree
  • geared to the wealthy not the lower end gamers
  • rakeback is meaningless
  • have to wait 2 days for cashback
  • minimal bonus for deposts
• 1 year ago
This is the only site that is actually legit it's a great site so I don't know what the bad reviews are about I've withdrawed at least 20 times from this site I've never had an issue so I highly recommend it BC games on the other hand told about 2,000 from my account not that Fury they're actually a very very good app and Casino
• 1 year ago
i like staking and its easy to deposit and easy with withdraw
  • good and fast
• 1 year ago
BetFury is best online casino ever. It has a lot of opportunities for its users. And BetFury has its native token called BFG. Users can mine BFG while gaming and can stake and get rewarded with casino's own profit 🔥. BetFury has 16 in-house games currently and we can make minimum bets on any in-house games, i really like that. And the graphic design is 🔥
• 1 year ago
I never received an answer in the online help
BetFury Casino
Good afternoon! Could you please provide any of your contacts, we will write to you and will be happy to solve any of your problems
• 1 year ago
It's accept people from Poland also bonuses
  • Free fun fury tokens and crypro boxes
• 1 year ago
I definitely do not recommend. I made a normal LTC deposit of around £250 and they activated a bonus I didn't want and couldn't withdraw my LTC back so I sent a message in Betfury chat and of course I got banned then I sent a message to live support and they blocked me too. It's so easy to rob people.
BetFury Casino
Hello!

Thanks for your review.

We would like to investigate your case. Please provide us with your User ID so we can check all the details and give you feedback.

Regards,
BetFury Team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of BetFury Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of BetFury Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low win limit: $300,000 / spin or game round

Complaints about BetFury Casino and related casinos (16)

16All0Opened0Not solved8Solved8Rejected

Complaints directly about BetFury Casino

Show more complaints (+6)
Discussion

BetFury Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BetFury Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

BetFury Casino payment methods

Currencies
ADA,BCH,BNB,BTC,DASH,ETC,ETH,LINK,LTC,OMG,SOL,TRX,USDC,USDT,XDG,XLM,XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news