Home Online Casinos WildTornado Casino Review
WildTornado Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€5,000
 per day
€2,000
Dama N.V.
2017
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 55 Reputation explained Discussion 5 Payment methods 28
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

WildTornado Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed WildTornado Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, WildTornado Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

WildTornado Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that WildTornado Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€5,000
 per day
€2,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (12)
English customer support
English live chat

Positives

  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Deposit, play and withdraw directly in Bitcoin
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
  • Medium-sized casino, good reputation so far
Author & Guarantor: Viliam Vice Last updated: 13 Jul 2021
Casino Bonuses

WildTornado Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by WildTornado Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (55)

User reviews of WildTornado Casino

This is a place to share experience with WildTornado Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.4

Rated by 55 users

5 12x
4 22x
3 6x
2 4x
1 11x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Worst experience ever. It’s a double gamble here. Gambling on the slots and then the other gamble is if you will get any support at all from customer service or just formatted responses without actually providing a solution to your issues.
Ultimately I had to choose to either have an ongoing battle with customer service or just blow my withdrawable amount and save myself the headache.
I opted for the latter so I never have to deal with them again
  • Verypoor customer service
  • No resolution to your issues
WildTornado Casino
Dear Shannan,

We deeply apologize for any inconvenience.

Our support team works 24/7 and we always try to help resolve players' issues as fast as possible.

We would like to discuss your case in detail and help you with everything we can, so we would really appreciate it if you could write an email to support@wildtornado.casino describing your situation.

There is always room for improvement, and we would be glad to hear more of your feedback.

Kindest regards,
Wild Tornado Casino Team
• 1 month ago
they don’t know nice words and payouts in this casino. I don’t know how he can have such an assessment, they don’t distinguish between law and illegality, don’t play here
  • disaster from the casino, here not only payouts, they demand from the player everything possible, DNA name of father, mother, brother all banks, you send them all from the tax police and not in refu, always send the same answer documents you. When you demand a payout it is not, and then you get on your nerves with the money you wanted to double and you don't get 0.10 cents out of 150 rpm .. hello close this casino, try it then you will see what scammers are ..
WildTornado Casino
Dear rile15,

First of all, we would like to kindly apologize for any inconveniences caused.

Please bear in mind that before the withdrawal we need to verify your account, requesting documents for confirmation of identity, and also asking for any additional documents we might need to ensure that it is exactly you who is playing in our casino.

It is a standard procedure to ensure the safety of both parties.

According to our privacy policy the personal information which we may request to use and process shall include, without limitation:

Documents and proofs reasonably requested by us to verify your account, to process deposits or withdrawals and to conduct anti-fraud checks (on our own initiative or as required by applicable legislation). Such proofs may include passport scans, payment slips, bank statements, etc.

You can check this rule by the link : https://www.wildtornado.casino/privacy-policy

Hoping on your kind understanding on this matter!

Best regards,
Wild Tornado Casino team
• 2 months ago
Absolutely terrible! The support staff are completely incompetent and when i was having trouble with my first deposit bonus, I was told by support to cancel the bonus and they would reissue it, will I cancelled it and 2 days later it still hasn't been reissued and everyone I speak to refuses to help me. Stay away from this casino at all times, completely useless staff.
WildTornado Casino
Dear tesadavies,

Thank you for leaving the review about our casino.
We are terribly sorry you have had such an experience - despite our best efforts, sometimes due to a human error such mistakes might happen.
Nevertheless, we try to do our best to leave all our customers satisfied, so we deeply apologize for the inconvenience and would like to advise you to contact our email address at: support@wildtornado.casino
We will be more than happy to look into your issue!

Your understanding and cooperation will be greatly appreciated!

Sincerely wishing you all the best,
Wild Tornado Casino team
• 2 months ago
Very professional casino, simple, modern and effective. It has also a VIP program, cool promotions and tournaments, everythings there!
WildTornado Casino
Dear Gruber,

Thank you so much for your positive review!

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our casino!

Special thanks for appreciating our promotions and VIP program. We always put great effort into trying to make our players' journey as pleasant as possible.

Wish you the best of luck!

Kindest regards,
WildTornado Casino Team
• 3 months ago
Finally a casino that pays out here in Germany without any problems. I signed up last Friday and deposited €30 +100% bonus. After fulfilling the bonus terms and conditions, I could have paid out around €1000. I then continued playing and requested a payout at €500. Today I uploaded the missing documents (screenshot of the deposit), which wasn't easy because I deposited €30 at several casinos that day and there is no time on my screenshots of the banking app (Postbank). I was able to solve this problem with the help of the chat, unfortunately only in English but via paste© to the translation program no big problem here either. My payout was approved today (7 days after registration), but it could easily be done in 2 days.
  • Fast processing of documents and payment
  • Chat replies quickly
  • good chances of winning
  • Unfortunately chat is not available in German
• 4 months ago
Played for few days and can't find any issues, welcome bonus is good, wagers are low, nice amount of providers and games, bit strange cashback requirements, however nothing new. Great support team with fast response time, fast withdrawals even via swift
  • Nice design
  • Good support
  • Clear verification requirements
  • Missing some providers, probably due to AU regulations
• 4 months ago
THE WORST OF THE WORST! I busted them trying to FRAUDULENTLY deny my Sunday cashback that I earned!

I use only btc, the bonus loss limits is listed in each currency they accept under the terms of the promotion.

I met btc minimal loss but they kept saying I didn’t meet euro loss & still refuse to give me it!

I finally contacted Antillephone N.V. (license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013) complaints@gaminglicences.com and filed formal complaint!

They tried to add 200 spins but still not give me my cashback nor answer any questions I’ve emailed them multiple times about!

And don’t get me started on their agents, chat or of the "VIP" managers, they are ALL the worst, absolute worst - condescending, patronizing, scheming & awful "customer service" agents there ever have been
  • Misleading
  • Condescending
  • Avoidance in every way
• 6 months ago
I don’t recommend Tornado casino, I’m surprised it’s been rated ok by Casino Guru. Nothing special about it, I don’t like the lay out on my mobile, it confused me, was hard to find chat support. I deposited twice, first with bonus, lost both times so quickly and wasn’t even doing high betting. From 80 dollars, not one feature or free spins on some of their games I played. There is something fishy about this Casino, something doesn’t sit well with me about them. Also when I did get through to support, was told their min withdraw is 500 bank transfer, & 50 Neteller or 50 skrill. I don’t like it, and judging by other reviews here, I’m not alone. I won’t be depositing another dollar there!
  • Nothing positive to say
  • High min withdrawals
  • Not a good lay out on their home page, difficult to find what you need, support, etc.…
  • Games don’t pay fairly
• 7 months ago
Reliable a good casino to play on, they have nice bonuses.
Friendly live chat, helpful. Resolved the problem immediately.
Lot of cool bonuses and new promotions.
• 8 months ago
Terrible welcome / first deposit bonus. You have to wager this on the game you are told - not games of your choice. I took me 4 different support people before I got one who could get rid of the bonus.

Cash out is also terrible. Don't cash out with crypto's here, they don't know what they are doing. Even I can tell the difference between a BCH and BTC address.
My BTC request was sent in BCH to my BTC address. They might as well have set fire to it. Discussion has been going on for weeks.

Plenty of online casinos with more efficient and customer friendly policies than here.
• 8 months ago
you never win, I have been playing for two years and I have always lost, the bonuses are funny. with 10 euro bet they give you ridiculous bonuses, don't waste money.
• 1 year ago
If I could, I would have put even less.
They have to pay me a 9k withdrawal which I had to split into 18 transactions of 500 as requested by them.
The withdrawal does not arrive after 6 days I contact the support and they block my account for no reason.
I have all the documents and everything in order ... I have already made some withdrawals and they arrived the next day.
Bad experience! Guru please take care of it with your contacts ... I will be grateful to you
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of WildTornado Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of WildTornado Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.2/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Bad

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about WildTornado Casino and related casinos (17)

1 Opened 0 Not solved 4 Solved 12 Rejected
Discussion

WildTornado Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to WildTornado Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

WildTornado Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by WildTornado Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €500
No Fee
1 - 3 days
Neteller Neteller €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €500
No Fee
1 - 3 days
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard €10 - €250
No Fee
Not Available -
ecoPayz ecoPayz €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €500
No Fee
1 - 3 days
Mastercard Mastercard €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €500
No Fee
1 - 3 days
VISA VISA €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €500
No Fee
1 - 3 days
SOFORT Überweisung SOFORT Überweisung €10 - €4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
iDEAL iDEAL €10 - €4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
InstaDebit InstaDebit Can$15 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Can$70 - Can$700
No Fee
-
Neosurf Neosurf €10 - €4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Maestro Maestro €10 - €4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Zimpler Zimpler - - -
Bitcoin Bitcoin - - -
iDebit iDebit Can$15 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Can$70 - Can$700
No Fee
-
SIRU SIRU - - -
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available €500 - €500
No Fee
3 - 4 days
Coinspaid Coinspaid 0.2 mBTC - ?
No Fee
1 mBTC - ?
No Fee
-
Ethereum Ethereum - - -
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash - - -
Litecoin Litecoin - - -
Tether Tether - - -
Dogecoin Dogecoin - - -
Interac Interac Can$15 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Russian Cards Russian Cards - - -
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer - - -
Ripple Ripple Can$15 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Can$70 - Can$700
No Fee
-
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer - - -
MiFinity MiFinity - - -
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, ETH, JPY, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, USDT, XDG, ZAR