Home Online Casinos Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Invicta Networks N.V.
2017
> $100,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 82 Reputation explained Discussion 73 Payment methods 69
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Vulkan Vegas Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Vulkan Vegas Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Vulkan Vegas Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Vulkan Vegas Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that Vulkan Vegas Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (11)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Positives

  • Huge selection of game providers
  • The genuine and licensed Vulkan Vegas casino
  • 24/7 Customer support

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website

Interesting facts

  • Monthly withdrawal amount depends on the amount of life-time deposit and current player balance
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 16 Feb 2021
Casino Bonuses

Vulkan Vegas Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Vulkan Vegas Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (82)

User reviews of Vulkan Vegas Casino

This is a place to share experience with Vulkan Vegas Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.1

Rated by 82 users

5 10x
4 5x
3 13x
2 10x
1 44x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 days ago
I love playing with bonuses at Vulkan Vegas. I really like how things are here with bonuses. There is a €10 no deposit bonus for signing up. I like to play roulette and they have a great one here. So I rushed into the game in high spirits in anticipation of big money, let's see how it'll be in practice!
• 4 days ago
Terrible, horrible, it doesn't pay and doesn't respect the players, I don't understand how the safe casino gives the excellent rating for this casino if the rating here is 2.1 and with so many complaints about payments
  • Don't pay, wrap you up to the maximum
• 5 days ago
Bad experience with the casino that makes false advertising. Everywhere on the site it says that the withdrawal takes place from 12 hours to 2 business days. When the payment is delayed, the chat operators just say to wait and they don't solve the problem. The Casino Guru also does not help me to solve the problem, as they ignore the fact that Vulkan Casino discloses that it makes the payment within 2 business days, the Guru absurdly wants me to wait beyond what is in the terms of Vulkan itself. This classification as perfect is absurd, and it only exists because the Guru hides that Vulkan does not follow his own terms.

Player ID: 32361447

Transaction ID: 8ab44aee-65da-44f2-b518-2160e317dd8e

Update: the money that is rightfully mine and requested on the day (22/06) has not yet been paid today (01/07). Support is useless and doesn't try to resolve the issue, just push the customer away, I've never had such a bad casino experience before.
  • Late payment
  • Do not follow their own payment terms
  • Player support doesn't solve anything
  • misleading advertising
• 6 days ago
Actually, Vulkan Vegas is my absolute top online casino, but they are now causing problems...I've been waiting over 1 week for my winnings to be paid out...The support constantly puts me off, I should get back to you tomorrow...I never had any problems before Payouts were always very quick, within 1-2 days the money was in my account...unfortunately they are causing problems now
Player ID 25512815

Update: Money is still not there... Wait almost 2 weeks now... It still says "is being processed". No bank transfer will take that long... Especially since larger amounts were in my bank account within 1-2 days... Will probably change the casino
Update: After 3 weeks my withdrawal request was canceled and money was added back to my player account... INCREDIBLE!!
Technical error according to support...

I paid out 300€ via Mifinity....These were also paid out to me within 1 day. Unfortunately, I gambled away 200€ because the money ended up in my player account again after a 3-week wait...
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Hello, Alex709
Have you managed to make a new withdrawal?
Thank you in advacne!
• 1 week ago
Nice games but they make it hard for the player to verify account which you need in order to be able to withdraw. The keep asking for stupid documents to buy time to force you playing while you wait for verification. It’s been 5 days for me almost 6 with 7 documents sent. If you want to play here, verify KYC before play.

Edit
Dont play because they don’t pay. Verified they say maximum 2 days I’m waiting 4 days no payment. Scammer casino.
  • Nice games
  • Terrible support
  • One week to verify account
  • Hard to verify (lots of nonsense documents)
• 2 weeks ago
I can't find a better casino. However, they have now brought me to the brink of despair. I have a super win of €4,000. Was very happy about that. Now they don't want to pay me the money because I have 2 accounts supposedly. I've only ever played with one.
  • great games
  • Great odds
  • I can not understand the non-payment. I only played with one account.
  • I had no benefit from 2 accounts!
  • The ban is illegal because I didn't have any advantages.
• 2 weeks ago
I'm very disappointed.. I only deposited here and never won anything. Very bad rtp rate. Responsible player Protection not in place. Blocking is only possible after ornamentation. Ridiculous! You can also have accounts blocked without decoration! Total scammer club.
  • Are scammers
  • Slots RTP bad
  • No player protection
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear The_GaMBler
Sorry you had a bad experience.
Vulkanvegas is a casino operator and does not influence the game outcome, RTP, volatility etc. To know more about RTP, please refer to https://casinoguru-en.com/learn-about-games-of-chance-rtp-variance

Vulkavegas also carries out a eCogra certificate, that shows the RTP of the games on the quarter basis. Simply click the icon in the footer of the site.

Also, unlike the majority of Curaçao licensed casinos, Vulkanvegas offers all sorts of player limits (Responsible Gambling features): Deposit limit, Wager Limit, Time-spent limit, Losses limit, self-exclusion and others.

Too bad you are sharing non-truthful information here:(

Kind regards
• 2 weeks ago
Well this all starts with a very nice gesture by Vulakan Vegas. They sent me 25 free spins no deposit required. So I was bored and I thought sure let's try this casino out Instead of my allslots. So the deal was complete the betting requirements and receive $10$ real money balance. So lucky, I did it. I think I had 1140$ bonus money when my balance switched down to a measly 10$ real money balance after completing the requirements. Anyways I spun a bit, little win here and there and about my last couple spins I hit free spins. Ok sweet here we go comeback baby and this is all cake baby. And so at about the 7th spin I was doing great already at around $750. Sweet I thought. Then it happened, I got kicked out of the game. No worries I thought this happens on all slot sites. So I reloaded the game and every other slot I've ever played reloads my free spins, I finish up and get paid. This did not happen, the screen was as if I had never played it just waiting to eat my money. As if it isn't hard enough to win money they cheat you as well. So ya I never got to finish my free spins collect the already 700 and something I had won, instead I got a snake of a online chat support. He tried to mislead me from the truth the whole time and then back peddled hard when I caught him. I got it all recorded. It was hands down the worst help I've ever had he literally tried to screw me over and make me believe lies. However I knew what was up I was playing stupid just to see the integrity of this site boasted so well. And he actually said oh I didn't know you knew so much and were so aware, meaning what you cant take advantage of me like 1000s of others? I was dumbfounded. And ya it was free spins and ya It didn't cost me a cent. But its the principle of the fact that hey I got Hella lucky and won like a 1000$ from free spins and now they don't want to honor my winnings like cheapskates. Like wow billion dollar industry and you gotta be so cheap and deceitful. Don't send me the spins then, if you ain't ready to honor your word. And another thing that really bothers me and I'm looking into it, is everyday I email them to see whats shaking and they say specialists still working on it. Hah ya I'm sure. And if that is the truth of the matter then how is this slot machine currently as we speak up and running taking other people's money still. Like if they can't figure out why my free spins kicked me out took all the money left me with a $1 and wouldn't reload like isnt that child's play for thess computer techs and its been like 5 days of trying to figure it out. That slot should be shut down do to faulty equipment and cheating. So there is my issue just a super annoying thing. I was so excited to win that much from 25 free spins and to have been done so dirty like this is crazy to me. Like straight up there like shoot hes winning quick kick him out its a free bonus anyways he won't even know its real money he will think it was bonus money and was finished. Like wow what do I do about this?
  • Worst customer service I have ever had.
  • No integrity whatsoever.
  • Doesn't honor there terms or rules, seems like they do what they want when they how they want.
  • Misleading to the truth .
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Hello, 32260493

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience at VulkanVegas.
If you feel like you are 100% right - please kindly make a complaint!
In case a casino is wrong - we will DOUBLE your winnings.

Kind regards
• 3 weeks ago
Avoid it, they're scammers.
You cannot withdraw your money - my withdrawals got rejected several times without any reason provided.
I have uploaded all requested documents, ID, even employment of contact - basically all the specific data needed.
However they rejected the withdrawal, making it impossible to get your moeny from them - depositing money to them works in a matter of seconds though, so something definately not working right there. I have deleted my account and will never ever use this site again, there are enough legit casinos online.
  • theortically you can win, but you will never see the money anyway and your real money will be gone for real...
  • theft of money
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Hello luckyLuke7
Sorry you had a bad experience at the casino. Would you share your account ID please or make a complaint in order to investigate further? Thank you!
• 1 month ago
The casino actually deserves more than 2 stars...but you are always given other excuses regarding a payout. What normally only takes hours to 2 days......also sometimes takes 8 working days or more. This should be worked on, especially since these are small amounts that every casino should pay
  • Chat always available
  • Good game selection
  • Withdrawals take too long
• 1 month ago
Sorry for all the bad reviews here but definitely absolutely undeserved. Top 3 casinos for German players, tell me another casino that pays out 1000€ to your bank account within 3 hours... fastest casino in payment I know
  • All necessary deposit methods
  • Great bonuses
  • page is clear
  • Large selection of games
  • Simple verification
  • Fastest payout I know
  • Responsible gambling available
  • The points system should be reconsidered (loyalty)
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear CasinoDino
Thank you so much for your feedback!
We highly appreciate it.

Wishing you luck and huge wins!

Kind regards
• 1 month ago
They never pay, only cancel withdraw
  • No withdraw and no answers only deposit
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Hello,
Thank you for a constructive feedback. Can you please share your account id at the casino?
So we could investigate.

Kind regards
• 1 month ago
ID 26180676

First they approve my withdrawal requests of 1508eu and when I have waited for five days for my winnings, the withdrawal was rejected due to a technical problem. Now the money is back at my players account and my guess is they want me to loose everything when Im waiting for my second attempt to withdraw to be processed. The chat is totally unresponsive today and I even got kicked out while wating in que for response to my question. So dissapointed 😫

Erika
Player ID 26180676
  • Fun games
  • Fail to payout already approved winnings
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear Erika1982

Sorry you have faced issues with your withdrawal.
Kindly provide us with your account ID, we will apply a gambling limit, or do so within your profile.

Thank you so much in advance!
----
Dear Erika1982
The account ID you specified in inactive for years. Also,there were no deposits made at all.
Are you sure this is a valid account id?

Thank you in advance!
• 1 month ago
I want to withdraw money but support asking that i have deposit commission fee for it and it won't withdraw if i don't deposit commission fee
Can anyone help
Player I'd 1000023766
  • Support is very poor
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear psourabhkumar
Can you specify the website URL you are playing at?
Thank you!
• 1 month ago

Αποτελέσματα μετάφρασης

Good evening, everything was fine in the beginning when I started withdrawing, they always find a technical problem, I request a withdrawal of 1300 euros and then they cancel it and they did not respond effectively. can anyone help?
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Translation Translation Results

Can you please provide your account ID for us to investigate.
Thank you!
• 1 month ago
Basically, it's better to avoid all casinos under "Vulkan" names. 100% scam. You never return your money back even if you are right. Deposited 100 EUR and lost everything in 15 minutes... Horrible customer support. Scam
  • 0% payouts
  • Incompetent client's support
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear StephanM

Thank you for constructive feedback.
Casino -is a game of chance, sometimes you win, sometimes you lose.
If you are ready to provide evidence of the scam - we will eagerly grant you quite a large amount of money!

Thank you and looking forward to your account ID! :)

Kind regards

• 1 month ago
Overall shady casino. Why the high marks here at Casino Guru I have no idea.
Abhorrent customer service.
Responsible gambling non existent. No attempt whatsoever to help those that ask customer service for help but point to t&c paragraph 30. What a joke.
Verification was not even looked at after 48 hours.
Withdrawals are not even removed from balance while waiting.
Once again you can respond as you have with other complaints with misinformation. My account has no tab for Responsible gambling limits under my profile. Just checked. Cyst service was unable to point me to any info accept in terms and conditions. What am I missing?player Id# 30943687
  • There is a good selection of both live casino and casino games
  • Rtp seems to be on par
  • Can’t even fathom suggesting a player sign up here.
  • Duped again by curaçao casino. Never again.
  • Loyalty points are a joke. You’d have to spend $250k to get a decent conversion to $s
  • Amazing how responsive VulkanVegas is here but is totally incompetent for customer service
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear Ballgravy22

Thank you for your feedback.
There is a huge variety of gambling limits, presented on the site within the profile. We treat responsible gambling quite seriously, thus the mechanisms implemented are way more sophisticated than our competitors offer.
Also, our bonus policy and offers are way more generous than the others do. Along with that, you never mentioned the weekly cashback and exclusive wager-free offers from our VIP dept.
Pity you had a bad experience, sure hope to see you among winners next time!
---
How to access Responsible gambling section:
Access your profile, click "edit", select "Responsible gambling".
Or contact live support to place the gambling limit required.

Kind regards
• 1 month ago
i lost 3700 here every spin nothing , bad luck i highly doubt it. so i get 19 dollars in cash back on 3700 also i get 2 dollars in loyalty points on 3700 and it both have to be wagered lololololo. play here if you want to lose all your money. chat isnt helpful. stay away from this scam. guru site having it this kind of rating is ridiculous.
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear winner1177
Sorry you were not lucky this time. We cordially wish to see you among winners next time!
Also, there is no wagering requirement for the money exchanged from loyalty points (this makes VulkanVegas quite unique).

Have a nice one!
• 1 month ago
Already have 2 rejected says that I mistyped the account. Now the third attempt is in progress and nothing. If you don't make the payment correctly, you should be banned. Why for the agent deposits the value drops on time why the delay to pay? Apart from that many other people say that when you complain they will go and block your account. Please positively contact my email raffa153242@gmail.com Game ID 30807671.. and please in Portuguese
  • even cool to play
  • Does not pay, no positive response and that really solves
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear 30807671

Your withdrawal is being processed.
Should you encounter any troubles -please speak to our support.

Kind regards
• 2 months ago
Thieves in this vulkan casino
Do not play in this casino they steal mob money
  • They do not deliver withdrawals
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear salazaralfonso1189

Please, kindly make a complaint. We would love to investigate the situation.
But do mind, that according to T&Cs - the player may have only one account at the Casino.
Thank you!
• 2 months ago
Nice casino. Many providers. No game crashes!

Withdrawals are being dragged out and I'm not sure if the casino pays out at all. I registered on Casino.Guro because of the good rating but apparently you can't give anything to that either
  • Many games
  • Withdrawals take far too long compared to the competition. I'm also not sure if it's paid out at all, even though my identity verification was successfully completed. The payout is always "pending" Other casinos make the payout in one day. No matter what payment method. Here you talk your way out of the payment provider. Very bad and unbelievable!
• 2 months ago
I've been a customer at this casino for a long time. At first my winnings were smaller. but also regular payments. Since this casino seems to be looking for loyal customers, there are different lvl to reach.
In my experience, the higher the lvl, the bigger my winnings became. the last winnings with a deposit of 100 euros were 4k. . The payout itself is quick and often on the account after 24 hours. Now to the 3 stars that I can give instead of 5. As soon as I request a payout of the winnings. the account is not at zero. Means if I won 4k and want to withdraw it, the money still remains in the player account. in other words, if you can't control yourself, you gamble away everything before it is paid out
  • fast payout, daily tournaments and bonuses.
  • Support is always available.
  • many and constantly new games on offer.
  • All games are possible with Auto Play and not laboriously by hand.
  • Whoever wins and clicks the payout button should be in control. Because it often happens that there are remaining amounts that are only paid out days later when the profits are higher.
• 2 months ago
You can deposit right away but cannot withdraw your money. I don’t know if this is a legit website or not
  • Withdrawal issues
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Hello thegreatnumber30
Sorry you'd faced issues. Would you please specify your account ID so that we could investigate further?

Thank you i nadvance!
• 2 months ago
I registered there and wanted to verify myself before I deposit (if it is already offered and possible) so that the player can be sure of receiving any winnings. The KYC area is easy to find and clearly laid out. Unfortunately it's already 3 weeks ago and it still says I should wait until the moderator checks it. I then mentioned it in the chat and yes, unfortunately, still nothing happened. The market is big and I'm a regular player in 3 casinos, I wanted to test something different and unfortunately, it's an extremely bad start for a casino, especially at this time. I want to feel safe when it comes to money, but if I get a signal in the live chat that the documents will be checked briefly and then Jens doesn't come back, then I'm guaranteed not to pay in there, because then there are problems with paying out and the Joy in winning is gone.
  • game selection
  • Good and fair bonus conditions
  • Verification takes forever or not at all
  • Live chat support keeps waiting for exam but doesn't come back
• 3 months ago
Bad all documents are approved nothing is needed even though my withdrawal is still in my account without having been processed
  • many games
  • easy to find
  • poor support
  • lying to customers
  • closes the chat in the middle of a discussion
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear sarahbg,

We are sorry you've faced issues at VulkanVegas.
Would you please specify your account ID so that we could investigate internally?

Thank you in advance!
• 3 months ago
Deposited almost €400 in less than 24 hours and just didn't win anything. If you consider that there are still more than 100€ bonus credit, that's very, very bad..
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear tuka,

Nice having you among our players. Sorry you did not win this time, we do wish you luck and huge wins in future!
To know more how games of chance work - please visit https://casinoguru-en.com/learn-about-games-of-chance-rtp-variance

Thank you!
• 3 months ago
As a roulette fan, I like the casino a lot. Customer support needs be better.
  • Big options for games in all category to choose from.
  • customer support
• 3 months ago
I would be interested to know why such casinos, which are only rated negatively due to the many problems, get a good reputation from Casino.Guru??
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Dear Ares1981

Thank you so much for your review!
Can you kindly specify what difficulties you'd faced? Your feedback is highly appreciated since we try to level up our services every single day.

Thank you in advance!
• 4 months ago
So customer acquisition is something different. At first I was lured with the €25 bonus without a deposit. Unfortunately no, 225 € away and the 25 bonuses were converted into real money, a cheek. The bonus has zero value if you don't even win that (the required wagering requirements have been met).
Vulkan Vegas Casino
Hello dear Michaela255

According to T&Cs of the bonus - the maximum amount to be converted into real money is 25 EUR. It is brifly mentioned within the terms.

Thank you!



• 4 months ago
Very very slow withdrawal process. Seems like you only get paid out when you submit a complaint to casino guru. Poor quality service. Ill be submitting a complaint today. Quick to take your money though. Much better casinos out there
  • Good selection of games
  • Not much else
  • Withdrawals are way out of line with industery standard roots casinis are much better
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Vulkan Vegas Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Vulkan Vegas Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.1/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Vulkan Vegas Casino and related casinos (522)

28 Opened 0 Not solved 223 Solved 271 Rejected

Complaints directly about Vulkan Vegas Casino