HomeOnline CasinosVegas Hero Casino Review
Vegas Hero Casino Review

Casino closed

Vegas Hero Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Genesis Global Limited
2017
> $1,000,000
OverviewUser reviews16Safety Index explainedDiscussion1

Casino closed

Vegas Hero Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Vegas Hero Casino Review

In this review, Vegas Hero Casino has undergone a detailed examination of its strengths and weaknesses by our team of independent casino reviewers using our casino review methodology. By looking into the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other various essential elements, our review team has identified the safety and fairness of the casino, evaluating whether it falls into the category of being safe and legit or damaging for players.

Based on their findings, we have calculated the casino's Safety Index, which is our score describing the safety and fairness of online casinos. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. Although Vegas Hero Casino scored an Above average Safety Index of 6.8, meaning it is a suitable option for some, keep in mind that there are casinos with better rankings in terms of fairness and safety. Proceed with reading our Vegas Hero Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Is Vegas Hero Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of Vegas Hero Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of Vegas Hero Casino in-depth. We discovered some rules or clauses that were not to our liking and, on the whole, we find the T&Cs to be somewhat unfair. Unfair or predatory rules can possibly be used against players to excuse not paying out winnings to them. Because of our findings, we suggest proceeding with caution if you settle on playing at this casino.

Vegas Hero Casino is a very big online casino based on our estimates or collected information. In proportion to its size, it has received complaints with an average total value of disputed winnings. We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

As far as we know, no relevant casino blacklists include Vegas Hero Casino. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

In our comprehensive review of all relevant aspects, Vegas Hero Casino has attained an Above average Safety Index of 6.8. This casino might be an adequate option for some players, however, keep in mind that there are other casinos that prioritize fair treatment and safety of their customers to a much higher degree.

Note: As far as we are concerned, Vegas Hero Casino is related to 25 different casinos. Taking into account the connection between these casinos, we factored in the qualities of the associated casinos when evaluating the Safety Index of Vegas Hero Casino.

Vegas Hero Casino Terms and Conditions

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of Vegas Hero Casino to be somewhat unfair.

Note: Please take a look at our particular findings from the T&Cs examination here.

Player complaints about Vegas Hero Casino

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We currently have 2 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 37 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 13,746 black points in total, out of which 13,007 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Vegas Hero Casino user feedback and reviews

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

Judging by the 16 user reviews given to Vegas Hero Casino, it has a Good User feedback score. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

Vegas Hero Casino company data and licenses

Vegas Hero Casino is owned by Genesis Global Limited and has estimated annual revenues higher than $1,000,000. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a small to medium-sized online casino.

Vegas Hero Casino holds licenses issued by licensing authorities in these countries or regions: Malta (Malta Gaming Authority), United Kingdom (United Kingdom Gambling Commission), Sweden (Spelinspektionen).

Win and withdrawal limits, payment options

Vegas Hero Casino accepts deposits via 30 payment methods. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , Mastercard, VISA, Sofort Banking, Giropay, InstaDebit, Trustly, PayPal, EuTeller, Diners Club, Maestro, Neosurf, American Express, AstroPay, iDebit, Transferencia bancaria local, Easy EFT, Boku, Jeton, Interac, ApplePay, Ecobanq, MiFinity, Google Pay, RuPay, eZeeWallet, Paytm.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
EUR 5,500 per week No win limit
EUR 22,000 per month
USD 5,500 per week
USD 22,000 per month
Unlimited in GBP
NOK 55,000 per week
NOK 220,000 per month
CAD 5,500 per week
CAD 22,000 per month
INR 440,000 per week
INR 1,760,000 per month
ZAR 82,500 per week
ZAR 330,000 per month

Note: It is likely that not all of the payment methods listed above are suitable for both deposits and withdrawals. Furthermore, certain payment options may only be available in specific countries.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. In the table below, you can see an overview of language options at Vegas Hero Casino.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
German Yes Yes Yes
Finnish Yes Yes Yes
Swedish Yes Yes Yes
French Yes Yes Yes
Norwegian Yes Yes Yes

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. We find customer support important, since its purpose is to help you resolve any issues you might experience, such as registration at Vegas Hero Casino, account management, withdrawal process, etc. Judging by the responses we have received, we consider the customer support of Vegas Hero Casino to be good.

Vegas Hero Casino casino games and slots

Vegas Hero Casino has these types of casino games on offer: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Scratch cards, Other card games, Other games.

Games from 13 casino game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Gamomat.

Bonuses and codes offered by Vegas Hero Casino

Online casinos give bonuses to both new and existing players in order to gain new customers and encourage them to play. In 'Bonuses' section of this review, you'll currently find 11 bonuses from Vegas Hero Casino based on the data from our database.

Note: In case you are looking for more information about this casino's bonus offers, visit our Vegas Hero Casino bonuses page.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Game providers
Show all (13)

  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Red Tiger Gaming

Positives

  • Live dealer games are available
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Wide range of currencies

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • Skrill and Neteller depositors cannot claim welcome bonus
  • Live chat is available 24/7, but not for all languages
  • Withdrawal fees
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Endri Kaleshi Last updated: 11 Mar 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Vegas Hero Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Vegas Hero Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (16)

User reviews of Vegas Hero Casino

This is a place to share experience with Vegas Hero Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 16 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 years ago
This is a solid site that you can check out and I hope that it will be seen as a good platform. The time frame is pretty solid and I hope that the live chat will be amplified. The mobile-friendly site is supreme as well because you can play games on phones and tablets as well. Live chat is not a good experience for some parts of the site and I think that more people will check this out and it will be interesting to see further. Bugs will appear but I hope that it works for the future sites.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Vegas Hero Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Vegas Hero Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.
  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).

Complaints about Vegas Hero Casino and related casinos (217)

217All0Opened40Not solved82Solved95Rejected

Complaints directly about Vegas Hero Casino

Unresolved Our verdict

Uncertain case, good regulator

Black points: 20
Disputed amount: ??

Winnings from bonus confiscated.

The player 'mibba1' played in the Vegas Hero casino with a € 200 deposit and won some money. The casino had been checking their verification documents for over a month and one day, the player received a message saying that their account got blocked. The casino accused them of cheating the bonus, however, the player believed that they were not. A mediator tried to communicate with the casino but they refused to solve this complaint via their services and said the MGA had already been reviewing it. No more updates since then.

Read moreRead less
Taken from: thepogg.com Submitted: 5/2020

Complaints about related Casino Lab (18)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,661.3
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $450
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £597
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £160
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £600
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,034
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £11,500
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £540
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,175
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$1,090
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £17,000
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,240
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £2,200
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,258
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £247
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £50.02
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,100
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Casino Masters (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,999
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €405
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,050
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 May 2021

Complaints about related Pelaa Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,999
Pelaa Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,000
Pelaa Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,186
Pelaa Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Spins Joy Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Spins Joy Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Genesis Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,400
Genesis Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,410.2
Genesis Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,155
Genesis Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €194
Genesis Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Casino Dome (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,600
Casino Dome
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
Casino Dome
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$821
Casino Dome
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casino Dome
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Playerz Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €646.23
Playerz Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,300
Playerz Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Playerz Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €550
Playerz Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Kassu Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,091
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €115
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £230
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £160
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £150
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €75
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €80
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Casino Planet (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,100
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £665
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £3,400
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £650
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £400
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 27,550 INR
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400 kr
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £200
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Casino Gods (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,400
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €15
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £150
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,400 kr
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,800
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Sloty Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Sloty Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 21,000 INR
Sloty Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,500
Sloty Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Sloty Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Funbet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Funbet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Casoola Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £245
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £300
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 kr
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €580
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,000 INR
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,402
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £40
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €71
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Casino Cruise (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,000
Casino Cruise
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2021

Complaints about related Spinit Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Spinit Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,860
Spinit Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Jul 2020
Show more complaints (+76)
Discussion

Vegas Hero Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Vegas Hero Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Vegas Hero Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AED,BGN,BHD,CNY,CZK,DKK,GEL,HRK,INR,ISK,KWD,MXN,NGN,NOK,NZD,PEN,PLN,QAR,RON,RUB,SAR,SEK,TRY,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news