HomeOnline CasinosStake7 Casino Review
Stake7 Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Bitcoin
  • Online bank transfer
  • Bank transfer
  • Tether
  • Cashlib
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
Starscream Limited
2011
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews20Safety Index explainedDiscussion18Payment methods12
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Stake7 Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Stake7 Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Stake7 Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 2 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 556 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Stake7 Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Stake7 Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Bitcoin
  • Online bank transfer
  • Bank transfer
  • Tether
  • Cashlib
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (53)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Tom Horn
  • Quickspin
  • Evoplay

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Extensive collection of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Stefan Manson Last updated: 06 Oct 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Stake7 Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Stake7 Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (20)

User reviews of Stake7 Casino

This is a place to share experience with Stake7 Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 20 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
Beware of scammers, depositing with crypto, they didn't credit me the money at times of 100, and 104 dollars!! They haven't even answered my email since January 15th!!!!
• 10 months ago
Many providers are fun but the forbidden slots are to be observed
I won and now they don't pay out because the address verification is difficult
I wanted to cancel the payment and have been waiting for days
  • Many providers
  • Forbidden slots
  • Verification complicated
• 1 year ago
Stake7 is a super casino with all providers.
Top welcome offer.
Withdrawals always went smoothly, as did deposits. On Wednesdays there is an 80% bonus non sticky. Supporter very polite and nice.
  • Friendly support staff
  • Top welcome bonus
  • Good VIP system
  • Fast payouts
  • The site is visually not the best
• 1 year ago
Best casino !!
First time I’m writing reviews for a casino but they deserve it!! Chat can’t be faster, bonus they give are great and the most important .. withdrawals are very fast and easy!! I recommande it !!
  • Fast withdrawals and deposits
  • Big bonus
  • Customer service
  • Verification is very fast
  • Games are winning !!!!
  • Everything is perfect nothing to say
• 1 year ago
The casino has existed since 2011 so it is very serious. It has many well-known slots and also no restrictions like a panic button or limits which I really appreciate. The bonus offer is also very good. The website hasn't changed much since 2011 and I would like a list of providers to choose from. If you want to throw in 10€ out of boredom or to pass the time, okay. I would advise everyone not to shoot too much in this casino because this casino has a very unfair RTP, which unfortunately pushes everything positive into the background because a good and fair RTP makes a good and fair casino.
  • Large selection of games
  • Many deposit methods
  • Good bonus offers
  • Good live chat
  • Very bad RTP
  • Stale website
  • Slots do not run smoothly
  • No loyalty program
• 1 year ago
UPDATE NR2: After repeated back and forth with the always very friendly support staff, I was confirmed by email on Saturday July 9th, 2022 that a mistake had been made and the prize had been booked to my account again. I have now requested the payment again and am waiting for the transfer

UPDATE: My withdrawal was declined due to bonus terms violation. According to Stake 7, the game "Dragon Tiger" is forbidden in the bonus, but unfortunately it doesn't say anything, a complaint is now also being opened. More updates will follow

Deposited €100 on 06/29/2022 and used the 777* bonus.
Made €27080 wager in 6 hours and now given €3500 to withdraw. A very pleasant gameplay. No long loading times and a huge selection of games. But BEWARE, the list of banned games is not very long or extensive, however, they do open in the bonus. The level system gives you free spins on various slots, e.g. Extra Chilli, which is not permitted in the bonus. Here it can happen that you use the free spins unexpectedly and therefore do not receive your winnings later. We have explicitly made sure not to play the max bet of €5 or forbidden games. Another streamer had the same problem a while ago and was denied a payout of around €30,000. We hope that this is not the case and from this point of view we strongly recommend giving Stake7 a chance. The support is fast and always very friendly. If there is a problem with the payout, I will adjust my rating accordingly, but so far we have been very positively surprised.
  • Fast deposit
  • Very good bonuses
  • Friendly and fast support
  • Casino admits mistakes
  • Forbidden games open in bonus
  • Payout has been declined for the time being
• 1 year ago
Its a good casino with many games, what I liked most about the Casino and what made me write this review is the great 677% Bonus they have to the end of the month. Even though I lost it was lots of fun playing with such a great bonus and big stakes. Best bonus I have seen.
  • Crazy 677% Bonus until 06/30
  • Fair games with good RTP
  • Many games / Most Providers
  • boring logo
• 2 years ago
I have visited many online casinos and Stake 7 Casino is one of the top 3 online casinos in Germany. Simply top. Receive Bunus, Large selection of games Top advice .. 5⭐️
  • 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Nothing negative
  • Nothing negative
  • Nothing negative
  • Nothing negative
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Stake7 Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Stake7 Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.2/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Stake7 Casino and related casinos (20)

20All0Opened2Not solved9Solved9Rejected

Complaints directly about Stake7 Casino

Show more complaints (+10)
Discussion

Stake7 Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Stake7 Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Stake7 Casino payment methods

Currencies
CAD,EUR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news