HomeOnline CasinosSpinit Casino Review
Spinit Casino Review

Casino closed

Spinit Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Genesis Global Ltd.
2016
> $5,000,000
OverviewUser reviews16Safety Index explainedDiscussion3

Casino closed

Spinit Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Spinit Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Spinit Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Spinit Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also negatively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Spinit Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 7 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 32 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 13,626 black points in total, out of which 13,117 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Spinit Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Spinit Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Game providers
Show all (40)

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Push Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Play'n GO

Positives

  • Live dealer games are available
  • Wide range of currencies

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • Skrill and Neteller depositors cannot claim welcome bonus
  • Live chat is available 24/7, but not for all languages
  • Withdrawal fees

Interesting facts

  • Small casino popular in United Kingdom
Author & Guarantor: Endri Kaleshi Last updated: 11 Mar 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Spinit Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Spinit Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (16)

User reviews of Spinit Casino

This is a place to share experience with Spinit Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 16 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
Kyc process very difficult. They don't know how to read documents and demand these over and over again. A new processing time of 48-72 hours begins for each document. When you finally send them a valid document, they also ask for documents from previous deposits.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Spinit Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Spinit Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.
  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).

Complaints about Spinit Casino and related casinos (217)

217All0Opened40Not solved82Solved95Rejected

Complaints directly about Spinit Casino

Complaints about related Vegas Hero Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €291.25
Vegas Hero Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,934
Vegas Hero Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €210
Vegas Hero Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Aug 2021

Complaints about related Casino Lab (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,661.3
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $450
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £597
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £160
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £600
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,034
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £11,500
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £540
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,175
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$1,090
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £17,000
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,240
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £2,200
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,258
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £247
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £50.02
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,100
Casino Lab
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Casino Masters (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,999
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €405
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,050
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
Casino Masters
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 May 2021

Complaints about related Pelaa Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,999
Pelaa Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,000
Pelaa Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,186
Pelaa Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Spins Joy Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Spins Joy Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Genesis Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,400
Genesis Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,410.2
Genesis Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,155
Genesis Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €194
Genesis Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Casino Dome (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,600
Casino Dome
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
Casino Dome
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$821
Casino Dome
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casino Dome
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Playerz Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €646.23
Playerz Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,300
Playerz Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Playerz Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €550
Playerz Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Kassu Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,091
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €115
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £230
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £160
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £150
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €75
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €80
Kassu Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Casino Planet (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,100
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £665
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £3,400
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £650
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £400
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 27,550 INR
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400 kr
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £200
Casino Planet
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Casino Gods (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,400
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €15
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £150
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,400 kr
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,800
Casino Gods
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Sloty Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Sloty Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 21,000 INR
Sloty Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,500
Sloty Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Sloty Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Funbet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Funbet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Casoola Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £245
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £300
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 kr
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €580
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,000 INR
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,402
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £40
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €71
Casoola Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Casino Cruise (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,000
Casino Cruise
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2021
Show more complaints (+80)
Discussion

Spinit Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Spinit Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Spinit Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,GBP,AED,BGN,BHD,CNY,CZK,DKK,GEL,HRK,INR,ISK,KWD,MXN,NGN,NOK,NZD,PEN,PLN,QAR,RON,RUB,SAR,SEK,TRY,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more