HomeOnline CasinosSlingo Casino Review
Slingo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (39)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • iDEAL
  • EPS
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
Kinetic Digital
1994
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews7Safety Index explainedDiscussion2Payment methods39
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Slingo Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Slingo Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Slingo Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Slingo Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 2 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 20 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 631 black points in total, out of which 618 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Slingo Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Slingo Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Slingo Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (39)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • iDEAL
  • EPS
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (8)
English live chat
All languages (8)

Game providers
Show all (89)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • IGT
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
slingo_casino_homepage_desktop
slingo_casino_promotions_desktop
slingo_casino_homepage_mobile
slingo_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Good selection of games
  • Casino focused on slingo games
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Extensive collection of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Live chat is available only after registration
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Medium sized international casino
  • Currency added to casino account automatically based on player’s country
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Michaela Skalla Last updated: 01 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Slingo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slingo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (7)

User reviews of Slingo Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slingo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 7 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
Liar site I won and did not receive
But once I'm here to say that my problem has not been solved, I ask for help because I'm very disappointed with slingo, they don't pay me, they answer my emails. I have it and put it on social media... why can't this happen to me winning and not receiving it and cheating...
  • Liar site I won and did not receive
• 2 years ago
Hello,
Unfortunately, I can't rate Casino Slingo very positively at the moment, because I didn't get any answers to my questions about the bonus that was "involuntarily offered to me"
I contacted Slingo via chat Thursday night and today, no one has responded as of yet.
I have contacted Slingo via email with no response so far.
The casino shows how many people played there, but nobody from the casino seems to be there personally..
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Slingo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Slingo Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Slingo Casino and related casinos (111)

111All1Opened22Not solved31Solved57Rejected

Complaints directly about Slingo Casino

Complaints about related Mega Casino (8)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 530 R$
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 R$
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 90 R$
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$400
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Aug 2022

Complaints about related LuckyMe Slots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £140
LuckyMe Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 May 2023

Complaints about related Lord Ping Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400 R$
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,300
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,000
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Nov 2020

Complaints about related Genting Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100,700 INR
Genting Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 104,900 INR
Genting Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Oct 2023

Complaints about related ICE36 Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €230
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 18,000 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 450 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,300 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €273.27
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Mar 2021

Complaints about related Simba Games Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Simba Games Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Jun 2023

Complaints about related PrimeCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €160
PrimeCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
PrimeCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Jun 2023

Complaints about related SpinGenie Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,667
SpinGenie Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Apr 2023
Show more complaints (+28)
Discussion

Slingo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Slingo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Slingo Casino payment methods

Currencies
EUR,GBP,BRL
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news