HomeOnline CasinosSimba Games Casino Review
Simba Games Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (38)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • iDEAL
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
Kinetic Digital
2014
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews15Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods38
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Simba Games Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Simba Games Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Simba Games Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Simba Games Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 4 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 18 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 634 black points in total, out of which 615 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Simba Games Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Simba Games Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Simba Games Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (38)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • iDEAL
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (89)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • IGT
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
simba_games_casino_game_gallery_desktop
simba_games_casino_homepage_desktop
simba_games_casino_promotions_desktop
simba_games_casino_game_gallery_mobile
simba_games_casino_homepage_mobile
simba_games_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Tournaments available
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Live chat is available only after registration
  • Live chat support is not available 24/7

Interesting facts

  • International casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Michaela Skalla Last updated: 22 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Simba Games Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Simba Games Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (15)

User reviews of Simba Games Casino

This is a place to share experience with Simba Games Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 15 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 12 months ago
Disaster site no live help no email help no email confirmation no place where to send docs in personal area
  • Nice layout lots games id love to play
  • No live chat no email responce a nighmare screen and no where to send docs on personal area
• 2 years ago
Simba Games is such a fine gambling platform. What is great so much about is their impressive security technology. Based on their background, they are one of the most trusted names in the world of online casino regulation because of their UK Gambling Commission licence, so that says so much about them, right? Plus, just also learned that their RNGs are 100% accurate because of the verification process from iTech Labs.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Simba Games Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Simba Games Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Simba Games Casino and related casinos (111)

111All1Opened22Not solved31Solved57Rejected

Complaints directly about Simba Games Casino

Complaints about related Mega Casino (8)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 530 R$
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 R$
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 90 R$
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$400
Mega Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Aug 2022

Complaints about related Slingo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 130 kr
Slingo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €560
Slingo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 May 2023

Complaints about related LuckyMe Slots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £140
LuckyMe Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 May 2023

Complaints about related Lord Ping Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400 R$
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,300
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,000
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Nov 2020

Complaints about related Genting Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100,700 INR
Genting Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 104,900 INR
Genting Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Oct 2023

Complaints about related ICE36 Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €230
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 18,000 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 450 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,300 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €273.27
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Mar 2021

Complaints about related PrimeCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €160
PrimeCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
PrimeCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Jun 2023

Complaints about related SpinGenie Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,667
SpinGenie Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Apr 2023
Show more complaints (+26)
Discussion

Simba Games Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Simba Games Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Simba Games Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,EUR,INR,NOK,NZD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news