HomeOnline CasinosStakes Casino Review
Stakes Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • AstroPay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,000
Mountberg B.V.
2016
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews78Safety Index explainedDiscussion12Payment methods23
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Stakes Casino Review

Stakes Casino underwent a careful review by our impartial team of casino evaluators, who have examined both its positive aspects and limitations in accordance with our casino review process. Thoroughly inspecting the casino's Terms and Conditions, licenses, complaints from existing players, customer support, limits, and various other significant factors, our reviewers have found out whether this is a safe and legit casino, a clear-cut scam, or falling within a spectrum of possibilities in between.

The casino's Safety Index, derived from these findings, provides a score reflecting online casino's safety and fairness. A higher Safety Index decreases the probability of experiencing issues when playing or making a withdrawal. Stakes Casino has a Below average Safety Index of 5.6, which makes it a less than ideal option for most players in terms of fairness and safety. Read our Stakes Casino review to discover more about this casino and decide whether it is a suitable option for you.

Safety Index of Stakes Casino – Is it fair and safe?

We calculate a casino's Safety Index based on an elaborate formula that takes into consideration a wide range of information that we have collected and assessed in our review. These involve the casino's estimated revenues, complaints from the players, T&Cs, blacklists, and so on.

In our review of Stakes Casino, we meticulously evaluated and analyzed the Terms and Conditions of Stakes Casino. We uncovered some rules or clauses we did not like, but we consider the T&Cs to be mostly fair overall. An unfair or predatory rule could be exploited in order to avoid paying out the players' winnings to them, but we have only noticed minor issues with this casino.

According to our approximate calculation or collected information, Stakes Casino is a very large online casino. Considering its size, this casino has a high sum of disputed winnings in complaints from players. We consider both the casino's size and the number of player complaints and how they correlate, seeing as bigger casinos tend to receive more complaints due to the larger number of players.

We did not find Stakes Casino on any relevant casino blacklists. If a casino is included on a blacklist such as our Casino Guru blacklist, this could hint that the casino has committed some kind of misconduct towards its customers. We urge players to keep this in mind when searching for an online casino to play at.

All in all, when combined with other factors that come into play in our review, Stakes Casino has landed a Below average Safety Index of 5.6. In our expert opinion, this is not a good choice for those who look for an online casino that prioritizes fair treatment and safety of its customers.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, Stakes Casino is associated with 3 other online casinos. Since we are aware of the connection between these casinos, we have considered the attributes of the linked casinos when calculating the Safety Index of Stakes Casino.

Stakes Casino T&Cs

When evaluating online casinos, we meticulously analyze each casino's Terms and Conditions with the aim to assess their fairness level. In T&Cs of many casinos, we come across certain clauses, which we perceive as unjust or overtly predatory. In some cases, these give the casino the possibility to justify withholding player winnings.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, however, we consider the Terms and Conditions of Stakes Casino to be mostly fair.

Note: For further detail on our findings regarding the T&Cs review click here.

Player complaints related to Stakes Casino

Player complaints play an important part in our casino review methodology, as they give us a clear insight into issues experienced by players and casinos’ way of handling them. We take into account all complaints filed via our Complaint Resolution Center in addition to those we compile from other sources when examining each casino's safety and fairness.

We currently have 9 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 4 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 33,338 black points in total, out of which 731 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and assessment of Stakes Casino

On Casino Guru, users can rate and review online casinos to voice their opinions, feedback, or experience. Based on these, we generate a total user feedback that varies between Terrible and Excellent.

Our database has a total of 78 user reviews of Stakes Casino, giving it an Excellent User feedback rating. You can find the reviews in the User reviews part of this page.

Note: It's important to note that user reviews may not always provide an objective reflection of the casino's quality. Instances exist where casinos write fake reviews to boost their user feedback score, while some dissatisfied players leave multiple negative reviews to tarnish the casino's reputation. Our best efforts are put into filtering these out and calculating an objectively accurate user feedback score; nonetheless, we do not include user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Stakes Casino company information and licenses

Stakes Casino belongs to Mountberg B.V. and has estimated yearly revenues over $20,000,000. This establishes it as a medium-sized online casino within the bounds of our categorization.

Stakes Casino has a gambling license in Curaçao. Their license was granted by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

About payment methods and win and withdrawal limits

Stakes Casino accepts 23 payment options. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, AstroPay, SIRU, Bank transfer, Flexepin, Instant Bank Transfer, Mobile Payment, Jeton, Pay4Fun, CashtoCode, SEPA, Cashlib, Interac, Bitpace, eZeeWallet, Coinspaid, MiFinity.

Many online casinos have clear limits on how much players can win or withdraw. In many situations, these are high enough to not affect most players, but some casinos impose win or withdrawal limitations that can be fairly restrictive. Hence, we look at such limitations every time we review a casino. All information about the casino's win and withdrawal limit is displayed in the table.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 2,000 per dayNo win limit
EUR 5,000 per week
EUR 20,000 per month
USD 2,000 per day
USD 5,000 per week
USD 20,000 per month
GBP 1,500 per day
GBP 4,000 per week
GBP 16,000 per month
NOK 19,000 per day
NOK 50,000 per week
NOK 200,000 per month
CAD 3,000 per day
CAD 7,000 per week
CAD 28,000 per month

Note: Certain payment methods available to players may not be available for making both deposits and withdrawals. Also, some methods may only be available in selected countries.

Customer support and language options

Our expert casino reviews are built on variety of data we collect about each casino, including information about supported languages and customer support. The table below contains information about the languages at Stakes Casino.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
SpanishYesYesYes24/7
PortugueseYesYesYes24/7
GermanYesYesYes24/7
FrenchYesYesYes24/7

To test the helpfulness of customer support of this casino, we have contacted the casino's representatives and considered their responses. Since customer support can assist you with problems related to registration process at Stakes Casino, account problems, withdrawals, or other issues, it holds significant value for us. We would say Stakes Casino has a good customer support based on the responses we have received during our testing.

Slots and casino games at Stakes Casino

You can play these types of games at Stakes Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Titles supplied by 59 casino game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Ezugi, Push Gaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, Habanero, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, Iron Dog Studio, Relax Gaming, Betgames, Smartsoft Gaming, Fantasma, Swintt, Wizard games, Felt Gaming, Spinmatic, BF Games, Spribe, Gamomat, OneTouch, Kiron Interactive, Revolver Gaming, Triple Profits Games, Vivo Gaming, Bombay Live, Amusnet (EGT), PlayPearls, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Leap Gaming, Fugaso, Virtual Generation, Felix Gaming, Caleta, AvatarUX, Fazi, 3 Oaks, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Asia Gaming.

Stakes Casino bonuses and promo codes

Online casinos offer bonuses to new or existing players to give them an incentive to create an account and start playing. There are 8 bonuses offered by Stakes Casino in our database at the moment. All the deals are available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Visit our separate page on Stakes Casino bonuses to learn more about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • AstroPay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Game providers
Show all (59)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Tom Horn

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Casino has many complaints (most solved)
  • Customer support via phone is not available
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 19 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Stakes Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Stakes Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (78)

User reviews of Stakes Casino

This is a place to share experience with Stakes Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Excellent

Rated by 78 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
I have been gambling with this provider for several years and am now a VIP member and so far I have only had positive experiences. There is a huge selection of slot providers and slots, good bonuses and first-class customer service. The verification is explained in an easy-to-understand manner and the documents are usually processed within 24 hours. Payouts are also usually confirmed within a day.
For these reasons, Stakes.com has become one of my regular bookies 🙂

On request, VIP members also receive generous goodies with top conditions :-)
I can therefore definitely recommend the site 👍🏻
  • Customer Service
  • Game selection
  • Bonuses
  • Nothing
• 6 months ago
This casino is absolutely awesome. I've been there for a long time now and I can't complain.
All major game providers are available and therefore guaranteed fun.

Above all, the customer service is absolutely strong. Chat is always available and as a VIP player you are usually given preferential treatment.
Yesterday I achieved my highest profit of around €137,000! The VIP service immediately congratulated me and promised me that they would take care of my payout.

Really can't say anything negative. I feel in good hands and looked after here.
  • Customer service
  • Games selection
  • VIP service
  • Deposits and withdrawals
• 9 months ago
I have been playing for many years and have actually had my biggest win at stakes.
5 mummies in Book of Dead for a stake of 5 euros, 5 lines.
I won more than 10000!
Before that, I won several times and winnings were almost always paid out within 24 hours.
Verification was also quick.
I never play with bonuses, everyone has to play as they like.
I deposit and withdraw with chips.
I also have VIP support, which is very good for players who like bonuses, because you often get bonuses.

So far only recommended!
  • Good RTP
  • Lots of game selection
  • Fast site, no stutters or lags
  • 2K a day and 5K a week payout
• 11 months ago
The casino itself is not bad. But be careful, no mistakes will be forgiven. One spin on a forbidden game and all is lost. Haven't experienced anything like that before... it's happened to me somewhere else before, without profit or anything like that. I was then informed that this is not allowed and the winnings from the spins will be taken out. It's all gone here, for 8 spins with a total win of 1.5 euros. Be really careful, very customer unfriendly.
  • Many games
  • Forbidden games open in bonus
  • Strict design
  • Unfriendly support
  • customer unfriendly
• 12 months ago
Don't understand Casino Guru's review at all. The Mountberg group is impeccable in my opinion I have always used Jeton Wallet and every payout was usually faster within 24 hours, it is my favorite Curacao casino. As soon as you have successfully verified yourself, everything works wonderfully. Of course you have to stick to the bonus conditions and also to the list of forbidden games if you use a bonus. One of the best casinos and the others from the Mountberg group as well.
  • Fast payout
  • Fast verification
  • No problems
• 1 year ago
Casino is impeccable and reliable.
Everything is incredibly very fast! Support agent Barry was very friendly and helped a lot on how to verify your account.
I won 1200 euros. Verification took only 5 minutes. I paid out 1100 euros. Money was on my Mifinity account after 10 minutes.
I recommend to all players..
  • All Top Reliable Casino.
  • Verification and payout are very fast. (Took a total of 15 minutes for me)
  • Very good bonus system.
  • Many game providers
  • high RTP !!!
• 1 year ago
playing for several years and having won a fairly substantial gain today stakes 777 to respect these commitments concerning the winnings transfers received!!! very good reliable and serious casino I recommend it to you +++++++ thanks to stakes for everything
  • winnings received
  • team at the top
• 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with my experience on stake the managers are very nice and make you want to stay like Mr. Ferdinand, Erick, Armando I thank them all for having always been there
I also thank Mr. Alessio
  • Very good performance from the managers
  • Very responsive to questions asked on chat
  • Problem sending documents
• 1 year ago
Its the best Casino ever, super games, the Support is very helpful and friendly and the vip treat your so good
  • Support is super
  • Withdrawl fast
  • Super games
• 1 year ago
Thank you to the vip team, who is perfect with his customers. Special big-up to Alessio😉. DK
  • Perfect team Stakes
• 1 year ago
I got the pleasure of receiving a physical Christmas gift from the boss and my manager Alessio. Much appreciated and shows they care about players.

Really loving the new phone I got :)
  • Good communication
  • Friendly staff
  • Good incentives
  • No negatives
• 1 year ago
updated:

After 13 days of daily discussions about the bonus terms and a long processing time, Stakes Casino decided to withdraw the €750 winnings. A message that surprised me.

On the 14th day when I requested the withdrawal I received a message that the money was returned to my player account. I can log in and withdraw the money.
But since I had already closed my account, I asked for payment to my bank account. Initially it said I could reopen the account to request the withdrawal. But I refused this. On day 15 (today, 12/23/2022) I received a message from support that the money was on its way.

Perhaps the casino is not as bad as first impressions suggest. Having said that, I think the bonus terms need to be revised to explain some situations in more detail, e.g. the automatic free spins rewards and why you should cancel them before you start playing. It would be better not to automate such rewards directly in the game, but to store them in a reward profile. In this way, such errors as in my case can be avoided.

The long processing time on the part of the support can sometimes be very annoying. But that's because the cases are always passed on to the next department. Hence delaying the payout for another day as the finance department was unaware that my account was closed and therefore the payout should not be made to the player account but to a bank account.

_____

Unfortunately, Curacao casinos keep confirming their bad reputation.

So does Stakes.com from Mountberg BV

With €100 cash in Book of Dead I was given 5 free spins that I couldn't refuse. This resulted in €0.40 bonus money with €16 wagering requirements.
After Book of Dead in Legacy of Dead, a hit over 1000 times and a payout of €750.
Was rejected because the €0.40 bonus money was still active and probably not wagered in Book of Dead.

Because of every shit you have to contact support to cancel bonuses you don't want.

All for €0.40.
Partially contradictory and imprecise terms and conditions as far as the bonus conditions are concerned.
No accommodations from the casino. Bonus terms and conditions are interpreted as appropriate to prevent withdrawals.
• 1 year ago
So I advise everyone not to deposit even one CENT there, unfortunately I deposited 600 euros myself...
and recently got freepsin with which I won 300 euros when I wanted to withdraw they simply froze 250 euros and only left me 50 euros with the justification that their terms and conditions say that the free spins winnings are limited for me, when I checked it myself, however, it became clear that they were cheating on free spins winnings are specifically regulated in the bonus conditions.
  • The site looks good and offers a lot of games
  • That's why you think they're serious
  • They erase deposit histories when threatened with Lawyer.
  • They do not pay out winnings generated by their bonus terms.
  • you are cheating you are trying to apply different bonus terms to a case specific to the high payout
• 1 year ago
Be careful not to pay anything. Already with a payment of 100 € there was trouble.
Several chats brought no solution
  • Large game selection
  • Scammers don't pay out
• 1 year ago
I won a small jackpot of €28000 on stakes.com and it was paid out fairly easily! I also really like the following VIP support.

Can't say anything negative.
  • Casino really pays out
Stakes Casino
Dear dergewinner ,

Thank you for taking the time in posting positive feedback on your experience here with us at Stakes Casino. We are absolutely flattered to hear such comments and we will keep making sure to do our utmost for you during your stay dergewinner.

Getting first-hand customer experience and feedback is priceless for us. This will always help us to constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we can improve and how can we make your experience more enjoyable at Stakes.

While we thank you once again for the above comments, please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any more comments or questions. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7 to attend to your concerns and requests.

Wishing you a great day ahead and all the best,

Regards,
The Stakes Team
• 1 year ago
Unfortunately, I have to revise my good opinion about this casino because I now have a different opinion. One of the worst casinos ever! Once won and paid out €300, which should be a ridiculous amount for a casino, then no more winnings, zero fun or entertainment as soon as you pay out something, no matter what the amount, you never have the chance to pay out anything in this casino again. I complained to the support that everything is just a coincidence, I played the same slots in another casino at the same time and it was completely different! Coincidence of because you are also sold for stupid! Better avoid this casino there are far better ones this one is one of the very bad ones.
  • Large selection of games
  • Many deposit methods
  • Nice support
  • Lousy RTP
  • Once something is paid out, it is only deducted
  • Everything else
• 1 year ago
Very responsive customer service team and I am never waiting more than a few seconds to speak to someone via live chat. The variety of games are very good and from the best game providers, Evolution is my favourite. I’m more of a live casino kinda person and I cannot fault Stakes Casino with its range of games. There is also a daily bonus on offer for those that like that.

I’m an honest guy and I’ll say it how it is, now the only thing preventing me from giving 5 stars is the withdrawal limits. As a high stakes player, the ability to withdraw large amounts is important but there is a 2k a day / 5k per week withdrawal limit. This is the only thing I can fault at this time and I hope this will increase in the future.
  • Great customer service
  • Great variety of live casino games
  • Good bonuses on offer
  • Instant deposit
  • Fast withdrawals (when approved/processed)
  • VIP team are excellent
  • 2k per day / 5k per week withdrawal limit
• 1 year ago
Long story short, I verified myself months ago in the casino, which was also accepted. Then I had 100 euros and 150 paid out, money also arrived. Now today I wanted to have 600 euros paid out and promptly I should upload a proof of address, done and done! Of course, all of a sudden it was all wrong! Well re-uploaded and prombt should I fully verify my account again, was fed up and turned everything down!!! So everyone pays in and if you don't win more than 150 euros, they stay calm......simply cheeky and allow the account to be verified twice! What happens if you win more? Understand why Casino Guru gave it a bad rating, absolute rip off store, advise everyone not to play there trouble is inevitable
• 1 year ago
  • Deposit will not be credited
  • Free spins 60 times in a row never a good win
  • Rude live chat
• 2 years ago
Well guys, fair ay not, I guess this is one of the best thus far I found. Started a bit complicated at the begning, had my foirst withdrawal of $1,000, it took me like 4 days but it was my bad at the end for the doccies. Next withdrawal $4,000 processed in a flash. Very friendly service and a big g'dya mates up to the VIP Team to Armando and Robert and also the amazing Daniela :) and also the Casino Manager Alex. They are very helpful guys, guide you through, vast experince of the games, really gives you good tip but I gues all ahppend after being welcomed to the vip department. Welkl true, i spent a lot at the begning but got it nearly all back plus beign a vip here means really not being just a frikkin no yay?

  • Amazing support, great assistance, down to earth VIP team! Stunning games.
  • Huge Game providers such as Netent, Pragmatic and more over 100s I think
  • Best part is being offered cash offers and no wagering deals when you think you really touched the ground with gambling and boom, those get you back up on your feet. Guess luck met me through the way but hey, if it wasn't for the guys and Daniela :) I wouldn't be here.
  • Nothing to add thus far, started on the bad luck but all turned out well!
  • doubt my comment, na kiddin guys
• 2 years ago
I just don't know why this casino has low rating here but i actually find Stakes Casino quite fair. They have hot bonus offers and welcome bonus is one of the fairest in the market and appealing. They also paid my winnings real quick. I can actually rate them 9/10.👌🏼
Stakes Casino
Dear niccolo_lowe,

Thank you for taking the time in posting positive feedback on your experience here with us at Stakes Casino. We are absolutely flattered to hear such comments and we will keep making sure to do our utmost for you during your stay niccolo_lowe.

Getting first-hand customer experience and feedback is priceless for us. This will always help us to constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we can improve and how can we make your experience more enjoyable at Stakes.

While we thank you once again for the above comments, please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any more comments or questions. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7 to attend to your concerns and requests.

Wishing you a great day ahead and all the best,

Regards,
The Stakes Team
• 2 years ago
Really glad that I can withdraw my winning anytime I wanted to. What really surprised me was the speed of payment when I thought it would take ages. Bravo!
• 2 years ago
I advise everyone against this casino!!!!!!! One star is definitely too many! I paid in and played 3x a 50-70€ with bonuses and 2x each 100€ approx. The selection is good and also well designed but the RTP is wrong in the front and in the back! I had a total of 3x free spins and never won over €30! Between 20ct and 1€ stake!

All the ratings here with 4-5 stars are just as scam in my opinion!

Better waste your money in another casino than here! There are way better casinos than this one! Total scam! Hands off!
• 2 years ago
As far as online casino's are concerned, this one is definitely a better option out there amongst many major casinos. Loving the whole concept and look of the site, and bonus offers are excellent. A great casino to play at.
• 2 years ago
Quick payouts, which is great! My winnings are not huge but to be able to withdraw my money anytime I want is such a breath of fresh air from most online casinos.
  • Can withdraw your winnings anytime
• 2 years ago
This casino is really worth trying. Nice bonuses and promotions, and wide selection of payment methods and supported currencies. Serves me nicely.
I am missing the tournaments though... but overall experience is very satisfactory. Five stars!
• 2 years ago
What i like in this casino is that you don't wait until forever for someone to attend to your messages. I have several instances that needs customer service attention and there's always a chat person present and that they really try to help you with your issues. Very much appreciated indeed.
  • Excellent customer service
• 2 years ago
Nice welcome bonus and good selection of slots, can't ask for more. I had a lot of fun playing here.
• 2 years ago
I'm very satisfied here in this casino. Games selection is unbelievably wide and all major providers are present.
Verification & the payout go really fast and easy which really made me happy. Muchas gracias ;)
• 2 years ago
This casino accept a wide variety of payments methods. Instant withdrawals, I can do it anytime. All went very well so far during my experience playing here.
  • Can withdraw anytime
  • Lots of payment methods accepted
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Stakes Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Stakes Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.6/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
High value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Stakes Casino and related casinos (30)

30All0Opened14Not solved8Solved8Rejected

Complaints directly about Stakes Casino

Complaints about related CasinoVoila (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,332
CasinoVoila
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 20 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
CasinoVoila
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 31 Mar 2022

Complaints about related X1 Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
X1 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,000
X1 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
X1 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Feb 2023
Show more complaints (+11)
Discussion

Stakes Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Stakes Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Stakes Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,CHF,INR,NOK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more