HomeOnline CasinosRoyal Panda Casino Review
Royal Panda Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (27)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Trustly
  • Nordea
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for USD
LeoVegas Gaming Group
2013
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews53Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods27
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Royal Panda Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Royal Panda Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Royal Panda Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Royal Panda Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 10 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 22 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 3,519 black points in total, out of which 211 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Royal Panda Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Royal Panda Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (27)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Trustly
  • Nordea
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for USD

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (95)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Quickspin
  • Push Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
royal_panda_casino_homepage_desktop
royal_panda_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Just for players from few countries
  • No game provider filter

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 10 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Royal Panda Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Royal Panda Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (53)

User reviews of Royal Panda Casino

This is a place to share experience with Royal Panda Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 53 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Terrible casino. Compliants get no response with bad customer service. Stay clear!
• 4 months ago
I joined this site based on the favourable reviews.... very sorry I did.... While there are many aspects that are very good, the one detrimental aspect overshadows all the positives in my opinion.... I enjoy playing on a few sites and can honestly say that what they do well is comparable across the board.... however, I cannot simply accept the fact that it takes 2-5 business days to receive a withdrawal!! Like what??? It takes 1 minute for you to receive my funds.... The only reason I can come up with is that it encourages players to spend their winnings instead of having them take it out and potentially spend elsewhere.... In this technical day/age, this is completely unacceptable to me and will be closing my account as soon as I receive my long awaited winnings!!
  • They have the game I like to play
  • Chat staff were friendly
  • Way too long withdrawal timeframes
• 2 years ago
Worst response without refund due to deposit error!
The payment provider is also guru or the lowest!
I regret not having to make a deposit at such a casino.
  • Correspondence worst worst! !!
• 2 years ago
Casino is good for players from India and support ruppees. Games selection is the best. Go for it.
  • good games and support
• 2 years ago
Good at site maintenance and updates and customer care services and problem solving.
But in bonus terms maintain more clear information
  • Speed payout service
  • Need more clarification for players on bonus terms and conditions
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Royal Panda Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Royal Panda Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.1/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Royal Panda Casino and related casinos (112)

112All1Opened32Not solved17Solved62Rejected

Complaints directly about Royal Panda Casino

Complaints about related GoGo Casino (Same owner)

Complaints about related Bet UK Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £760
Bet UK Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Jan 2023

Complaints about related LeoVegas Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 45 R$
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €15,120
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$30
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$150
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,210
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 kr
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,077 R$
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 R$
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €14,000
LeoVegas Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Jun 2020
Show more complaints (+25)
Discussion

Royal Panda Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Royal Panda Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Royal Panda Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,BRL,CLP,NZD,PEN
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news