HomeOnline CasinosPokerStars Casino Review
PokerStars Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (32)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • VISA Debit
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Rational Intellectual Holdings Limited
2015
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews77Safety Index explainedDiscussion27Payment methods32
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

PokerStars Casino Review

In this review of PokerStars Casino, our impartial casino review team carefully evaluated this casino and its pros and cons based on our casino review methodology. Our expert team has taken into account the fairness of the casino's Terms and Conditions, valid licenses, complaints from players, customer support, limits, and other significant markers to assess whether this casino is safe to play at and legit, an overt scam, or something in between.

Our calculation of the casino's Safety Index, formed from the examined factors, portrays the safety and fairness of online casinos. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. PokerStars Casino has an Above average Safety Index of 6.7, making it a viable choice for certain players. However, there are numerous casinos with even higher rankings in terms of fairness and safety. Proceed with reading our PokerStars Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Is PokerStars Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of PokerStars Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of PokerStars Casino in-depth. We found some rules or clauses that were not favorable. Based on our findings, we consider the T&Cs to be somewhat unfair. Unfair or predatory rules can potentially be used against players to justify not paying out winnings to them. Because of our findings, we recommend proceeding with caution if you decide to play at this casino.

Considering our estimates and the factual data we have collected, PokerStars Casino appears to be a very large online casino. Considering its size, this casino has an average sum of disputed winnings in complaints from players. We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

To our knowledge, PokerStars Casino is absent from any significant casino blacklists. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

On the whole, also considering other contributing factors in our assessment, PokerStars Casino has achieved a Safety Index of 6.7, which is classified as Above average. This makes it an acceptable option for some players, but there are better casinos for players who value a fair and safe environment in online gambling.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, PokerStars Casino is associated with 16 other online casinos. The Safety Index of PokerStars Casino takes into account the qualities of all the interconnected online casinos. Due to the link to other casinos, this casino has scored a higher Safety Index than it would have on its own.

T&Cs of PokerStars Casino evaluated

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of PokerStars Casino to be somewhat unfair.

Note: You can find our specific findings from the T&Cs evaluation here.

PokerStars Casino player complaints

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We currently have 23 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 66 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 30,651 black points in total, out of which 582 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

PokerStars Casino user reviews and feedback

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

Based on the 77 user reviews of PokerStars Casino in our database, it has a Good User feedback score. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

Company information and licenses of PokerStars Casino

PokerStars Casino is in the ownership of Rational Intellectual Holdings Limited and has an annual revenue estimate greater than $20,000,000. Based on the categorization we use, this makes it a medium-sized online casino.

PokerStars Casino holds a gambling license in Malta issued by Malta Gaming Authority.

Withdrawal limits, win limits, and payment method options

PokerStars Casino supports 32 payment methods. This includes: Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , Mastercard, VISA, Sofort Banking, VISA Debit, InstaDebit, PayPal, EPS, Trustly, WebMoney, Maestro, Neosurf, Boleto Bancario, eChecks, Online bank transfer, AstroPay, Todito cash, Wire-transfer, Transferencia bancaria local, Skrill 1-Tap, ApplePay, Google Pay, LuxonPay, Interac, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, Bank wire, PIX, Pay4Fun.

Winnings and withdrawals are typically regulated by limits set by the casino. In many instances, the limits are high enough to not impact the majority of players. However, certain casinos impose win or withdrawal restrictions that may be quite limiting. That's why we always examine these aspects in our casino reviews. The information regarding the casino's win and withdrawal limits is displayed in the table below.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
Unlimited No win limit

Note: It's possible that some of the payment methods listed may not be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Moreover, the availability of certain payment methods may change depending on your country.

Languages and customer support options

Members of our casino review team collect information about customer support and available languages when reviewing online casinos. Languages and customer support options available at PokerStars Casino are displayed in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes Yes No
Portuguese Yes Yes No
Russian Yes Yes No
Japanese Yes No No
German Yes Yes No
Swedish No Yes No
Italian Yes Yes No
Bulgarian No Yes No
Danish No Yes No
Greek No Yes No
Ukrainian Yes No No
French Yes Yes No
Lithuanian Yes No No
Icelandic Yes No No
Hungarian Yes No No
Polish Yes No No
Croatian Yes No No
Dutch No Yes No
Romanian No Yes No
Slovenian Yes No No

Members of our casino review team contacted the casino's representatives to learn how helpful, professional, and quick their responses are. Customer support is crucial to us because it can be very useful in resolving problems with player's account, registration at PokerStars Casino, withdrawals, and other potential areas of concern. According to our tests and collected information, PokerStars Casino has an average customer support.

PokerStars Casino casino games and slots

PokerStars Casino gives players an option to play these types of games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Poker, Craps and dice, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Other games, Crash games.

The casino's game library includes titles from 56 providers. This includes NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, NYX Gaming Group, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Spinomenal, Leander Games, Rabcat, 1X2 Gaming, 2By2 Gaming, High 5 Games, Relax Gaming, Games Warehouse, edict, Inspired Gaming, Origins (playtech), Vikings (playtech), Reflex Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Foxium, Wild Streak Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Reel Play, Gameburger Studios, Atomic Slot Lab, Slot Factory, Reel Kingdom, OctoPlay, Stakelogic, Skywind Group, The Stars Group, SpinPlay Games, Gold Coin Studios, Core Gaming, Aurum Signature Studios, Just For The Win, Light & Wonder, Snowborn Games, Cayetano, Stormcraft Studios, Instant Win Gaming (IWG), AreaVegas, Ruby Play.

PokerStars Casino bonus offers and codes

Online casino sites offer bonuses to attract and retain players, as an incentive to register an account with them and begin playing. Currently, our database does not contain any bonus offers from PokerStars Casino, unfortunately.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (32)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • VISA Debit
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (15)
English customer support
All languages (13)
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (56)

  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Quickspin
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
pokerstars_casino_homepage_desktop
pokerstars_casino_homepage_mobile
pokerstars_casino_game_gallery_desktop
pokerstars_casino_game_gallery_mobile
pokerstars_casino_promotions_desktop
pokerstars_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Casino has its own poker platform
  • Mainly poker room, featuring the biggest number of poker players online
  • Multiple poker bonuses

Negatives

  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • Some unresolved complaints

Interesting facts

  • Monthly withdrawal limit depends on the payment method
  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Huge casino popular worldwide
Author & Guarantor: Katarina Duboak Last updated: 04 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

PokerStars Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by PokerStars Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (77)

User reviews of PokerStars Casino

This is a place to share experience with PokerStars Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 77 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
Used to play here couple years ago with no problem.

Decided to deposit for a couple hands and managed with no problem.

However, as soon as my deposit is made my account get blocked and starts asking for a big KYC and dont let me play nor withdraw

If you wanted to kyc me then why didnt you do it before i deposited but only after you have the money?
  • Back then used to be decent
  • Kyc after deposit dont let me play nor withdraw
  • Unfair terms
• 4 months ago
Pokerstars, I'm sure is great for poker, but I don't play poker so I can't comment on that. What I can comment on, however, is the fact that their geolocation software stopped working for me for almost a full year. I'm not sure exactly what happened, but one day I tried to log in and was told I couldn't play because they couldn't locate me.

I tried every troubleshooting step available to me after talking to their customer service numerous times. Nothing worked. Since then, I stopped playing there regularly.

One day I downloaded their "app" (which is poorly designed, slow, and full of bugs) for my PC, which did not change anything.

Of the short time I did play here, I observed that their selection of casino games is substandard. The live casino section also is not as robust as other providers I use regularly.
  • Responsive customer service.
  • Poor selection of games.
• 6 months ago
good bonuses and chests in addition to the prize roulette
wide variety of slots
  • prize roulette
• 6 months ago
On December 11, a new version of the prize wheel promotion began, in the Christmas version, to which I was officially invited, of course, you could get 35 additional spins on the wheel for every $50 you spun, you got one
spinning, of course, they had some technical problems and I immediately noticed that I should have received such an extra spin a few times, some players did and immediately, some of them were not added at the end of the day. On December 11, I wrote in the chat about this problem and the lady informed me that this problem is quite extensive, it doesn't only concern me, and of course a week has passed, I wrote to them and I say that the promotion is over, of course, in a moment they won't write that the promotion is over, that my salary is the one I didn't receive for 2 and a half days because I didn't receive it additional spins on December 11, 12 and until the afternoon of December 13, so please I wrote to the e-mail a second time, of course, at first they told me to wait, I waited and the department was still explaining my case, then I think one of the consultants got angry and said that he had done my summary of the entire game from day 11 to On December 17, which amounted to € 1,437 where the free rounds are played in USD currency, so it speaks for itself, but of course this gentleman made a quick calculation for me, dividing € 1,400 by 50 is 14, which gives 14 additional spins + 7 spins 1 spin every 24 hours, which gives 21 wheels, so what would I want if I've turned so many wheels and my problem was solved long ago. So I quickly calculate for this gentleman that 1,400 divided by 50 is 28 + 7 days, that is 35, so I should complete the entire offer, the entire challenge with this prize wheel. And since then, when I showed you that they must have done something to me and that this problem still exists, that none of my problems have been solved, since then until today the team is still working on solving my case, I wrote on Twitter, I wrote on Facebook on PokerStars community, I received one message, an identical "copy paste" formula, and since then I've been writing, they don't even read my messages, of course, today I asked about updates again and again they said they had a lot of reports and that my problem had not been solved yet, here you go. , let's not make fools of ourselves, it's probably normal and obvious that only monkeys would need so much time to calculate the turn I made in 7 days. If so, one consultant did it on live chat within 20 minutes, and the technical department needs it for three weeks? So who works there? They make me look like an idiot and I won't give up because they are cheating on me in a blatant way.
  • Fast withdrawals.
  • Approach to the player.
  • Insolence
  • Long, troublesome solving of technical problems that never end because they are not really explained
  • Chat is probably a bot because their answers are pre-defined, identical answers that are predetermined and sound identical
  • Problem downloading game history
  • The technical department consists of people who shouldn't be there
  • Unbelievable promotions
  • A casino with many years of experience gained my trust, which they took away in such a stupid way
• 8 months ago
Worst online casino i have played.
On slots first one month only good bonuses and wins after that 10 months of dead spins. Lost more then 15.000€ without good bonus.
All of their games are 100% bad!
Including poker tournaments.
Fees on deposits/cashouts.
Also when you play they take 1 cent from you on every spin, dont know reason why.
They're just hungry and greedy .
  • Fast cashout
  • Rigged slots
  • Rigged poker
  • Support doesnt read emails
  • Support not helpfull at all
  • DEAD SPINS ONLY
• 1 year ago
Quite a negative experience. It seemed that at the beginning it was clearly easier to win and after that the suction was on. I won't try again.
  • Wide selection of games
  • The bonus system is fun and addictive
  • Delivery slow and difficult, I had to create an account to be successful.
  • Deposits and withdrawals are subject to fees
• 1 year ago
I don't know where to put this casino.. the chance of winning has deteriorated a lot lately.. after a very long time in the game and it gives very little money in the bonus spins, which is why you play like that.. you have to spend 200 dollars in almost every game to finally, you enter a scatter or something similar, which gives you the right to free spins, and you pay 3-4 dollars 10-9 times out of 200 dollars, it doesn't matter if you get 5, 10 or 20 spins, the prize is sure to be small... you could still play half a year ago on it, but today this only drives you to take down players as quickly as possible.. as well as you have built up your name, you are ruining it so much with this strategy that you are quickly taking the money much more than before.. a big name site, but not worthy of its name games..you lose a lot of players this way
  • quick payment
  • it is no longer worthy of its name..it takes a lot, but gives very little..almost unplayable
• 1 year ago
i do not know, why you have mark UNFAIR.
But i made deposit 100 eur and won 3200 eur here, withdrawed after 1 hour. I think this casino if FAIR. NO problem to withdraw.
  • casino offer small depost bonus, but withdraw are fast without problem
  • this is good casino, i can say something bad here
• 1 year ago
I'd like to give a 5-star feedback to PokerStars online casino. It is captivating and can attract even the most incredulous potential players to join. Most importantly, it can make them trust their funds to this online casino because of its excellent live table video feed live streaming. Everything shows genuine unbiased odds, real humans, friendly and engaging dealers, treating our rounds as if we were in a real Las Vegas land-based casino.

I cannot emphasize enough how rewarding its bonuses are, along with its top-notch graphics and animations. These elements add to the immersive experience of playing at PokerStars, and they have surpassed all my expectations. I would like to share my positive experience with others.

One of the most important aspects of PokerStars is its realistic, fair, and excellent user-friendly casino live table UI. They have great and fast e-wallet withdrawals within minutes, available 24/7, just like in a real casino.

In conclusion, PokerStars has all the modern universal and non-esoteric ingredients to assure us of genuine odds in live casino tables and to make us trust our playing funds again and again.

Furthermore, as players around the globe, we don't really mind losing as long as it is due to pure genuine odds, seeing is believing, just like when we sit in a real casino at tables of games like Baccarat or Poker or BJack that have withstood the test of time for centuries in land-based casinos.
  • lightning-fast e-wallet withdrawals that are processed within minutes, available 24/7
  • non- bureaucratic process asking sensitive documents all the time
  • all crystal clear, from Seeing Is Believing HD video feed to flawless balance record, in live streaming real dealer casino table
  • you feel comfortable and secure depositing.
  • its Android mobile and tablet version, casino live table's crucial elements like balance are suspiciously tiny compared when playing in big TV screens.
• 1 year ago
If i could i would rate this site 0 stars.Every single game is rigged.If you win something on this site this will mean that site has Some software issue.Many times during play my game was closed and there was on screen message that game had to be close because i didnt react on time.What on earth is that? First time i saw something do ridiculous as that.Plenty times during Play game just basically close itself and i Has to refresh it.They scamming people and no one is doing anything about it.The agency who supposed to make sure this kind of sites are monitored dosnt do anything about it.This site has nothing to do with fair gambling as they rigged every single game.
  • Cant find one
  • Scamming people
  • Rigged games
• 1 year ago
I've been registered for 5 years and have never had any problems.
I like to play slots here but also poker tournaments which I particularly like!!!
Site design and game selection is also huge.
Support helpful and friendly.
I have never had any problems with withdrawals.
Overall I am very satisfied!!
Highly recommended!!
  • Many providers and great page great design.
  • Good Poker Tournaments!
  • Huge selection of games.
  • Overall a great casino.
  • Nothing worth mentioning.
• 1 year ago
Unfortunately I can't recommend it. They let you deposit, but after that they close your account and ask for kyc verification for a refund of 10 euros! for real.
• 1 year ago
i deposited 100 eur with my visa card. got 100 eur bonus. After few days playing i made withdraw 1800 eur. 100 eur momentally come to my bank account, and after i uploaded my documents, i received 1700 in about 10 minutes. nice
  • good casino, a lot of games. max bet withbonus are 8 eur
  • i do not know precios. but bonus wager are huge. i made wager about 2 days playing
• 1 year ago
Simply the best poker platform I've seen in a long time. Some of real life casinos cant compare to this level. Structure of this casino makes it fairly simple and rewarding to gamble here. Even if you loose.
  • Video poker is best in a field
  • Live chat is not available. Non existant. Sometimes it would be handy to quickly ask for help and get a answer instead of filing report or asking via mail.
• 1 year ago
Playing for a long time I don't have any problems with withdrawals etc not a lot bonus compared to other casinos
  • Payments done always in time
  • Luck of bonus
• 1 year ago
Does not have all of the slot providers avalible, other then that I'd say they run a pretty standard online casino.

3 out of 5.
• 1 year ago
Hello. This is a very interesting casino, playing here I gained a lot of gaming experience, I learned that you can win the Jackpot and not get it. Most importantly, I now know that in playing with their chips I have no equal, in one day you can win 1,000,000 usd, you don’t even need to strain your brain too much. Just throw your cards on the table, the system will make you the winner.
For real money for all the years of the game, I have never won a normal amount that could be withdrawn.
  • Playing for chips, there is nothing better, here you are always in the black
  • No cons found, the casino does everything so that you cannot win real money
• 1 year ago
I have been a Pokerstars user for many years, I like the variety of games, although in recent times it has changed a lot and there are fewer options, even so it is still one of my favorite casinos, even the poker options have been reduced and the amount of users too, I imagine the number of options on the market. I should mention that I have never had any problems with deposits or withdrawals.
  • Speed at the time of withdrawals for profits.
  • Some weekly free spin bonuses
  • Now the withdrawals to my country are immediate and the withdrawal amounts have been lowered, before it was 100 dollars to credit cards, now it is 10 dollars minimum amount to cards. I am delighted with this casino and that on many occasions I do not obtain profits.
  • Customer service can and should be better.
• 2 years ago
One of the best casinos for German players. This casino always pays out immediately and I have most of my winnings there. Absolutely safe reliable and reputable. Please comply with the terms and conditions of this casino and you will surely have your fun. I've already made more than €3000 in sales with this casino, I've never really been in the red. Verification also works without any problems. I recommend everyone to play there. The other German casinos are stingy with the winnings and try to make maximum profit
  • Very fast payout
  • Absolutely serious and safe
  • Hassle-free verification
  • High payout percentage
• 2 years ago
it is the only casino that pays out winnings without any problem it doesn't take long to pay out winnings without any problem not like mr bet casino .casino ibet . Vulcan Vegas, which are the worst casinos. I always play in almost all casinos, but the only one that is better is this casino.
  • fast in every way deposits withdrawals verification
  • games good bonuses
  • could be better attention online
  • more different bonuses
• 2 years ago
Trick, bug or scam at the Pokerstars Casino Races

I wanna show you the results of the last daily Pokerstars Casino Races. In this races the scores are based on the multiplier of the bet (1000 point on 10x win) 100 consecutive spins, not depending of the stake, so theoretically everyone should have a chance to win this races.

Since April they introduced a 10.000 max points limit/spin to "help negate the advantage players with more money", but since then there are the same users in the TOP 10 of the races every and every day. Look at "5.0.", "K.E.", "S.-.", "L.A.", "O.F.", "S.P.", "S.I."... users, they are winning every day. With the new rule a 45.000 score should be the best or at least in TOP3, excluding this players, but look at their scores. THE OTHER PLAYERS DOESN’T HAVE ANY CHANCE! IS THIS FAIR?

I’ve sent a lots of email to Stars support, but they say that the scores are correctly win. There was other bugs in the races in the past but were solved in just few days. This one is running for 2 months.

What do you think it is? A Bug, a trick, a scam or an intended bug left for some pokerstars "close" users? Is this fair?

If you want to try find the bug I give you a hint: all scores are 5 multiplier and there are just few games where you can win 5 points. I didnt find it by I wish good luck to you!

I think that there is a single game they are playing, and Stars don’t want to remove it and solve this problem.


06.24.2022
Registered:7850

#1 L.A. 139,665 $1K
#2 5.0. 89,555 $750
#3 F.R. 85,090 $600
#4 B.R. 84,360 $500
#5 E.N. 83,145 $450
#6 L.I. 55,195 $400
#7 A.L. 52,710 $375
#8 S.-. 49,155 $350

06.23.2022
Registered:6694

#1 L.A. 119,005 $1K
#2 S.P. 81,945 $750
#3 F.R. 80,610 $600
#4 A.L. 79,015 $500
#5 S.-. 78,830 $450
#6 B.R. 67,740 $400
#7 S.I. 66,695 $375
#8 5.0. 66,595 $350
#9 K.E. 61,706 $325
#10 O.F. 58,301 $300
#11 L.I. 56,810 $275
#12 A.I. 54,085 $250
#13 E.N. 51,050 $225
#14 D.U. 48,300 $200

06.22.2022
Registered:6544

#1 K.E. 126,181 $1K
#2 O.F. 100,480 $750
#3 G.E. 100,080 $600
#4 S.I. 85,175 $500
#5 D.U. 68,670 $450
#6 S.P. 68,660 $400
#7 A.L. 61,530 $375
#8 E.N. 53,100 $350
#9 A.D. 50,355 $325
#10 A.I. 49,615 $300
#11 D.I. 45,560 $275
#12 5.0. 45,420 $250

06.21.2022
Registered:6809

#1 5.0. 133,535 $1K
#2 D.U. 96,030 $750
#3 B.R. 92,080 $600
#4 K.E. 73,473 $500
#5 G.E. 72,250 $450
#6 A.I. 67,975 $400
#7 R.U. 66,725 $375
#8 S.P. 66,280 $350
#9 A.L. 62,375 $325
#10 S.I. 59,605 $300
#11 T.U. 53,530 $275
#12 E.N. 49,755 $250

06.20.2022
Registered:6060

#1 K.E. 119,280 $1K
#2 B.R. 118,315 $750
#3 L.I. 115,510 $600
#4 C.H. 98,010 $500
#5 S.-. 93,755 $450
#6 E.N. 88,675 $400
#7 S.P. 87,225 $375
#8 L.A. 81,240 $350
#9 A.I. 80,340 $325
#10 5.0. 77,895 $300
#11 D.U. 70,710 $275
#12 A.D. 63,435 $250
#13 G.E. 63,255 $225
#14 O.F. 57,140 $200
#15 A.L. 52,875 $190
#16 T.U. 48,710 $180
#17 S.I. 47,725 $170

06.19.2022
Registered:7191

#1 O.F. 111,835 $1K
#2 L.I. 110,145 $750
#3 G.E. 99,250 $600
#4 L.A. 80,945 $500
#5 C.H. 78,195 $450
#6 S.-. 74,280 $400
#7 A.L. 72,910 $375
#8 A.D. 71,985 $350
#9 S.P. 69,400 $325
#10 B.R. 65,685 $300
#11 5.0. 61,115 $275
#12 K.E. 60,935 $250
#13 X.V. 47,550 $225

06.18.2022
Registered:7871

#1 S.P. 139.245 $1K
#2 B.A. 117.500 $750
#3 L.A. 110.330 $600
#4 S.-. 99.710 $500
#5 C.H. 94.520 $450
#6 K.E. 93.165 $400
#7 L.I. 79.000 $375
#8 O.F. 78.865 $350
#9 A.I. 78.345 $325
#10 G.E. 78.210 $300
#11 5.0. 76.380 $275
#12 A.D. 70.770 $250
#13 B.R. 60.165 $225
#14 E.N. 57.885 $200
#15 D.U. 55.990

06.17.2022
Registered:8128

#1 S.-. 157.140 $1K
#2 2.F. 143.255 $750
#3 C.H. 115.120 $600
#4 K.E. 101.940 $500
#5 E.N. 97.295 $450
#6 O.F. 84.660 $400
#7 L.I. 84.655 $375
#8 B.A. 78.785 $350
#9 A.D. 65.245 $325
#10 D.U. 64.740 $300
#11 T.U. 63.250 $275
#12 A.L. 62.805 $250
#13 5.0. 61.680 $225
#14 S.P. 61.245 $200
#15 G.E. 60.690 $190
#16 A.I. 51.805 $180
#17 S.I. 51.275



06.16.2022
Registered:7820

#1 D.U. 90,540 $1K
#2 A.I. 67,955 $750
#3 A.D. 66,780 $600
#4 A.L. 59,015 $500
#5 E.N. 58,080 $450
#6 S.P. 54,035 $400
#7 G.E. 49,925 $375
#8 5.0. 47,000 $350
#9 T.U. 42,595 $325
#10 T.H. 41,735 $300


06.15.2022
Registered:6011

#1 K.E. 96,425 $1K
#2 5.0. 94,760 $750
#3 B.A. 74,655 $600
#4 O.F. 68,350 $500
#5 S.P. 61,460 $450
#6 A.I. 60,330 $400
#7 S.I. 55,855 $375
#8 T.U. 47,725 $350
#9 E.N. 47,515 $325
#10 L.E. 41,100 $300
• 2 years ago
Most useless Customer Suport from all gambling sites in the world. I expressed my concern regarding my deposit limits and i told them that i will close the accounts if my issue is not fixed. So they acted in my name and closed the account. Who does that? Useless pieces of...brownies. Will leave negative reviews after negative reviews on all sites online, untill i bring this app down.
• 2 years ago
Really slow issue resolving. Customer service could be better.
• 2 years ago
I have a bad experience. I've been making deposits for over a year, and I've never had a profit to withdraw, hence my displeasure with this casino, I've never been able to withdraw anything.!!!!!!
• 2 years ago
PokerStars Casino is a solid platform that deserves a high score because they have a good platform. In terms of positives, there are tons on this site including the game catalogue that boasts many top-tier developers and their games. They have been tested by loads of people around the world that are experts in that area. While the score is high, there are some negatives that we have to talk about including the lack of a live chat which leaves out the interactive part of a good online casino. Navigation is a slight problem as well which should be solved.
• 2 years ago
Although it says "I have Japanese language support," I was actually dismissed around 2020.
Therefore, KYC with a Japanese ID card is not possible.

Also, when depositing and withdrawing, the fee is sober because it goes through a mysterious process of "depositing in Japanese yen → cashing in dollars → cashing in Japanese yen and withdrawing".

In addition, I've been getting a lot of disconnections and freezes during play (I don't know if it's a line problem, a server problem, or an old software).
This is a story that has been reported not only by myself but also by various people.
  • If you withdraw less than the deposit amount, KYC is not required. Anyway, the scale is large, so players are always busy 24 hours a day.
  • KYC cannot use Japanese ID card and needs to prepare English one. There is no Japanese support.
• 2 years ago
I created my account 3 days later I made a MuchBetter deposit of $ 20 the next day a deposit of $ 846 by neosurf after my earnings of $ 1116 my account was blocked for verification, they asked me to provide the coupons I used to top up my account thing I sent immediately two days after my account still blocked I then sent an email to complain they tell me my account is still on investigation they can request to a third party! I was amazed i asked what i had done wrong i just reloaded my account and i played and won so why i suffered its right after a reload! For a week now they have stopped responding to my e-mails and I still do not have my money! I'm really disappointed that they are blocking players' money for nothing! Two weeks for an audit yet I provided everything they asked me! Avoid this casino
  • bad casino
• 2 years ago
Can recommend this casino. Almost no games and bonuses restrictions for Poland. Website isn't laggy and games work fine. Email support works not too fast but acceptable.
• 2 years ago
Technical problems in the chat can not solve the user's problems
  • good games, easy verification
  • technical problems with withdrawing to a bank account in the chat can not help the user
• 3 years ago
very bad and unfair casino i had my acct LOCKED for 2 weeks not able to withdral my winnings or play at all cause i had won 1200$ over 200 spins aprox got it up to 1200 and i randomly was selected they said ..so why woulkd u have to lock my acct ??? after the 2 weeks of arguing with them i continued to make deposits and of course my luck drematiclly changed negativly and LOST over 1500$ and ontop of all that when i went to withdrall the little bit i had left they told me i had NO balance to withdral cause i had to wait 7-10 days for echecks to clear even thou the money was taken from my linked bank acct already...just anything to keep me from getting my money back they are in TOTAL control of them slot machines and the auto roullet tables i was makeing a 65$ bet had 80% OF THE NUMBERS COVERD and only the odd ball numbers would come up and this is same outcome on 5 diffrt times playing roullet... the list gose on and on i couldnt have had worst time playing on poker stars and the b.s. of trying to withdrawl is rediculouse
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of PokerStars Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of PokerStars Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.7/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about PokerStars Casino and related casinos (169)

169All2Opened90Not solved30Solved47Rejected

Complaints directly about PokerStars Casino

Complaints about related Full Tilt Casino EU (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Full Tilt Casino EU
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Paddy Power Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £20.21
Paddy Power Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Feb 2022

Complaints about related Betfair Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Betfair Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Betfair Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €18
Betfair Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €148
Betfair Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Mar 2021
Show more complaints (+75)
Discussion

PokerStars Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to PokerStars Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news