HomeOnline CasinosLeoVegas Casino Review
LeoVegas Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Access from Virginia blocked, VPN forbidden
Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • PayPal
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for CAD
LeoVegas Gaming plc
2012
> $100,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews216Safety Index explainedDiscussion42Payment methods23
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

LeoVegas Casino Review

In this review, LeoVegas Casino has undergone a detailed examination of its strengths and weaknesses by our team of independent casino reviewers using our casino review methodology. By looking into the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other various essential elements, our review team has identified the safety and fairness of the casino, evaluating whether it falls into the category of being safe and legit or damaging for players.

Based on their findings, we have calculated the casino's Safety Index, which is our score describing the safety and fairness of online casinos. As the Safety Index rises, the probability of encountering problems while playing or making withdrawal lowers. LeoVegas Casino scored a High Safety Index of 8.9, which is why it could be considered a favorable option for most players in terms of fairness and safety. Continue reading our LeoVegas Casino review to find out more about this casino and determine if it's the right fit for you.

Is LeoVegas Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

In determining a casino's Safety Index, we follow complex methodology that takes into account the variables we have gathered and evaluated in our review. This includes the casino's T&Cs, player complaints, estimated revenues, blacklists, and various other factors.

In our review of LeoVegas Casino, we thoroughly read and reviewed the Terms and Conditions of LeoVegas Casino. We found some rules or clauses that were not favorable. Despite our findings, we consider the T&Cs to be mostly fair. An unfair or predatory rule can potentially be used against players to justify not paying out winnings to them, but our findings for this casino were only minor.

Based upon our estimates and collected information, we consider LeoVegas Casino a very big online casino. This casino has a very low value of denied payouts in player complaints with respect to its size (or it hasn't had any complaints). When evaluating a casino, we consider the number of complaints in relation to the casino's size, since bigger casinos generally receive a higher number of complaints due to a larger player base.

Based on our findings, no important casino blacklists feature LeoVegas Casino. The presence of a casino on various blacklists, including our own Casino Guru blacklist, is a potential sign of wrongdoing towards customers. Players are encouraged to consider this information when deciding where to play.

Taking into account all factors in our review, LeoVegas Casino has scored a Safety Index of 8.9, representing a High value. For most players seeking an online casino that prioritizes fairness in the online gambling experience they offer, this casino is a recommendable choice.

Note: LeoVegas Casino is linked to 19 other online casinos, based on the information we've collected. Because of the relationship between these casinos, we have considered the qualities of the related casinos when calculating the Safety Index of LeoVegas Casino.

Terms and Conditions of LeoVegas Casino

Whenever we review online casinos, we carefully read each casino's Terms and Conditions and evaluate their fairness. In T&Cs of many of them, we uncover clauses and rules which we consider unfair or outright predatory, as they give the casino the possibility to justify not paying out winnings to players in certain situations.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, however, we consider the Terms and Conditions of LeoVegas Casino to be mostly fair.

Note: Our particular discoveries from the T&Cs analysis are available here.

Player complaints regarding LeoVegas Casino

Our casino assessment rests heavily on player complaints, since they provide us valuable data about the issues experienced by players the and the casinos' way of putting things right. When calculating the Safety Index for each casino, we take into account all of the complaints that we get through our Complaint Resolution Center in addition to the complaints that we find elsewhere.

We currently have 14 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 24 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,375 black points in total, out of which 444 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and reviews of LeoVegas Casino

At Casino Guru, users have the opportunity to provide ratings and reviews of online casinos in order to share their opinions, feedback, or experiences. Based on these, we then generate a complete user satisfaction score, which varies from Terrible to Excellent.

The user satisfaction feedback of LeoVegas Casino shared by 214 users has resulted in a Good User feedback score. You may access the casino's user reviews in the User reviews section of this page.

Note: Since it is not uncommon that upset players leave many harmful reviews to damage casino's reputation, and some casinos post false reviews to increase their user feedback score, please note that user reviews may not accurately represent the casino's quality. We strive to filter these out and calculate an accurate user feedback score; however, for these reasons, we do not consider user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Licenses and company information

LeoVegas Casino is owned by LeoVegas Gaming plc, and we have estimated its yearly revenues to be greater than $100,000,000. This establishes it as a very large online casino within the bounds of our categorization.

LeoVegas Casino was licensed by regulatory authorities in these specific countries or geographic areas: Denmark (Spillemyndigheden ), Sweden (Spelinspektionen), United Kingdom (United Kingdom Gambling Commission), Malta (Malta Gaming Authority), Ontario (iGaming Ontario).

Payment options, withdrawal limits and win limits

LeoVegas Casino supports 24 deposit methods. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, PayPal, Boleto Bancario, Neosurf, AstroPay, iDebit, Bank transfer, SafeCharge, TrueLayer, ApplePay, WebPay, Swish, MobilePay, PIX, MuchBetter, Interac, PicPay, Pay4Fun.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
Unlimited in EUR No win limit
Unlimited in GBP
Unlimited in SEK
Unlimited in CAD
Unlimited in BRL
Unlimited in CLP
Unlimited in DKK
Unlimited in NZD
Unlimited in PEN

Note: It is unlikely that all of the payment options mentioned before can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Similarly, some payment options may only be used in selected countries.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. The options available at LeoVegas Casino can be seen in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes Yes Yes
Portuguese Yes Yes Yes
Swedish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Danish Yes Yes Yes

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. We consider customer support important, as it can be extremely helpful in case you are experiencing issues with registration at LeoVegas Casino, your account, withdrawals, or anything else. According to our tests and collected information, LeoVegas Casino has a good customer support.

LeoVegas Casino casino games and slots

Players can enjoy these types of casino games at LeoVegas Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games, Table games.

Casino games supplied by 96 game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, IGT, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, WMS, Playson, iSoftBet, Nextgen Gaming, ELK Studios, Ezugi, Push Gaming, Eyecon, Barcrest, Wazdan, Habanero, Lightning Box, Rabcat, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, Genesis Gaming, Relax Gaming, Games Warehouse, Betgames, Inspired Gaming, Jelly, Fantasma, Live 5 Gaming, Playzido, Authentic Gaming, Boomerang, Dice Lab, Northern Lights Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Wild Streak Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Real Dealer Studios, Atomic Slot Lab, Slingo, MGA, Max Win Gaming, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, Blue Guru Games, LiveG24, Green Jade Games, Light & Wonder, Golden Rock Studios, 4ThePlayer, Kambi, Swintt, Felt Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Gamomat, Bang Bang, Bet Digital, Foxium, SlotMill, Oryx, Gaming Corps, Leap Gaming, Plank Gaming, Synot Games, Stakelogic, Gamevy, Kalamba Games, Side City, Golden Hero, Core Gaming, STHLMGAMING, Just For The Win, Storm Gaming, Silverback Gaming, Snowborn Games, Electric Elephant, Hacksaw Gaming, Print Studios, blablablastudios.

Bonuses and codes offered by LeoVegas Casino

Online casinos provide incentives in the form of bonuses to encourage both new and current players to register an account and keep playing. Our database presently holds 26 bonuses from LeoVegas Casino, which are listed in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Take a look at our designated LeoVegas Casino bonuses page for more details about this casino's bonus offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • PayPal
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for CAD

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Game providers
Show all (96)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • IGT
  • Big Time Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
leovegas_casino_game_gallery_desktop
leovegas_casino_homepage_desktop
leovegas_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • Excellent reputation and many eGaming awards
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Live casino tables available 24/7
  • Unique jackpots
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Highly secure banking options
  • Mobile casino app for Android and iOS
  • No withdrawal limits

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • Software provider filter not available

Interesting facts

  • Big international casino
Author & Guarantor: Veronika Lash Last updated: 30 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

LeoVegas Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by LeoVegas Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (216)

User reviews of LeoVegas Casino

This is a place to share experience with LeoVegas Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 216 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
Great casino! It's safe and has local license. Also, they withdraw money fast!
  • Licences
  • Fast withdrawal
  • A lot of games
  • Not a lot of bonuses a
• 1 month ago
Guys, it's an awesome product with a great game selection, cool design and fast withdrawals. But man they need to fix their bonuses, and high wager for everything. If they could change their bonus terms, I would be able to call them the best product on the market.
• 1 month ago
I used to play and have fun here, until an offer came to me, deposit 300, bet 2x the amount and receive 30FS with bet $5. And after fulfilling the requirements I was injured several times, it's been a month since the Casino didn't even respond to me and justify what happened. Terrible support. So after that I abandoned it. And I advise anyone who reads the message not to be fooled by the casino's offers, because what happened to me will eventually happen.
  • None
  • Unfair offers
  • Games with high minimum values
  • Slow check
  • Spins Offers with risk of not receiving
  • Support without worrying about your problem
  • You may have your bonuses not credited and impossible to claim
• 1 month ago
Started playing here after reading reviews at Casino Guru. I love it! Fast withdrawals, supportive live chat, good bonuses, so great so far.
  • Fast Withdrawals
  • Good game selction
  • High bonuses
  • Supportive live chat
  • I though they could give more free spins
• 5 months ago
As recommended by the guru
I started playing at Leovegas casino, my experience has been very good
Quick Withdrawals
Super-fast live chat
Super interested agents to resolve quickly
In every game I bet I got a return
I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to play at an honest casino
I am registering my satisfaction here for those who want to play safely
I have played in more than 10 casinos and only problem
But Leovegas I highly recommend it
• 7 months ago
This casino is something bad. Support does not help. I'm having trouble making a deposit at the casino, live support says the payment didn't arrive but I deposited and they didn't deal with me even though I told them I had a receipt, I deposited 20R but there is no y
• 7 months ago
I absolutely love this platform customer service is excellent and the platform has a variety of games, interface was also good and I like how the site is fast.
• 7 months ago
It can be better.. More rewards.. And more games where you can win free money and withdraw
  • The tournaments with the longest time
  • Tournament time ends very quickly AND the rank does not drop
• 10 months ago
After playing in several online casinos and having some bad experiences. I arrived at Leo Vegas, I spent about 500 euros; a lot to me. I finally managed to win and everything went smoothly, quick documentary verification and withdrawal without any difficulty. This should be normal in all casinos. believe me it is not
Those of us who play in these casinos know that we can lose money, but if we lose we want to lose it without being deceived
My experience in this casino is that it is a highly trustworthy company and that you can deposit your money without risking being scammed.
  • many new slots
  • Quick documentary verification
  • NO obstacle to remove
  • Wide variety of bonuses
• 10 months ago
Dubious and very poor communication. I deposited 200 euros, but it never arrived in the account. My bank and the beneficiary bank have confirmed the transfer. I've been waiting for an answer from Leovegas for 6 weeks about where my money went. But there they don't think it's necessary to react at all. This is scandalous and I will be filing criminal charges. We're not talking about 10 euros here, but about 200 euros. I had to pay almost 40 euros just for tracking through my bank. Despite all the evidence and evidence that I have sent to Leovegas and despite all efforts to clarify things by Casino Guru and other intermediaries, LeoVegas has not yet responded. I was repeatedly assured in the live chat that my "matter" would be looked into, but so far absolutely nothing has happened. Apparently the management is of the opinion that they should simply "sit out" the situation. Or she is just disinterested and not interested in communicating. After all, you could prove that they have committed a criminal act. I advise everyone not to play there. But I will definitely stick with it and take legal action.
  • No communication with support possible
  • Complaints are ignored
  • Deposits simply disappear
• 1 year ago
I made a withdrawal in the amount of R$ 6 thousand more than 1 years ago and that amount never arrived in my account, I contact them, they always invent things, that's why I don't play in that casino, and I'm going to open more and more complaints, bad ones, on several complaint sites, like this one, until this is resolved, I just want what's mine.
  • doesn't pay, I've had several friends complain that they don't pay.
  • The chat isn't even going to your customers.
• 1 year ago
I've been registered here for a really long time, about 7 years.
Mega selection of games & great site design.
Verifications & payouts are super fast!
When asked if they can expedite the payout they do so without asking too many questions which I love :D
Nice support who is always helpful.
All in all a great casino!
Really had some great winnings here, such as 5 researchers at Book of Dead for a €1 stake :D
I personally like it very much!

Best regards
  • Fast payouts
  • Sometimes really good profits!!!
  • Fast verification
  • Great selection of games!
  • Super friendly support
  • Awesome casino!
  • I have nothing negative :)
• 1 year ago
I really like to play here... great selection of games, but for me it is simple impossible to win anything here made X deposits but not even a small win
  • Great selection of games
  • Site looks nice
  • RTP low with no possibility of win at list not for me
• 1 year ago
The best casino I've played, I withdraw very high amounts and the payment takes a few minutes or a maximum of 2 hours, there is no withdrawal limit.
Without a doubt, the best casino and I've played in many casinos!
  • Instant withdrawals
  • simple design
  • Service note 1000
  • No withdrawal limits
  • Must have game provider filter
• 1 year ago
Payout is fast Support nice but no longer fun to play 5 seconds max bet 1 € and there are no more winnings too bad it used to be great
  • Fast payout
  • Max bet €1
  • 5 second rule
• 2 years ago
WARNING TO PLAYERS MUST READ TO BE SAVED FROM MAJOR HEADACHES FROM Leo Vegas has since emerged with Ontario gaming The emerged with Ontario gaming has been now fairly new but things are not the same with this casino Unfortunate they allow all deposits but then soon as you want to withdraw your funds even though your fully verified with Leo Vegas they lock your account keep asking you for the same documents chats just shut you done and refuse to work with you to get your winnings They ask for your banking want to see everything even though your making a dep with E transfer and you send them the proof of the dep that is not enough they keep asking for more documents pretending they do not receive it and lock the account refuse to talk to you or to Guru Casino helper to get the resolutions for you Stay away
  • nothing since they emerged with Ontario gaming
  • Lock your account for no reason even if you were verified
  • chat refuses to work with you and get resolutions, Support continues to ask for documents even though you have send them
  • Lock your account for no reason, refuse to give winnings and you can talk to them every day till your blue in the face you will not get anywhere they make sure of it
• 2 years ago
i am registered at many aams casinos and the only casino that had the attention of giving me a birthday bonus was leoVegas who credited me with 15 free spins. How to say ... just the thought. Thank you
• 2 years ago
They have various bonuses with excellent terms and distribute them in an attractive ""cards"" manner. Also, they have wager-free promos, which is unexpected from a casino. A great selection of games.
  • Really cool games
  • their bonus calculation methods may be somewhat unclear. Sometimes I get them, sometimes no, and there's no correlation with the info that I know from their rules or descriptions.
• 2 years ago
Appropriates money, does not Include money transfers to the game account, but deducts from the bank account. I provided payment receipts and other evidence but they ignore it,just stealing money.Be careful with them and Royal Panda casino, the same owners. Don’t start with them because you will be deceived!
  • a lot of gameplay
  • Does not credit the money transferred to the player's account, but debits it from the bank account
• 2 years ago
Page down and money inside
• 2 years ago
Great selection of games.
Great Bonuses with a ridiculously low wager.
Great RTP, even on all the NoLimit City slots.
Great German speaking support, especially "Stefan", he's the real MVP among all the support agents worldwide.
All the withdrawals were always lightning fast.
Clear communication when there were some issues with my documents, verification happened basically immediately after that.

  • Fast Withdrawal
  • Fast Verification
  • Outstanding Live-Chat
  • Great Selection of Games
  • Superb layout of the website
  • Some would say that there's not enough bonuses, but considering the low wager it's totally fine.
• 2 years ago
Worst casino in Japan Half a year 3 million yen First win 1 million yen Direct freezing of accounts that will not be withdrawn We do not recommend direct freezing if the amount is large
  • Completely unchanged from fraud
• 2 years ago
Has everything you need. Solid CS. Easy payments.
  • i dislike the layout and find it hard to navigate
• 3 years ago
When I won they asked me for so many documents to verify the account, but not only that, when I sent them if the photo did not meet their aesthetic standards of light, shadow and composition they would reject the documents, and so you can spend weeks. Basically what they are looking for is to tire you, to wallpaper. I have never seen a Casino with that policy, my opinion is that they want to scam you.
  • If you play in a Casino and you cannot withdraw your winnings, everything else is reduced to a feeling of scam, you have been ripped off.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of LeoVegas Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of LeoVegas Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about LeoVegas Casino and related casinos (125)

125All1Opened38Not solved21Solved65Rejected

Complaints directly about LeoVegas Casino

Show 3 similiar complaints with 18 black points in total (18 for this casino)

Complaints about related GoGo Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Bet UK Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £760
Bet UK Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Jan 2023

Complaints about related Pixel.bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ¥1,067,265
Pixel.bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Pixel.bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €42
Pixel.bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Royal Panda Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,600 INR
Royal Panda Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Aug 2021
Show more complaints (+66)
Discussion

LeoVegas Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to LeoVegas Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

LeoVegas Casino payment methods

Not available in your country
  • Swish
  • Currencies
    CAD,EUR,GBP,BRL,CLP,DKK,NZD,PEN,SEK
    flash-message-reviews
    User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
    flash-message-news
    Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
    Forum_alt
    Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
    Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
    Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news