HomeOnline CasinosEUcasino Review
EUcasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (22)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Trustly
  • EuTeller
  • Nordea
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
SkillOnNet Ltd
2009
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews7Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods22
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
BC.Game Casino Logo
3.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

EUcasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed EUcasino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because EUcasino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, EUcasino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 3 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 18 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 6,523 black points in total, out of which 6,523 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: EUcasino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

EUcasino appears on 4 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that EUcasino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (22)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Trustly
  • EuTeller
  • Nordea
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (7)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Game providers
Show all (60)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Quickspin
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
eucasino_game_gallery_desktop
eucasino_homepage_desktop
eucasino_promotions_desktop
eucasino_game_gallery_mobile
eucasino_homepage_mobile
eucasino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Live chat is available only after registration
  • Live chat support is not available 24/7

Interesting facts

  • International casino
  • Small international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Peter Cole Last updated: 09 May 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

EUcasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by EUcasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (7)

User reviews of EUcasino

This is a place to share experience with EUcasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 7 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 years ago
I've been paying there for years, just like with the other partners. Vain effort to win something. Whether push luck lucky me slot or similar partners... always the same
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of EUcasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of EUcasino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.3/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about EUcasino and related casinos (198)

198All3Opened21Not solved59Solved115Rejected

Complaints directly about EUcasino

Complaints about related Slots Magic Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,225
Slots Magic Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Feb 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,225
Slots Magic Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Feb 2024

Complaints about related LuckyNiki Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $9,000
LuckyNiki Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
LuckyNiki Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 10,000 INR
LuckyNiki Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 15 Jul 2021

Complaints about related DrueckGlueck Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,050
DrueckGlueck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €28
DrueckGlueck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
DrueckGlueck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
DrueckGlueck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,771
DrueckGlueck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €470
DrueckGlueck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €62
DrueckGlueck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
DrueckGlueck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Mar 2020

Complaints about related PlayOJO Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €330
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Feb 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 133 ₮
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$3,521
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$10
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $991
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 200 kr.
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100,000 kr
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$10,000
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €51
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$200
PlayOJO Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Sep 2020

Complaints about related LunaCasino (Same management)

Complaints about related RedKings Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £670
RedKings Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Jun 2022

Complaints about related AHTI Games Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €430
AHTI Games Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,222
AHTI Games Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €180
AHTI Games Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,800
AHTI Games Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Turbonino Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,000 kr
Turbonino Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 300 kr
Turbonino Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €10
Turbonino Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €10
Turbonino Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
Turbonino Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
Turbonino Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020

Complaints about related PlayUZU Casino ES (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Mex$1,000
PlayUZU Casino ES
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €36
PlayUZU Casino ES
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Mex$200
PlayUZU Casino ES
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Mex$4,000
PlayUZU Casino ES
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Mex$16,000
PlayUZU Casino ES
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
PlayUZU Casino ES
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,600
PlayUZU Casino ES
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Apr 2022

Complaints about related BacanaPlay Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €39
BacanaPlay Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
BacanaPlay Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 50 R$
BacanaPlay Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
BacanaPlay Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 700 R$
BacanaPlay Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €10
BacanaPlay Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,800
BacanaPlay Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 950 R$
BacanaPlay Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jun 2022

Complaints about related JackpotStar Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £540
JackpotStar Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Feb 2023
Show more complaints (+54)
Discussion

EUcasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to EUcasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

EUcasino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,GBP,DKK,NOK,RUB,SEK,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news