HomeOnline CasinosBuran casino Review
Buran casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (47)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Giropay
  • QiWi
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500
Rabidi N.V.
2016
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews21Safety Index explainedDiscussion21Payment methods47
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Buran casino Review

Buran casino underwent a careful review by our impartial team of casino evaluators, who have examined both its positive aspects and limitations in accordance with our casino review process. Thoroughly inspecting the casino's Terms and Conditions, licenses, complaints from existing players, customer support, limits, and various other significant factors, our reviewers have found out whether this is a safe and legit casino, a clear-cut scam, or falling within a spectrum of possibilities in between.

The casino's Safety Index, derived from these findings, provides a score reflecting online casino's safety and fairness. As the Safety Index rises, the probability of encountering problems while playing or making withdrawal lowers. Buran casino has a Very high Safety Index of 9.5, which makes it one of the safest and fairest online casinos on the internet, according to our methodology. Continue reading our Buran casino review to find out more about this casino and determine if it's the right fit for you.

Safety Index of Buran casino – Is it fair and safe?

In determining a casino's Safety Index, we follow complex methodology that takes into account the variables we have gathered and evaluated in our review. This includes the casino's T&Cs, player complaints, estimated revenues, blacklists, and various other factors.

In our review of Buran casino, we thoroughly read and reviewed the Terms and Conditions of Buran casino. We did not discover any rules or clauses that we deem unfair or predatory. This is a good sign, as rules of this nature could possibly be employed to avoid paying out winnings to players.

Based upon our estimates and collected information, we consider Buran casino a medium-sized online casino. In proportion to its size, it has received complaints with a very low total value of disputed winnings (or it doesn't have any complaints whatsoever). When evaluating a casino, we consider the number of complaints in relation to the casino's size, since bigger casinos generally receive a higher number of complaints due to a larger player base.

We did not find Buran casino on any relevant casino blacklists. The presence of a casino on various blacklists, including our own Casino Guru blacklist, is a potential sign of wrongdoing towards customers. Players are encouraged to consider this information when deciding where to play.

All of that, together with other factors considered in our review, has resulted in Buran casino having a Safety Index of 9.5, which is a Very high value. The majority of players who are searching for an online casino that creates a fair environment for their customers will consider this casino an impeccable choice.

Note: According to our records, Buran casino is related to 6 other online casinos. Since we are aware of the connection between these casinos, we have considered the attributes of the linked casinos when calculating the Safety Index of Buran casino. The relationship between these casinos has led to a higher Safety Index than it would have been otherwise for this casino.

Buran casino T&Cs

Whenever we review online casinos, we carefully read each casino's Terms and Conditions and evaluate their fairness. In T&Cs of many of them, we uncover clauses and rules which we consider unfair or outright predatory, as they give the casino the possibility to justify not paying out winnings to players in certain situations.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of Buran casino during our review.

Player complaints related to Buran casino

Our casino assessment rests heavily on player complaints, since they provide us valuable data about the issues experienced by players the and the casinos' way of putting things right. When calculating the Safety Index for each casino, we take into account all of the complaints that we get through our Complaint Resolution Center in addition to the complaints that we find elsewhere.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 2 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 81 black points in total, out of which 55 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and assessment of Buran casino

At Casino Guru, users have the opportunity to provide ratings and reviews of online casinos in order to share their opinions, feedback, or experiences. Based on these, we then generate a complete user satisfaction score, which varies from Terrible to Excellent.

Our database has a total of 21 user reviews of Buran casino, giving it a Good User feedback rating. You may access the casino's user reviews in the User reviews section of this page.

Note: Since it is not uncommon that upset players leave many harmful reviews to damage casino's reputation, and some casinos post false reviews to increase their user feedback score, please note that user reviews may not accurately represent the casino's quality. We strive to filter these out and calculate an accurate user feedback score; however, for these reasons, we do not consider user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Buran casino company information and licenses

Buran casino belongs to Rabidi N.V. and has estimated yearly revenues over $1,000,000. Based on the categorization we use, this makes it a small to medium-sized online casino.

Buran casino has a gambling license in Curaçao. Their license was granted by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

About payment methods and win and withdrawal limits

Buran casino accepts 47 payment options. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , Mastercard, VISA, Giropay, QiWi, Nordea, Boleto Bancario, Postepay, Neosurf, Zimpler, Bitcoin, AstroPay, CartaSi, SIRU, Bank transfer, Skrill 1-Tap, OP-Pohjola, Tether, Jeton, Thanachart (TBANK), True Money, PromptPay, Solana, BNB Coin, USD Coin, Dogecoin, Tron, Shiba Inu, Klarna, Interac, SticPay, Ethereum, Litecoin, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Ripple, Aktia, Handelsbanken, POP Pankki, Danske Bank, Rapid Transfer, Oma Säästöpankki, S-Pankki, Alandsbanken.

Winnings and withdrawals are typically regulated by limits set by the casino. In many instances, the limits are high enough to not impact the majority of players. However, certain casinos impose win or withdrawal restrictions that may be quite limiting. That's why we always examine these aspects in our casino reviews. The information regarding the casino's win and withdrawal limits is displayed in the table below.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
EUR 500 per day No win limit
EUR 7,000 per month
USD 500 per day
USD 7,000 per month
NOK 5,000 per day
NOK 700,000 per month
CAD 750 per day
CAD 10,500 per month
AUD 750 per day
AUD 10,500 per month
HUF 160,000 per day
HUF 2,100,000 per month
BRL 1,850 per day
BRL 32,000 per month
CHF 550 per day
CHF 7,700 per month
CLP 425,000 per day
CLP 5,950,000 per month
CZK 12,500 per day
CZK 175,000 per month
INR 40,000 per day
INR 560,000 per month
KZT 245,000 per day
KZT 3,400,000 per month
MXN 10,000 per day
MXN 150,000 per month
NZD 1,000 per day
NZD 14,000 per month
PEN 2,500 per day
PEN 35,000 per month
PLN 2,000 per day
PLN 31,500 per month
THB 5,000 per day
THB 175,000 per month
TRY 8,000 per day
TRY 112,000 per month
ZAR 8,000 per day
ZAR 112,000 per month
NGN 237,500 per day
NGN 3,325,000 per month

Note: Certain payment methods available to players may not be available for making both deposits and withdrawals. Also, some methods may only be available in selected countries.

Languages and customer support options

Members of our casino review team collect information about customer support and available languages when reviewing online casinos. The table below contains information about the languages at Buran casino.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Portuguese Yes Yes Yes24/7
Russian Yes No No
German Yes Yes Yes24/7
Finnish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Italian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Czech No Yes Yes24/7
Greek Yes No No
French Yes Yes Yes24/7
Polish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Hungarian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Norwegian Yes Yes Yes24/7

Members of our casino review team contacted the casino's representatives to learn how helpful, professional, and quick their responses are. Since customer support can assist you with problems related to registration process at Buran casino, account problems, withdrawals, or other issues, it holds significant value for us. We would say Buran casino has a good customer support based on the responses we have received during our testing.

Slots and casino games at Buran casino

You can play these types of games at Buran casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Titles supplied by 138 casino game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, IGT, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Amatic, ELK Studios, Ezugi, Evoplay, Push Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, PariPlay, Habanero, Red Rake Gaming, Leander Games, Spinomenal, Rabcat, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, High 5 Games, Belatra, MrSlotty, Relax Gaming, EveryMatrix, Betgames, FBM, Fantasma, Platipus, Wizard games, Lucky Streak, Spinmatic, Spadegaming, G Games, Apollo Games, Aviatrix, NetGaming, ALL41 STUDIOS, OneTouch, Kiron Interactive, Revolver Gaming, Casino Technology, On Air Entertainment, Reevo, Mascot Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Amusnet (EGT), PlayPearls, Givme Games, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Gameburger Studios, Real Dealer Studios, Slingo, Ela Games, Pascal Gaming, OctoPlay, Skywind Group, Caleta, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, 3 Oaks, claw, CT Interactive, Gaming Realms, Vibra Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Spinberry, Stormcraft Studios, Interjuegos, Quik Gaming, 7777 gaming, Smartsoft Gaming, Swintt, Felt Gaming, Skillzzgaming, BF Games, Spribe, Gamomat, Arcadem, CandleBets, Atmosfera Live, Spearhead Studios, RAW iGaming, Foxium, Betsolutions, Bally Wulff, SlotMill, Bombay Live, Salsa Technology, Oryx, Gaming Corps, Nucleus Gaming, Switch Studios, Leap Gaming, Ortiz, Gamebeat, Kajot, Synot Games, SlotMatrix, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Stakelogic, Fazi, Zitro, Gamzix, Kalamba Games, Woohoo Games, Zillion, Golden Hero, Apparat Gaming, Creed Roomz, Just For The Win, PopOK Gaming, Rogue Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, EURASIAN Gaming, Ruby Play, Elysium Game Studio, Ka Gaming.

Buran casino bonus offers and codes

Online casinos offer bonuses to new or existing players to give them an incentive to create an account and start playing. We currently have 1 bonus from Buran casino in our database, which you can find in the 'Bonuses' part of this review.

Note: Visit our separate page on Buran casino bonuses to learn more about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (47)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Giropay
  • QiWi
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (12)
English customer support
All languages (11)
English live chat
All languages (11)

Game providers
Show all (138)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Novomatic
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
buran_casino_homepage_desktop
buran_casino_promotions_desktop
buran_casino_homepage_mobile
buran_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Casino reacts to every public complaint
  • Casino publicly responds to player feedback
  • Live dealer games are available
  • So far good reputation, online since 2016
  • Modern website

Negatives

  • Low withdrawal limits for new players

Interesting facts

  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • International casino
Author & Guarantor: Jannete Hills Last updated: 25 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Buran casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Buran casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (21)

User reviews of Buran casino

This is a place to share experience with Buran casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 21 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
Alright casino with many slots and live games. I've started recently and had a lot of question, which I addressed to support and they were nice and helpful. Also, I like tournaments and they alway have 10-15 tournaments running at the same time.
• 2 months ago
After playing for over a month ive had my share of negative experience from this casino i asked for a withdrawal request 15 days ago . After the first 10 had passed they asked for verification without any email notification or something i just found it by chance im making the verification sending everything they tick everything as ok but it still says waiting to verify live support doesn't help i dont really know what to do or if i get my money to be honest .
  • Withdrawal taking too long
  • Low withdrawal limits
• 2 months ago
Withdraw timeframe is ridiculous. Says 3-5 days but I have been waiting well over a week with no communication from any staff after multiple attempts.
  • Poor communication
  • Long process times
• 6 months ago
Absolutely not recommended. I have been playing on the website for several months and have never managed to get over €150. I also suspect that technical glitches are intentionally activated while playing in order to make losses
  • Customer support sounds like a ChatGPT or bot that always tries to answer your request with answers provided
  • No goodwill Many malfunctions often log out by themselves
  • Profits are very small and kept small
• 10 months ago
Play this casino month or longer. I'm not a high roller player, but I try to be active. I changed many casinos last time and found this one. I like the interface here, everything works so quickly and without errors. I've had a few conversations with support. They seemed sweet and were nice to me. KYC took some time, but wasn't a problem for me. I think I'll stay here for some time.
  • Good support, everything is fine.
  • Can't say anything bad. Everything is OK
• 1 year ago
They SCAMMED me out of a couple bonuses and wouldn't let me withdraw and customer support would not help me at all, stay away.
  • Many games unavailable to Canadians
  • Customer support terrible
  • Customer support takes forever to respond
  • No bonuses
• 1 year ago
Deposited, money is withdrawn, but nothing appears in the casino. Support leaves the chat, there is no compensation for waiting. Simply underground from a casino that is so rated here.
  • Design is ok
  • Many providers
  • Deposit may take more than a day
  • Support can't do anything
• 1 year ago
Really nice website, highly recommended.

Fast withdrawal and deposits.
  • Fast withdrawals and deposit
  • Customer support can be more polite
• 1 year ago
Although the casino has many games, the winnings take a long time to be paid out, usually 2 to 3 weeks. Support always gives the same answers. Many games hang partly too.
  • Long withdrawal time
  • Poor support
  • Withdrawal limit per month
• 1 year ago
I wait long time - minutes in chat
Never take answer.
This is not casino for wins 1000+ euro (you need many days to complete your Withdrawal.


  • Support - Chat
  • Daily Limit Withdrawal only 500 euro
  • Slow answers from Financial Department (many days)
• 1 year ago
Great casino. Games load quickly, the return is good. All good.
Convenient payment methods for deposit. Quick withdrawals.
Convenient interface, I recommend.
• 1 year ago
  • Large selection of slots and board games
  • Availability of a live casino with a croupier
  • Interesting tournaments and promotions for players
  • Not a bad loyalty program
  • delayed payments
  • not the easiest verification procedure
• 1 year ago
Really really helpful support. One of the best I think. Very colourful design, a bit large menu but it's ok
Verification - fast enough, my driving licence was ok for them
• 2 years ago
It's been a long time since I've seen a winners casino like that, go ahead, I advise you
  • fast withdrawal
  • no proof of identity
• 2 years ago
It's a legit casino with most providers and a good bonus, the only negative is a long wait for the withdrawal, about one week for me but as long as you get the money the casino is good in my eyes.
  • Many Providers
  • Legit Software, good RTP
  • welcome bonus
  • withdrawal takes one week
• 2 years ago
This casino goes on a raid, deposits are only played down almost no profit. Have deposited over 3000 EUR since January 2022 and unfortunately only stopped with very small profits I can show you the deposit history
  • Unfortunately nothing that keeps the game fun
  • Very poor quality loyal customers who deposit a lot are not offered any special offers but are annoyed with deposit offers and
• 2 years ago
Lousy casino with delay and stall tactics. Such casinos should be unplugged.
• 2 years ago
Kudos to casino-guru for maintaining this casino that hasn't paid winnings to hundreds of players with inventions of reliability and credibility. Scammers par excellence. The most contested casino on the web. But here it is considered a reliable casino. Shame on you!
  • No pro for hardened and unpunished scammers
  • Liars and False
  • Shameful support
  • They do not pay the winnings. Ask on the web
  • T & c invented and without any feedback
  • If you win, they close your account
  • Martin from casino-guru didn't show me why they didn't pay me
  • This review will be deleted
• 2 years ago
I've been waiting for my payout for a week now. One is always only put off that it will take a while or one is assured that it will be paid out "today" in any case. But nothing happens. Very dirty scam.
  • Really bad casino, just delay tactics.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Buran casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Buran casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.5/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Buran casino and related casinos (579)

579All14Opened3Not solved247Solved315Rejected

Complaints directly about Buran casino

Complaints about related Rabona Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 359 S/.
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,335
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Feb 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €996
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €350
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,600 zł
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,065 R$
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 R$
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €80
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,441
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 23 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Rabona Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Dec 2019

Complaints about related Casinia Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,440 R$
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €80
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 23 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 13 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €81
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €33
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €190
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 191 zł
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 19,000 R$
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,623
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 08 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 47,107 руб
Casinia Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020

Complaints about related Spinanga Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,400
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €383
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,300
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,800 zł
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €360
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €195
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 CHF
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €260
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,800
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €28
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 25 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €704
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 25 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 150,000 Ft
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €590
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Spinanga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 Mar 2024