Home Online Casinos BitStarz Casino Review
BitStarz Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Dama N.V.
2014
> $20,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 315 Reputation explained Discussion 45 Payment methods 38
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3. Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
4. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

BitStarz Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed BitStarz Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, BitStarz Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 4 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 412 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

BitStarz Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that BitStarz Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Positives

  • Excellent reputation since its establishment in 2014
  • Excellent reputation and many eGaming awards
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Customer support through Facebook and Twitter
  • One of top Bitcoin casinos
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Extensive collection of live dealer games
  • Extremely fast withdrawal processing
  • Deposit, play and withdraw directly in Bitcoin
  • Massive selection of games

Negatives

  • Fees for some deposit and withdrawal methods

Interesting facts

  • Big casino popular in Europe
Author & Guarantor: Martin Donly Last updated: 15 Jul 2021
Casino Bonuses

BitStarz Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BitStarz Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (315)

User reviews of BitStarz Casino

This is a place to share experience with BitStarz Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.9

Rated by 315 users

5 127x
4 106x
3 34x
2 11x
1 37x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
It's a fraud platform! I deposited 100 euros! They've got my money locked up! He's not as good as the platform says he is!
• 3 weeks ago
The withdrawal is in bitcoins too. You can get 180 free spins in various games. But there are certain conditions: wagering x40, 20 spins per day. There are no bettings, but thi is not so important. Large selection of games with a live dealer, keno, dice. In general, everyone will find for themselves what they like.
• 1 month ago
I've managed to withdraw 250€ without any hussle with just a single 20| deposit!
Amazing support team.
Tons of games and promotions.
Easy and fast Deposit/Withdrawal proccess.
Easy verification
• 2 months ago
SCAM. THEY STOLE 5000 EUROS FROM ME AND CLOSED MY ACCOUNT . STAY AWAY FROM THESE THIEVES....
  • NOTHING,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
  • SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
• 2 months ago
Made a $ 50 casino deposit and took a 100% welcome bonus. Just started spinning as my account was blocked. The deposit is not refundable, it is impossible to log in to the account. Never played in this casino, did not understand where he got a rating of 9.5. It looks like it's just scammers waiting for a deposit and immediately blocking the account. I am from Ukraine, we now have constant bombardments, people are sitting in basements. I wanted to get a little distracted from it all and made a small deposit. Instead, this casino just stole my money. Most likely, the beneficiaries of the casino are from Russia, this may explain their actions. They are carrying out aggression against Ukraine and Ukrainians in all possible directions.
  • just blocked the account and took the deposit
  • they didn't even let me play
• 2 months ago
Be careful with these guys. They will leave the door wide open for you to join from a blacklisted country. They know many of their customers are not allowed to play with them. I received a statement from another complaint site stating they were well aware of Bitstarz obvious intentions of doing just this. They will allow you to play from a blacklisted country and then for any reason. say you get tired of only losing and you spend a thousand or two thousand dollars. They will use any excuse to get rid of you and this is one of their go-to excuses. They will keep the money you were allowed to spend their illegally. They have cookies that are put into your computer that they can easily identify your location. I am finding out it is illegal for them to even allow people to sign up with them without a KYC. They are about to get into a lot of trouble. Once they crackdown they will be suspended from providing services.
• 3 months ago
They said my proof of address was wrong…. Saying that I forged, casino acted in bad faith with me I lost 5 thousand reais ….
  • liars
• 3 months ago
It is easy and fast to make deposits. I think the tournaments are very fun to play thanks to the worlds they create on the website.
• 3 months ago
Good selection of games. promos quite good. Unfortunately complicated and rigid verification process. Not interested in solving the problem. Closed the account. It was only about 100€. I would advise against playing there.
  • Game offer is large
  • Promotions are good
  • Unhelpful support
  • Not very customer friendly
  • More trouble than fun
• 3 months ago
Normally raised money. Registered quickly. withdrawal is convenient. I will definitely play again.
• 4 months ago
Excellent Casino, same verification process as any other online casino, very helpful and friendly staff I have had a great experience with this casino and would highly recommend it..
  • Friendly staff
  • Quick deposit and withdraw process
  • Great game selection
• 4 months ago
Rated high by many but honestly they don’t do it for me. Their verification process is a problem. They only accept PDF documents so if you only have an average mob phone, this will be hard for some to do. I found Richard (worker there) to be rude towards me, made me feel unwelcome and shut me out of chat. Also, I only did well at beginning when I deposited, had a few hundred to withdraw but had trouble with the verification process so ended up playing it all and lost in end, probably just what they wanted. After that, next deposits I could never win. I would avoid this casino.
  • Good selection of games, easy to navigate casino
  • Verification will be a problem if can’t upload PDF documents
  • You might continue to lose after a first win there
• 4 months ago
There are good providers, good verification assistance being everything right fast.
I have requested 2 withdrawals.
And over the weekend I still haven't received anything when I'm paid I'll give my feedback. If it goes wrong, I'll come here to report.
  • So far excellent in fast deposits
  • Nothing to mention I wait if they pay well
• 5 months ago
Nice casino with no problem fast payouts but someteimes straight 10 days keep depositing and just loosing.doesnt matter you play cold or hot machine.
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Number of slots very satisfying
  • Limited max casout from most of the bonuses is 100 cad
  • Free spins very useless due to max bonus payout
  • Long cold slots period(sometimes no wins for weeks with every other day depsot)
• 6 months ago
Having deposited 700 eur would pay out 300 eur, then I just have to say that my account should be approved, sent what they asked for, my visa card on both sides, my passport on both sides, my health insurance proof, as well as an invoice with my addresses , 2 bills with my name and address, a screenshot of my bank account, it was still not enough, now I had to send the invoice as a pdf file, I have printed them out and taken a picture of them and sent in, but this was not good for this casino, the problem is one can not upload a bill via one's mail as they ask, so it is impossible to give them that, I play on several gaming site on the net, and everything I use on other sites, for approval, have I also been late to this casino and have not had a problem elsewhere before now, thinking it is because you have to make a payout, then all of a sudden it becomes very difficult to get an account approved not enough with that I had a problem in there, had to wait 45 minutes for an answer, and mats bridge ge 1.5 hour on the last answer from them on their chatter, real bad service, they wrote and if it is important otherwise I should not wait, now of course play the 300 eur down who have chosen to give up getting my account approved at this casino, as it is almost impossible compared to other gaming sites, then can definitely not recommend this casino if you play in there, so start by seeing if they will approve your account BEFORE you play in there. otherwise they may end up asking about everything that they should not actually use, just to withdraw approval from your account, such as giving up or playing money back.
  • Good selection of gaming machines
  • Real bad Tjat, impossible to get your account approved if you want to withdraw money
• 6 months ago
Worst casino to deposit your money, in the start they give you some money to win, after that, get read to lose. Been a member there for over 2 years, and its been nothing but deposit after deposit, with no wins. Go look for some other casino. After
losing 6K without a single win. I gave up on this site. Don't let the ratings fool you.

Even if you deposit crytpo to this casino, the currency is not in currency you play in, instead its uBTC, which is very annoying. Unlike others where if you deposit the Bitcoin amount you will see
that in your balance as fiat currency.
  • Tons of Games
  • Fast Withdrawls
  • Worst RTP Payouts
  • Bitcoin not converted to currency
  • Games Never Pay
• 7 months ago
Super Casino ... Fastest payout also by bank.
Money was in my bank account after a few hours.

Game offer 5 stars

  • Game offer
• 7 months ago
started playing ayear ago slots were loose bonuses were good free spins weekly ....since then i recently won a 350 dollar bonus that was take from me .....a 50 dollar deposit yields nothing and rarely are free spins gjven out used to be fun and worth it...now it just burns a home in my pocket
• 9 months ago
Great casino. Above all, deposits and withdrawals are very quick, and there are a wide variety of games.
However, it is a pity that there is no rakeback or reload. There are some, but it's almost meaningless because of the betting conditions. If that is improved, it will definitely be a great casino.
  • Quick and quick deposit and withdrawal deposit and withdrawal abundant games
  • There is little return to users
• 9 months ago
Fraud. No payment. Payment method did not work. Then I made a deposit using a different method. They want proof of the first deposit that didn't work. Logically, this does not exist. Without this there is no payout. Hands off.
  • No payment
• 11 months ago
I signed up, turned off the free spins, got a deposit bonus, and won. they brought it out pretty quickly. technical support is good
  • - low vegnar
  • - tp zbs
  • the design is not on 5
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of BitStarz Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of BitStarz Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.5/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about BitStarz Casino and related casinos (46)

1 Opened 4 Not solved 12 Solved 29 Rejected

Complaints directly about BitStarz Casino

Show more complaints (+2)
Discussion

BitStarz Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BitStarz Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

BitStarz Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by BitStarz Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Neteller Neteller €20 - €4,000
Fee: 2.5%
€20 - €4,000
No Fee
1 day
Skrill Skrill €20 - €4,000
Fee: 2.5%
€20 - €4,000
No Fee
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard €20 - €1,000
Fee: 2.5%
€50 - €250
No Fee
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz $20 - $1,000
No Fee
$50 - $4,000
No Fee
-
VISA VISA Can$20 - Can$4,000
Fee: 2.5%
Can$50 - Can$4,000
No Fee
1 - 5 days
Mastercard Mastercard Can$20 - Can$4,000
Fee: 2.5%
Can$50 - Can$4,000
No Fee
1 - 5 days
SOFORT Überweisung SOFORT Überweisung €20 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €4,000
No Fee
1 - 5 days
InstaDebit InstaDebit $20 - $4,000
No Fee
$50 - $40,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
QiWi QiWi €5 - €800
No Fee
€15 - €800
No Fee
-
WebMoney WebMoney €20 - €800
No Fee
€20 - €1,000
No Fee
-
Maestro Maestro Can$20 - Can$4,000
Fee: 2.5%
Not Available -
Neosurf Neosurf Can$20 - Can$6,000
No Fee
-
-
Bitcoin Bitcoin 0.1 mBTC - ?
No Fee
€50 - €20,000
No Fee
-
AstroPay AstroPay $20 - $500
No Fee
$50 - $300
No Fee
-
iDebit iDebit $20 - $4,000
No Fee
$50 - $40,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
SIRU SIRU -
Not Available -
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available €50 - €50,000
No Fee
1 - 5 days
Inpay Inpay -
-
-
MuchBetter MuchBetter $20 - $4,000
No Fee
$50 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Comepay Comepay €20 - €4,000
Fee: 5.0%
€50 - €4,000
Fee: 0.2%
-
ecoVoucher ecoVoucher $10 - $250
No Fee
Not Available -
SticPay SticPay €10 - €3,000
No Fee
€50 - €3,000
No Fee
-
Bradesco Bradesco $20 - $500
No Fee
$50 - $500
No Fee
-
Itaú Itaú $20 - $500
No Fee
$50 - $500
No Fee
-
OXXO OXXO $20 - $500
No Fee
$50 - $500
No Fee
-
Banco do Brasil Banco do Brasil $20 - $500
No Fee
$50 - $500
No Fee
-
Klarna Klarna €20 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €4,000
No Fee
1 - 5 days
Yandex Money Yandex Money €5 - €800
No Fee
€15 - €800
No Fee
-
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash €40 - ?
No Fee
€50 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Litecoin Litecoin €40 - ?
No Fee
€50 - €20,000
No Fee
-
Ethereum Ethereum €40 - ?
No Fee
€50 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin 1 Ð - ?
No Fee
€50 - €20,000
No Fee
-
Interac Interac Can$20 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Can$50 - Can$6,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
Visa Credit Visa Credit Can$20 - Can$4,000
Fee: 2.5%
Can$50 - Can$4,000
No Fee
3 days
CashtoCode CashtoCode -
Not Available -
Coinspaid Coinspaid 20 ₮ - ?
No Fee
20 ₮ - 4,000 ₮
No Fee
-
MiFinity MiFinity $20 - $1,000
No Fee
$50 - $1,000
No Fee
-
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer €20 - €4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, ETH, JPY, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, USDT, XDG