HomeOnline CasinosBet365 Casino Review
Bet365 Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Warnings (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Click2Pay
  • Giropay
  • POLi
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Hillside Group
2001
> $1,000,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews161Safety Index explainedDiscussion18Payment methods34
Warning:No Reaction Policy for complaints
This casino refuses to assist in resolving any players’ complaints. All of our previous attempts to establish any cooperation were overlooked. Therefore, the majority of newly submitted complaints are marked as unresolved and have a negative impact on the casino’s rating.
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Bet365 Casino Review

In this review, Bet365 Casino has undergone a detailed examination of its strengths and weaknesses by our team of independent casino reviewers using our casino review methodology. By looking into the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other various essential elements, our review team has identified the safety and fairness of the casino, evaluating whether it falls into the category of being safe and legit or damaging for players.

Based on their findings, we have calculated the casino's Safety Index, which is our score describing the safety and fairness of online casinos. The greater the Safety Index, the higher the likelihood of playing and receiving your winnings smoothly. Bet365 Casino scored a High Safety Index of 8.9, which is why it could be considered a favorable option for most players in terms of fairness and safety. Carry on reading our Bet365 Casino review to make an informed decision whether or not this casino is the right fit for you.

Is Bet365 Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

In working out a casino's Safety Index, we utilize a complex formula that acknowledges the collected data that we have addressed in our review. This generally means the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and such.

We have carefully examined and analyzed the Bet365 Casino Terms and Conditions as part of our review of Bet365 Casino. To our best understanding, there are no rules or clauses that could be viewed as unfair or exploitative. This is a favorable sign, considering that such rules could potentially be leveraged to deny the players their rightful winnings.

Based upon our estimates and collected information, we consider Bet365 Casino a very big online casino. This casino has a very low value of denied payouts in player complaints with respect to its size (or it hasn't had any complaints). Since bigger casinos will often receive more complaints because of the larger number of players, we take into account both the casino's size and player feedback.

Based on our findings, no important casino blacklists feature Bet365 Casino. If a casino has landed itself a spot on a blacklist such as our Casino Guru blacklist, this could mean that the casino has mistreated its customers. When seeking out an online casino to play at, we consider it crucial for player to not take this fact lightly.

Taking into account all factors in our review, Bet365 Casino has scored a Safety Index of 8.9, representing a High value. For most players seeking an online casino that prioritizes fairness in the online gambling experience they offer, this casino is a recommendable choice.

Terms and Conditions of Bet365 Casino

We go through the Terms and Conditions of each casino we review in great detail and examine their fairness level. In the Terms and Conditions of numerous casinos, we find rules that we regard as unfair or openly exploitative, since these rules are oftentimes the reasons casinos use in order to avoid paying out player winnings.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of Bet365 Casino during our review.

Player complaints regarding Bet365 Casino

In our casino review methodology, we pay extra attention to player complaints, as they give us an important insight into issues faced by players and the casinos' approach in resolving them. When calculating each casino's Safety Index, we consider all complaints submitted through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as ones we collect from other sources.

We currently have 32 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 3,174 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and reviews of Bet365 Casino

Casino Guru provides users with a platform to rate and review online casinos, and to share their feedback or experience. Based on these, we calculate an overall user feedback score, which can range from Terrible to Excellent.

Our database has a total of 161 user reviews of Bet365 Casino, giving it a Great User feedback rating. The reviews have been made available in the User reviews section of this page.

Note: Keep in mind that user reviews may not be the most accurate reflection of the casino's quality. Some reviews may be fake, having been written solely to improve the casino's overall user feedback score. Other reviews may come from dissatisfied players who write numerous negative reviews to worsen the casino's score. While we make every effort to filter out such reviews and determine an unbiased user feedback score, we refrain from incorporating user feedback into our Safety Index calculation due to these factors.

Licenses and company information

Bet365 Casino is owned by Hillside Group, and we have estimated its yearly revenues to be greater than $1,000,000,000. This establishes it as a very large online casino within the bounds of our categorization.

Bet365 Casino was licensed by regulatory authorities in these specific countries or geographic areas: Sweden (Spelinspektionen), Bulgaria, Malta (Malta Gaming Authority), United Kingdom (United Kingdom Gambling Commission), Gibraltar (Gibraltar Licensing Authority).

Payment options, withdrawal limits and win limits

Bet365 Casino supports 35 deposit methods. This includes: Skrill, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , VISA, Mastercard, Click2Pay, Giropay, POLi, InstaDebit, VISA Debit, Trustly, PayPal, Boleto Bancario, Maestro, Todito cash, AstroPay, iDebit, Santander, Skrill 1-Tap, Instant Bank Transfer, Klarna, Bradesco, Banco do Brasil, Caixa, Itaú, Banco Banrisul, ApplePay, Interac, SPEI, Mercado Pago, OXXO, Google Pay, МИР - Mir, Swish, Bank wire.

Many online casinos have clear limits on how much players can win or withdraw. In many situations, these are high enough to not affect most players, but some casinos impose win or withdrawal limitations that can be fairly restrictive. Hence, we look at such limitations every time we review a casino. All information about the casino's win and withdrawal limit is displayed in the table.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
Unlimited GBP 100,000 daily net win limit

Note: It is unlikely that all of the payment options mentioned before can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Similarly, some payment options may only be used in selected countries.

Customer support and language options

Our expert casino reviews are built on variety of data we collect about each casino, including information about supported languages and customer support. The options available at Bet365 Casino can be seen in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
Slovak Yes Yes Yes24/7
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Portuguese Yes Yes Yes24/7
Russian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Japanese Yes Yes Yes24/7
German Yes Yes Yes24/7
Swedish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Italian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Bulgarian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Czech Yes Yes Yes24/7
Danish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Greek Yes Yes Yes24/7
French Yes Yes Yes24/7
Chinese Yes Yes Yes24/7
Polish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Romanian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Hungarian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Dutch Yes Yes Yes24/7
Estonian Yes Yes Yes24/7

To test the helpfulness of customer support of this casino, we have contacted the casino's representatives and considered their responses. We consider customer support important, as it can be extremely helpful in case you are experiencing issues with registration at Bet365 Casino, your account, withdrawals, or anything else. According to our tests and collected information, Bet365 Casino has a good customer support.

Bet365 Casino casino games and slots

Players can enjoy these types of casino games at Bet365 Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Poker, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games, Live shows.

Casino games supplied by 60 game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, IGT, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, WMS, Nextgen Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Bally, Lightning Box, Leander Games, Rabcat, 1X2 Gaming, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Genesis Gaming, Ash Gaming, Relax Gaming, JPM Interactive, SG Interactive, Endemol Games, WagerLogic, Inspired Gaming, bet365 , Old Skool Studios, Psiclone Games, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, ALL41 STUDIOS, GECO Gaming, Foxium, Triple Edge Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Skywind Group, SpinPlay Games, Core Gaming, Just For The Win, SunFox Games, Light & Wonder, Golden Rock Studios, Rarestone gaming, Snowborn Games, Finsoft, Stormcraft Studios, 4ThePlayer, Hacksaw Gaming, Print Studios.

Bet365 Casino bonuses and promo codes

Online casinos provide incentives in the form of bonuses to encourage both new and current players to register an account and keep playing. There are 2 bonuses offered by Bet365 Casino in our database at the moment. All the deals are available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Take a look at our designated Bet365 Casino bonuses page for more details about this casino's bonus offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Click2Pay
  • Giropay
  • POLi
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (20)
English customer support
All languages (20)
English live chat
All languages (20)

Game providers
Show all (60)

  • NetEnt
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • IGT
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
bet365_casino_game_gallery_desktop
bet365_casino_promotions_desktop
bet365_casino_game_gallery_mobile
bet365_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • No withdrawal limits
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Extensive collection of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Strict and long verification process
  • Company focuses on sports betting rather than the casino

Interesting facts

  • Huge casino popular worldwide
  • Owned by one of the biggest gambling companies, online since 2001
Author & Guarantor: Dominika Lakotova Last updated: 19 Jun 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Bet365 Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Bet365 Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (161)

User reviews of Bet365 Casino

This is a place to share experience with Bet365 Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 161 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
I recently explored the website and was highly impressed! The interface is sleek and easy to navigate. The diverse game selection, including slots and live casino options, is fantastic. The site is fast and runs smoothly, which made my experience enjoyable. I appreciate the detailed game descriptions and accessible customer support. I highly recommend it for a superb online casino experience!
  • Awesome design, good tournament
• 1 month ago
Very professional casino. It is noticeable that it is one of the biggest players on the market - very good range, fast support and the website is technically very well built.
  • Fast support
  • Relatively simple verification
  • Good selection
  • Less choice in some countries when it comes to sports betting
• 2 months ago
If you made money in the free tournament do you payout?anyway nice being onbord colorful i like good job guy keep it going brilliant staff
  • Good casino colorful nice to play keep it going
  • I don't think you pay out on free tournament game or do you?
• 2 months ago
Profile created, correct personal data filled in, ID photo sent. And the account is immediately blocked. Without any explanation or reason. And now they refuse to delete the personal data shared by me. Criminal activity of collecting personal data and using it for who knows what.
• 3 months ago
How likely are you to find a suitcase of pounds than to win here. There are no bonus purchases. Fully manipulated slots. I have never met such an aggressive rtp, €500 with €0.40 and it didn't go up even once. Years ago, when I was playing here, I encountered the same things again. What can I say, I think the worst casino out there
  • rtp 0%
• 4 months ago
The odds are low, but the site is quite well-designed, but there are too few deposit methods.The site itself is easy to see and the color scheme is good.The first deposit itself is a lot of work and requires identity verification and personal information with address.
  • High security, very easy-to-read site You can see past betting history in graphs, which you can't find on other sites.
  • OUTRIGHT compatible
  • Low odds First deposit is very time consuming Very limited deposit + withdrawal methods Unable to watch Premier League
• 4 months ago
I have been playing at bet 365 for years. They have never made it a problem to withdraw funds, in fact they are immediate.
  • Transparent
  • Funds in your account in 5 minutes
  • Cash Giveaways
• 5 months ago
the very first casino I registered at. they are constantly evolving. they add a lot of new slot machines, an excellent live mode in the casino. They are impeccable.
• 6 months ago
My mother had stage 4 cancer and ended up placing like 10 bets on bet365 website. She went to cashout 10/16/2023 and 2 hours later her account is restricted and has no access to her account. She sent in all the proper documents and two months later they send her a bad check that the bank refuse to take and ripped it up. Jan 1st she gets an email from them saying she has a gambling problem. She wasn't able to speak or move out of bed. Jan 3rd she end up passing away and no funds recovered.
  • cashing out means you will be restricted.
  • 300 plus emails and no resolution
  • support copys and paste scripts to send
  • she told them about the cancer and the time she had left and still didn't matter to them
• 6 months ago
Had a bad time there , I bet sometime and lost 95% of my bets. When I was trying to withdraw it take so long and had to send a lot of documents. And Also i had to use a VPN to play.
• 7 months ago
everything works fine , fast withdrawal process and like their customer support
  • nice desgin
• 7 months ago
I enjoyed the games and big winnings all the way and the games are easy to play and the menu is navigate through it. So layout is convenient for me. Also lot of providers. It has various types of games which make it easy to win and they have games from bets as low as cents with chances at winning big
• 8 months ago
Without a doubt the best casino/betting house I've ever used.
Automatic account verification, quick deposit, quick withdrawal, 24-hour support via chat.
  • quick account verification
  • Quick Deposit
  • Quick Withdraw
• 8 months ago
Been using 365 for years, haven't had any issues.
Fast withdraw, fast bank wires, casino games are fair, rake on sports is low. I don't remember what promos were like but very good and legit casino to play on/sportsbet.
  • Good RTP slots
  • Fast support
  • Fast payouts
  • Low rake on sportsbook
  • Need authenticator which is often buggy
  • Limited slot catalog
• 10 months ago
24 hour live chat is reliable. Deposit and Withdrawals are fast. Considering my country Papua New Guinea, Withdrawals reach account within 2 hours Max. Overall gameplay is perfect. Sports Betting, Online Casinos and Bingo is Great!!
  • 24 hour live chat customer support
  • Fast withdrawal for VISA Card users
  • Multiple Games Accessible
• 11 months ago
I'm thrilled to share my amazing experience with this casino! It's definitely one of the top choices out there. Their quick document verification process adds to the smooth journey. The casino itself is fantastic, offering speedy withdrawals and outstanding live chat support. A big thank you for providing such an awesome gaming platform!
• 11 months ago
it would be a good casino if it didn't start making unpleasant withdrawals when people withdraw a fraction of what they have already deposited..if you ask for a withdrawal, it would be unplayable for months..until you withdraw at least 5 times what you requested..only withdraw if it is a larger amount succeed, because after that you won't win for a long time, that's for sure.
  • fast deposit and lots of games
  • you can't win, because you won't get anything in return for your payment, you'll just feel like you're being humiliated because you dared to kick him out
• 12 months ago
Just all around good. Fast withdrawl & fast deposit, thats how its supposed to be done

Customer support also was helpful when needed. If you sports bet bet365 has the best lines hands down for MLB/NBA
  • Fast payments
  • Good sport lines
  • Good customer support
• 1 year ago
This site a joke bet365 should have red flag never use them with out getting into it bet365 your information is not safe with they do cridet checks under different names there customer service teams reads off a script and cant promable alive your dealing with kids that have zero experience there just cheap labour bet365 is not safe to use and unreliable they can't even answer questions or give you a reasonable one stay away from it. There's a million other ones out on here that are better than bet365 and you'll get better service
  • This site can't help you with what you need
  • Poor service
• 1 year ago
I want to give some valuable info to players about bet 365 If you use pay direct with them which is an easy payment method E transfer if you WIN no word of a lie they pay you the same way right to your bank in 2 hours yes same day and within hours But the down fall since they now have .changed to Ontario gaming they are a nightmare they have people that come and harass you phone you and then lock your account They cannot be trusted and and their new scan code with your mobile is a nightmare taking away the gaming experience Be ware of them
  • same day withdrawals within 2 hours
  • CELL PHONE SCAN NEVER WORKS AND TAKES AWAY FORM FUN GAMING AS IT COMES ON EVERY 2 SEC
  • AFTER VERIFED THEY ICK ON YOU AND GIVE CALLS TO YOU TO GET INTO YOUR BUSINESS AND THEN RESTRICT YOU EVEN AFTER YOUR VERIFED
  • when you send your documents they use to do it quickly and effective but now since Ontario came in effect they take months to verify you Seems like each DEP does not have their facts so therefore you wait forever to be verified WARNING ALLERT
• 1 year ago
Big thumbs up to Bet365.
They allow you to turn off the reverse withdrawal option.
It should be mandatory for all online casinos to have this option.
Every Friday night you are given free spins on a choice of 4 games. Amount of free spins depends on how much you spend through the week.
There is no play through on these.
Once you are verified your withdrawals appear in your account very quickly.
Down side for myself is I can not deposit through skrill. The people on live chat are not too helpful, quick to end the session most of the time with not resolving your query. Also when asked if there are any unfinished rounds in games, they always reply no. I once even left a game half way through free spins & they Still told me I had no unfinished rounds.
Not being able to reverse out weighs any bad.
  • Free spins on sign up, no play through.
  • You can turn off the option to reverse your winnings. BIG THUMBS UP.
  • Every Friday night your given free spins with no play through
  • Once verified it is Hassel free to withdrew your winnings.
  • 247 live chat.
  • Long verification process.
  • Live chat not to helpful
• 1 year ago
Overall nice gambling website, it would be better if they start faster withdrawals.
• 1 year ago
  • Great games
• 1 year ago
Withdrawals via bank transfer are fast and free.

There are few slots, but there are good slot providers: BTG, QuickSpin, red tiger, NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, blueprint.
Live games are also interesting.
  • I wrote to technical support about verification but waited a very long time for an answer
• 1 year ago
This is probably one of the strongest platforms that I can recommend to anyone. Bet365 is not a perfect platform but I think that there are some good strengths like the games and the betting sections. I do hope that it can improve further though.
• 1 year ago
I love playing at Bet365 but it took me a while to fully understand the site's interface, it is not that user friendly, but bet365 is well known for its sportsbook tho its online casino it not that far behind, great selection and solid transactions, Overall, I’d give it a 4 out of 5.
  • No limits for withdrawals
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Good customer service, live chat is also available 24/7
  • Multiple Restrictions on some countries
  • No mobile app
• 2 years ago
I've been playing in this casino for a while.The only thing that bothers me is that I can't play all the games in Slovenia.First payout successfully received.It didn't last 12 hours,and I got it on my account.All praise to casino Bet365!Recommend!
• 2 years ago
I bumped into bet365.gr from various casino reviews sites and I became its member recently, so I can tell so far that this online casino is the real deal, the ultimate mirror of any grand land based casino with a 24/7, 365 days a year incredibly realistic live table UI and an e-wallet 3 hour max withdrawal processing time just as if cashing out chips in a real casino cashier. I believe that's why is the numero uno in online live casino business for more than 20 years around the globe
  • implementing live tables form only one but giant provider before becoming its member, and it's much better one and effective live table provider than a dozen of fancy providers with shady and deceiving practices over their live tables just as the rest of other sites have
  • The perfect live tables UI of only one awesome provider, playtech, in bet365, makes us to trust our hard earned chips in any live table again and again resting us assured that we are simply playing purely in genuine odds
  • Bureaucratic verification process
  • Not a competitive 3 hours 24/7 e-wallet withdrawal processing time whereas in the majority of other sites is within some minutes
• 2 years ago
Very bad for slots stay well away I played the same game different stakes and lost 15k only had two sessions were I was up but lost at the end , then my account was closed because they wanted me to go on break , to fulfill there legal requirements if money laundering TOTAL SCAM
  • No features bonuses
  • Auto closed account
  • Told me should be playing slots for fun and not features, DUH THATS WHOLE POINT OF PLAYING
• 2 years ago
Fine would have liked more range of games as only playtech and a few more is not great for such a big name although sports makes this site just amazing!
  • sports is great
  • the games all worked without any problems
  • okay bonus
  • not enough games
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Bet365 Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Bet365 Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Warning:No Reaction Policy for complaints
This casino refuses to assist in resolving any players’ complaints. All of our previous attempts to establish any cooperation were overlooked. Therefore, the majority of newly submitted complaints are marked as unresolved and have a negative impact on the casino’s rating.

Other factors

  • Low win limit: £100,000 / day (net win)

Complaints about Bet365 Casino and related casinos (90)

90All0Opened32Not solved10Solved48Rejected

Complaints directly about Bet365 Casino

Show more complaints (+79)
Discussion

Bet365 Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Bet365 Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Bet365 Casino payment methods

Not available in your country
  • Swish
  • Currencies
    USD,EUR,GBP,BGN,BRL,CHF,CZK,HUF,INR,ISK,JPY,NZD,PLN,RON
    flash-message-reviews
    User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
    flash-message-news
    Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
    Forum_alt
    Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
    Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
    Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news