Home Online Casinos 888 Casino IT Review
888 Casino IT Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
888 Holdings
2011
> $100,000,000
  • Italy (ADM)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 130 Reputation explained Discussion 5 Payment methods 12
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

888 Casino IT Review

We've thoroughly reviewed 888 Casino IT and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because 888 Casino IT is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, 888 Casino IT is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 24 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 21 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 7,461 black points in total, out of which 1,021 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

888 Casino IT appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that 888 Casino IT is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

Italian website
English customer support
All languages (2)
No live chat

Positives

  • Unique branding
  • Phone customer support available
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Live chat support is not available

Interesting facts

  • Local version of popular international casino
  • Registration available only to holders of Italian fiscal code card
  • Casino is part of the 888 Holdings group
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 17 May 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

888 Casino IT bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by 888 Casino IT, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (130)

User reviews of 888 Casino IT

This is a place to share experience with 888 Casino IT. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.3

Rated by 130 users

5 31x
4 37x
3 25x
2 10x
1 27x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
Very bad, ultra super addicted slots, I've been a customer for 1 year and a half and I've NEVER been able to win anything.
  • well structured website
  • very addicted slots
• 1 month ago
The casino is not bad, but there are cons that need to be worked on.
Support team takes a long time to answer your questions and long processing times for payment
• 2 months ago
I've been playing the 888 for about 3 years. It is not true that players from Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania are not accepted. I am from MV. The game selection isn't as big as elsewhere and it feels a bit old-fashioned. But new games are added every month. Old ones disappear. But it's not bad. The bonus rules are also ok, otherwise it's like everywhere, 1h play, 1€ maximum bet and breaks between spins. I've won large amounts. These will be transferred by telegram. Works great. There is an app, various deposit options and verification is not as complicated as elsewhere.
I hope I could help.
piezza

• 2 months ago
I have deposited $200 into the account 10 days ago (1 September), play a bit, won $165 and then got locked out. The operation asked me to verify the documents which I have sent them on the same day. On the 3rd September, I got another rejection from the operation whom asked me for documents again, which I uploaded. Then on the 6th September, the operation request the same documents. On the 9th September 2022, they have asked me the same credit card with some info black out as before. The call centre just only say sorry but they have told me that I need to be verified in order to use their platform or make any withdrawals. I think they are deliberately trying my patience so I will eventually give up and then simply give the money to them.
  • Slow response time and verification
  • Stalling with repetitive verification delay tactics
  • Likely to be stealing money from me
• 3 months ago
i signed up and started playing there for fun but all i got was negativity just watching my money melt no matter how much i poured no profit. i don't know how original their games are but here they are definitely modified. never again I won't go in here, if you have extra money to waste, this is definitely the place
  • I do not have such
• 5 months ago
The platform looks good, I like the games but one big drawback is that it doesn't have a live chat
  • Live Chat
• 5 months ago
Slot or casino bonuses are virtually non-existent. It is not possible to convert them with real balance, and if you withdraw the withdrawable they are canceled. So either you lose everything and start playing with the Bonus or if you withdraw it is canceled as if it had never been there.
In short, you can only play them if you lose.
Quite bad process for a casino of this level. NOT RECOMMENDED
  • Non-redeemable bonuses with winning balance
• 6 months ago
This is among my favorites these days! This has been a fun casino to play at. I really like this brand.
• 7 months ago
I thoroughly enjoy 888 casino, I don't win every day but I don't lose every day either. For an RTG I have a good time here overall.
• 7 months ago
I opened the account a couple of years ago. Never received any bonuses, promos, etc. apart from the "wheel of fortune" which happens to always bring out the ticket for some satellite tournament-satellite of the satellite ... If by chance you place itm, the prizes are registered as a bonus with a deadline. A couple of weeks ago I played on their casino around 1K. Obviously lost. Since in the same period I had a friend enrolled through their promo which boasts the assignment of 20 € to both the friend and to those who enroll him via the link, I contacted their assistance because the friend received the € 20 instead not me. And on this occasion I asked if it is normal that one loses 1K at the casino and is not incentivized with some bonus, rake back, etc. I am answered to wait 72 hours for the friend's bonus, instead for my other question (and I quote textual words, I also have the screenshots of the conversation) "I can credit you 20 € on your account". Will I have spoken to the owner ?! 😅 😅 Or is the assignment of bonuses at the discretion of those who work in assistance ?! Basically you are treated as if you are begging! In short, 72 hours pass, I contact the assistance again and communicate that the € 20 bonus for registering a friend has not yet arrived. I am replied (first mail) that probably I have not activated the notification settings via sms. Second email I am told that the friend registration procedure has probably not been respected. Third email (from the series "mo you broke the ca ...") I am informed that I do not have the right to receive any bonus, moreover my account is temporarily blocked for investigations. General conclusions: bad opinion, zero incentives, deceptive or mocking promotions, unprofessional assistance and ultimately woe to those who raise claims or ask for promos to be respected! 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
• 7 months ago
Complete useless support.

Receiving multiple emails from them .
Getting popups for even COOKIES.

BUT... They couldn't just tell the customer that they need to. Perform AKYC check before the customer is allowed to play.

And they won't tell you anything, even if they were talking to you the whole entire time until you do a deposit.

THEN ..... They freeze the account and do the KYC check after that they will let you know to wait for 72 hours.

My problem is not about the money that is inside. My problem is that I feel like I am being scammed, I feel like I was led into a trap.
I felt so horrible.
We've all the time I wasted all the effort I put in so that I am able to play.
It really disappointed me.
• 9 months ago
excellent casino with great variety in casino poker and slots
  • variety of games
  • lack of bonds
• 10 months ago
Nice casino with different slots than usual, but nicely designed. I received a payment within hours and everything else is running fairly here. That's how it should be. I like to play here.
  • different slot than usual
  • Fair conditions for the customer
  • Fast payout within hours
• 11 months ago
great casino I heard a player complaining that he never won a question of luck I won in this casino the only thing missing in this site is live chat
• 11 months ago
like casino bonus and customer service.
  • friendly staff
  • knowledgeable staff
  • add more different games
  • add more slots
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of 888 Casino IT explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of 888 Casino IT. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.4/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about 888 Casino IT and related casinos (90)

90 All 2 Opened 49 Not solved 13 Solved 26 Rejected

Complaints directly about 888 Casino IT

Show more complaints (+30)
Discussion

888 Casino IT Discussion

Discuss anything related to 888 Casino IT with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

888 Casino IT payment methods

Currencies
EUR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news