HomeOnline Casinos7BitCasino Review
7BitCasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Pay Retailers
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$40,000
 per week
$10,000
Dama N.V.
2014
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews211Safety Index explainedDiscussion11Payment methods34
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
BC.Game Casino Logo
3.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

7BitCasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed 7BitCasino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because 7BitCasino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, 7BitCasino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 3 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 1 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 600 black points in total, out of which 125 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that 7BitCasino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Pay Retailers
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$40,000
 per week
$10,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (11)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (7)

Game providers
Show all (129)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
7bitcasino_game_gallery_desktop
7bitcasino_homepage_desktop
7bitcasino_promotions_desktop
7bitcasino_game_gallery_mobile
7bitcasino_homepage_mobile
7bitcasino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Winner of 'The Fairest General T&Cs' in Casino Guru Awards 2023
  • Good selection of games
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Just a few restricted countries
  • 24/7 Customer support

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • Fees are associated with some payment methods

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 11 Aug 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

7BitCasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by 7BitCasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (211)

User reviews of 7BitCasino

This is a place to share experience with 7BitCasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 211 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
When deciding to play real money with rest of no Manipulation in games by casino you could play 7 bit for sure,
Games and other options that you need to win is ready,


  • No manipulate 100%
  • Good bonuses
  • Low tracker
  • Negative:Late to withdraw
  • Some time live chat is not available
  • If they do wrong then don't waist time for them
• 1 month ago
Avoid avoid this casino is waste of money. They don't pay withdrawals to same method used for deposit and they force you to use a different withdrawal method which has a minimum withdrawal amount that is higher than your withdrawal amount and you end up losing everything by playing more to reach the minimum withdrawal amount. Very high deposits required for bonuses and cashback. Minimum deposit to get a weekly cashback is $500 in 5 days. Pls don't waste your time and money on this casino
  • Nothing positive about this casino.
  • It's a long list. Just avoid this casino
• 7 months ago
I have now excluded myself from 7Bit as I was using this site for one year and although I never successfully made a withdrawal, I held hope until today when I made deposits, placed in their 'races' and ranked up to 3rd level VIP expecting the reward of 50FS.. earned with good money.
The casino used a silly excuse not to award those spins and blatantly lied about the reason. Loosely shrouded it in "privacy issues that cant be discussed"and I realised not to put another cent into these guys.
Such poor behaviour. I've kept the chat logs!
  • Easy to navigate
  • As you level up - make up excuses not to award or payout
• 8 months ago
My experience with 7Bit Casino was marred by a significant issue - my account was inexplicably suspended the moment I attempted to withdraw my winnings. It's baffling and extremely frustrating.

I had been a regular player and had followed all their rules and guidelines. But when it came time to access my rightfully earned money, I was met with a suspension notice and a lack of communication from their support team.

This level of uncertainty and unresponsiveness is unacceptable. I expected better from a reputable casino. If you value your time and money, I'd advise you to be cautious with 7Bit Casino, as my experience suggests they might not always act in the best interest of their players.
• 9 months ago
Registering and depositing went smoothly and very quickly. The selection of payment options is more than sufficient.
The selection of slots, table games, etc. is also absolutely not to be criticized.
The problem was after I won something and wanted to enter my details to withdraw, I was logged out and it said account disabled.
I then asked why by email, since there was no live support, the answer is unfortunately very unsatisfactory: administrative decision.
It was guaranteed not a double account, no vpn or anything else, I only played slots, that's it
  • Sufficient payment options
  • Good slot selection
  • Account was closed with no reason given
  • Live support not available half the day, just a chatbot that cannot help you.
• 10 months ago
Played here at 7bit and I have not had any issues with it . Invested in the account THOUSANDs and THOUSANDS Within the past two months. I go to bed and I usually Play before bed and then I can't get my own account now to log in and I have not had any issues with them so I email them changed my password thinking that I could of been hacked . Level almost 10 (take a lot of money and time) they are not able to get my account back . They simply said I requested it to be closed out (which is false) and they are not going to do anything for me but I think I will make it my mission to get this place shut down they are not going to sit here and take my money and hard work/time and throw it away. That is a scam! I want every penny back . I will be in search of a lawyer if takes double the amount of money I have put in the account I am unable to get the time that I spent on it back they will be giving me something to compensate for the account.
  • Quick payment
  • If I could do a below negative option for it I would
  • Good criminals I have not seen it in such perfection
  • Great theives abomination of the lord
  • Scammers they Will close your account out
  • Does not work for people looking for a regular investment for progressive statues
  • Take a lot of money to get ranking
  • Closes your account before you get to the levels of money for you leveling up
  • If hacked an LGd the account is disabled , is impossible to get it back
• 10 months ago
I got a very big win on the fourth deposit so I don't understand why someone is talkind about a bad % of winnings) This is a casino and it works on random. Some are lucky and some are not. And I was lucky on 7Bit. 3455 cad made me happy but I understand that this is pure luck, that's all. But this casino at least honestly withdraws money.
  • fair payouts, I win big here, convenient interface.
  • didn't find
• 10 months ago
I was playing and had my bonus cancelled then was told nothing could be done I did not cancel and almost completed 669540 out of 934560 I had over a thousand and it was taken from me and now after being loyal and playing a lot of money I almost win and have it taken
  • Bad had funds taken after hours of play over 1000 taken
• 10 months ago
Terrible Customer Support I’m surprised they are so positively rated. The site is cool and enjoyable but the customer service needs major work
  • Easy to sign up
  • Everything else
• 11 months ago
Pleasant to play here. For the three months haven't had a single problem on 7Bit. All of my withdrawal requests were approved and I received all my money on time. I have no reason not to give this casino 5 out of 5.
  • easy and fast withdrawal, variety of games
  • nice design and easy site navigation
• 11 months ago
support gave me maximum information on the speed of payments through the method i chose. the actual withdrawal time coincided with what is indicated on the 7bit website + what the manager told me. thr verification took a little more than a day. All is ok
  • good tech support, speed of payments, fair info about banking
• 11 months ago
They will strip you if your winnings and pretend like they don’t know what you’re talking about it just send you the same form letter over and over and over again I filed a complaint here, but I’m not hopeful do not go there under any circumstances
  • I have nothing positive to say about this place
  • They are thieves
• 11 months ago
Poor customer help, no live chat - deposited neosurf and even though I sent them a screen shot of my neosurf account with nothing - they said it was going to be 8HOURS for it to become available. They also have these pop up ads that are impossible to click out of - just another greedy casino with poor customer help. AVOID.
• 11 months ago
hey,

I found this casino and just wanted to try it out.
Unfortunately, there were a few difficulties with the deposit, but these have now been resolved.

Nothing negative so far
  • Support replies quickly
  • Many games
  • Unfortunately it took a while until my deposit was booked
• 1 year ago
Good site compared to all crypto casinos where I have been a client before. I play regularly and win often but the amounts are not so big. The last win was 250 CAD.
• 1 year ago
Ridiculous KYC procedure, site lags constantly, few games and support is unhelpful. play somewhere else
  • Bonuses are nice
  • Verification is ridiculously exhausting
  • page hangs
  • Few games (e.g. hacksaw and nolimit)
  • Bad support
• 1 year ago
Been playing at this casino for half an hour now. Could games from z. B. Play Hacksaw, Pragmatic. All of a sudden, the game providers were no longer available. And suddenly a lot of providers are missing! Funny Casino
  • 177% bonus
  • Game providers are suddenly no longer available
• 1 year ago
Before I start, o have no affiliation or predisposition towards this casino nor any other. I’m just a regular guy who likes to gamble and saw positive reviews for this site.
I signed up for a promo with a max cash out from free spins and rollover of .005 bitcoin. As I hit the rollover, my account was automatically reduced from .019 btc to .003 btc. So I’m already confused on why the max cash out had been lowered to .003z Sucks but ok, I just said whatever to it.
I sent a message to customer support asking if I needed to withdraw or if I could keep it in and continue playing now that promotion terms had been met. They told me either way was fine.
After 6 more hours of playing, my balance had rebuilt up .060 btc, and I decided to withdraw a portion of it. I received notice of a declined payout because I exceeded the promotion max cash out of .005 btc. The promotion that ended 6 hours earlier, the promotion that already had been settled up.
I contacted support and got the biggest runaround where they acted like they couldn’t understand English like Sammy Sosa in the steroids disposition. They told me my account was only debited, and would not entertain my input, I finally managed to secure my game history and highlighted the two debits from my account and they completely blew me off. They refused to acknowledge it or take care of the customer.
They may have a million great reviews, but understand that this arbitrary nonsense very well could happen to another regular guy and it’s just not worth the risk. The complaint has been up for 6 days now through this website and they have no input. You can check the complaints area for full details, screenshots, etc
Stay far far away if you want to assure yourself of a positive gaming experience.
  • Good Selection of games
  • Theft of Customer Funds
  • Customer service Unwilling to help
• 1 year ago
I deleted my review I guess they were busy but yes I only rate 2 casino if u want to play at the non bullshit ones. Stake and 7bit are great they have different games. 7bit is easier to deposit, Stake easier to cash out as u have to be level 2 verified to get the bitcoin address to deposit but both are great
• 1 year ago
SCAM WEBSITE / YOU WIN THEY DONT PAY YOU
• 1 year ago
Like this casino. They accept all my favorite cryptocurrencies. But not only bitcoin. I prefer to run funds in ether. Payouts take around 5-10 minutes. Minimum commission. If you want to play with fiat money, they accept it too.
• 1 year ago
They do not withdraw my winnings in 12.5 LTC.

I deposited 1 LTC, received a bonus from the casino, won 12.5 LTC and unscrewed the entire wager, entered passport data, asked what other documents they needed, sent them everything they wanted. My account was fully verified, the casino support service said that now I can withdraw my winnings, I did so, 24 hours passed and my account was completely blocked and an email was sent that all my money was seized by the casino, supposedly I I am a fraud player and am engaged in bonus abuse. I mean, I'm abusing bonuses? Why are you giving out bonuses? In order to later, in case of winning, accuse the player of being a fraud and steal his deposit from him, not to mention the winnings? When I ask what my abuse is, they send me the same excerpt from the casino rules and do not say anything else. I don't understand what's going on.

The most amazing thing is that I went to this casino on the recommendation of experts from Askgamblers, decided to write to them right away, sent them all the evidence in the form of screenshots, but they can’t help me either. I wrote a review about 7bitcasino to askgamblers, but they also considered it wrong and did not post it. It seems to me that they are with this casino for one thing or the casino pays them a lot of money if only players read positive reviews about them. This is terrible.

Dear gurus, help me get my deposit back, or better yet, my winnings, or I will write to the regulator who issued the license to this casino. We need to tell all the players not to play in this scam casino. If suddenly they win they will be accused of fraud and abuse. I don’t understand how Askgamblers put this casino in the experts’ recommendation, before I always relied on the opinion of their experts, now I won’t use this site, it seems to me. That the CASINO GURU are really impartial guys.
  • I liked the design, a lot of my favorite slots, a lot of deposit replenishment methods.
  • They do not want to withdraw my winnings in the amount of 12.5 LTC, they accuse me of fraud and abuse of bonuses.
• 1 year ago
Trusted casino with a good reputation. I can’t say that 7 Bit is my favorite site. But they have a lot of slots and a nice bonus system.
  • Fair casino
• 1 year ago
NIce casino, great service, perfect design. I liked here welcome package, as it is easy to get, no scame, not hidden tricks with terms. but they hace two bonus menues, this is confusing a bit.
  • perfect design
  • great service
• 1 year ago
Really good support I met here, even through the email they answer in 15 minutes. In many online casinos I had to wait in livechat for an easy answer for 40 minutes.
  • good support
• 1 year ago
Yesterday I played at 7bit live roulette made by lucky streak one, and there was a video lug I guess, so there was no ball for one game, and this guy gave me back my balance, not just my bet. They gave me my deposit back to my balance that I’ve played before
• 1 year ago
Honestly the slots kind of suck....I've deposited allot of money and haven't won S#!t....really frustrating...like literally no big wins..not saying it's shady but Just saying I've never lost so much with no wins
• 1 year ago
I've been playing 7bit for a very long time for the last two years. It's really possible to win a loot here. I won about $3k and took it back to my Interac account. deposited only $200
• 1 year ago
Very easy to get a match welcome bonus here on your first deposits, an easy to withdraw even with btc, I’m in love with it. withdrawal took about 15minutes.
• 1 year ago
amazing casino, with so many games, and friendly support. cashout in hour, and fast verification. very recomended casino, one of the best casino.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of 7BitCasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of 7BitCasino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.0/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about 7BitCasino and related casinos (108)

108All6Opened3Not solved23Solved76Rejected

Complaints directly about 7BitCasino

Complaints about related KatsuBet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €390
KatsuBet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
KatsuBet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €145
KatsuBet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €85
KatsuBet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Mirax Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €161.89
Mirax Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,050
Mirax Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 37 ₳
Mirax Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$25
Mirax Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Feb 2023
Show more complaints (+72)
Discussion

7BitCasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to 7BitCasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

7BitCasino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,ETH,JPY,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,TRX,USDT,XDG,XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news