HomeOnline Casinos22bet Casino Review
22bet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (49)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Diners Club
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
TechSolutions Group N.V.
2018
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews74Safety Index explainedDiscussion83Payment methods49
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

22bet Casino Review

22bet Casino underwent a careful review by our impartial team of casino evaluators, who have examined both its positive aspects and limitations in accordance with our casino review process. Thoroughly inspecting the casino's Terms and Conditions, licenses, complaints from existing players, customer support, limits, and various other significant factors, our reviewers have found out whether this is a safe and legit casino, a clear-cut scam, or falling within a spectrum of possibilities in between.

The casino's Safety Index, derived from these findings, provides a score reflecting online casino's safety and fairness. The greater the Safety Index, the higher the likelihood of playing and receiving your winnings smoothly. 22bet Casino has a Below average Safety Index of 6.2, which indicates that it may not be an optimal choice for most players as far as the casino fairness and safety go. Carry on reading our 22bet Casino review to make an informed decision whether or not this casino is the right fit for you.

Safety Index of 22bet Casino – Is it fair and safe?

In working out a casino's Safety Index, we utilize a complex formula that acknowledges the collected data that we have addressed in our review. This generally means the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and such.

We have carefully examined and analyzed the 22bet Casino Terms and Conditions as part of our review of 22bet Casino. We found some rules or clauses that were not favorable. Despite our findings, we consider the T&Cs to be mostly fair. An unfair or predatory rule can potentially be used against players to justify not paying out winnings to them, but our findings for this casino were only minor.

Based upon our estimates and collected information, we consider 22bet Casino a very big online casino. It has an average amount of restrained payouts in complaints from players, when we take its size into account. Since bigger casinos will often receive more complaints because of the larger number of players, we take into account both the casino's size and player feedback.

Based on our findings, no important casino blacklists feature 22bet Casino. If a casino has landed itself a spot on a blacklist such as our Casino Guru blacklist, this could mean that the casino has mistreated its customers. When seeking out an online casino to play at, we consider it crucial for player to not take this fact lightly.

All of that, together with other factors considered in our review, has resulted in 22bet Casino having a Safety Index of 6.2, which is a Below average value. This casino is not an advisable option for players looking for an online casino that creates a fair environment for their customers.

Note: 22bet Casino is linked to 13 other online casinos, based on the information we've collected. Because of the relationship between these casinos, we have considered the qualities of the related casinos when calculating the Safety Index of 22bet Casino. They had a positive effect.

Terms and Conditions of 22bet Casino

We go through the Terms and Conditions of each casino we review in great detail and examine their fairness level. In the Terms and Conditions of numerous casinos, we find rules that we regard as unfair or openly exploitative, since these rules are oftentimes the reasons casinos use in order to avoid paying out player winnings.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, however, we consider the Terms and Conditions of 22bet Casino to be mostly fair.

Note: Our particular discoveries from the T&Cs analysis are available here.

Player complaints regarding 22bet Casino

In our casino review methodology, we pay extra attention to player complaints, as they give us an important insight into issues faced by players and the casinos' approach in resolving them. When calculating each casino's Safety Index, we consider all complaints submitted through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as ones we collect from other sources.

We currently have 15 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 46 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 34,210 black points in total, out of which 6,720 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and reviews of 22bet Casino

Casino Guru provides users with a platform to rate and review online casinos, and to share their feedback or experience. Based on these, we calculate an overall user feedback score, which can range from Terrible to Excellent.

The user satisfaction feedback of 22bet Casino shared by 73 users has resulted in a Good User feedback score. The reviews have been made available in the User reviews section of this page.

Note: Keep in mind that user reviews may not be the most accurate reflection of the casino's quality. Some reviews may be fake, having been written solely to improve the casino's overall user feedback score. Other reviews may come from dissatisfied players who write numerous negative reviews to worsen the casino's score. While we make every effort to filter out such reviews and determine an unbiased user feedback score, we refrain from incorporating user feedback into our Safety Index calculation due to these factors.

Licenses and company information

22bet Casino is owned by TechSolutions Group N.V., and we have estimated its yearly revenues to be greater than $5,000,000. This makes it a medium-sized online casino according to our classifications.

22bet Casino was licensed by regulatory authorities in these specific countries or geographic areas: Kahnawake (Kahnawake Gaming Commission), Curaçao (Curaçao Antillephone N.V.).

Payment options, withdrawal limits and win limits

22bet Casino supports 49 deposit methods. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , VISA, Mastercard, Diners Club, Bitcoin, Bank transfer, Skrill 1-Tap, Perfect Money, SticPay, Papara, Jeton, eZeeWallet, airtm, Pay4Fun, Rapid Transfer, Ethereum classic, Bitcoin Cash, Solana, Ethereum, Dash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Nem, Zcash, monero, Cardano, Qtum, Verge, Digibyte, Avalanche, Polkadot, Stellar, EOS, Chainlink, Dai, USD Coin, Tether, Juventus, Paris Saint-Germain, Binance Coin (BNB), Shiba Inu, Discover, SEPA, Payeer, AS Roma.

Winnings and withdrawals are typically regulated by limits set by the casino. In many instances, the limits are high enough to not impact the majority of players. However, certain casinos impose win or withdrawal restrictions that may be quite limiting. That's why we always examine these aspects in our casino reviews. The information regarding the casino's win and withdrawal limits is displayed in the table below.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
Unlimited No win limit

Note: It is unlikely that all of the payment options mentioned before can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Similarly, some payment options may only be used in selected countries.

Languages and customer support options

Members of our casino review team collect information about customer support and available languages when reviewing online casinos. The options available at 22bet Casino can be seen in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
Slovak Yes No No
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Portuguese Yes Yes Yes24/7
Russian Yes No No
Japanese Yes Yes Yes24/7
German Yes Yes Yes24/7
Finnish Yes No No
Italian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Bulgarian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Korean Yes Yes Yes24/7
Czech Yes Yes Yes24/7
Greek Yes Yes Yes24/7
Serbian Yes No No
Ukrainian Yes No No
French Yes Yes Yes24/7
Arabic Yes Yes Yes24/7
Azerbaijani Yes Yes Yes24/7
Albanian Yes No No
Chinese Yes Yes Yes24/7
Nepali Yes No No
Persian Yes No No
Armenian Yes No No
Hebrew Yes No No
Hindi Yes Yes Yes24/7
Croatian Yes No No
Indonesian Yes No No
Hungarian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Georgian Yes No No
Central Khmer Yes No No
Kazakh Yes No No
Macedonian Yes No No
Mongolian Yes No No
Malay Yes No No
Norwegian Yes No No
Polish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Romanian Yes Yes Yes24/7
Somali Yes No No
Bosnian Yes No No
Filipino Yes No No
Urdu Yes No No
Swahili Yes Yes Yes24/7
Thai Yes No No
Bengali Yes Yes Yes24/7
Turkish Yes Yes Yes24/7
Uzbek Yes No No
Vietnamese Yes Yes Yes24/7
Burmese Yes Yes Yes24/7
Kurdish Yes No No
Tajik Yes No No

Members of our casino review team contacted the casino's representatives to learn how helpful, professional, and quick their responses are. We consider customer support important, as it can be extremely helpful in case you are experiencing issues with registration at 22bet Casino, your account, withdrawals, or anything else. Based on the test we have conducted, we have rated the customer support of 22bet Casino as average.

Slots and casino games at 22bet Casino

Players can enjoy these types of casino games at 22bet Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Poker, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Casino games supplied by 141 game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Igrosoft, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Rival, Big Time Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Amatic, ELK Studios, Ezugi, Evoplay, Push Gaming, SA Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, PariPlay, Habanero, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Leander Games, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, Genesis Gaming, Belatra, Booongo, MrSlotty, OMI Gaming, MultiSlot, Ho Gaming, Genii, Portomaso Gaming, Aiwin Games, Gamshy, Aspect Games, GMW (Game Media Works), Platipus, Concept Gaming, Authentic Gaming, RFranco Games, Lucky Streak, Ganapati, Mancala Gaming, Spinmatic, Slot Exchange, Spadegaming, Apollo Games, VRCasino, Betixon, LottoRace, OneTouch, JDB Gaming, Mobilots, Vela Gaming, Golden Race, Revolver Gaming, RealLiveSlots, Medialive, Mascot Gaming, AllWaySpin, Amusnet (EGT), PlayPearls, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Iconic Gaming, Slotvision, TVBet, Slot Factory, Xgame, Gameplay Interactive, MGA, Markor, Globalbet, DreamTech, Magma, Super Spade Club, Noble, SimplePlay, The Games Company, Smartsoft Gaming, Swintt, We Are Casino, BF Games, Gamomat, Dragoon Soft, Charismatic, CT Gaming, Radi8, TrueLab Games, Atmosfera Live, Spearhead Studios, August Gaming, Gamatron, Reel NRG, DLV, Vivo Gaming, Zeus Play, PlayStar, SpiGo, Oryx, Gluck Games, Worldmatch, Leap Gaming, Espresso, Virtual Tech, Synot Games, Fugaso, Absolute Live Gaming (alg), Felix Gaming, Gamevy, DreamGaming, NSoft, Fazi, Superlotto Games, Zitro, Kalamba Games, n2-LIVE, Fils Game, Thunderspin, Cayetano, Edge Gaming, Triple Cherry, 7Mojos, Hacksaw Gaming, Ruby Play, XPG (xprogaming), Asia Gaming, Ka Gaming.

22bet Casino bonus offers and codes

Online casinos provide incentives in the form of bonuses to encourage both new and current players to register an account and keep playing. In 'Bonuses' section of this review, you'll currently find 1 bonus from 22bet Casino based on the data from our database.

Note: Take a look at our designated 22bet Casino bonuses page for more details about this casino's bonus offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (49)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Diners Club
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (50)
English customer support
All languages (23)
English live chat
All languages (23)

Game providers
Show all (141)

  • NetEnt
  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Tom Horn
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
22bet_casino_game_gallery_desktop
22bet_casino_homepage_desktop
22bet_casino_promotions_desktop
22bet_casino_game_gallery_mobile
22bet_casino_homepage_mobile
22bet_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Supports lots of cryptocurrencies
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Wide range of languages and currencies
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Very slow payment processing
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in Europe
Author & Guarantor: Ivana Fair Last updated: 13 Feb 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

22bet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by 22bet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (74)

User reviews of 22bet Casino

This is a place to share experience with 22bet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 74 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 6 days ago
At tge beginning everything was running good, but it didn't stayed that way, withdrawals on Mastercard wasn't anymore available, the customer service was rude, the one problem after the other. I just stopped playing here
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Rude customer service which response only to auto messages, no skills at
  • Their payments are messed up they show options of different methods of withdrawal and most of them are not working
  • Many technical problems
  • Support take 1 week to respond in email
• 2 weeks ago
Good product with a lot of games and betting. I also like that they withdraw money super fast. Even though they have many different bonuses, the wagering requirement on them is high (which is a problem for me)
22bet Casino
Thank you for your feedback! Your input is valuable to us, and we'll consider it as we strive to improve our services. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy gaming!
• 3 weeks ago
My account was blocked in the middle of a conversation with customer service. I was then ignored. I was not even informed what was happening with the account balance and the outstanding bets.
22bet Casino
Hello,

Your account has been blocked due to observed signs of gaming addiction. The care and well-being of our players is our priority, and we strictly enforce all rules and policies to maintain a healthy and responsible gaming environment.

If you have any questions or require additional information, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always available to assist you with any issue related to your account.
• 1 month ago
My prize was paid immediately to skrill. I requested a payment at 2 a.m., and I was surprised that the money arrived within 1 minute.
  • Fast payment, almost immediately
22bet Casino
Hello!

Thank you for sharing your experience! Providing fast and efficient service is a top priority for us, and we're glad we could exceed your expectations.

If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please feel free to reach out.
• 1 month ago
Paid out $2500 after 19 days of verification, it can be annoying but finish it and it will be okay :)
  • fast payouts after requesting
  • fast processing of bets (sportsbook)
  • fast live support
  • very annoying verification
• 2 months ago
I only had good experiences and gaming experience here
Very fast payout
Very helpful support
RTP is ok
  • Fast payouts
  • Verification process should be easier
  • Provide more BlackJack live tables
22bet Casino
That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled you've had such a positive experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure fast payouts and provide helpful support whenever needed. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. Happy gaming!
• 3 months ago
I have been sending emails to support for 4 days, communicating by chat, phone. Nobody gives me a solution to deposit my money. The worst experience with online casinos was with 22bet.
  • They don't give answers
  • Uncertainty about what will happen to your money
• 3 months ago
I am very disappointed with 22Bet.

While the deposit is quick and uncomplicated, the withdrawal is very complicated and tedious. After I requested a withdrawal and they asked me to verify myself, I did so and contacted support, where I have to verify myself because there is no email or anything similar.

After support gave me an email address "S ecurity@22bet.com " I tried to send an email there. After 1 day I didn't receive an answer and asked the support again why they weren't answering me. Then they noticed for the first time that I could only reach the security support via a GMAIL address (it's also not listed anywhere) .

When I wrote to security support with a Gmail address (with all available documents, such as , ID, place of residence and selfie), I quickly received a reply that I should take a selfie with one hand holding my ID and the other hand with mine Cell phone with the opened email from S ecurity@22bet.com . I tried many times and each time there was a new excuse: I couldn't use the webcam or the image couldn't be smaller than 1MB or it should be a JPGM dadai. I have fulfilled all the requirements and what told me at the end.... It will be sent to the specialist for further processing and they will get in touch.

Basically I'm being held up to everyone which results in a positive verification where everything was correct.

I have saved all documents and extracts via screenshot and will also submit these to the authorities if necessary.

It seems like you first want me to gamble away the credit and winnings (no bonus claimed) and then proceed further.

If you compare the odds of the individual bets, there is also a negative comment. Before you log in, the ratings are higher than when you logged in. I tried this often enough and each time the qutens were lower again. You give the defensive impression that you shouldn't win anything in this casino, only lose.

I will continue to leave my balance and winnings untouched until my account is approved for verification.
  • Initially good odds
  • Large selection of bets
  • Very quick deposit
  • unfriendly support
  • Verification time very complicated
  • very slow to no payout
  • Odds are reduced after winning bets.
• 3 months ago
complicated casino. They don't accept my identity. Support messages are confusing. request photo of identity not compressed, not merged and below 1mb. Everything is sent accordingly and they still don't accept it! I left 20 dollars tied up for now!
  • huge variety of games
  • make identity verification difficult
  • rude chat agents!
• 4 months ago
UPDATED : I got my money back as they were afraid to deal with my solicitor!

I’ve tried every method possible to take out my money then suddenly they emailed me to use the SEPA transfer and guess what??? It worked! But didn’t work previously.

I now realize this is a scam, they are holding onto my 1,100€ and unwilling to pay out. Im a VIP member according to them and this is how they treat us! They bait us with codes for positive reviews.

I have all the screenshots of the emails and chats if needed!

At first they pay out without a problem until you start winning they make everything look legit! Until you get baited and they will not pay out your money!

My VISA bank card I’ve been using the past couple years never had problems until they block your preferred payment in order to make you deposit of the minimum balance in your account using an alternative method and bet on a 1.10 for you to in order withdraw the amount that’s in your account and guess what? That method goes missing too! It’s a scam!

I have contacted to their support and security team it’s like a AI bot responding to your emails. They all say the exact same thing repeatedly.

They have blocked me access to the site, it’s been down 3 hours for me while the site is working for others, how do I know this? Is because I asked people to check the site for me.

They will do anything to stall / not pay out!

Avoid at all cost!
  • Frauds
  • Don’t pay out
• 4 months ago
They block my access to their website .. I cannot log in and withdraw my money …
  • Block my asses to the website
  • Not paying out
• 6 months ago
If you get freespin deal from this site you cannot even use i have gotten 3-4 free spins offer every time they say i am not allowed use it
• 9 months ago
Excellent casino. Great odds, great and fast payment methods. Excellent support as well.
22bet Casino
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our casino. We're thrilled that we could meet your expectations, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with an exceptional gaming experience. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.
• 1 year ago
Rigged casino, never pays. The games are very hard and when they gave me 30 free spins bonus, in order to play the 20 euros of winnings, I had to make a deposit. We're talking about the worst. Unworthy of trust
• 1 year ago
The site was ‘’previously‘’ available as normal.

But when I tried to withdraw Crypto recently, it didn't work, and when I asked customer support, they said "there was a technical problem.
Please wait and patient."

When I asked what the problem was, they didn't answer at all.

Chat customer support is unfriendly and I still have unresolved withdrawal issues,

I recently heard that
when you visit this site, you are redirected to another site.

I think it's a dangerous site.
• 1 year ago
Good evening guys.
I have received the deposit bonus and I have made €1350 with the terms they wanted. In the end, instead of giving me 1350, they gave me the initial deposit amount of €100. When they called me and I asked them what it says in the terms that I can't take the amount I won, they didn't give me an explanation. They said I should read the terms again. Bonus. I was telling them in which paragraph he says it and he didn't say it anywhere apparently. In short, it's one and a half. Do not trust them anywhere, neither casinos nor betting. They will never give an answer or an explanation. Only companies licensed in Greece, no other foreign companies like this one
• 1 year ago
Another scam casino that asks for a selfie for withdrawal. And constantly something is wrong and you need to send new photos.
• 1 year ago
I have played before.
There are no particular problems with the rules of the site, but the customer support response is terrible when I inquire.

Regardless of whether you win or lose, I personally want to avoid places where customer support is terrible.
• 1 year ago
poor...really. I ask to be blocked and they don't. I have spent a lot of money with no return. Upon my complaint and asking to be excluded, they lured me with free spins and maybe even wins in other words, they manipulate the fruits as they want. to read the email...
Hello dear Theofanis,
It's a pleasure meeting you at 22BET!

My name is Jatin, I am a representative of the 22 BET VIP department, in other words, I am your personal VIP manager.😊
To make sure that customer's needs are met, representatives like myself are always nearby.

l can organize for you different rewards, exceptions, and exclusive promotions, also you can have faster withdrawals and prior verification.
Everything you need is to message me, feel free to do it.
Please choose the most useful way to keep in touch with me (emails, phone calls, WhatsApp, telegram, or skype).

Looking forward to hearing from you and seeing you achieve great goals!

-----------------------------------------
Sincerely yours,
VIP Manager Jatin Trivedi.
• 1 year ago
Don't understand the rating here. The casino is one of the best on the market. Withdrawals are processed within minutes and are instantly available on the account. A very good selection of slots and sports betting. Customer service available 24/7.
  • Super fast payout
  • Bonus Points Program
  • Chat 24/7 also in German
• 1 year ago
Super betting site! Quick withdrawal, I don't know why it's on the blacklist? 22bet the best betting site.
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Good service
  • Many betting markets
• 1 year ago
22bet 100% scam. I played at several casinos but 22Bet is one of the worst. Promises welcome bonus. I deposited 50 and nothing. I complained and they asked to update the data. I did and nothing. Then I checked again because I had received an active bonus email, I deposited nothing. I complained and they said I wasn't entitled to any bonus. Without explanation. It just hadn't. I asked for the deletion of the account and they don't want to do it in violation of the rules of the Gambling Commission. They say by email that it is to leave the account open for 3 months, violating the player's right to close his account. 100% SCAM. Close the account permanently.
  • Promises bonus and doesn't give. Refuses to delete account when prompted. Little gain return. Chat slow to respond.
• 1 year ago
Very fast identification, incredibly fast withdrawals..Obviously those who write negative comments have an addiction problem and think it's the casino's fault. 5 stars from me!
  • Identification
  • Withdrawals
• 1 year ago
I dont know why you have so bad rating for this casino. Personally is the best experience I had. I won too much money (for my point of view) with minor deposit and always the money were in my bank after 5 minutes...without KYC without troubles. i never had to speak with agents
  • everything
• 1 year ago
Given the many negative reviews, I seem to have been really lucky that everything ran smoothly for me here for months.

Came to the site 8 months ago through a casino streamer link.
The bonus was awesome, 100% and a wager of just 20x on just the bonus amount.

Withdrawals were approved within 4-5 hours and money was straight into the bank account, this is extremely rare and I kinda miss it.

Unfortunately, I can't play here anymore because Sofort Banking via Klarna can still be selected, but no connection is established, according to live chat maintenance work - but unfortunately it hasn't been usable for a week.
There is a second possibility with bank transfer, but unfortunately this is not supported by my bank institute.
I don't like using my credit card anymore.

But casino-wise it was the best I've ever played at.
Live chat always available, fast and friendly.
Game selection and sports betting offers top.
• 1 year ago
The casino stated that they could not freeze or close after I expressed a desire to do so.
The account would automatically be set to inactive after 3 months. However, by then I'd lost quite a bit of money!
  • Pretty nicely designed site
  • Refusal to close the account!
• 2 years ago
Total disaster. Scammers and superficial. I have a complaint on this site, now closed, to which they never even replied.
I'm worse than the plague.
I hope they can fail right away
  • They have nothing good
  • Bad in everything
• 2 years ago
22bet was very lucky for me, I won large sums around 25,000 euros, in the games mega roulette and Crazy time. Very good casino. I wonder why he has been discredited? Costas Kekis Greece.
  • Withdrawals up to 24 hours at the latest and in large amounts we are immediately talking about withdrawals of 15. 000 euros 6. 500,3000, euros etc
  • Identification of data on the same day, but I got tired of identifying 5 cards that I had deposited on the same day, it became a bit tedious
• 2 years ago
MISLEADING ADVERTISING, BONUS NOT ACCREDITED, BAD SITE. I WILL REVIEW ONLINE NOT TO MAKE OTHER PEOPLE FALL. .

LOW CLASS CASINO
  • THEY DO NOT GIVE THE BONUS THAT THEY PROMISE
• 2 years ago
Not worth playing. I deposited money and they were never seen. There are many but. It is the most unreliable Casino
  • They do not serve immediately
  • There is no historical casino
  • While I was depositing it was never seen. And they insist that they entered
  • Many other
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of 22bet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of 22bet Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.2/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about 22bet Casino and related casinos (844)

844All19Opened53Not solved205Solved567Rejected

Complaints directly about 22bet Casino

Show 3 similiar complaints with 22 black points in total (22 for this casino)

Complaints about related Spinia Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Spinia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €28
Spinia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2020

Complaints about related Playamo Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 180,000 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,508 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 80,000 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 19,600 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €675
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Dec 2020