Home Online Casinos Yoju Casino Review
Yoju Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
1
Warnings (1)
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€3,000
Dama N.V.
2020
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 33 Reputation explained Discussion 16 Payment methods 18
Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts
This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a short period of time (3 to 6 months).
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Yoju Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Yoju Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Yoju Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Yoju Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, we've given Yoju Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€3,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
English live chat

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Supports lots of cryptocurrencies

Negatives

  • Livechat is not available for all website languages
  • Young casino
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 01 Aug 2022
Casino Bonuses

Yoju Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Yoju Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (33)

User reviews of Yoju Casino

This is a place to share experience with Yoju Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.9

Rated by 33 users

5 21x
4 2x
3 2x
2 1x
1 7x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 days ago
  • Little chance of getting anything
• 4 days ago
They offer huge game selection more than other brands. A lot of games from slots to tables, and the choice is satisfying. It has bright layout and it's so good for me! I'm bored with all-the-same-darck casinos. So that site is perfect for me. Also, they offer good support and tons of bonuses with a reasonable wagering. Unfortunately, yoju doesn't have a standalon app. However, don't see much for dislike. They are good.
• 1 week ago
RTP is felt at 50%.
With a 50% bonus at €50 (ie €75) I just turned over €100.
The money only goes down, free spins pay 10x even though the account is €1000 in the red.
A payout was never inside.

  • page build
  • game selection
  • No possibility to create limits on the account
  • RTP very low
  • bonus offers
  • Support just tries to hold you back
• 2 weeks ago
I like communicating with their support because they are friendly and answer questions clearly. Fast registration, an ok verification. A perfect collection of games. Fast withdrawals!
• 2 weeks ago
They have an excellent RTP like 96% or more, and yes, I get payouts quite often. Payments are ok; they go fast enough. The support is friendly.
• 2 weeks ago
YOJU provides excellent bonuses! When I got their welcome bonus, I was surprised by a bet on the welcome free spins. It's not minimal; it's 1 EUR, so it allows for good winnings. A lot of games and convenient layout, fast withdrawals. So I recommend that site.
• 1 month ago
When I signed up for them, I noticed that their games had low RTP, and I couldn't win anything. It was somewhat a year ago. Recently, I decided to try them once more time, just wondering. I expected worse, but got a pleasant surprise! They upped an RTP, and now their games pay out quite often and nicely! For now, I play with them, not each day, but regularly. They are decent.
• 1 month ago
Their welcome bonus is nice; their cashback isn't marvelous, but ok; reload bonus proposes a lot of FS, which is good; the requirements are medium-size. Mostly x40; for me, it's a little tight; but it can be playable. Overall, the site is normal; I recommend it.
• 1 month ago
It's a beneficial casino for crypto players. Almost all games are playable on crypto, and you have payment systems for withdrawing coins.
• 1 month ago
Primarily their games work without lagging. The pages open fast, and I never experienced issues from the technical side.
Two or three times, there were questions with payment systems, but it always was a payment provider issue, not casino or mine. So, all in all, it's a good site where I can get my money without problems))
• 2 months ago
A lot of slots and instant win games, and I like the choice. I can spend a lot of time selecting a game for today or quickly pick my fav. A sound filter system, like Megaways, Crypto, Bonus Buy. They constantly update their library with good new games. They all aren't lagging and play sound.
• 2 months ago
If you have small appetites, I recommend that casino so the payouts can satisfy you. They are always paying and usually fast enough. A selection is okay; it has decent games to spend time and money on.

But if you prefer bonuses, I wouldn't recommend the site to you. The VIP program is limited; it doesn't give great rewards.
• 2 months ago
  • A lot of jackpot games! I heard their library is some of 5000 titles, and I think they don't lie) I can't count all games, so, yeah, the collection is enormous.
  • As a minimum, hundreds of jackpot games to try and win, hehe)) Plus to that, they have ok withdrawals, so when you win, you got that money))
• 2 months ago
They provide speedy withdrawals, including crypto. I didn't experience any lags with transactions. Also, they have excellent support with very polite staff, answering fast and precise. I enjoy playing there.
• 2 months ago
I'd like to thank their support, they are really awesome! I had a little problem with my payments. It just didn't work, and I didn't know why. But, the manager solved my problem in a few minutes, and she was so calm and polite! It was enjoyable.

I'm a yoju regular client. Often play there because yoju are friendly and offer many cute games. So, I advise you to try them, they are lovely)))
• 2 months ago
They have a convenient website. There's no app, but their site works ok on PC and mobile both. So there is no need for the app.

They provide a lot of helpful info on FAQ, payment and terms pages. Also, YOJU has a Curacao license; all data is shown at the bottom of the site. So it's an entirely legal brand.

They also make fast and fair withdrawals, so I trust them. A decent online casino for playing online.
• 2 months ago
Quality bonuses for all clients, as for me. I don't like big promises, especially in casinos, because these juicy promos have extensive requirements. Conversely, YOJU provides decent, moderate bonuses that are relatively easy to playback.

I like their collection; it's massive and various. Slots, tables, live games, instant win games, and everything are high quality.

So I recommend them; they are an excellent online casino.
• 2 months ago
Definitely a casino that isn’t honest and sets you up for failure. Their live casino as well as many casino games will not work and not let you bet more than say $5 or $10 because it says you exceed your "loss limitation". When you reach out to customer service, they say they don’t see anything wrong with you account and that you just cannot play those games. You are left to only play their slot games which give minimal in return and nearly impossible to ever win anything. They’ll give you "bonuses" and free spins to try and make you feel special, but they’ll only be available for again, their games which you won’t win anything. If you do magically hit a big bonus, the winnings are usually capped at a $100 or something so you can’t actually do anything with it.
Overall, the worst casino I’ve seen unfortunately and seems to be catered to a younger age group and in no way a casino that you see any return in. I highly recommend to stay away.
  • Too many to count unfortunately
• 3 months ago


  • A massive array of slots from great providers! Call me a picky foodie, but I spend a lot of time selecting the game I want to try today. That casino provides such a selection that I always find something new to play.
  • And yes, they have friendly offers and a VIP program. I usually don't take bonuses, but their VIP offers are nice.
• 3 months ago
They offer huge game selection more than other brands. So that site is perfect for me. Also, they offer good support and tons of bonuses with a reasonable wagering.
  • A lot of games from slots to tables, and the choice is satisfying. It has bright layout and it's so good for me! I'm bored with all-the-same-darck casinos.
  • Unfortunately, yoju doesn't have a standalon app. However, don't see much for dislike. They are good.
• 3 months ago
Their library has dozens of providers and all games are of high quality, with no lagging and freezing. What is me gusta in their services is a lot - A LOT - of bonuses and VIP program.

  • You can just play and have more and more profits with every deposit. Only x10 wager for cashback looks fantastic!
  • Withdrawals sometimes may take a little more time than I've expected. But that's all, I guess, not much to complain about.
• 3 months ago
So, I’ve spent some time in YOJU and still have no negative cases. They pay fair, and withdrawals go fast enough. Sometimes a bad luck strike happens but then I get winnings big enough to be happy.
  • So, I’ve spent some time in yoju and still have no negative cases. They pay fair, and withdrawals go fast enough. Sometimes a bad luck strike happens but then I get winnings big enough to be happy.
• 5 months ago
  • there is nothing positive to say.
  • Not recommended. Support doesn't respond to emails at all. Self-lock not possible. The documents needed for authentication are always rejected. Hands off.
• 6 months ago
I like this casino a lot for the steady cashback every Monday and decent requirements as well as the vip program. I like the massive games selection and the layout. Also how after most deposits if you want just ask your vip accounts manager and she'll generally have some extra spins for you!



Cons:

My only complaint about this casino is the low max cashout on the Wednesday spins. For the amount you have to deposit and to get 100 spins the max cashout is only $50! I won something like $200-$400 on the freespins had to play through around a $6000 wagering requirements beat it and it turned to $50 which I instantly lost. Ugh lol



otherwise this is one of my main casinos in all honesty
  • Great layout
  • Vip manager with consistent extras
  • Good support
  • Large games selection
  • Consistent cashback with reducing requirements
  • Decent vip program
  • Max cashout of $50 on free spin wednesdays (100 to 500 spins)
• 6 months ago
Nice place to play and stay. There's friendly support, many nice games and different bonuses. And here's what I like the most: usually VIP lvl increases cashback amount. But here it decreases the wager for cashback. What about x15? Looks delicious.

The casino can be even better if they add some new titles in a live section.
  • Good one, i like this casino
• 6 months ago
Waste of time, not worth investing money
  • Many curriencies, fair choice of games
  • I spent a couple of weeks in this casino, its impossible to win 30% of your deposit, combining with deposit x3 wager it makes impossible to witdraw anything. If U just want to play its ok, but if your intension is to withdraw from time to time its waste of time
• 6 months ago
Dont like bonuses offered. When given free spins, you can win jackpot but will only be given $10 as thats the max win for free spins.

Joined and closed account same day
  • Free spins max win $10
• 7 months ago
It is by far the best casino I have ever played! The casino receives an excellent bonus system and does not hang in anticipation. Prompt feedback from support. And great games. My favourite Elvis Frog in Vegas!
  • Cool bonus
  • Large selection of games
  • Prompt feedback from support
  • Quick Conclusions
  • I like this casino. So far, there is no negativity. They work smoothly!
• 11 months ago
Not trustworthy. Not legitimate.
** AVOID AT ALL COSTS. **

Played at this casino. All of a sudden, my balance malfunctioned. Instead of 230€ I had 106€ in my balance.

Live support acknowledged that THERE WAS SOMETHING wrong. Bet history clearly showed that there is something OBVIOUSLY very wrong.

Contacted live support and my personal VIP manager as well.
Neither was able to help. I waited more than 120h, more than 5 full days respectively, for a solution.

Not a single person was able to help or even willing to try. If you have a problem with this casino you are on your own.
No MGA licensing = no one to help you.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Yoju Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Yoju Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

6.3/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts
This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a short period of time (3 to 6 months).

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a short period of time (3 to 6 months).
  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Yoju Casino and related casinos (7)

7 All 2 Opened 0 Not solved 3 Solved 2 Rejected

Complaints directly about Yoju Casino

Discussion

Yoju Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Yoju Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Yoju Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, ADA, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, ETH, INR, JPY, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, TRX, USDT, XDG