HomeOnline CasinosSlotsRoom Casino Review
SlotsRoom Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Check
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Entertainment Software Group N.V.
2021
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonuses2User reviews52Safety Index explainedDiscussion3Payment methods12

SlotsRoom Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed SlotsRoom Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. SlotsRoom Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, SlotsRoom Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 1,440 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that SlotsRoom Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Check
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)

Positives

  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Phone customer support available
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Exclusive bonus for players from Casino Guru

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 24 Jul 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

SlotsRoom Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by SlotsRoom Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (52)

User reviews of SlotsRoom Casino

This is a place to share experience with SlotsRoom Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 52 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 9 months ago
I want some money from this casino And I've been trying to withdraw for days I had to send in my hottie pictures of my phone bill water still have not received my Winnings I had to call and verify my phone number because my phone entered the Incorrect one when filling out Registration for the casino after calling and correct in this but still have not received any Vonage from you this is a shitty casino and shitty staff
  • This is a This is a scam casino that we will not pay you even after you jump through all of their hopes I'll verify you and your account very poor very shitty people scam
• 1 year ago
Such a shame how they take advantage of people. I actually managed to win the no deposit bonus. Imagine that, I actually made it past the playthrough amount. News flash you guys will never see that money. Live chat will play games with you and will drag out the entire process in hopes you have an addiction and will gamble the money or just give up on it together. So far I've been waiting over 5 days just for KYC verification alone. After a while they will just come up with some excuse to void the bonus. These people are not real casinos like DraftKings or bovada. They can just scam you and there is not a single thing you can do about it. Go to Bovada or any other legit online casino before you use this. Dont waste your time like i did. Its funny that they have no problem taking thousands of dollars from you without verification. You know why? It's cause they DONT pay out unless you lose money.
  • live chat pretends not to get your KYC verification info
  • Wont pay out on NDB
  • Waste of time and energy
• 1 year ago
UPDATE 6/10/22: I played again and won. It took about a week to get paid but I did get paid. I had questions along the way and communicated with them via email and they were prompt and helpful in their responses. I have updated my score based upon the fact that they paid out with relative ease and the fact that they were responsive to my inquiries.

Nice Bonuses.
  • good bonuses, responsive and you will get paid
• 2 years ago
Update. My deposit received a bonus with the coupon below. I played through the $4197 required. My balance available for withdrawal was not enough to worry about it. I am playing with it, we'll see how long it lasts.
I used the coupon WELCOME200 and they refuse to notice the 200 free spins (20 per day). I put in a screenshot and still nothing. The chat says what I posted says something different than it actually says (what?).
  • Made it through the required $
• 2 years ago
I was a little hesitant to play at this casino at first. Registration was a breeze, customer service was friendly, and most importantly, Bitcoin payout was within 48hrs.
  • Fast payouts, friendly and prompt customer service with chat option
  • Slots seem to be a little tight, weekday withdrawals only
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of SlotsRoom Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of SlotsRoom Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.1/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about SlotsRoom Casino and related casinos (40)

40All0Opened1Not solved10Solved29Rejected

Complaints directly about SlotsRoom Casino

Complaints about related Spinfinity Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Spinfinity Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $22.5
Spinfinity Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Apr 2022

Complaints about related Slots Ninja Casino (1)

Complaints about related CasinoMax (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,000
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,600
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Roaring21 Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+2)
Discussion

SlotsRoom Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to SlotsRoom Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

SlotsRoom Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by SlotsRoom Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
VISAVISA $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
MastercardMastercard $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Diners ClubDiners Club $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
American ExpressAmerican Express $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
BitcoinBitcoin $10 - $10,000
$30 - $4,000
1 - 2 days
EthereumEthereum $10 - $10,000
Not Available - How to use Ethereum
Bitcoin CashBitcoin Cash $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
CheckCheck Not Available $250 - $3,000
Fee: $50
3 - 5 days
DiscoverDiscover $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
LitecoinLitecoin $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
Bank wireBank wire Not Available $200 - $4,000
Fee: $25
3 - 5 days
Interac e-TransferInterac e-Transfer Can$35 - Can$1,000
Not Available -
Currencies
USD,CAD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news