HomeOnline CasinosRoyal Ace Casino Review
Royal Ace Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Important (1)
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank wire
  • Discover
  • Players Rewards Card
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2009
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses3User reviews26Safety Index explainedDiscussion18Payment methods12
Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Royal Ace Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank wire
  • Discover
  • Players Rewards Card
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
No live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
royal_ace_casino_game_gallery_desktop
royal_ace_casino_homepage_desktop
royal_ace_casino_promotions_desktop
royal_ace_casino_game_gallery_mobile
royal_ace_casino_homepage_mobile
royal_ace_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Simple and clean website design
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • First withdrawal is extremely slow
  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Some games require download

Interesting facts

  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
  • Big casino popular in the USA
Author & Guarantor: Ivana Fair Last updated: 15 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (3)

Royal Ace Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Royal Ace Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (26)

User reviews of Royal Ace Casino

This is a place to share experience with Royal Ace Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 26 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
Royal ace is a complete scam, you cannot withdraw your money. I spent 6 months trying to withdraw 500 dollars and couldnt reach anyone. I tried every method they have for withdraw. What a waste
  • none
  • Cant withdraw
• 3 months ago
So I have been playing at this casino and sister casinos for MANY years. I have loyally pumped thousands upon thousands of dollars into them on the weekly. Since hitting a major jackpot for around 10k OVER 2 years ago...they stopped allowing me any decent promos..infact the only promos I'm NOW allowed are ones with a 10x max withdraw limit. Maybe for a few days every 6 months they allow me to use promos that every regualr player use. They claim this is because I'm an "expert player"..if I was an expert player I would be actually winning...on top of the fact that they apparantly blocked me from being able to win any large jackpots..which is definitely noticeable it's just super fustrating because I have been such a loyal and dedicated player. I can say this though...they have never NOT paid me my winnings. Yes they at times take awhile..but they do always pay out and this is the only reason I'm still hanging on to them(though by a very thin thread). Just notsure why players get penalized for being loyal...I'm posting this to see if any other players have experienced this and if you can ever regain playing like a normal player again or if it's just time to move on to another casino(s). The whole reason I played with them to begin with is because of the amazing promos they have...but if I'm not never allowed to use them them don't see the point.
  • Great promos, when allowed
  • Always pay out money owed
  • Once you become a loyal player the promos get taken
  • Payouts can take awhile at times
• 9 months ago
gave me a timeframe of 7 to 10 business days and they did pay me on the 10th day so that’s a positive thing☺️
  • paid out within the timeframe that I was told it would be
  • Great customer service they always reply, and as far as I know honest, at least they were honest to me
• 9 months ago
It took a couple deposits but I finally won here and it took 7 days to receive my winnings but I did receive them!
  • Customer support is great
  • Does pay out winnings
  • Slot tournaments
  • 7 day withdraws but at least it cones
• 11 months ago
After reaching the required playthrough I was able to withdraw my winnings with zero hassles
  • Excellent withdrawal
  • Promo works
• 1 year ago
I won on a no deposit bonus, have met all wager requirements, sent in necessary documents for verification and still no response. On 12/14/22, 12/16/22 & 12/17/22 I summited & resubmitted the required information and am still not verified.
• 1 year ago
I was given a 25 spin bonus. After wagering the required amount I requested to withdrawal $106. I go back 2 weeks later to check and my request was denied and all funds were taken. They dont return my emails and all of their numbers are bad. SCAM I would give 0 stars if I could
• 2 years ago
Everything was great until withdrawal is requested. Can not get paid stay away
  • No pay slow pay
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Royal Ace Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Royal Ace Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.7/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Royal Ace Casino and related casinos (1515)

1515All39Opened269Not solved375Solved832Rejected

Complaints directly about Royal Ace Casino

Show 3 similiar complaints with 38 black points in total (38 for this casino)

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$14,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$44,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$47,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $185
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,050
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $949.82
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Slots Garden Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $360
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900.5
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,750
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R3,580
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R25,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R12,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 din
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R740
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $15,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $351.17
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $943
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,430
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €105.06
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Silver Oak Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $429
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $765.63
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $789
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,012
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Slot Madness Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,865
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $12,572
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $349
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $7,500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,413.04
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,067
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 54.37 mBTC
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,120
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,800
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,400
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,169.3
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €980
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $950
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 May 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,400.56
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,200
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$580
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,064
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$6,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$750
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,691
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021