HomeOnline CasinosROLR Casino Review
ROLR Casino Review

Casino closed

ROLR Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
2023
< $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewUser reviews9Safety Index explainedDiscussion20

Casino closed

ROLR Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Rich Palms Casino Logo
2.Rich Palms Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Wide selection of payment methods
Show more

ROLR Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed ROLR Casino and gave it a Very low Safety Index, which means we don't consider it a safe casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, ROLR Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

ROLR Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 4 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,451 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Based on the information we've collected and assessed in our ROLR Casino review, it has a Very low Safety Index. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (24)

  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evoplay
  • BGaming
  • GameArt
  • Habanero
  • Red Rake Gaming

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Quick registration with only basic information

Negatives

  • No responsible gambling tools
  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Casino supports only one language

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Maria Powel Last updated: 18 Sep 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (0)

ROLR Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by ROLR Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (9)

User reviews of ROLR Casino

This is a place to share experience with ROLR Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 9 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
I signed up at Rolr last week and made a win on my second deposit. It was nearly $1k. I emailed them and they confirmed the payout would happen soon. I did receive the money using USDT in around a day. They have a good selection of games and the reload offer were good. Mine had a maximum payout but with the deposit I made is really quite big.
  • deposit bonuses
  • payout
  • games
• 5 months ago
I didn't play at this casino for very long, but I can already draw several conclusions that make it clear that you DON'T need to use this casino!!! With a deposit and a game, everything is great until it comes to withdrawing funds! I have been waiting for my first withdrawal for about 4 days, now I have been waiting for the second for 7 days, and support only says that the transaction is being verified and it is unknown when the verification will be completed, I will wait for the next withdrawal of funds for several weeks or months! I repeat, DO NOT PLAY at this casino, otherwise you may not get your money...
  • A large selection of casinos and slots
  • A large selection of sports betting
  • Quick account replenishment
  • Useless support service, they respond with templates, it is impossible to get any exact answers from them
  • Withdrawals are not limited by time, when they want, then they withdraw to you. Perpetual withdrawal checks, three, four, seven days, or several weeks
• 5 months ago
1000% a scam casino, they just take your funds , call it an adjustment and then send you some terms and conditions saying you can only win 2x your deposit. Lying customer service and bad bonuses.
  • Nothing really
  • Fake welcome bonus
  • Theft of funds
  • Lying customer service
ROLR Casino
Dear rezalfc1,

We want to clarify our position following our previous email exchanges, during which you mentioned the possibility of hiring individuals to post negative reviews about our website across various gambling-related forums and communities, while also demanding a few thousand dollars as a bounty to refrain from doing so.

We understand that bonus restrictions can be a source of frustration for some of our users. However, these restrictions are clearly outlined in our bonus terms and conditions.

We encourage you and all players to review these terms carefully before deciding to play with a bonus on our site. As a casino with low-KYC requirements, we face a higher risk of fraud and scams compared to casinos with more stringent KYC procedures. Therefore, these limitations are essential for maintaining a secure environment for both our platform and our users.

That being said, we wish you best of luck in the future!

Regards,
ROLR Casino
• 6 months ago
Hello everyone.
Yesterday i found this casino with amazing welcome bonus and registred. After i made deposit i can not receive this amazing 300% bonus, support chat are so slow and can not understand easy problem, that the bonus are not credited. about ten times i received message that i need to delete cookies ....
  • amazing bonus program
  • you can not receive bonus (haha)
ROLR Casino
Hello Miastej18,

We encountered a few problems with the display of bonus amounts following our recent interface update. Nonetheless, the funds were credited to your account a few days ago, and we have explained and communicated this situation through our direct email correspondence. We greatly appreciate your understanding regarding this matter.

Warm Regards,
ROLR Casino
• 7 months ago
Today i made deposit 1000 usd to received bonus 2000
Now my balance is 14800 and i received very bad news. Bonus wager still 0%. I checked it after all day playing slots.
Now i had contact with support.
When i will have update of this situation i will make changes to my review


i will update my review. Games are bit slow and site laggy
But now worst
passed 4 days, casino with email answered that withdraws are very fast BUT this time they have too much withdraws, will be approved soon. I think new casino which do not withdraw winnings :D
  • seems like best bonuses in casino market
  • so tehnical problem with bonus wager
ROLR Casino
Hello Aleks86,

Thanks for your feedback. To clarify, as we previously discussed, ROLR operates with a policy where real funds are used first. This is in line with our non-sticky wagering requirements for bonuses. Therefore, bonus funds wagering and progress only begin after your entire real balance has been utilized, as was the case in your situation. I hope this further explains how things work.

Warm regards,
ROLR Team
• 8 months ago
I recently joined this site made a first time deposit with no issues.
So I just want to give a warning to people that the bonus that I claimed actually expired in 3 SHORT DAYS ,and I didn't see the fine print when I first claimed it SO what happens is they actually DELETE your WHOLE BALANCE no matter how much you actually deposit that is YOUR own money!
That was a big sucker punch to the face ,and I of course will not be depositing anymore of my hard earned cash here !
ROLR Casino
Hello Kimslots,

We realize that it can be quite disappointing to have a bonus in your account expire before you have the chance to use it fully, and for that, we sincerely apologize.

It's crucial to remember that it is the responsibility of the player to review our bonus terms carefully. These terms detail important conditions such as wagering requirements, deposit limits, the active duration of the bonus post-activation, and other pertinent details necessary for making the most of the bonus.

We acknowledge that a 3-day period may not be sufficient for some of our players, and this is often the case for those who make deposits near the upper limit. For example, a player who deposits $2000 and takes advantage of a 300% reload bonus will need to wager more funds, which could indeed require more than a single day. In such scenarios, we are open to extending the bonus validity upon request. Unfortunately, this did not apply to your situation.

We are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience this has caused. We strongly urge you, and all players at ROLR, to familiarize yourselves with our bonus terms before engaging with any of our promotional offers.

Best Regards,
ROLR Team
• 8 months ago
So new casino... always leery but I decided to give it a go. I deposited $60 with a 300% reload bonus. I played and did really well on my favorite slot. I loved that they had all my favorite games here which is part of why I tried them out. I figured I had an impossible playthrough to get through so threw caution to the wind and bet more than I normally do as I play more for fun than to try to win fast. I played for awhile and got my balance up to $800 and went to look at how much more playthrough I had, and it said I haven't completed any of my playthrough so I was very confused and contacted support. They said they would get back to me in email and when they did I was pleasantly surprised as I learned you play your cash deposit first before the bonus kicks in, meaning that they don't hold your cash hostage while you try to get through a massive playthrough. It showed my bonus on there of roughly $150 and they said all I had to do was cancel my bonus and I could withdraw the remainder as I was still playing on my money which they put first. I was so used to the way most casinos work that I thought it was broken! So I tested it out, I cancelled the bonus and then cashed out $650 which was in my wallet in less than an hour! This is a GREAT way to do it where you have the bonus as a backup if you lose your money but they don't hold your money hostage where you can't cash out. Customer service was stellar once I got to the right people but I think the chat reps need a bit more training as they couldn't tell me why I had no playthrough but they were very kind and helpful nonetheless. Also, someone was complaining about showing their balance change as they did free spins. This is because when your money is in there (crypto only casino) it is essentially still on the blockchain which I also LOVE. One reason I cashed out a lot at other casinos is I like to keep my crypto on the blockchain when I am not playing so I can possibly have gains while not using it (or losses of course but I like to think positive!) It also looks like they have an option to buy crypto right there from the casino. I didn't try this out as I use a different exchange but that might be handy for some. I am only on day one trying ROLR but so far they have won my business and so much better than the big brands that have gone cold recently. They also have a VIP program where they hand pick people and then apparently have great rewards but I am not a high roller so they probably won't pick me :) I highly suggest giving them a try and I hope your experience is as good as mine has been!
  • Large assortment of games
  • Very friendly customer service
  • Great bonuses
  • Can cash out your winnings before your bonus kicks in
  • Withdrawal in wallet in less than an hour (I am sure this depends on workload, traffic, verifying withdrawals, etc.)
  • Keeps Crypto on the blockchain while it sits in Casino so you realize your gains (and losses!) while it is in your ROLR acct.
  • Bonuses are a Hail Mary instead of trapping your deposited funds
  • Online chat customer service, as friendly as they are and as much as they try to answer your questions need a bit more training since their bonus system is so different than most are used to.
  • I might add better header graphics, kind of bland.
  • Cannot use Litecoin to deposit or withdrawal which is my fav.
ROLR Casino
Great to have you with us, Nightgypsie.

It's interesting to see how ROLR operates. Many long-time gamblers accustomed to mainstream platforms might find our approach a tad different at first. But dive a bit deeper, and you'll discover wagerless cashbacks on deposits in case of losses, non-sticky bonuses, no cap on bets for wagering and many other.

Nightgypsie, we're genuinely pleased you've taken the time to explore ROLR. Always great to hear about different experiences, and we hope to keep meeting your expectations.

Warm regards,
ROLR Team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of ROLR Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of ROLR Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very low3.4/10
One of smaller casinos, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Very high value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about ROLR Casino and related casinos (10)

10All0Opened4Not solved3Solved3Rejected

Complaints directly about ROLR Casino

Discussion

ROLR Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to ROLR Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

ROLR Casino payment methods

Currencies
BNB,BTC,ETH,TRX,USDC,USDT
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news