Home Online Casinos RocketPlay Casino Review
RocketPlay Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
Dama N.V
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 52 Reputation explained Discussion 6 Payment methods 17

RocketPlay Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed RocketPlay Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Read the full review below and learn more about this casino.

According to our research and estimates, RocketPlay Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

RocketPlay Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
English live chat

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 27 Aug 2021
Casino Bonuses

RocketPlay Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by RocketPlay Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (52)

User reviews of RocketPlay Casino

This is a place to share experience with RocketPlay Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.1

Rated by 52 users

5 28x
4 14x
3 6x
2 0x
1 0x
0 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Original Translation
The casino has a large number of games, a modern interface and numerous deposit and withdrawal methods. I can only recommend a very good casino
  • Game choice
  • surface
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago

Great casino fast wothdraw and amazing selection of games
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Haven’t won or winthdrawn yet but I find that I have not accrued and loyalty points or next level.
  • There are lots of games to pick from
  • Plenty of deposit bouns
  • Haven’t moved up in level
• 3 days ago
3 days ago
An all round top level casino I have no problems WINNING and withdrawing fast 24 7 support they're hot slots are actually hot with no playthrough requirements all the wins ive had I can withdraw I wont gamble anywhere else anymore !!!
  • Easy start up
  • Easy deposit
  • 24 7 fast responsive support
  • Plenty of slots that actually payout
  • Withdraws are processed fast and paid
  • Huge selection of great slots also live dealers i haven't played them yet but im keen
  • Best online casino ive played at and ive played at honestly aprox 70% of whats out there
  • Ive withdrawn a profitable sum about 3 out of 4 deposits
  • Im a genuine player this is a real review
  • Rocketplay.com NOW
  • They werent online sooner
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
This one is so many new games and fair pay by casino and not too expensive to start with , u can top up even $10 . I really enjoyed and l told my friends to play 😁
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Great casino fast wothdraw and amazing selection of games 💯
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
i am hoping this casino is reliable and easy to redeem bonus
  • sign up easy
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Rocket play online casino is a awesome site to play on. It has a awesome variety of games to choose from. Very helpful support crew. Answered all my questions efficiently and provided all the details i needed. Fully recomend to anyone to sign up and play. Cheers Rocketplay
  • Large range of slots to pick from. Very helpfull support crew.
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Easy to navigate and a great selection of games and reasonable bonuses if your interested in those. Not yet had to withdraw so can’t comment on that aspect but I’m happy with this casino so far 😊
  • Well laid out website
  • Good selection of games
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Good and very easy to access.wish more bonus gifts thou😂
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Great site lots to choose from old and new
Promotions are a good deal
Fast efficient and kind receptionist
Read more Read less
  • Promos
  • Games
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
nice and clean site and mostly fast load
  • many providers
  • none
  • 20 euro deposit is high
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
very nice casino you can easily find what you need there a lot of games and great providers. LC service
  • Chat
  • Promotion
  • Small deposit metchod
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Signed up with a promo code my buddy sent me and the bonus actually played pretty well, won enough of a bonus to actually enjoy a good session of slots so that was tight. Overall i have enjoyed gameplay here so far .
  • Great no deposit bonus
  • Solid gameplay
  • Good graphics
  • Easy to navigate layout
  • Haven’t won yet but haven’t played a crazy amount
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Good casino, I recommend this casino, has an interesting welcome bonus. I am very sorry for a graphic. Has a lot of recommended games in which you can win a lot of money
  • Grafika, gry
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Rocket Play casino offers everything a player could want , large variety of slots and games from the leading slot providers , Very rewarding VIP program , friendly & helpful support and and great promos with fair wagering requirements what more could you ask for
  • Massive slot library
  • Friendly support
  • Rewarding VIP program
  • great promos
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the environment of the site. Some games where slow but not all of them. I have recommended this site to all my friends who like to gamble.
  • Easy to sign up
  • Lots of games
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Love the format the simplicity and obvious layout of everything and of course all game providers awesome.
  • All the game providers
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
This is quite a good casino as it has a variety of great slots worth trying out and they have big winnings , the customer support is quite efficient and has great customer service , I really can't complain about much.
  • Good customer support
  • Great variety of slots available
  • No negative feedback at the moment
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Original Translation
Great casino where you can play games that were fun
  • Super friendly service
  • Cool games
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
It's a nice selected top slots to pick from and the cash out is fairly quick process as well. Nothing really one could say about this casino.
  • quick withdral
  • Notginf bad yo say
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Original Translation
Has a lot of good bonuses and and the game selection is quite good
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Original Translation
Rocketplay has been a great casino so far where nothing is missing 😇 the bonus was easy to redeem and the customer support is also very friendly and helpful, overall a great site. Keep it up 😜🙈
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
It’s a fun and honest site that I love to recommend to anyone
  • Honest
  • Good
  • Easygoing
  • Great
  • Fun
  • Bonuses
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
I highly recommend Rocket Play Casino, a clear site with interesting bonuses and it pays to make your first deposit. I sincerely recommend
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Love this site by far the best play ever so many fun exciting games n the support is fanominal, thank you rockplay for Blasting off my good days n day yo come
  • 5 stars, n thanks for the grate times
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Entertaining & fun. Enjoyed the site.
• 6 days ago
6 days ago
Rocketplay casino is great in my opinion! It's bright vibrant colourful layout,quick deposit with great bonuses if that's what you choose which I do I love deposit bonuses! Haven't had a win yet but I'm hopeful its coming as it keeps me playing for hours from a single deposit! Very impressive 😀
• 6 days ago
6 days ago
Great casino, nice bonuses, pretty clear platform
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Plenty of providers with good bonuses and helpful customer support
• 6 days ago
6 days ago
Rocketplay is a fairly new Casinos. I have played there a few times. (No win yet) I feel they might be still working out the kinks. They have a good variety of deposit methods & plenty of bonuses on offer. My only dislike other than the fact I haven't won yet. Is their In-house browser for games. Even with clicking on the certain games natural full screen button has no affect. (Is dislike sites that do this. But that's just my opinion. Overall they definitely have potential with a few fixes. Will update review if the future improves
Read more Read less
  • Good variety of deposit methods
  • Good amount of bonuses on offer
  • In-house browser for games limited
  • Not even close to a win yet
• yesterday
yesterday
RocketPlay has great games ,easy to navigate through ,minimum deposit is 10.00,which is not much compared to other Casinos that have their minimum deposit at 20.00 or higher,bonuses are good and support are friendly.
Variety of games,good bonuses,friendly support staff.
  • Variety of games
  • good bonuses
  • friendly support staff
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Good casino.
Many games.
Good Support.
Read more Read less
  • Many games
  • Good Support
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Good casino site lots of new game
  • Enjoy while im playing
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Good site to play casino lots of new games
  • Good games and fun
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
RocketPlay has great games ,easy to navigate through ,minimum deposit is 10.00,which is not much compared to other Casinos that have their minimum deposit at 20.00 or higher,bonuses are good and support are friendly.
  • Variety of games,good bonuses,friendly support staff.
• 5 days ago
5 days ago
I havent been registered with this casino very long but during the time I have been, I've seen nothing but positive qualities. Trustworthiness, compatibility, live customer support, bonuses, ect. This is one casino i can actually say I've enjoyed my time at.
  • Trustworthy
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Variety of accepted currencies
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Original Translation
Love it. Is very good.

And it's worth it
Read more Read less
  • Love love love
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Original Translation
I am very excited about rocketplay casino. The support will help you with concerns. I give it 5 stars
  • Good support
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
It's very special casino, because there you'll find lot's of your favorite slots. I'm always having fun and I had emotions which I needed. Of course they have specials promotions and bonuses for new players and it's not all... Ehh.. you must check it by yourself! :) Bless
  • Lot's of slots, bonuses, deposit and withdrawal methods
  • I don't found yet ;)
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
The slots games really good and gives a lot of 🏆🏆🏆
  • All slots games are good
  • There few slota games that are none
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Original Translation
It is a very good casino, it has many games to choose from and they operate bug free.
Payments go off and on without any problems and the live chat is nice and helpful too.
Automatic translation:
• 4 days ago
4 days ago
Ok so far easy to find my wayround.


















Read more Read less
  • Easy
  • Lots games
  • Nzd aloud
  • Wooop
  • This enough
  • Not enough freebies
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Awesome casino. Easy to navigate the site. Food customer service in chats. Awesome games and really good bonuses. I enjoyed the site
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of RocketPlay Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of RocketPlay Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.8/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about RocketPlay Casino and related casinos (3)

0 Opened 0 Not solved 1 Solved 2 Rejected
This tab does not contain any complaints

Switch to other tabs to browse complaints about RocketPlay Casino. If you have been mistreated by this casino, you can submit a complaint about it.

Discussion

RocketPlay Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to RocketPlay Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

RocketPlay Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by RocketPlay Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill $20 - $4,000
$20 - $4,000
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz $20 - $4,000
€20 - €4,000
-
VISA VISA $20 - $4,000
$25 - $400
-
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - $4,000
$25 - $4,000
-
Neosurf Neosurf Can$30 - Can$6,000
-
-