Home Online Casinos RocketPlay Casino Review
RocketPlay Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
Dama N.V
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 99 Reputation explained Discussion 10 Payment methods 17
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

RocketPlay Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed RocketPlay Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, RocketPlay Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

RocketPlay Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
English live chat

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 27 Aug 2021
Casino Bonuses

RocketPlay Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by RocketPlay Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (99)

User reviews of RocketPlay Casino

This is a place to share experience with RocketPlay Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.1

Rated by 99 users

5 54x
4 21x
3 14x
2 3x
1 7x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• yesterday
If you only play with your first deposit it's fine as you may even win if you don't get to greedy but every subsequent deposit is a waste of your money
  • A wide range of games
  • Relatively quick support team
  • Low winningg percentage
  • Worse that average bonuses
  • Higher than. Usual wagering requirements
• 2 months ago
Awsm games I love spending time on here often having a win and loving it
  • Needa more free spins
• 2 months ago
• 2 months ago
Awesome games, easy to use site love it only one downfall withdrawals I think could be processed faster but overall awesome site.
  • Easy to navigate
  • Long wait for withdrawal
• 2 months ago
Rocketplay is the best going around.
• 3 months ago
Good selection of games! Responsive support service! Everything is accessible and understandable!
• 3 months ago
I love this casino really enjoy the games they have and bonus you can get.
I think everyone should have a go if U like playing pokies this would be one of my favourites.
  • All types games they have
  • Can be slow at loading sometimes
• 3 months ago
Great experience on roket play casino, there are many slots to play with and you often win.
  • You often win
• 3 months ago
Love love love this site so great lots of cool games
  • Awsome site great games easy sign up
• 3 months ago
Nice online casino site...
I enjoy playing on this site....
• 4 months ago
The best online casino I have dealt with.
  • Beautiful website graphics.
  • Live chat available 24/7.
  • The casino is cryptocurrency friendly.
  • Great selection of game software providers.
• 4 months ago
No deposit bonus, all you have to do is register. Large selection of games. Nice service technicians🥰🥰😍😍😍
  • Nice service technicians
  • Brak języka Polskiego
• 4 months ago
it's the best casino....... hold on rocketplay
  • . . .
• 4 months ago
They keep their word 1/% customer service really fast
  • Hiv easy to catch
  • Don't pay what they promise
  • Steal your last 1 dollar
  • All lies no truth
  • No bonuses as promised
  • Really lie all over the web and to you on chat online
  • So bad they will sell their own Nanna and children
• 4 months ago
Love the games love the casino fast withdrawal and I just love the support I receive every time thank you
  • 100% vibes
  • You and anyone else who is with you lol
• 4 months ago
This was my favourite place to play in the beginning - But 55k plus deposited over the passed 3 months & withdrawn 33k - sounds good only in dribs & drabs. Definitely worthy and trustable place to play just on the fence with there RTP.
  • Easy withdrawal
  • Same day payouts almost
  • Easy to navigate
  • The best customer support
  • Great variety
  • Not big enough payouts
• 4 months ago
Nice and good for relaxing and winnings
  • Great and really nice to enjoy your time
  • Super troopers games
• 4 months ago
Rocket Play may be a new online casino but it is already impressive as it has the largest list of game providers that I’ve seen so far. Everything that I’m looking for in a casino is right here. Unfortunately, I cannot enjoy the bonuses because the requirements are too steep.
• 4 months ago
Like that theres a lot more variety of games also the layout is 🙌
  • Deposit bonuses
• 6 months ago
They are ok but most providers and games not available in Australia. Its actually a bit of a struggle to find a game that is playable
  • Fast payouts
  • No real promotions
  • Most games dont work in Australia
  • Customer service try to blame all glitches on players internet providers
RocketPlay Casino
Hello, Richiiz! Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly improving our website and now we have more than 1700 games from 27 providers for users from Australia. And in the TOURNAMENTS section you can find current promotions for users from your country. You can also find special offers from our partners.
• 6 months ago
Good site just need to be more clear and constant with issuing of bonuses and actually have more and decent deposit bonus offers
• 6 months ago
Its great casino i would recommend this site anyone
• 6 months ago
Excellent casino, good games and great promotions and bonuses, very good customer service
• 6 months ago
Best casino when it comes to withdrawals, so long as it's on a business day, cash outs are almost instant being received the next day. Has many games but could use a little bit of work when it comes to uploading the most recent games. Customer service is always exceptional and reasonable. Very trustworthy casino but not only that, they are extremely fair when it comes to bonuses and wagering. It's a 10 for me.

  • Fast withdrawal
  • Customer service
  • Slow release of game's
• 6 months ago
Just started I think it’s better than the other casinos I’ve played so far
• 6 months ago
prestige and quality, my first choice
• 6 months ago
Rocketplay
Sign-up bonus Easy to pick up. FS instantly added to your Easy sign up deposit accountEasy sign up deposit. Great 24 7 support team if I need them great playing and paying games too and no bull playthrough requirements everything you win you can withdraw easily and they process withdrawals fast. Really like the design and interface of this casino.

Paulina15304@wp.pl
• 6 months ago
Very satisfied with the amount of games. Verification doesn't take long and withdrawal time is fast
  • Withdrawal request
• 6 months ago
BEWARE THEY ARE SCAMMERS
SCAMMERS! This review was made to get a bonus and there was really no casino user, as evidence I will leave the comment and change from 5 to 1 star I am ashamed to have written this "They have a lot of variety of games, promotions and reliable platform. I recommend 👌🙌"

I am ashamed to have written this.

They stole a deposit for bitcoin and without shame they tell me that it did not arrive even with the Blockchain test that was confirmed and it is in their wallet, I will explain everything in a new review with images or links to them so that fewer people are scammed by Rocketplay.com. Scammers
  • BEWARE THEY ARE SCAMMERS SCAMMERS! This review was made to get a bonus and there was really no casino user, as evidence I of games, promotions and reliable platformThey stole a deposit for bitcoin and without shame they tell me that it did not arrive even with the Blockchain test that was confirmed and it is in their wallet, I will explain everything in a new review with images or links to them so that fewer people are scammed by Rocketplay.com
RocketPlay Casino
Hey, Adenik! Thank you for your feedback.
Let me explain the situation. We do not embezzle our players' money. We consider this to be absolutely dishonest, unacceptable and follow the principles of fair gambling.

There are conditions for the minimum amount of deposits on the project. They are written on the RocketPlay Casino website (https://rocketplay.com/payments). The minimum Bitcoin deposit is 0.0002 BTC.
You have deposited 0.00005496 BTC. The payment system did not accept this payment, as it is less than the minimum amount required to be credited.

We found this out and returned your money in the amount of $ 2.80 to your casino account - because you made a deposit to a dollar account. Also, our support service sent you an email with information about this.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Best regards, RocketPlay casino.
• 7 months ago
RocketPlay has great games ,easy to navigate through ,minimum deposit is 10.00,which is not much compared to other Casinos that have their minimum deposit at 20.00 or higher,bonuses are good and support are friendly.
Variety of games,good bonuses,friendly support staff.
  • Variety of games
  • good bonuses
  • friendly support staff
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of RocketPlay Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of RocketPlay Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.8/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint
Discussion

RocketPlay Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to RocketPlay Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

RocketPlay Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by RocketPlay Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill $20 - $4,000
$20 - $4,000
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz $20 - $4,000
€20 - €4,000
-
VISA VISA $20 - $4,000
$25 - $400
-
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - $4,000
$25 - $4,000
-
Neosurf Neosurf Can$30 - Can$6,000
-
-
Maestro Maestro Can$30 - Can$6,000
A$30 - A$6,000
-
Bitcoin Bitcoin 0.2 mBTC - 400 mBTC
0.1 mBTC - 400 mBTC
-
iDebit iDebit Can$30 - Can$6,000
Can$30 - Can$6,000
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer -
Can$30 - Can$6,000
-
MuchBetter MuchBetter Can$30 - Can$6,000
Can$30 - Can$6,000
-
MiFinity MiFinity $20 - $2,500
Can$30 - Can$6,000
-
CashtoCode CashtoCode €25 - €100
-
-
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash 0.0001 BCH - 0.4 BCH
0.0001 BCH - 0.4 BCH
-
Ethereum Ethereum Ξ0.01 - Ξ12
-
-
Litecoin Litecoin Ł0.01 - Ł60
-
-
Tether Tether 20 ₮ - 4,000 ₮
-
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin 0.01 Ð - 1,600,000 Ð
-
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, ETH, JPY, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, USDT, XDG